Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 30, 2016
Our site was wonderful! We had fun renting the bikes and buying stuffed animals in the store. One thing that could have been improved was how loud the swings were squeaking. Great otherwise, though!
Aug 30, 2016
The power went out twice during the night. The second time it was off from 2-10am. No storms or extreme weather, we were told a transformer blew.
Aug 30, 2016
Great place however our power went out at 2:30 am and didn't come back on until 9:15am. When we asked an employee they acted as if they didn't know that the power was out. That was the only down side to this trip.
Aug 30, 2016
We had a fantastic stay!!! The campground is beautiful, super clean, so fun & the staff is wonderful. We can't wait to visit again!!!
Aug 30, 2016
good clean camping ground nice personal, internet good cable a little fusy, but ok
Aug 30, 2016
Very friendly staff
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Wonderful campground, perfectly located for access to Buffalo and Niagara Falls. Very friendly, and helpful staff. Great amenities!
Aug 29, 2016
very friendly staff, took care of any request we had.
Aug 29, 2016
Absolutely great campground with a wonderful staff. I've already recommended it to a couple of travelers.
Aug 29, 2016
We have stayed at this koa many timesover the past few years. HHowever, this year the increase in prices for the night is something we are disappointed in. As well, at 2am on Saturday night the power went out until after 9am. This was an awful nights sleep for everyone in our trailer. Very hot and stuffy. No one came to apologize for the inconvenience. We may not return.
Aug 29, 2016
Bathrooms Clean!! Helpful office staff.
Aug 28, 2016
We changed our reservation to arrive a day later and stay a day longer.We understood when they had to change from a deluxe spot to a lesser space due to availability. We did not expect our reservation to be treated as a new reservation which included a recent price increase.A lesser spot for about the same money.Very disappointing.Lady at the counter said-Supply and Demand. Poor customer service.
Aug 28, 2016
Took the Niagara Falls tours right from the office; very convenient.
Aug 27, 2016
Very expensive for what you get. Noisy out near the highway. Newer bathrooms were nice. Can find better values nearby.
Aug 27, 2016
Although we were only there 1 full day I was a very pleasant experience and would also recommend it highly for families and friends
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Very nice campground!!
Aug 25, 2016
Great Sites, Great people, Bathrooms soso
Aug 25, 2016
3 days it was great
Aug 25, 2016
everything is great--except the price! employees--wonderful, store, wonderful.pools and playground wonderful. just a lot of $$ to spend a couple of nights there.
Aug 24, 2016
Great family campground
Aug 24, 2016
We had a great time at this campground. We had our grand daughter with us for the weekend. The only thing I think they could do is add to the playground
Aug 24, 2016
Had a great time! The staff was friendly and helpful. So close to NIAGRA Falls.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Stay was good and the employees were very helpful.
Aug 23, 2016
We had a nice stay at your KOA. We appreciate how you gave us site 501 after the mix-up about the site we requested originally. This site was open and lovely. We appreciate how considerate you all were. Thanks Helen James
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and accomodations. The pool area and playground were very convenient. The wifi didn't work that well at the location. Easy access to fantasy island. Can't wait to go back next year
Aug 23, 2016
Nice location - close to falls. Nice clean restrooms. Two pools, both very nice.
Aug 23, 2016
The only issue was the lack of shade and poor drainage. Woke up in a large puddle of water and mud.
Aug 23, 2016
I love the location and the pool is great. Friendly staff but a bit pricey. Also we are a large family (8 kids) I get you charge for extra ppl but it should max out of charging at 4 or 5 kids or Koa prices themselves out for large families.
Aug 22, 2016
Very nice campground with helpful and friendly staff. Large sites and a good amount of amenities.
Aug 22, 2016
Thanks for keeping everything looking great! Really enjoyed our stay!
Aug 22, 2016
We stayed only for a weekend but was very impressed by the size and cleanliness of the sites. Bathrooms were very clean. Children were interacting in various activities which was great to see. My first visit and probably will make my way back. Thank You The Phillips Family
Aug 22, 2016
Very nice campground staff was very nice and helpful,bathroom very clean,good price for all the amenities that are offered,pool areas were nice as well.
Aug 22, 2016
Convenient To the falls. Only draw back is every time you go to the falls or state parks it costs a dollar to get back onto bridge. No fault of the campsite. We will be back. We will stay here again. Lots for families with children. Amusement park and miniature golf next door, pools looked great playgrounds giant jump ponds to fish. My dogs were thrilled with dog park, who could ask for more!
Aug 22, 2016
My spot was so close to the highway I could almost read the license plate numbers. Other sites farther away from the road were left empty thought out my entire weeks stay
Aug 22, 2016
The people at the office were very nice. I do think that the grounds need some attention. The folks in the spot next to us stepped out of their motorhome right into standing water. It had rained during the night but the gravel should be graded frequently. Not as nice as many others.
Aug 22, 2016
Just an overnight stay. Was a short way from expressway and easy to get to.
Aug 21, 2016
Great place to stay for an extended stay or an over night stay.
Aug 21, 2016
Kids love the pool, the sites are very uneven and need some grading work, been here 4 times over 4 years and asked if they could fill some hoes on the sites we get but nothing so far.
Aug 21, 2016
Sites a little tight where we were.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Great staff, great site. Very viable staff maintaining the grounds. We would stay here again for sure.
Aug 20, 2016
The site was fine. Washrooms were clean and convenient.
Aug 19, 2016
We felt the campground was very nice. We did not enjoy the traffic noise from the interstate. We enjoyed the pool and being picked up at the campground for a tour to the American Falls. All in all we have an enjoyable stay.
Aug 19, 2016
Sites are crammed on top of each other. Neighbor's sewer hook-up less than 4 ft from our front door. Couldn't roll out our awning as he was so close. Book tour through office and van was 45 min late due to traffic and we didn't see fireworks from top of Skylon Tower as advertised. Facilities clean. Nice pool.
Aug 19, 2016
Very clean, camp sites well spaced, very friendly personnel!
Aug 17, 2016
Campground was very clean. They had a wonderful K-9 Kamp and Pet Area for our dog. The pool was nice. Very enjoyable stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps