Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 09, 2015
Clean, friendly, we stayed 1 night and was worth the value. Lots of families restrooms spotless!
Aug 09, 2015
We stayed for 2 days and there was so much for us to do! My children loved the banana bikes and the paddle boats. We went to Niagara Falls for the day and as a courtesy, someone from the staff offered to take out our pet while we were away. We were very relaxed and enjoyed our mini vacation thanks to KOA!
Aug 08, 2015
This place was very crowded. We don't mind that. But there were drunk men yelling in the cabin behind us, and children screaming at 1:00 am. Most unorganized KOA we have been too.
Aug 08, 2015
The enployees were very friendly and helpful. The niagara fall package was great. Rita was the best tour guide on the New York side and Erik was great on the Canada side. I will stay there again.
Aug 08, 2015
What a great place to stay when visiting the falls! Friendly, clean, lots of amenities and close to Niagra Falls State Park. We definitely recommend this KOA!
Aug 08, 2015
Lots of unsupervised children
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
It was a great KOA. Very helpful staff, nice sites, well kept up.
Aug 07, 2015
Staff very friendly. Very close to Niagara Falls
Aug 07, 2015
A beautiful campground with a friendly and expert staff, what more could one ask for? We had a great experience at your KOA!
Aug 07, 2015
This is our first stay at a KOA and it will not be our last.
Aug 06, 2015
Close to the falls but the sights are thin with trees conveniently located right in the way of your slides forcing you to move into the grass with barely enough room to extend your awning...
Aug 06, 2015
staff very friendly and courtious
Aug 05, 2015
Friendly staff. First KOA experience. Clean, family oriented. Camp sites are way too close together. Couldn't walk between slide outs and couldn't sit outside the RV because the neighboring sewer was at my feet and smelled.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Clean grounds and helpful staff. We enjoyed all the amenities including both pools, playgrounds and bouncing pad. Everything was clean and well cared for. Please re-open the second pool slide ASAP, disappointing for kids to see it and not be able to use to.
Aug 04, 2015
Good place to stop. Great facilities. Wifi could be better.
Aug 04, 2015
We had a great time. The blue slide was closed off and that was a little disappointing for the girls. We had a fair amount of rain in the Saturday and we were sitting in a mud pit right outside our door. The staff came with a load of stone to keep it more manageable. Wouldn't want to stay at that site in particular but I do have my eyes on another site for the next time. See you again soon.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Clean, very friendly and helpful staff, loved that we were escorted to our site. The sites were very roomy.
Aug 04, 2015
Employees are amazing and helpful. Place is clean
Aug 03, 2015
Clean, friendly, two pools,two playgrounds
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Great location! Has everything you might need.
Aug 03, 2015
Great Location,close to the Falls.Roomy Sites.Large facility.Staff was very nice
Aug 03, 2015
My campsite was next to the highway and I walked out my RV door to the sewer line of my neighbor camper. Didn't even put out my awning due to the sewer line that would have been right at the awning and my table, (not very appetizing)! Listened to traffic all night long...not what one expects when choosing a campsite. Should have been told that site was not premium location.
Aug 03, 2015
shame about noise from nearby road, but great KOA!
Aug 03, 2015
it was better than i expected-thought KOAs were over packed etc. Besides the dog poop on my site (which was no fault of KOA-but rather my neighbors sharing the site)it was great-pool in front was a little dirtier than it should have been-customer service was great
Aug 02, 2015
Friendly staff, beautiful campground.
Aug 02, 2015
Conveniently located between Buffalo and Niagara Falls this campground was the perfect launching place for our many visits to all the sites this area has to provide. The campground itself has many amenities for those down days when you're tired of running.
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
This is the best KOA I have ever stayed at! The campsite was excellent and the hospitality was awesome. They had everything they advertised and more. I would highly recommend this KOA to anyone! Thank you so much!
Aug 01, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
phoned ahead that we'd be a late arrival, and upon getting there, found another camper in our spot. The KOA folks found us right away, and we explained the situation, of which they quickly resolved by unfortunately having to wake the other campers. Quick fix though! Helpful staff!! very nice KOA! Used the pool, playground, very nice, hope to visit from IOWA again some day! Thanks!
Aug 01, 2015
Had a great 5 night stay here while touring the falls. We stayed in a deluxe site with concrete patio in the area of the campground near the store. Bathrooms very clean and staff always around cleaning. My only (minor) is issue was the distance to the main pool and Kamp K9 from our site. We ended up driving the kids and dogs around because it was so far. Once there all was very nice and new.
Aug 01, 2015
Reservations and check in was great.. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very clean camp ground. I enjoyed my stay. Thanks
Jul 31, 2015
some of the staff travel a little too fast around the campground in the golf carts. the campground is very well maintained and clean, cable and internet work very well.
Jul 31, 2015
We very much enjoyed our stay there. Very clean and accessible to everything we wanted to do especaily Fanasty Island of which our grandchildren really enyoyed. Thanks again for a great stay!
Jul 31, 2015
Great CG. Easy access from the interstate. Had pull through with FHUs, cable and wifi. Staff at check in was very friendly, store well stocked. It's next door to Fantasy Island amusement park. Quite a few amenities close by - drug store, gas stations and restaurants. We didn't like that our site was staggered with the one next to us and our tables and fire shared the same piece of grass.
Jul 31, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff Great location. Nice sites.
Jul 31, 2015
It was a short 1 day stay. Staff seemed welcoming and it was a good overall experience. It costed me around $100 for one night. A hotel might make more sense at that rate.
Jul 31, 2015
Great campground, nice sites and facilities.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Great place.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
We had a wonderful stay! All the activities were well planned, all amenities were clean and accessible, staff was helpful and courteous.
Jul 28, 2015
We can't fairly rate this campground as we came in late afternoon, when out for the evening and left in the morning. It looks nice, the people were friendly and it seems to be an outstanding park for families and kids. Mini golf course on one side, amusement park on the other and lots of activities in the park itself. If I were a young parent with children I would definitely book a week here.
Jul 28, 2015
The RV section where we parked was very tight. The RV's parked next to us were right on top of us. The pool with the water slides was unsupervised, over crowded, and an absolute free for all. I will not return to this campground or recommend it to anyone.
Jul 28, 2015
Sites very close need more room.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps