Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 13, 2016
Nice quiet, family place! Great place to use as a base when visiting the Falls and Canada.
Aug 13, 2016
General manager (Virginia) at Niagara Falls Koa needs to brush up on her customer service skills. I would not go back there.
Aug 12, 2016
well kept campground
Aug 12, 2016
Great facilities,very friendly
Aug 11, 2016
We didn't spend a lot of time at the campground, only because it is so close to Niagra Falls. We did use the pool where the kids had a blast. The pull-through sites were plenty long, but very narrow.
Aug 11, 2016
second time there. nice well keep park. very nice staff.
Aug 11, 2016
We travel KOA on all our camping/ travel ventures. This particular one is at the top of our favorites. The entire staff were very hospitable. You can truly see that they love their jobs/work. Jackie and her husband at top notch workers. Judy was a delight also. This should be rated as a TOP KOA to stay at. We wish we could have stayed longer. The bus tour Judy helped us set up was FAB!
Aug 10, 2016
Sites are very cramped together.... Just not a fun place to camp. My picnic table had to sit over the sewer access of adjacent campsite, and my access almost under the neighbors canopy at the least. Amenities are OK, but some of the staff are just simply rude. Hope management will offer lessons on good customer service principles.
Aug 10, 2016
Campground was fine. The All Canadian night tour was a waste of time and money. Bus was late, Behind the Falls tour is a joke, due to time, had to skip the whirlpool and flower clock. Almost $200 wasted.
Aug 10, 2016
Nice sites, easy to pull through. Great playground, pool and jump pad for kids to play. Enjoyed our stay here.
Aug 10, 2016
Well kept grounds. Needs more office help. Never got a return phone call so chanced it and dropped in. The girls at the desk were swamped Wish they had at site garbage pickups like some of the other KOA. The pet run fenced area was tiny. A 100 pound dog could not stretch his legs. Staff was wonderful grounds were beautiful
Aug 09, 2016
Nice campground. Every thing was clean and staff was friendly. But camping spot was pricey.
Aug 09, 2016
Great place!!
Aug 09, 2016
This was our second visit to this KOA campground and the first time we stayed it was very nice, but not this time. People were literally speeding through the campground. And even thought it stated in the rules not to cut through other campsites this was happening throughout the campground. On top of all this someone stole the extra leveling blocks I had sitting under my camper. May not return!
Aug 09, 2016
The front area was the best to stay at even though the back pool is best for the kids. It is a little walk to the back but worth it to have the slides and jump pad.
Aug 09, 2016
Great campground was disappointed to not have cable thought maybe we could have been discounted few bucks for that since it said in website we would have cable
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Will come back next year.
Aug 08, 2016
Very clean, staff very friendly. Sites a little small and close.
Aug 08, 2016
Great Family Fun Campground central to a lot of the great activities in Buffalo, NY
Aug 08, 2016
Great campground. Just stay away from the double sites where you share the space I front of you trailer. Besides that very friendly staff 15 minutes from the Falls and has Fantasy Land Amusement park next door.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Just like I expected ! nice quit & clean Although I didn't go into the bath house
Aug 07, 2016
nice,but alot of highway noise,dogs barking early in the morning,Sat. breakfast I wouldn't recommend,some of the workers weren't very friendly
Aug 06, 2016
Right there, close to The Falls, great tours right at your door!!
Aug 06, 2016
Just ok
Aug 06, 2016
Convenient location to Niagara Falls. Tour arrangements were great. Campsites are very tight. Had to move our picnic table which was on top/near the neighbors sewer drain.
Aug 06, 2016
sites are a little narrower than we like but other than that it was a great campground, it was very clean and well run, all new bathrooms (very clean and air-conditioned), also lots of fish in the lake.
Aug 06, 2016
I thought it was a little pricey.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Very nice campground I would strongly recommend installing sum speed bumps with the paved roads many drive too fast! Also you need to install signs letting people know not to cut thru sites we stayed in prem pad site and had several people cut thru our site and saw many other sites cut thru by people going to pool and playground overall very nice with a great location to falls and other attractio
Aug 05, 2016
Very clean and well maintained campground. Staff was very conscientious about picking up garbage and I saw a staff member scrubbing pool edging at 6:20 a.m. Bathrooms were clean and they were adequate numbers for the campers there.
Aug 04, 2016
Good stay. Well run. Clean. Did not enjoy being across from a large group of tenting campers,,music was constant, kids etc.
Aug 04, 2016
Great location
Aug 04, 2016
Lovely situation there. People very helpful!! Super Service!!! YAHOO
Aug 03, 2016
Friendly And helpful staff our site was spacious and easy to get to we have a 42 ft and also tow we will visit again
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Had a great time, great location for all kinds of activities.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Campsites were well maintained. Staff was helpful.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
We have been here quite a few times and have always had great service and hospitality. Restrooms clean and have good size.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
This is the only campground that I had to pay extra for 2 children. The price was only for 2 adults. Usually a RV site price includes 2 adults and 2 children. The water pressure was low and the sites were close. Our cable TV was not clear. Not a long drive to the falls though
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
It was an excellent experience. They are super organised. The heated pool needs a new liner or at least glued down, it is a little dangerous.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Nothing to complain about! This was a Last minute reservation. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Bathrooms and showers were extremely clean. We will be back! Thank you
Jul 31, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. Very clean campground, very friendly staff. Kids loved the pools, even the two dogs liked the doggie park. Sites are spacious.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy