Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 26, 2016
Very nice campground!!
Aug 25, 2016
Great Sites, Great people, Bathrooms soso
Aug 25, 2016
3 days it was great
Aug 25, 2016
everything is great--except the price! employees--wonderful, store, wonderful.pools and playground wonderful. just a lot of $$ to spend a couple of nights there.
Aug 24, 2016
Great family campground
Aug 24, 2016
We had a great time at this campground. We had our grand daughter with us for the weekend. The only thing I think they could do is add to the playground
Aug 24, 2016
Had a great time! The staff was friendly and helpful. So close to NIAGRA Falls.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Stay was good and the employees were very helpful.
Aug 23, 2016
We had a nice stay at your KOA. We appreciate how you gave us site 501 after the mix-up about the site we requested originally. This site was open and lovely. We appreciate how considerate you all were. Thanks Helen James
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and accomodations. The pool area and playground were very convenient. The wifi didn't work that well at the location. Easy access to fantasy island. Can't wait to go back next year
Aug 23, 2016
Nice location - close to falls. Nice clean restrooms. Two pools, both very nice.
Aug 23, 2016
The only issue was the lack of shade and poor drainage. Woke up in a large puddle of water and mud.
Aug 23, 2016
I love the location and the pool is great. Friendly staff but a bit pricey. Also we are a large family (8 kids) I get you charge for extra ppl but it should max out of charging at 4 or 5 kids or Koa prices themselves out for large families.
Aug 22, 2016
Very nice campground with helpful and friendly staff. Large sites and a good amount of amenities.
Aug 22, 2016
Thanks for keeping everything looking great! Really enjoyed our stay!
Aug 22, 2016
We stayed only for a weekend but was very impressed by the size and cleanliness of the sites. Bathrooms were very clean. Children were interacting in various activities which was great to see. My first visit and probably will make my way back. Thank You The Phillips Family
Aug 22, 2016
Very nice campground staff was very nice and helpful,bathroom very clean,good price for all the amenities that are offered,pool areas were nice as well.
Aug 22, 2016
Convenient To the falls. Only draw back is every time you go to the falls or state parks it costs a dollar to get back onto bridge. No fault of the campsite. We will be back. We will stay here again. Lots for families with children. Amusement park and miniature golf next door, pools looked great playgrounds giant jump ponds to fish. My dogs were thrilled with dog park, who could ask for more!
Aug 22, 2016
My spot was so close to the highway I could almost read the license plate numbers. Other sites farther away from the road were left empty thought out my entire weeks stay
Aug 22, 2016
The people at the office were very nice. I do think that the grounds need some attention. The folks in the spot next to us stepped out of their motorhome right into standing water. It had rained during the night but the gravel should be graded frequently. Not as nice as many others.
Aug 22, 2016
Just an overnight stay. Was a short way from expressway and easy to get to.
Aug 21, 2016
Great place to stay for an extended stay or an over night stay.
Aug 21, 2016
Kids love the pool, the sites are very uneven and need some grading work, been here 4 times over 4 years and asked if they could fill some hoes on the sites we get but nothing so far.
Aug 21, 2016
Sites a little tight where we were.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Great staff, great site. Very viable staff maintaining the grounds. We would stay here again for sure.
Aug 20, 2016
The site was fine. Washrooms were clean and convenient.
Aug 19, 2016
We felt the campground was very nice. We did not enjoy the traffic noise from the interstate. We enjoyed the pool and being picked up at the campground for a tour to the American Falls. All in all we have an enjoyable stay.
Aug 19, 2016
Sites are crammed on top of each other. Neighbor's sewer hook-up less than 4 ft from our front door. Couldn't roll out our awning as he was so close. Book tour through office and van was 45 min late due to traffic and we didn't see fireworks from top of Skylon Tower as advertised. Facilities clean. Nice pool.
Aug 19, 2016
Very clean, camp sites well spaced, very friendly personnel!
Aug 17, 2016
Campground was very clean. They had a wonderful K-9 Kamp and Pet Area for our dog. The pool was nice. Very enjoyable stay.
Aug 17, 2016
Ok for 1 night but we unfortunately booked to stay 7, we left on the 6th evening. The site set up was odd and we didn't sit out and have campfires because the next site hookups were next to the table & fire-pit also the campground was very noisy with highway traffic all night, there is no sound barrier from the 190.
Aug 17, 2016
Having tour bus pick up stop is outstanding. Plus a city bus stop across as the street is a plus.
Aug 17, 2016
Friendly staff Well organized rv site's clean quite. Great location only minutes front Niagara Falls. Definitely going back.
Aug 16, 2016
Great location, clean and friendly
Aug 16, 2016
Very large campground. Didn't like parking at opposite ends of the close driveways. Just too close for comfort. Pretty quiet at night except for the midnight arrival who drove slowly thru the entire front area. Staff very helpful in getting tour arranged. The Bedore tour was definitely worth the money.
Aug 16, 2016
Friendly staff, nice roomy site, close to food and shopping. Campground is large with nice amenities. Short drive to Niagra Falls and Buffalo.
Aug 16, 2016
The people were wonderful as was the facilities. I find charging me for the children a bit much, on top of the high fee for the lot. If KOA will continue to be "family unfriendly" by socking it to families with children, then I will be staying where it makes sense in the future. Remember, I brought the sleeping room. Nice motels cost about the same...
Aug 15, 2016
Nice and friendly campground. Great location. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is the internet service.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Campground was nice and clean, with lots of ammenities. We enjoyed being able to walk to dinner and appreciated the quiet hours. We'll definitely be back next year!
Aug 15, 2016
I enjoyed my time there however I wasn't thrilled with where we camped within the park. Since we had never been there (or any KOA) I called to get see where the best place to stay would be, we have 2 small children and a pop up camper. The area that was recommended was not the best area for kids. The other end of the park had more room, was closer to the kids amenities, and had more families!
Aug 14, 2016
Very clean and friendly hosts. Lots of things to do for kids.
Aug 14, 2016
Site 601 - the worst campsite I ever encountered at a KOA. Everything else was fine.
Aug 14, 2016
Good place
Aug 13, 2016
Staff very accomodating. Pull through near office nice and wide compared to those in upper area. Dog park small and too far from our site. Would be nice to have another dog run at lower level. Campers left bathrooms a mess but staff right on it.
Aug 13, 2016
Campsites are tight but at least they had one available.
Aug 13, 2016
Clean, well-kept campground with NO tries, planes or freeways nearby or overhead, unusual for a KOA. If you are to tour The Falls you can't beat the location, only 8.3 miles from them.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy