Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 27, 2015
great location for the Niagara falls area
Sep 27, 2015
Facilities were great and comfortable.
Sep 27, 2015
Virginia was very helpful
Sep 27, 2015
Great visit. Everyone there were great. They can set up tours to Niagara Falls.
Sep 26, 2015
Very easy to find, close to the Falls. A very clean and friendly KOA.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
The park staff was friendly and the park was quiet and peaceful.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Our site was very quiet and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I am glad we visited in the off season, because I would not have liked to have another camper in the next designated space. We would have left immediately. Side to side like that would have been very uncomfortable.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Very nice. Quiet
Sep 26, 2015
Office closes to early in the day. No one was there when we arrived.
Sep 25, 2015
Ask for a late check out and they wanted to charge me extra! The place was mostly empty ear season end. Not very accomendating. :(
Sep 24, 2015
Great time friendly staff. The pull through sites a close to freeway and can be a bit noisey. Get a premier site which is close to Nain entrance. All in all great stay and close to all local attractions.
Sep 23, 2015
park was clean and nice, rv spots were very small. our neighbors sewer connection was under our canopy...much too close IMO
Sep 23, 2015
clean great services and people very helpful
Sep 23, 2015
The staff were all very helpful & nice. Itwas a quiet good location to get to the falls. Only negative thing was the women's washroom. Went in after setting up, fairly dirty, but figured it was night so when I went in the eveninv & saw the same dirty things plus some it was disappointing. Went in after the lady said it was cleaned & found some of the floors were still dirty.
Sep 22, 2015
Third time we've stayed there (first time we stayed in September). We'll definitely be back again. Thanks for making our stay such a good one.
Sep 22, 2015
Nice campground. Big rig pull thrus are very close together. Restrooms very clean and updated. Great location near Niagara Falls.
Sep 22, 2015
Staff were very welcoming and accommodating of our questions and requests. thanks for allowing the later checkout!
Sep 22, 2015
this is my campground of choice, I spent 5wks there last summer.. plan on doing it agina next
Sep 21, 2015
Spendy
Sep 21, 2015
The staff was very nice and helpful. We were located on a campsite very close to the highway, it was noisey. The sites were small. Within 20 mins Of Niagra Falls
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Clean campground, good attendant going around and helping everyone but unless you are up front in their premium sites with concrete patio you are albow to albow with your neighbor, which we don't care for. We travel in a 43' motorhome and by the time you get your slides out you can shake hands with your neighbor. They other thing I'd like to add is the highway noise is awful and it is constant.
Sep 21, 2015
I was promised a site and then not given it, so I was not happy at all, and was not given another option. Since I have been here before a few times and I have stayed at KOA's over and over all over the US I was highly disappointed.
Sep 20, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. I love when they guide you to your spot. No guess work. Clean beautiful park. We were off season very quiet. Nice.
Sep 20, 2015
Chose site near freeway to save money and road noise is loud. Campground is nice and enjoyed the heated pool on afternoon
Sep 19, 2015
Wonderful campground, good (not great) wifi. Great cable, clean, large sites, great management and staff. The only gripe I had at all was that I wished they'd cut the grass and blow the leaves more frequently.
Sep 19, 2015
Very clean, and friendly helpful staff
Sep 19, 2015
Big campground and well kept. Close to Niagara Falls. Some lots are close to the freeway and a little noisy. Lots of activities for kids and dogs.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Had to wait ten minutes for hot water in shower near large pool.
Sep 18, 2015
enjoyed campground very much. didn't like the shared campsites. would only be wonderful if travelling in group or family.
Sep 17, 2015
perfect campground for visiting Buffalo, and Niagara. Sites are on level and clean
Sep 16, 2015
I've been RVing for 50 years and found your KOA to be at the top of my list; could not ask for anything better than you provided.
Sep 16, 2015
Great campground with lots of stuff for the kids to do, very family friendly. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 15, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Sep 15, 2015
Everything was perfect, that is, except for the Wifi which was woefully inadequate. In truth... all the KOA's have to lift their tech game. Come on now, we've entered the world of streaming our entertainment. Let's get with it!!!
Sep 15, 2015
Staff was very helpful. Unfortunately, it rained most of our stay, and there wasn't really much to do other than go shopping. the campground is very nice, but a little pricey.
Sep 15, 2015
Great KOA - was a good location to explore the falls area
Sep 14, 2015
Lots to small. The pull thurs. everything else was great staff especially
Sep 14, 2015
Lovely campground and well cared for. Very helpful and nice staff. Loved having Bedore Tours come straight to the KOA for the tour of the Falls. Lots to do in the area-we'll be back!
Sep 14, 2015
They were kind enough to put me in sight of the restrooms, with no one between, so I didn't have to go around campsites. Clean restrooms and laundry. My site was a bit muddy, but it had been raining for two days.
Sep 14, 2015
Great place. Very friendly staff.
Sep 13, 2015
Just minutes from Niagrara- clean park nice wooded area and spacious accommodations?
Sep 13, 2015
The price was a higher than other koa's. Lots oh highway traffic noise
Sep 12, 2015
Your campground is terrific! The people are great. However, we were in need of some help while there... The suggestions included in your brochure were woefully inadequate.. We spent $100 on an RV mechanic who could not solve our problem...wasted 2 days for a replacement part that never arrived, and paid for a Bedore tour that began almost 2 hours late and we thought would never end..
Sep 12, 2015
I loved the tours booked and picked up right at the KOA!
Sep 12, 2015
The campground was ok but for the price I expected more. Our site (152) was low and the stone of the pad was almost non-existent. The first morning it rained and our site turned into a lake. The staff was very nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award