Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2015
Great location for going to Niagara Falls. Very friendly staff and clean, roomy sites for travel trailers.
Jul 25, 2015
This was our second year staying at grand island KOA. We will definitely be back next year! The campground is very clean and many things for my family to do. Our campsite was very nice as well. The staff has always been very polite and accommodating.
Jul 25, 2015
Nice campground, great location but staff not as friendly as other KOA's we've been to.
Jul 25, 2015
Very nice park. Would be nice to have shade on the patio by laundry. And updated table and chairs.
Jul 25, 2015
Site was horrible. Trapped inside because out door was neighbor's sewer hookup. Asked to move but told no and there were lots of spaces open. Girls in office knew nothing about directions, etc. told to take drinks and snacks on tour when in reality bus stopped for lunch and had water and snack. Certainly not worth the high price.
Jul 24, 2015
Sites are very tight. I felt bad because our sewer hook up was literally less than 2 feet from our neighbor's picnic table. Good location if you are visiting Niagara Falls.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Very nice and clean very friendly staff and helpful. Will be back!
Jul 24, 2015
Clean and great location.
Jul 23, 2015
Great people, beautiful and convenient campground on the US side, very close to the hwy to the Falls. The car/RV repair and service center across the street was fabulous for minor repair at 4:45 pm, friendly and reasonable!
Jul 23, 2015
Reception was helpful and cheerful. Was escorted to our campsite and made sure that we could connect to utilities.
Jul 23, 2015
This is the wrong campground for us. We do not use any of the amenities. All we needed was a place to park and plug in. Not $85 a night.
Jul 23, 2015
It was a nice stay the sites where a bit close
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Very friendly. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Jul 22, 2015
The sites are extremely small with no shade unless you get a premium site.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Clean Bathrooms and nice pools..
Jul 21, 2015
This is truly the best KOA we have ever stayed at. Great staff,clean,and well organized. Brought us back to what camping is all about. FAMILY'S
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
KOA consistently clean and well maintained. Excellent!!!
Jul 20, 2015
Had a wonderful time
Jul 20, 2015
Clean- Extremely helpful staff and well organized operation. Great access to Fantasy Isl. Thanks very Much. We will be back with more Grand-Children.
Jul 20, 2015
Clean bathrooms but sites leave a little to be desired. Site 251 got flooded every time it rained complete mud.
Jul 20, 2015
It was nice. Close to everything. Only thing is that is high priced
Jul 20, 2015
The campground was clean and well run. There was a lot to do at the campground and also it was a great launching point to explore the area. Lastly quiet time was exactly that. No complaints.
Jul 20, 2015
Clean & tidy facilites!
Jul 20, 2015
Nice campground. Need to state that pull through sites are shared pull through. Trees are great for shade but not big rig friendly for awnings and turning. Pools are nice. Patio sites are nice but need to set a minimum nite stay on them. Not just allowing people to stay one nite on a patio, when someone else wants it for longer. Great location for a campground. We would definitely stay here
Jul 20, 2015
Unfortunately it was so hot that we had to stay inside with our dogs. But the park was beautiful and would like to visit again.
Jul 20, 2015
Only stayed one night but campground was clean and peaceful....waterpark next door was a nice feature for families with children. Only suggestion is to offer free late check-out as opposed to charging $10.00.
Jul 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Kids liked the game room. Our kids never swam because the pool was so very crowded. We loved the breakfast. Our site had a nice picnic table.
Jul 19, 2015
Hi had a great time it was nice campground, every one was helpful and friendly. we looked at your cabins if we ever wanted to come back we would proably stay in one. we never heard the freeway at night time didn't bother us with the ac on. we had a suggestion place a note not to put charcoal or fire ashes in the trash cans have a designated area avoid this put a note on the dumpster. recycle bins
Jul 19, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds were well maintained and the campsites were level and easy to access. The tour bus picked us up right at the front door of the office. It was great, I will recommend to all who come this way
Jul 19, 2015
First time at KOA. Very disappointed. Asked to have cable fixed twice. Still not fixed by the time we left. Emily at the office was very automated at check in. Just rambled all tne info about the campground in one big sentence. Didn't tell us ANY info about Fantasy Island which was the main purpose of our trip. Too much other disappointments to list here. Will NOT be back!!!
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Adequate. Safe & comfortable.
Jul 17, 2015
Very friendly staff , clean campground.
Jul 17, 2015
Love the two pools and all the other events/activities planned throughout the week!
Jul 16, 2015
Having the tours right there so we could go to the falls without taking our car was great. All the employers were great.
Jul 16, 2015
VERY CLEAN AND FAMILY FRIENDLY PARK...HELPFUL STAFF
Jul 16, 2015
The sites are too small
Jul 16, 2015
The campground was okay but the row of sites we were in were extremely too close. We had to hv campers facing each other and could see and hear everything neighbors did. Very uncomfortable!
Jul 16, 2015
Very pleasant and hassle free.
Jul 15, 2015
Staff was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Close proximity to the falls. Awesome KOA.
Jul 14, 2015
Great location, clean property and very helpful staff.
Jul 14, 2015
While we didn't stay on the grounds long we LOVED everything there and how clean it was. The Pancake Breakfast was scrumptious too!!!
Jul 14, 2015
A little costly per night compare to others.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Everything there is awesome, we will be back. Thanks
Jul 13, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.