Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2016
Great place to stay, helpful accommodations.
May 31, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean
May 31, 2016
this was my first time staying at a KOA. i was pleasantly surprised with how nice the place was. i would definitely return in the future. the biggest downside is the price. most campgrounds in this price range offer a lot more activities. the staff was very friendly.
May 30, 2016
Very friendly staff. But cabin area in back part of campground can get very noisy at times. Staff does have great security to help out with noise
May 30, 2016
May 28, 2016
Staff was very friendly, grounds were clean.
May 28, 2016
May 25, 2016
Very Clean and the staff are amazing
May 25, 2016
Someone turn our water hydrant off on day two of our two day stay.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
First time there, We had a great time,staff was super friendly. Can't wait to visit again
May 24, 2016
Stayed on one of the patio sites and loved how clean the site was...the tables and chairs that were provided were amazing and sturdy. Our boys loved the go carts, mini putt and batting cages next door...the didnt really enjoy the amusement park next to the park...very out dated, left early and didn't want to go back. Overall, a lovely clean park and I'm sure the two pools are great in the summer!
May 23, 2016
Stayed at beginning of Summer so all the foliage was sparse. We were comfortable and safe. Pleasant personnel.
May 22, 2016
Very clean, good laundry facilities, pleasant employees.
May 21, 2016
May 18, 2016
very good campground. a little pricey but we expected that in such a great place.
May 18, 2016
Our stay was great. It's obvious Virginia and her team enjoy their work, because it reflects by the way they all treat their 'visitors'! We gladly signed up as 'KOA' members and will definitely return to the Niagara Falls KOA. Not only because of the very clean and well groomed property, but also because of Virginia & her Team!
May 17, 2016
wish we spent more time there ! Staff are great
May 17, 2016
good location central to many things to do prices are too high for the average family
May 17, 2016
THE CAMPGROUND IS CLEAN AND ROOMY. THE EMPLOYEES ARE EXTRA NICE. LOTS OF THINGS FOR THE KIDS TO DO. WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN.
May 16, 2016
The KOA practice of charging extra per kid is stupid. My kid is 16, he doesn't use the amenities, especially when it's pouring rain/snowing. He stayed in watching movies.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Despite the weather we had a great time!
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Park is very clean and well maintained. Staff is very friendly and willing to help.
May 16, 2016
The park is VERY clean and well kept, the staff is extremely helpful and friendly, and the sites are nice. I was put on a site that would have required a very long sewer hose and without hesitation the staff moved me to another site (that was more expensive)with no charge.....great service!!!!!!
May 15, 2016
Very bearbeiten to the Highway and according to this very Lord.
May 10, 2016
This is such a nice campground. It is so central to so many great attractions. The Buffalo Niagara region has so much to offer for people to see.
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
Perfect location while visiting Niagra Area. Virginia, Stephanie and team were no only helpful in getting set up with our camping, they also were very helpful in planning tours and sightseeing adventures. Can't wait till we can come back.
May 04, 2016
May 03, 2016
It was a little early in the season so we pretty much had the place to ourselves. It was a very peaceful couple of days.
May 03, 2016
We stayed here in the "off" season. Very quite. Close to Niagara Falls and other attractions.
May 02, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Our Premium site wasn't level at all, there was no grille, and internet didn't work very well. The facility itself was very clean and the staff was very accommodating. We stayed shortly after the facility opened for the season, so I understand some amenities weren't available, but I feel like we paid way too much for what we received out of the experience.
Apr 27, 2016
Park was super clean and the staff were very helpful. It was quite at night. The only thing, is don't get the pizza from the place next store.
Apr 26, 2016
staff very friendly and helpful even though they are busy working they still stop every so often to see if you need anything
Apr 25, 2016
Campground/bath house was clean and the staff was friendly. Lots of updates such as the new playground for the kiddos. I'm giving four stars ONLY because I thought our site would be slightly bigger. Luckily during our stay it wasn't busy so we used the site next to ours. I could go on and on but this is and awesome, kid/pet friendly campground and it's close to local attractions.
Apr 20, 2016
Large campground, large sites and great people
Apr 19, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean, peaceful stay
Apr 16, 2016
Nous croyons que pendant les grandes vacances d'été, la proximité des terrains serait en dehors de nos critères. L'accueille,comme toujours, est toujours très bien.
Apr 04, 2016
Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful to assistance in making our stay comfortable and enjoyable.
Apr 03, 2016
Excellent facilities especially for April 1st!!! Bathrooms and shower area were very clean. Can see how it's a destination in warmer weather with all the activities that surround. Thanks for the great stay!
Jan 27, 2016
need refund for a Niagara falls trip we did not take
Nov 17, 2015
Very nice, close to Falls, clean facilities. Staff friendly and helpful. One negative is proximity to road; a lot of traffic noise.
Nov 12, 2015
We couldn't get wifi most of the time. KOA advertise the WIFI and never works. My work was delayed throughout my stay in the campground
Nov 08, 2015
We loved it. Will very likely return every year. This is the second time we have camped there in our RV
Nov 08, 2015
Beautiful place and friendly, helpful staff! Loved it!
Oct 31, 2015
Another great year at KOA! We love it here. Employees and management are great, always very helpful and friendly. We are looking forward to next spring.
Oct 31, 2015
PEOPLE VERY FRIENDLY, GROUNDS CLEAN, SITES WELL KEPT, STORE WELL STOCKED, GREAT FOR KIDS.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals