Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 24, 2014
Great park and wonderful staff with lots of recommendations and suggestions of where and what to see.
Jul 24, 2014
Not worth the price. The pull thru space were too close together for the money spent. Nothing special.
Jul 24, 2014
Very nice facility but too pricey for the value
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
THIS was the highlight of our trip... a long awaited and anticipated trip to Niagra Falls!!! Campground very friendly and with many conveniences and we were able to connect with tour company from there. Also, restaurant located conveniently close-by
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
clean bathrooms (even with all the rain), kids (7, 9yo)LOVED heated pool and water slides, friendly staff, small park and quick to get around, dog park could do without the obstacle course, just need room to run off leash, occasional kid activities, would return as it was a pleasant 5 day stay!
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Bathroom (female) could a redo especially the cauking and painting around sinks. There is mold around one of the shower turn on valves.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Site had a tree on it and it was in way of slide out.People staying behind us stayed up late drinking.Did not see any security driving around at night. WiFi did not work. Sites could be more level.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
We had power problems all weekend with low voltage. Even asking about it we were told it was normal... I would not run my ac it was so low.
Jul 22, 2014
site #632 a bit too cramped. please get the internet service to upgrade their server, it was pathetically poor or simply announce on a sign on the street that "WE DON'T HAVE WI-FI", that would be more honest.
Jul 21, 2014
Sites are very narrow and you share the space between with the other camper. Wifi is basically worthless, bitrate is so limited you can't consistently check email or go to websites.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
The sites were too much like a parking lot. I was on grass which was very soft due to recent rains and my TT kept sinking in. Could use some gravel. Bathrooms were very nice and clean. The heated pool was great.
Jul 21, 2014
Nice and clean. The help was very willing to help get us set up even though we were a little early for check in. Great job.
Jul 21, 2014
Need more trees in between the campsites. They feel a little to close together. But the Kamp K9 was great. I loved the agility equipment.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
WHY OVER PRICED FOR WHAT THEY HAD TO OFFER. NOTHING TO DO FOR ADULTS
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
This was one of the cleanest campgrounds we have stayed in. All the staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed on one of the delux sites patio furniture and gas grill . We will be back.
Jul 20, 2014
Pull-thru sites near interstate are way too close. I had to hook up my sewer line inches from the next campers patio and dinner table when they were eating. NOT ACCEPTABLE at any campground!!! Greedy owners not caring for campers.
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
I have never been to campground with such small sites
Jul 19, 2014
Had a good stay with granddaughter. Internet was poor. Don't think it's right to charge extra for children.
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
The sites next to 190 are unbearably noisy. The men's bathrooms were without toilet paper from at least 7:30 pm Mon Jul 14 until 2:30 pm Tues Jul 15 when I brought it to the attention of a staff member. Additionally a toilet remained stuffed for that period of time. Overall the staff at the office was very friendly and courteous.
Jul 18, 2014
We found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. We did find the rate for full hookups to be quite expensive when compared to other KOAs. The WIFI was very difficult to log on to and was pretty much useless as it took forever for pages to load. We did have a tour company that picked us up at the KOA and did a nice job touring Niagara Falls attractions.
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
It was nice having a campground right on a public bus route so we could take the bus to Niagara Falls. The small pool at the front of the campground needs some updating. Grass is growing in the cracks of the pool deck and the chairs are dirty and yellowed from age. The kids had fun riding the recumbent bikes.
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Really liked the campground. Had everything we expected it to have with easy access and nice sites. Friendly staff.
Jul 16, 2014
This CG was very close to a major highway. The sites near the road have very little room outside your camper. Probably because of the noise.
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Had a wonderful time. Lots to do and the crew is fantastic and so polite. Great campground to park at.
Jul 15, 2014
The staff is very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. The campground is clean, well maintained. All facilities are in very nice condition. We will definitely return when we revisit Niagara Falls.
Jul 15, 2014
Staff very friendly and helpful, good amenities! Only complaint is that sites are WAY TOO CLOSE TOGETHER !!! NO PRIVACY !!!!
Jul 15, 2014
Very clean and very friendly staff. Easy to find and convenient to all the attractions we wanted to see.
Jul 15, 2014
KOA should drop advertising they have Internet or give give an automatic refund of $10 per night when it doesn't work. The employees told me you were replacing Tengonet with another company but KOA was already having problems with them. It is sporadic at best. This has happened at 3 of your campground and this one is corporate owned. I will do my best to tell everyone about this problem.
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
as it being our 1st time at your facility, I would like to say that it was 1st class all the way...from the grounds themselves to your professional staff, we had a wonderful time and will definitly be returning in the future. Keep up the good work!!!
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Speeding vehicles and employees on golf carts was an issue. Had 2 toddlers and didn't feel they were safe. Husband had stopped a few vehicles and asked them to slow down. On a couple of different occasions was given wrong information about events at campground start times. A few staff had ignored or was rude to one of my guests staying at campsite. Disappointed!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.