Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 08, 2016
Great Family Fun Campground central to a lot of the great activities in Buffalo, NY
Aug 08, 2016
Great campground. Just stay away from the double sites where you share the space I front of you trailer. Besides that very friendly staff 15 minutes from the Falls and has Fantasy Land Amusement park next door.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Just like I expected ! nice quit & clean Although I didn't go into the bath house
Aug 07, 2016
nice,but alot of highway noise,dogs barking early in the morning,Sat. breakfast I wouldn't recommend,some of the workers weren't very friendly
Aug 06, 2016
Right there, close to The Falls, great tours right at your door!!
Aug 06, 2016
Just ok
Aug 06, 2016
Convenient location to Niagara Falls. Tour arrangements were great. Campsites are very tight. Had to move our picnic table which was on top/near the neighbors sewer drain.
Aug 06, 2016
sites are a little narrower than we like but other than that it was a great campground, it was very clean and well run, all new bathrooms (very clean and air-conditioned), also lots of fish in the lake.
Aug 06, 2016
I thought it was a little pricey.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Very nice campground I would strongly recommend installing sum speed bumps with the paved roads many drive too fast! Also you need to install signs letting people know not to cut thru sites we stayed in prem pad site and had several people cut thru our site and saw many other sites cut thru by people going to pool and playground overall very nice with a great location to falls and other attractio
Aug 05, 2016
Very clean and well maintained campground. Staff was very conscientious about picking up garbage and I saw a staff member scrubbing pool edging at 6:20 a.m. Bathrooms were clean and they were adequate numbers for the campers there.
Aug 04, 2016
Good stay. Well run. Clean. Did not enjoy being across from a large group of tenting campers,,music was constant, kids etc.
Aug 04, 2016
Great location
Aug 04, 2016
Lovely situation there. People very helpful!! Super Service!!! YAHOO
Aug 03, 2016
Friendly And helpful staff our site was spacious and easy to get to we have a 42 ft and also tow we will visit again
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Had a great time, great location for all kinds of activities.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Campsites were well maintained. Staff was helpful.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
We have been here quite a few times and have always had great service and hospitality. Restrooms clean and have good size.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
This is the only campground that I had to pay extra for 2 children. The price was only for 2 adults. Usually a RV site price includes 2 adults and 2 children. The water pressure was low and the sites were close. Our cable TV was not clear. Not a long drive to the falls though
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
It was an excellent experience. They are super organised. The heated pool needs a new liner or at least glued down, it is a little dangerous.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Nothing to complain about! This was a Last minute reservation. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Bathrooms and showers were extremely clean. We will be back! Thank you
Jul 31, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. Very clean campground, very friendly staff. Kids loved the pools, even the two dogs liked the doggie park. Sites are spacious.
Jul 31, 2016
Noisy, not very clean bathrooms. Sites were uneven and required sharing common areas between campers.
Jul 31, 2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Felt very comfortable and would return!
Jul 31, 2016
Very nice campground! We were very pleased with all of the facilities. Staff was outstanding!
Jul 30, 2016
The check-in person was abrasive and unprofessional and the park was overpriced. Our neighboring site had what appeared to be a homeless shelter set up for their two pit bulls and one beagle. Actual RV resorts all over the US provide significantly nicer camp sites for the same money or less. When charging $90 a night any reasonable person would expect more than this KOA delivers.
Jul 30, 2016
To many golf carts on the road not following speed limit. Cars not following speed limit. Quiet hours not enforced.
Jul 30, 2016
Spaces are too tight together, no room to sit outside
Jul 30, 2016
EZ please Z ,neat & clean.happy happy. all staff members were just happy to do anything for you. thank u ginny
Jul 30, 2016
We had a problem with our air conditioner and they recommended someone who came to the site and fixed it. Thank you . the showers were clean and the park was great
Jul 29, 2016
Spots in rear of park are too narrow for big rigs. So much so we had to have staff trim tree to get into site. Water pressure was very low and no cable. Thought $67 a night was too high for rough, inconvenient parking.
Jul 29, 2016
The cashiers checking guests in and ringing up customer purchases are slow. The staff is friendly. The garbage pick up is great. The grounds are clean. There is no privacy on the sites. Very few trees, none between sites. The water pressure at the sites is low. Highway noise is audible.
Jul 29, 2016
Very clean lots for kids to do and would definitely come back!
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Met friends to see the Falls. Had a great time. Love the area!
Jul 29, 2016
Took a trip with my parents to Niagara. This was my first experience with a KOA in about 30 years. The grounds were nice and the employees helpful. My children enjoys both pools and the bounce pad. The cable TV was very snowy, so couldn't watch it very easily, but other than that, I had no complaints!
Jul 29, 2016
Nice facility close to sites, but very overpriced.
Jul 29, 2016
This campground is clean and the sites are fine. However, the cable was not functional at all and the staff was not the friendliest. It is overpriced for not having any access to cable. We were not told this at check in either.
Jul 28, 2016
Most expensive campground I have stayed in, which would be fine if it was worth it. Your staff is incredibly rude. All but one that I interacted with was short, rude and very displeasing. I will never be back. I will never recommend this campground.
Jul 28, 2016
Very satisified
Jul 27, 2016
We had issueswith check in because this local site did not know we were 45 ft long and the site had alot of trees which was a concern for slide outs. They moved us and all was good.
Jul 27, 2016
We were not impressed with this KOA as we were with others we've stayed at in the past 9 months. The office staff was not friendly, knowledgeable or helpful. When we asked to get a space with shade we were told they were sold out. It didn't look that way to us there appeared to be many open spaces over our 3 night stay. Plus the grounds aren't attractive, dry and baron.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals