Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Aug 26, 2013
From the time we rolled in, until it was time to pack up and leave the staff was more than helpful and courteous. Will definitely come back again.
Aug 26, 2013
all sites where we were at were extremely close together. neighbor's sewer line was in our area under our awning. saw this in many of the sites.
Aug 26, 2013
Helpful staff. Clean facilities. Thank you.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Nice staff, clean grounds and friendly neighbors!
Aug 25, 2013
just wish that the little pool was heated and a better playground, otherwise it was wonderful all employees were fantastic friendly and extremely helpful..very clean and well groomed grounds !!!
Aug 25, 2013
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Our kids loved the pool with slides and the pool water was a nice temp, not too cold. The store was nice, variety of items & not too pricey. We spent one day at Martin's Fantasy Island next door, loved the fact that we could walk & to the train stop & get in to the amusement park. I searched a lot for places to stay for our trip to NF and this was perfect!
Aug 25, 2013
Loved the stay, next time will pay more for a better lot.
Aug 24, 2013
Excellent, hospitable service. Great time!
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Spend some money and get a wifi system that isn't crap. You're plenty of money. For the wifi problem alone I will not reccomend you let alone the extremely small site with my neighbors sewer line two steps from my front door
Aug 23, 2013
Had a great and wonderful time, attendant were extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Aug 23, 2013
Very nice campground. Very friendly.
Aug 23, 2013
I believe the young lady who checked us in was Alex or Alexis? anyhow, SHE was extremely nice, helpful, pleasant young lady!!! Loved seeing her smiling face in the store when we would go in there!! was also impressed with how you handled the group of kids who got in trouble! not sure exactly what happened, but glad their parents and you handled the situation! hope you found the real culprit(s).
Aug 22, 2013
We stayed as a group and had some initial booking issues, but the staff handled everything well upon arrival. The park is a perfect place to stay if you are visiting Fantasy Island.
Aug 22, 2013
Nice, except that we were parked near the freeway and it was noisy
Aug 22, 2013
Clean and well organized. Although not traveling with children, looks like there is a lot for them to do:: Pool with slide, bouncing pad, bikes, etc. If we are in the area again would definitely stay here but in the section around the pond. Back section is near the highway and VERY noisy. As like most KOA's the WiFi quality is poor.
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
The WiFi was non-existent. Please don't advertise you have it if it's lousy. The road noise in the back is pretty loud. In fairness, we were told about it before we reserved, but in a discussion about it, was told it wasn't that bad. I would recommend someone not stay in the back section, but make sure they stay in the front.
Aug 21, 2013
The camp sites were great and the people that work their are always helpful and so nice, I will be returning to this campground again.
Aug 20, 2013
Park needed some work.
Aug 20, 2013
Booked site with cable, did not get site w/cable. Asked that I am not near traffic noise. Was told I wouldn't hear the traffic. Was awake for 2 nights listening to the interstate. Didn't have campfire to noisy. Asked to be moved, was told didn't have any avail sites but several sites were opened the entire time I was there. Will never go back and not very accommodating and too much traffic noise.
Aug 20, 2013
The staff was very nice and helpful. Just had one issue with my site though. It was not wide enough - or need to remove the tree. I had to choose between opening the slideout or the awning. Obviously we went with the slideout, but it would have been nice to be able to pull out the awning. Other than that, Everything else was wonderful.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Worst facilities out of any KOA we've been in. Bathhouse - 2 out of 5 stalls were out of order, carrots and toilet paper in the sinks and in floor, air conditioning not working. Jumping pillow deflated, pool liner loose and dangerous on bottom of pool. Strong urine smell in slides of pool. Paid $90 a night = should have saved my money and went to Branches of Niagara just 2 miles away.
Aug 19, 2013
Employees were very helpful and welcomeing. Office made it easy to sign up for tour bus trips. Camp showers were clean. Very nice!!!!!
Aug 19, 2013
There was a lot of traffic noise from I-190. The sewer connection for the campsite next to us was right across from our door...could have been more space between campsites.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
had a great stay sandy in the office was extremely helpful with all our requests gene in maintenance helped my husband more than once & always had a smile
Aug 18, 2013
Great people at the KOA ... always willing to help in every way. I needed a part to make a hookup and one KOA employee, Jim, helped me with one of his own personal RV parts to make the hookup I needed to make which allowed me to quickly begin my trouble free week at Niagara Falls/Grand Island KOA. We even extended our stay a day and still didn't want to leave. Thank You everyone.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Office staff was EXTREMELY helpful. We had a great time.
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
This was our first trip to Niagara/ Grand Island NY. It was also our first visit to any KOA Kamp grounds,and what a surprise! The staff were so nice and helpful. We arrived very early in the am. When we got thru the entrance we could immediately see how clean the park is. The location is fabulous ! 7 miles to the falls ,woohoo!!! every one we spoke to was friendly ,helpful and extremely polite.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
we enjoyed our stay at this campground, and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. the only reason i did not give it a ten or 5 stars was the fact that the wi fi was very unreliable. i spoke to other people at the campground who had the same problem
Aug 16, 2013
Very poor site. Small and not level. Won't be back, but if I did, I would spend more for a better site. Wifi quality was poor.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
good location for the falls. Busy and very large park. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 15, 2013
The office staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We appreciate the help they were able to give us when we had tire problems with our RV. Thank you again.
Aug 15, 2013
We didn't have the opportunity to spend much time at the KOA as we were busy in the area, but what we did experience was great. Well kept, lots of options. Liked the K9 fenced area for our dog to run. Wish we had a chance to try one of the pools - both looked nice. People were friendly. The only issue we had was that the internet was down for part of our stay.
Aug 14, 2013
Great neighbors! space a little tight, but nice.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.