Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 18, 2014
May 17, 2014
May 16, 2014
May 14, 2014
May 13, 2014
I loved the park. But your map was decieving. I didnt like how close to the main road we were or that we were next to an amusement park. The sites need some maintenance. Perhaps a nice layer of new gravel. Your store is way over priced. $6 for a small jar of coffee? $7 for a half bag of wood. However for the most part we enjoyed the stay. We will come again. Hopefully with said improvements.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
The people that work there are very nice. Lovely campground.
May 08, 2014
outstanding !!!
May 07, 2014
May 06, 2014
May 06, 2014
Only stayed one night but the park was really nice and clean.
May 04, 2014
I really appreciate the full service sites. I know they are intended for 40' RV's but us 13'ers like them too. You need to work on the weather.
May 03, 2014
May 02, 2014
Very helpful staff, beautifully maintained campground.
Apr 30, 2014
Nice people. Crappy wifi with unnecessarily long login (and we were almost the only ones there!). Very nice showers.
Apr 30, 2014
For a campground that was nearly empty there was great cost difference to be moved to a quieter spot not near the Inter State hwy.. We were only there overnight and I felt they did every little for the money they charged us. Shortly after we arrived the office closed, the bathroom was still a far walk away. Going by many, many empty lots on a cool raining night.
Apr 29, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
It was very nice
Apr 21, 2014
The campground was well kept and there was a lot for the kids to do. i also liked how close it was to Niagra Falls! The boys are already planning our return trip! Keep up the great work!
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
We were very glad to be able to stay for a reasonable price. However our site became very muddy during the continuing rain. I could not justify staying here at their higher "in season" rates as they have nothing extra to offer beyond what most KOAs have. It appeared they were working to upgrade their patio sites but the roads need work too. Would stay again but only during the off season.
Apr 17, 2014
I loved this campground. Ginny was awesome!
Apr 15, 2014
great people great customer service very enjoyable place to camp
Apr 15, 2014
We were happy to find a campground open so early in the season as we were traveling back from Florida Now...if only there was one open in November when we go to Florida!!
Apr 09, 2014
Well, it was raining so we couldn't enjoy everything that the kampground has to offer, but we were amazed about how many different things it offers. I have to thank again all the help the people at the campground gave to us when our camper got stucked. They're very nice people
Apr 08, 2014
great place for activities and sightseeing
Apr 06, 2014
We were very happy with the facility and the staff was wonderful. The location couldn't have been better. We plan to return this summer.
Nov 20, 2013
I spent the whole summer and loved every minute of staying at this KOA. My only complaint was that the internet is worthless and most of the summer I couldn't even get on to check email. Change that and this will be about the perfect campground. Kudos to all the staff that did a great job taking care of the grounds and the facilities.
Nov 09, 2013
Excellent staff :)
Nov 01, 2013
Great campground. Awesome & friendly staff.
Oct 27, 2013
I had a great stay at the KOA but I found the camp site very muddy. I know that we had a lot of rain the weekend but the camp was not that busy. We could of be given a site that was not flooded. We had a dog and really the enjoyed the dog park. Gina and Don Gaudry
Oct 27, 2013
Oct 25, 2013
Oct 25, 2013
Very nice place to stay. The lady in the office was great. We would surely stay here again.
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
great showers
Oct 22, 2013
One of the best parks we've stayed in & we have stayed in a lot of KOA's!!!!!!!
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
great place, looking forward to return, wonderful staff
Oct 19, 2013
-nice park - clean- -rates high for fall camping as pool closed etc -Store hrs on Sunday not great
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 17, 2013
We have kids in the area and stay here a few times a year. Our stay is always pleasant and the campground is very nice. The only drawback would be the amusement park right next door. The premium sites are too close to that noise. Great campground and we will continue to stay there as long as our kids live in the area.
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
General comment for all KOAs: We love staying at KOA campgrounds. We always searched KOA 1st but in the past year have had to book elsewhere due to lack of availability or higher prices. We actually lost thousands of points because we did not renew our KOA card last year. Up to $10 per night price difference which adds up on a longer stay. Please don't lose your affordability factor.
Oct 15, 2013
Only stayed to see a football game. Good spot to stay overnight
Oct 15, 2013
good stay, had no problems, just wish office was open later but all in all a great stay!
Oct 15, 2013
They park pull throughs back to back so you have people walking right by your windows. No privacy at all. The roads are full of pot holes. The only thing this park has going for it is the location.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Great facility in the USA. Close to the Falls, lots of activities, clean and friendly

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.