Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 29, 2016
Nice campground. Good amenities. A bit pricey though.
Jun 29, 2016
Personnel were very accommodating. Arranged a tour of Niagara Falls at the last minute, that we were unable to arrange ourselves. Company picks up right at the campground.
Jun 28, 2016
Great staff and campgrounds are close to everything like the falls. Everything was great.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Nice people, sites a little to close together .
Jun 27, 2016
The park looked great, very clean. The staff was very professional , and provided good information
Jun 27, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. Only one thing was off for us. The sites are narrow enough that the fire ring could pose a problem if a sudden wind comes up. The ring is very close to either the camper or the RV. But I'd stay in this KOA again and will recommend it to anyone staying in the Niagara Falls area.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice Rv park I'd u don't get in back next to interstate 190 very loud traffic noise
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Wonderful park, close to the Falls and Canada. Greta staff and the facilities were very functional. Will definitely return here.
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
We had a great time. Everyone is so pleasant and very courteous.
Jun 25, 2016
The campground was very convenient to Niagra falls. The back bathroom was nice and very clean. The pool with the slides was great. The fills hookup sites were way too narrow. The neighbors sewer hook up was right at our front door. And our awning went over the fire Pit. It would be much nicer value if the sites were bigger,
Jun 25, 2016
a little noisey
Jun 24, 2016
Amazing!
Jun 24, 2016
Very clean and accommodating. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jun 23, 2016
Great place would stay again
Jun 22, 2016
Very nice place.
Jun 22, 2016
We had a great stay. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 21, 2016
great
Jun 21, 2016
Judy, was very helpful and very,very nice.
Jun 21, 2016
The camp sites are nice, our only complaint is the snack bar. We were looking forward to having hot dogs...but the menu posted was no long what was being offered. I will say that the pizza was really good.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry, our campground does not have a snack bar or pizza. You must have rated the incorrect campground.
Jun 20, 2016
Wonderful staff very friendly the whole campground was beautiful. Loved the outdoor patios. Will definitely recommend and visit again
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
The Staff were very helpful in getting us to our site and setup. all connections were close and working properly. we had a very memorable time at the Falls.
Jun 20, 2016
First time we ever stayed at this KOA and would consider coming back again. Site was a bit small but all and all had a great time
Jun 19, 2016
For what we paid we were disappointed. A more reasonable rate would have been in the 40 dollar range. I realize that you are Niagara and all but your rates are too high. Check out Dayton KOA as an example.
Jun 18, 2016
Very friendly staff. Nice lots. Easy for big motor homes to get in and out. Clean through out.
Jun 18, 2016
L'emplacement est parfait, les terrains au niveau, le personnel accueillant et serviable. Merci
Jun 18, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our stay was very quiet and the campground was neat, clean and easy to maneuver a big rig through.
Jun 17, 2016
Wonderful campground, great pools, and people. If any suggestion, use smaller rocks on the campsites (nicer for walking on).
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice and clean.
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice park.
Jun 17, 2016
Clean well maintained
Jun 16, 2016
Very well maintained but a little over priced.EXCELLENT staff and great activies
Jun 15, 2016
This is a good place to tour the falls from. The tour bus picks up and drops off at the park.
Jun 15, 2016
Great park
Jun 15, 2016
sites are quite small we were placed close to the expressway but it did not turn out to be as much of an issue as I thought, there were lots of choices for other sites during out time there not sure of their plan to place most of their guests in the farthest place from the office and others up close leaving the area in the middle empty, overall I may consider staying again
Jun 14, 2016
Great family weekend using the KOA and its amenities. Grand kids loved it. Good starting point for the area.
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean, quiet. Friendly helpful staff. Enjoyed the heated pool, fishing in the stocked pond. Took the bus to Niagara Falls for $2.00. Had a fantastic time and would go back
Jun 13, 2016
The staff was excellent and the grounds were beautiful. I'm a pipeline welder and travel a lot. It's the nicest campground I've been too.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Great campground. Super friendly staff. Close to restaurants, grocery store, etc. Short drive to Falls and Canadian border.
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Great place to stay. Friendly people, and everything worked the way it's supposed to. Would definitely comeback here.
Jun 11, 2016
Quiet, clean, lots for kids to do, super friendly staff.
Jun 10, 2016
Clean, good size sites. Friendly office staff - very helpful. Freeway is a bit close and therefore noisy in some of the camp sites.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals