Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 16, 2017
Spent a week there while visiting Canada and niagra Falls. Loved every minute of our stay.
Jul 16, 2017
We stayed in the last row next to the freeway a little too much noise Well maintained park and friendly staff
Jul 15, 2017
Great place. Lots of room, Friendly people in the office, Close to Niagara sites.
Jul 15, 2017
Campground is clean, spacious, plenty to do and the staff is friendly. One of the best.
Jul 15, 2017
Did not spend much time at the campground. Spent most of our touring the falls and doing other activities outside of the campground. My family and I did enjoy the ice cream social on Friday evening.
Jul 15, 2017
Nice clean place, lots for kids to do! Only the TV was very fuzzy & Internet was slow.
Jul 14, 2017
We were disappointed at the size of our sites. When we said we wanted two sites together we had no idea that we would share a small common grass area and have another camper two feet away from each of us on the same parking spot. We felt like sardines! Although disappointed with sites, the bathrooms were very clean. Kids loved the jump pad. Too much trash around paddle boat pond. Pools need work.
Jul 14, 2017
Great location.
Jul 14, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful,park was clean and the sites were great, thanks Richard and Gina
Jul 14, 2017
This was our second time staying with this park. When we arrived in our 42" Class A they tried to squeeze us into a site that would be shared with another 5th Wheel. If the person leading us in didn't stop us we would have ripped something off of our rig because of a tree. I know we reserved a better site then that months in advance.
Jul 14, 2017
Great location great group of people friendly and helpful. Couldn't have askd for a better time.'
Jul 14, 2017
Beautiful location with lots of amenities and great access to the falls. Very helpful and accommodating staff.
Jul 14, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground and the amenities were excellent! Cant wait to come back!!
Jul 14, 2017
Lovely stay
Jul 14, 2017
Well maintained facilities. Close to Falls Park.
Jul 13, 2017
Nice park and great location, close to the falls but outside the rush. Back pull thru lots are too cramped.
Jul 13, 2017
great staff and very nice facility. Been on the road about 45 days, when there, staying mainly at KOA. It's also ideally located for visiting Niagara Falls
Jul 13, 2017
Short visit conveniently located near Niagara Falls. Everyone was very friendly, very clean campground and enjoyable
Jul 12, 2017
This is a great KOA. Clean, friendly, and a ton of amenities. Highly recommend if staying in the area.
Jul 12, 2017
Loved the amenities for family's and kids. Great KOA
Jul 12, 2017
Quiet, clean and convenient. This was my families first time ever camping and we felt safe and comfortable at this KOA.
Jul 11, 2017
The Koa in Grand Island, NY is a wonderful, clean place to stay. Alone or with family.. something for everyone.
Jul 10, 2017
The campsite is an excellent base for visiting Niagara Falls. A recommended tour is offered. The sanitary facilities were clean.
Jul 10, 2017
It was a great experience! Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Jul 10, 2017
What a great place for families, adults, everyone! Definitely a destination spot for a few days to see the Falls, go to attractions and enjoy the KOA.
Jul 10, 2017
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the Grand Island KOA. Location was convenient to the sites we visited. Just wish there were more dining options on the island, but not something KOA can control. Campground was clean and staff was friendly.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Very nice and clean site. Staff is very visible and available.
Jul 10, 2017
Had a great stay with my granddaughters. They loved the jump pad and the pool and a trip to Fantasy Island wasn't bad either. The employees were so nice and helpful. I would recommend a stay to my friends and family
Jul 10, 2017
Highway noise terrible. Up all night.
Jul 10, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful and considerate. The facility was clean and we'll maintained. The location and access to surrounding attractions was better than l expected. I have already recommended them to one of my friends, and will continue to do so.
Jul 10, 2017
Best and cleanest KOA we have ever stayed. Great personnel and tour guide for the Falls was beyond excellent. Thanks for a good stay!
Jul 09, 2017
Very nice facility. Pool was great. Fireworks every night from Fantasy Island Amusement Park. Friendly people!
Jul 08, 2017
We loved the pool, the bounce pad & the fishing pond. One idea: please have KOA put up either a few umbrella tables or build n awning to protect parents from the hot sun while watching our kids on the bounce pad. Or plant a large tree near bounce pad. 2nd all of the cool activities & pancake breakfast are on Saturdays. We check in Sat at 3:00. Next year can they schedule a breakfast/art on Sundays
Jul 08, 2017
We had site 622, I felt the sites were on top of each other. Our neighbor put their awning out and it was just inches from our camper. The manager was very nice and helpful and the store had everything we needed. Its a quiet and clean campground. We stayed here in a 40' 5th wheel July 4th week.
Jul 08, 2017
Very ice clean campground. Staff was helpful. Loved the site we were in by the water. Lots of room.
Jul 08, 2017
This KOA is only about 8 miles from Niagara Falls and right next to an amusement park. Also on the positive side......has nice pools and a jump pad for kids. Our sites (which were $82 a night) were so close to the freeway that our phones thought we were on the I-190 and WAY too close together. The front of the park, by Grand Island, was much nicer.
Jul 08, 2017
Great campground with very friendly staff. We loved staying here.
Jul 08, 2017
large pull thru sites
Jul 08, 2017
Our stay was great, no problems checking in the staff was great. The campground was well kept. Bathrooms were clean. It was a holiday week and very busy too. Would definitely go again.
Jul 08, 2017
Very friendly staff. Extremely clean facilities but wished it was a little more shaded with trees.
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
It was absolutely wonderful. The fireworks each night were awesome. Loved the site and the cleanliness of the grounds. Thank you.
Jul 07, 2017
It was awesome. Staff extremely friendly. The sites were very large. Quiet hours were enforced and appreciated. Location is great.
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Great location/facilities and people
Jul 07, 2017
We really liked our location close to the restrooms and woods.
Jul 07, 2017
Wonderful place! Excellent and friendly staff! Clean and well-kept. Virginia, Linda and Stephanie went out of their way to help us on several occasions.
Jul 07, 2017
Bad power. Low voltage, shrugged on as not an issue by maintenance.
Jul 07, 2017
Wonderful, friendly Staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award