Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 31, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Campground staff were very friendly and helpful, and a convienient location. Campground had just replaced many picknick tables, the issue they did not remove the old ones. Our site was rather tight with everyones RV slide outs extended, this added to unusable space. WIFI signal was poor to none existant, an issue when you work from home. The staff tells me thay are working on a system upgrade.
Aug 30, 2014
The campsites were very small. Our picnic table right alongside our neighbors sewer hose. Plus the noise from the highway was very loud. All this and one of the most expensive KOA stays we've ever had.
Aug 30, 2014
Our family had a great time. The campground was clean, the staff were professional, it was quiet at night and there were plenty of acivities for our family to enjoy.
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Express way traffic noise,unbelievable Small site, sewer out for the next site was at my front door
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Very friendly, very clean, lots to do in the park. Just wished we had more time to stay.
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
staff was awesome
Aug 28, 2014
One thing that we really did not enjoy was seeing the campground virtually empty where we were staying and having people put right next to us. They said the computer does it randomly?! Silly because it really makes the sites small and much less private. ANNOYING
Aug 27, 2014
Wonderful campground, enjoyed our stay
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Loved everything about it!
Aug 26, 2014
Friendly staff, lots of kids activities, very clean and it's always nice to see the park doing upgrades( bathrooms etc) Great location to the falls and shopping:)
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Decent front desk staff, good amenities and activities for the kids. We got a very rough site (#183), with a large tree root running right through it which caused several stubbed toes. Also, KOA needs to put ATMs in their camp stores. Ridiculous to have to drive 10 blocks to a bank to get cash in a tourist/resort area like N/F. Get with the times....
Aug 25, 2014
Great camp site. Very clean and so much to do for the kids. Will be back again!
Aug 24, 2014
Nice park, easy to get to and kept very clean. Could never get connected on WiFi even after taking computer to office. If you are going to offer free WiFi, you should make sure it works! Very poor! All deluxe sites were taken and my 44' rig just barely fit on site. Slideout just 4' from next door and could not put awning out on other side.
Aug 24, 2014
internet non fonctionnel, toile de piscine brisée( impression de marcher sur des poches d'eau), service accueil minable...
Aug 23, 2014
We had a great stay at the Koa everybody in the office was very helpful campground was very clean bathrooms were very clean nice Koa campground
Aug 23, 2014
It was a very nice campground with clean facilities and easy to access campsites. The internet signal was not as strong as it could have been
Aug 23, 2014
Clean, friendly, and close to attractions. Poor TV and internet reception, but staff and site made up for it.
Aug 23, 2014
Clean, great amenities,family friendly, felt safe, reasonably priced, great stay. Would stay at any koa in future vacations.
Aug 22, 2014
Perfect KOA Experience. Thank You.
Aug 22, 2014
Great stay and amenities. Sites are too close to other campers and a little space would be nice.
Aug 22, 2014
We were extremely happy with this campground. Great location and lots to do. Very spacious site. Loved it!
Aug 22, 2014
One of the nicest koa's i have ever stayed at,love it!
Aug 22, 2014
Staff was excellent very fast at check in . All staff was great with all knowledge of area ,plus park. Will be back again for sure. Pool very clean. Washrooms clean. .
Aug 22, 2014
Very nice. We enjoyed stay. Didn't have kids but appreciate fact there was so much for them to do.
Aug 21, 2014
very friendly/helpful staff, excellent WiFi set up. Area very clean, directions to local shopping, sites well done.
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
You had a military discount and to me, that said it all--
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Most expensive RV park we've stayed at this year. Average hookups but not worth the cost of additional amenities that are not used. Need to cut the price for those who don't want to use them.
Aug 19, 2014
Very nice grounds and close to the Falls!
Aug 18, 2014
Great location offering easy access to Buffalo, Niagara Falls and surrounding towns. Active campgrounds, many families with young children. Could be vastly improved by filling holes and leveling sites. More patio sites would also be improvement. Constant restroom servicing a big plus. I will be returning in 2015.
Aug 18, 2014
I had some problems with registration for one of the four sites I had reserved two months ago that nearly ruined my annual family camp out. Manager had a bit of an attitude. Note sure we will be back
Aug 18, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Only two complaints: Internet was so slow it was useless. Second, sewer connection on site 188 was too high--stuff doesn't flow uphill! Other than that, great park
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
We liked the KOA, but the site we had was the worst I the park. Site 182 and 183 had nothing but mud after it rained all night. I understand that people put there rugs down for long periods of time, but this looked liked it has been an on going problem. You should at least consider putting gravel down or don''t use that site. The site we had for the price was not acceptable.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Poor internet kept it from being 5 stars.
Aug 17, 2014
The people were very helpful. We had some mechanical problems and they were helpful in suggesting a repair shop that was close by.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Our site was VERY small and close to another trailer. But the noise was shut down by 10:00, so that's a good thing. We did not realize this was a "Holiday" KOA and will be more careful choosing in the future.
Aug 16, 2014
slot was next to the interstate (noisey) Advertised wifi but did not work and no hotspots in the park.
Aug 16, 2014
It crazy that people have to pay for KIDS camping is all about kids and family. It should include kids not $6 per kid per night. Crazy.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.