Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 15, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Sep 15, 2015
Everything was perfect, that is, except for the Wifi which was woefully inadequate. In truth... all the KOA's have to lift their tech game. Come on now, we've entered the world of streaming our entertainment. Let's get with it!!!
Sep 15, 2015
Staff was very helpful. Unfortunately, it rained most of our stay, and there wasn't really much to do other than go shopping. the campground is very nice, but a little pricey.
Sep 15, 2015
Great KOA - was a good location to explore the falls area
Sep 14, 2015
Lots to small. The pull thurs. everything else was great staff especially
Sep 14, 2015
Lovely campground and well cared for. Very helpful and nice staff. Loved having Bedore Tours come straight to the KOA for the tour of the Falls. Lots to do in the area-we'll be back!
Sep 14, 2015
They were kind enough to put me in sight of the restrooms, with no one between, so I didn't have to go around campsites. Clean restrooms and laundry. My site was a bit muddy, but it had been raining for two days.
Sep 14, 2015
Great place. Very friendly staff.
Sep 13, 2015
Just minutes from Niagrara- clean park nice wooded area and spacious accommodations?
Sep 13, 2015
The price was a higher than other koa's. Lots oh highway traffic noise
Sep 12, 2015
Your campground is terrific! The people are great. However, we were in need of some help while there... The suggestions included in your brochure were woefully inadequate.. We spent $100 on an RV mechanic who could not solve our problem...wasted 2 days for a replacement part that never arrived, and paid for a Bedore tour that began almost 2 hours late and we thought would never end..
Sep 12, 2015
I loved the tours booked and picked up right at the KOA!
Sep 12, 2015
The campground was ok but for the price I expected more. Our site (152) was low and the stone of the pad was almost non-existent. The first morning it rained and our site turned into a lake. The staff was very nice.
Sep 11, 2015
We had a great time. The park was clean, and everyone was friendly.
Sep 11, 2015
was ok given it was a holiday weekend....there were many empty sites and the old habit that MOST places seem to do is stack people right next to each other instead of staggering......very annoying....AND it just happened again in Lake Placid... :-/
Sep 10, 2015
loved your rv park and will definitely stay there when we are in the area next time.
Sep 10, 2015
Virgina was amazing.
Sep 09, 2015
Great pool, bounce pad, playground in the back for kiddos. Stayed back the the 600's area which were pull through sites mostly big rigs near the thurway, they were the cheapest so we had to stare at the sewer hook up of the big rig in front of us but we made the best of it 🎢🎡⛺️🎣🏊🏽
Sep 09, 2015
Great staff, two pools, jump pad, basketball, bike and paddleboat rental. Tour bus pickup at office, big laundry, game room, and small store. All I all a very good site, just expensive in season.
Sep 08, 2015
Overall it's a nice facility. The bathrooms were not kept clean and that is why I did not rate it 5 stars. I thought it was a little overpriced as well. Not only do you pay for the camp sight but you also pay a fee per person and that adds up when u stay for 3 days.
Sep 08, 2015
Clean site and bathrooms. Very friendly staff.
Sep 08, 2015
We made a reservation for 2 nights. As we arrived one day earlier we called for a site for this night. When we arrived our reservation was changed to a more expensive site and we were not able to get the site we reserved.
Sep 08, 2015
This campground was wonderful! The staff were very helpful and informative. The grounds were meticulous to a fault. My husband thought that he would use the showers to save some time and he was so impressed. We will be back next year!
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
It was a little pricey for my liking but the stay was nice overall. Convenient if you are trying to get to the falls. Bathrooms were very clean and stocked with tissue. The 10pm noise ordinance was nice as well. Overall is was a pleasant stay.
Sep 08, 2015
The staff here were very friendly ! The camp grounds were clean , the pools were great. A short train ride to Fantasy Island . Will defiantly go again.
Sep 07, 2015
way to expensive, no room sites to close, no trees, no shade
Sep 07, 2015
Unfortunately I had asked for the same site we all had in 2014 on the same weekend and I booked very far in advance and it wasn't the same ones. A little disapointing as well as the fire pit that was not cleaned out. Had cans, chicken bones all in it. We used our friends pit beside us instead which worked out.The showers were not cleaned at all and were absolutely disgusting but kids had a blast!
Sep 07, 2015
nice clean amenities; a bit noisy by the amusement park and highway but only until late evening. higher priced than others offering the same, but great location and clean sites and amenities
Sep 07, 2015
We were put at 241, the family the resided at 3 tent sites plugged into out site and used our water, they woke us up doing dishes and never fully turned the water off. I told the front desk but nothing was done to rectify it.
Sep 07, 2015
KOA was great! Staff is very friendly and facilities are super clean! Will be back for sure!
Sep 06, 2015
Very nice property. Stayed a month, disappointed with the size of the site. Too narrow to put out my awning, really couldn't sit outside. Also disappointed that we couldn't get an end-site with a little more space for next year. But still coming back and hoping for a better overall experience.
Sep 06, 2015
It was okay staff very friendly
Sep 06, 2015
I DIDN'T STAY AT YOUR CAMPGROUND THIS YEAR.
Sep 05, 2015
Just an overnite on the road, but was pleasant. Need better direction to dog park, or a second one closer!
Sep 05, 2015
Spacious, level, clean !!!!! Office people were beyond helpful and friendly. Also delicious pizza right next door to walk to!!
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
First time to a KOA campground, we enjoyed it, friendly staff, clean facilities.....only complaint for us is that it's too expensive, at home I can camp in Wasaga Beach for 2 nights for the price of your 1 night.
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
Great place to stay!
Sep 01, 2015
Nice campground but its best feature is that you can catch a city bus to Niagara Falls at the end of their driveway!
Sep 01, 2015
Everything went well and was a well kept camp. The only problem we had was that we couldn't get wifi most of the time.
Sep 01, 2015
Great campground! Staff was very helpful! Everything was clean. Activities for the kids.
Sep 01, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, nice connection to the tours we wanted!
Aug 31, 2015
The campground was very nice a little close as far as sites to the cabins... we went out for the day and when we came back the cabin behind us had parked their car behind our camper... so we had to park in the front and very close to the road..
Aug 31, 2015
Nice KOA, Too close to main road. Didn't feel like we were camping, we could see local moose club from our site and some traffic off of main busy road. Also what a ton of Bees- cannot believe how many bees there were at this place they were everywhere! Everything else was ok, facility was clean and people were Friendly! Did I mention the BEES??tons of them bring medicine if allergic.
Aug 31, 2015
Very nice place! We really liked going into Fantasy Island from the campground but wished we could get thru easier instead of waiting for the train driver every 15 minutes.
Aug 31, 2015
Great but need to get the spiders in the roof before entering both restrooms taken care of.
Aug 31, 2015
I feel like you were a bit understaffed. Our fire ring didn't have a grill top, we were starving and we never got the grill top. We got it ourselves. A lot of campers were pulling in and needed help so we took one from a campground not being used. Clean and very courteous emoyees willing to help but could have used a few more to help all the campers. My husband had just had a heaet catherization &
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals