Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 14, 2015
Nice stay. Workers very friendly. Clean & lots of activity.
Aug 14, 2015
It was good. Site was quite small on sides and very little grass. People were nice!
Aug 13, 2015
Stayed 3 nites while taking in the sites. From the moment we arrived everyone was super friendly & helpful. Helped us decide on the best tour for us & booked it fir us. Tour was excellent with puck up and drop off at campground. Site was large with shade. There wasn't a lot of places nearby but we were able to find what we needed. Great experience.
Aug 13, 2015
Everyone was awesome. The campground was clean and organized. Great Place
Aug 13, 2015
Beautiful, clean campground. Liked the heated pool, but one of the slides was not working. Blow up jumping pad was kind of disappointing... Seemed dangerous and would be better to have it surrounded by sand for safety. Seemed like an afterthought, not a permanent fixture of the campground
Aug 12, 2015
Numerous "positive" attributes at this KOA - in depth review posted on trip advisor. The main thing, KOA needs to spend the money and built/acquire a privacy/sound barrier on the back camp area by the freeway. That was the most unpleasant part of the stay that was a never ending noise issue.
Aug 12, 2015
My wife and I enjoyed your camp ground very much. I would not hesitate in booking another stay which we will in the future.
Aug 12, 2015
I loved the campgrounds. But the sites are just too close together. Bathrooms are very clean and the pool is great too.there is just not enough room on the site
Aug 12, 2015
Orig site was shared site and they were very accommodating and let us change to a larger more private site
Aug 11, 2015
Campground has everything you want and more. My only complaint is they let any size and breed dog in park. Other than that are stay was great.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
The site I was assigned was extremely narrow even for my little teardrop camper and muddy. The office readily moved me which I appreciated. The bath house was reasonably clean but the showers could use some updating with better benches and holders for toiletries.
Aug 11, 2015
This was our first RV camping experience. We tent camped before. Facilities were super clean. Site was easy to maneuver around. Terrific for the kiddos. We have 3 pre-teen boys that were able to ride bikes, paddle boat, canoe, long board and swim all on the grounds. We will be back for sure.
Aug 11, 2015
Nice and open sites, close to attractions. Nice atmosphere!
Aug 10, 2015
Overall a great stay but the pool was a little cold and one of the water slides was out of order, also the sites have poor grading in many places and the kids are always falling and when it rains you get puddles all over the place.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
very impressed with the bathroom/showers.
Aug 10, 2015
Did a cross country trip this summer. Stopped on the way west and on the way back east to new hampshire. Like your complex. Only negative is sites are a little narrow. Otherwise, a great place!
Aug 09, 2015
Clean, friendly, we stayed 1 night and was worth the value. Lots of families restrooms spotless!
Aug 09, 2015
We stayed for 2 days and there was so much for us to do! My children loved the banana bikes and the paddle boats. We went to Niagara Falls for the day and as a courtesy, someone from the staff offered to take out our pet while we were away. We were very relaxed and enjoyed our mini vacation thanks to KOA!
Aug 08, 2015
This place was very crowded. We don't mind that. But there were drunk men yelling in the cabin behind us, and children screaming at 1:00 am. Most unorganized KOA we have been too.
Aug 08, 2015
The enployees were very friendly and helpful. The niagara fall package was great. Rita was the best tour guide on the New York side and Erik was great on the Canada side. I will stay there again.
Aug 08, 2015
What a great place to stay when visiting the falls! Friendly, clean, lots of amenities and close to Niagra Falls State Park. We definitely recommend this KOA!
Aug 08, 2015
Lots of unsupervised children
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
It was a great KOA. Very helpful staff, nice sites, well kept up.
Aug 07, 2015
Staff very friendly. Very close to Niagara Falls
Aug 07, 2015
A beautiful campground with a friendly and expert staff, what more could one ask for? We had a great experience at your KOA!
Aug 07, 2015
This is our first stay at a KOA and it will not be our last.
Aug 06, 2015
Close to the falls but the sights are thin with trees conveniently located right in the way of your slides forcing you to move into the grass with barely enough room to extend your awning...
Aug 06, 2015
staff very friendly and courtious
Aug 05, 2015
Friendly staff. First KOA experience. Clean, family oriented. Camp sites are way too close together. Couldn't walk between slide outs and couldn't sit outside the RV because the neighboring sewer was at my feet and smelled.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Clean grounds and helpful staff. We enjoyed all the amenities including both pools, playgrounds and bouncing pad. Everything was clean and well cared for. Please re-open the second pool slide ASAP, disappointing for kids to see it and not be able to use to.
Aug 04, 2015
Good place to stop. Great facilities. Wifi could be better.
Aug 04, 2015
We had a great time. The blue slide was closed off and that was a little disappointing for the girls. We had a fair amount of rain in the Saturday and we were sitting in a mud pit right outside our door. The staff came with a load of stone to keep it more manageable. Wouldn't want to stay at that site in particular but I do have my eyes on another site for the next time. See you again soon.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Clean, very friendly and helpful staff, loved that we were escorted to our site. The sites were very roomy.
Aug 04, 2015
Employees are amazing and helpful. Place is clean
Aug 03, 2015
Clean, friendly, two pools,two playgrounds
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Great location! Has everything you might need.
Aug 03, 2015
Great Location,close to the Falls.Roomy Sites.Large facility.Staff was very nice
Aug 03, 2015
My campsite was next to the highway and I walked out my RV door to the sewer line of my neighbor camper. Didn't even put out my awning due to the sewer line that would have been right at the awning and my table, (not very appetizing)! Listened to traffic all night long...not what one expects when choosing a campsite. Should have been told that site was not premium location.
Aug 03, 2015
shame about noise from nearby road, but great KOA!
Aug 03, 2015
it was better than i expected-thought KOAs were over packed etc. Besides the dog poop on my site (which was no fault of KOA-but rather my neighbors sharing the site)it was great-pool in front was a little dirtier than it should have been-customer service was great
Aug 02, 2015
Friendly staff, beautiful campground.
Aug 02, 2015
Conveniently located between Buffalo and Niagara Falls this campground was the perfect launching place for our many visits to all the sites this area has to provide. The campground itself has many amenities for those down days when you're tired of running.
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
This is the best KOA I have ever stayed at! The campsite was excellent and the hospitality was awesome. They had everything they advertised and more. I would highly recommend this KOA to anyone! Thank you so much!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award