Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2015
Very well kept up campsites.. Bathrooms and showers were very clean and it excellent working order. The store was well stocked and all the employees were knowledgeable and very polite. Thank you for a awesome stay. We would definitely Recommend.
Jun 18, 2015
Big campground, very big rig friendly, easy access to the Falls and attractions.
Jun 18, 2015
Great CG with very friendly staff. Stayed four nights because it is central to many of the attractions you came to see. If touring the Falls the company will send a van/bus to pick you up. I would stay here again.
Jun 18, 2015
Great KOA. Lots to do. Well kept sites. Nice pool. Too many rednecks in the cabins by the pool though.
Jun 18, 2015
Lots of room and open sites but put another camper door to door with us very akward for both andard did not know what table to use and fire pit to close to eithercamper to use safely and table right on roads edge. Between sight 182 and 183. But otherwise OK stay
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
Great Kamp K9. Enjoyed our stay so much, we stayed an extra night. THANKS!!
Jun 17, 2015
Went during the week. Not many rvs there. It was quite. You do share a site with another RV. You were escorted to site which I liked. Maintence came by to help me with my tanks. Very friendly & helpful. Did the Niagara tour. Picked me up at KOA office. Tour guide was great. Camped in a class b campervan.
Jun 16, 2015
This KOA has been the best so far that we've visited! So clean and the staff is very friendly and eager to help! The admenities are great, so much for my kids to do, they were never bored. Before we even left my 5 year old was sking when we could come back!!
Jun 16, 2015
The buddy sites are great - love the concept.
Jun 16, 2015
Excellent location for a trip to Niagara Falls. The campground is well maintained, the showers are clean, and the staff is friendly. The only thing keeping it from 5 stars is that the cost of the sites are higher than average.
Jun 16, 2015
The stay was fine, very well maintained, VERY clean. Well situated for access to Niagra Falls, of course you do pay for that convenience. Nice pool, dog park, VERY clean air conditioned bathrooms and showers.
Jun 15, 2015
Had a great time staying at Grand Island, KOA. The kids loved the fishing ponds and both pools. The girls at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Short drive to Niagara Falls for sight seeing.
Jun 15, 2015
Staff is very friendly & helpful, park is very clean and well maintained. The park is very well run! We stayed there in a 5th wheel.
Jun 15, 2015
We had a great stay! Unfortunately one of our two nights there,we had a couple show up at 11pm to camp across from us that we're noisy until 4am drinking and playing music. They ended up just passing out in their car instead of setting up their tent. Not much could of been done on your behalf but thought you should know
Jun 15, 2015
Everyone was very helpful
Jun 15, 2015
Clean bathrooms, clean cabins that totally kept out the mosquitoes, incredibly helpful staff.
Jun 14, 2015
This is one of the best KOA campgrounds we have ever stay in across the US. Tremendous hosts, clean, great cable, and super fast wifi.
Jun 13, 2015
Great stay only complaint was While we were there the speed limit was not enforced. Vehicles were driving to fast within the campground
Jun 13, 2015
Spent several days. Amenities are excellent and staff is very cordial and welcoming. And helpful!
Jun 12, 2015
Pools close at 6PM. Not very nice for people that traveled all day. Why have a pool if no one can swim in the evening?
Jun 12, 2015
Nice and clean friendly
Jun 11, 2015
Wonderful and caring staff.
Jun 11, 2015
Very helpful staff. Clean campground. Sites clearly marked.
Jun 10, 2015
Great people. We got to the campsite a little bit late. They stayed open for us and showed us out spot. Wonderful service
Jun 09, 2015
Always enjoy going there. Even used KOA credits at the suggestion of one of the workers.
Jun 08, 2015
You have a great facility and great location for visiting Niagara Falls and the Naval ships and museum! Thank you for accommodating our Boy Scout troop and booking our camper right next to them! Also, we appreciated both the Boy Scout discount as well as the military discount we received-both made our trip very affordable! We would definitely stay again if we get up your way!
Jun 08, 2015
We went for two nights and had such a great time we stayed for 6 nights.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Very nice place and big sites and very clean will definitely come back and recommend it to friends
Jun 05, 2015
Great campground! Beautiful setting. Tour buses pick up at campground.
Jun 03, 2015
A dog in another camper barked incessantly starting very early Monday Morning (woke me up). I should have reported it as we left. Other than that the campground and the staff were outstanding! The weather STUNK!
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
It was clean! Kids had lots to do. Everyone so friendly!
Jun 01, 2015
Nice sites, great little dog park, friendly staff.
Jun 01, 2015
My site was not as good as other KOA that I have stayed at and was very expensive comparing. Erie KOA was much nicer and I enjoyed it much more.
May 31, 2015
The place itself is nice however we paid $106/ night for a premium spot and it wasn't in my opinion a premium spot. Any other place we have stayed at this price point came with a concrete pad and a glider. While they has sites there with this, we didn't get those spots. We were told our spot was a premium sites. I suspect they were oversold for the long weekend.
May 31, 2015
One of the finest campgrounds I have stayed at in over 30 yrs. The staff were always attentive and accommodating. Reason for hesitation in referring this campground is the enormous cost per night. Once again, I have never paid nearly $100.00 per night for a campsite. There is no need.
May 31, 2015
Everything went well. Nice site, clean showers/restrooms. The closing of the campground store/reservations desk at 6:00 pm was an inconvenience, though.
May 27, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, which we appreciated. The playgrounds were terrible, the noise level was horrendous right next to a highway and the sites were very, very cramped together with your neighbors sewer line emptying right in the middle of your site! Horrible!
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
lots of things for kids to do,very friendly workers,clean.truly a five star resort.
May 27, 2015
We really enjoyed this campground. Many things to do for kids including small amusement park adjacent to campground. Staff was extremely helpful and all facilities and equipment were well maintained.
May 27, 2015
Very well kept and peaceful.
May 26, 2015
We had a very pleasant holiday at this KOA. Well maintained campground and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
May 26, 2015
Very nice campground. Staff was very friendly!
May 26, 2015
Can't think of a better place to stay when visiting th Niagra area and having kids! So much to do didn't have time to get it all in.
May 26, 2015
May 25, 2015
Just simply wonderful

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.