Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 04, 2014
space was very small. picnic table was awful. it was clean and the people were friendly but not enough room for me to go back prices were high could have gotten a motel instead of buying and rv for 250,000 everyone wants to get into pockets without a gun.
Aug 04, 2014
Close to Niagra Falls and Buffalo. Very family friendly. We did not have kids here but it was obvious that there were a lot of families having a great time. That said we did not use the restrooms or pool. Easy in and out pull throughs. Gravel sites. The first 4 days we were at the back of the campground and it was noisy from the hywy. We moved after that and it was peaceful.
Aug 04, 2014
This was a nice place to stop for the night when we spent the day at Niagara Falls. The staff were friendly and the campsites and buildings were clean.
Aug 04, 2014
Didn't take advantage of any of the campground features. Sites close together. A bit of road noise.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Since we did not have an escort to our site, the Canadian resident that rents a monthly spot from you decided to abruptly tell us that we were using his fire ring. My husband had a conversation with your office staff regarding the uncomfortable abrupt ness of the the reseident that pays you "$3000.00" for his fire ring. This also took place in fornt of other campers that were enjoying our fire.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Busy place, but nice. Had satalitte and cable reception. A little gravel along side the campsite to avoid the mud and it would earn excellent status
Aug 03, 2014
very accommodating and well laid out campground. Really is "Big rig friendly"
Aug 03, 2014
Great pool and activity area. Only stayed one night but was very happy.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Great activities! Very nice laundry. Once the Wi-Fi was fixed it worked just fine.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
We enjoyed our stay considering the weather could have been better. Our only complaint would be our sight was in front of rest room and tent and cabin traffic cut through our patio causing our dogs to bark.
Aug 02, 2014
Bathrooms appeared daily. Stuff on wall and floors were there day after day. However they were modern and well equipped. Other things around the camp need freshened also. Staff was very good. Pool was very nice. It was safe and family oriented. Next time we might try a new place close by.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Everything was so close. Nice clean campground
Aug 01, 2014
Nice
Aug 01, 2014
Nice campground- we stayed in one of the big sites with a patio, deck furniture and a gas grill. Our site was really nice. It's close to Niagara Falls and we did day trips to the surrounding area. The staff could be a bit more friendly. The people running the store acted like you were bothering them or weren't there. The pool was nice- a little small and the playground needs updating. It was a lit
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Our site was and stayed wet for a few days. The pool and the park next door is the best attraction for this KOA. I find the price a bit high to stay here.
Jul 31, 2014
Very nice place.
Jul 31, 2014
We enjoyed the overall feel of the campground. Our kids loved the pool with the slides. We would recommend this Kampground to anyone.
Jul 31, 2014
My wife and I were invited to perform with our country acoustic duo this past Saturday for the hot dog roast. The campground was great. The guests were welcoming and the staff were just amazing. We do travel a lot a found that you can't go wrong with KOA. Great Job Niagara Falls/Grand Island KOA!!!
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
stayed at koa for two nights..firewood was overpriced but I loved the jumpimg pad and pond for the kids. place was very clean.
Jul 31, 2014
We had a nice campsite up close to the office and laundry. That was very convenient. We were so close to our neighbor we could hear them walking around their camper. So I'm sure they could hear us. Very child friendly; very pet friendly! We have a mini Doxi, this is important to us. The campground was close to Niagara Falls (14 minutes). Very close to grocery, fuel etc. loved it!
Jul 30, 2014
KOA Corp is killing the camping experance.
Jul 30, 2014
We had a lot of fun!!!!! Thanks
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Campground was very nice, only suggestion was grass needed cutting prior to our arrival.
Jul 28, 2014
Great spot. Everything was wonderful.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Clean site, friendly staff, close to a clean pool. It was a great week away. Thanks!
Jul 27, 2014
Second time staying here. We've found our home away from home in Niagara Falls.
Jul 27, 2014
The campground was very nice and clean but the internet hardly ever worked and we needed it to plan our trips. Also the person next to our site had his camper parked on some of our site making it tough to park our car.
Jul 27, 2014
Our stay was wonderful. I loved all the activities available for children to do throughout the camp site. The staff was very friendly.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
We had an AWESOME time. Wasn't very happy with some of the guest- people can be rude. But, the park and staff were GREAT!!
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Very nice campground. So much to do there and so close to other attractions. We went to Niagara Falls one day and Buffalo Zoo one day.
Jul 27, 2014
The wifi didn't work. The restrooms and showers werde dirty. Not worth the Price.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
At your rates wifi should be free AND work. I'm very tech savvy and had nothing but trouble trying to use tengointernet
Jul 26, 2014
campsite/grounds very clean..very friendly staff. Also see them out and about. Pool is great...Maybe a few more umbrellas for shade but that's it...We had a family mishap and had to be rushed home. Staff was very understanding and said no issues due to circumstances. I would highly recommend this KOA

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.