Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 28, 2017
The staff is knowledgeable and extremely helpful and thoughtful. Rhey go out of theirbway to be sure you have a good time and that everything is going well.The grounds and showers were clean. Good space between rv's.
Jul 28, 2017
Clean, friendly, creative activities, pleasant staff, AWESOME experience. Nicest KNOW I've ever stayed at
Jul 28, 2017
not a great experience from calling in the phone being on there 20 min to see if a spot and then roll in and to pay a high price to be put in a swamp hole for us in over flow well not happywwnt in clean came out with dirty wheels and tires and then when we went to leave well could barley make a turn and a trees rubbed the whole side of motorhome and trailer Will save our 200 plus dollars
Jul 28, 2017
Great facilities, great people in the office. Booked our tour for us - just made the whole visit easy and fun. Will stay here again.
Jul 28, 2017
Heated pool with slides, banana bikes, quad bikes, and bus stop to Niagara Park in front, only $4 bus trip for me and two sons to go to park. Perfect place to visit Falls with family, even better as a single dad with two sons, Thanks again KOA and Cruise America!
Jul 28, 2017
The staff was very friendly. Clean site with easy access however our site was very muddy, we walked around the area and even the grass was very wet/muddy.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
dog friendly
Jul 27, 2017
stayed several days, all expectations met.
Jul 27, 2017
Awesome
Jul 26, 2017
Sight is to narrow for bigger campers.
Jul 26, 2017
Ready when we arrived. Extremely clean. Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at your KOA. The service was excellent,the campground and washrooms were super clean, and it is only 20 minutes from Buffalo. Yes, i would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family.
Jul 26, 2017
Very nice and very clean. Quite enjoyable.
Jul 26, 2017
We had no problems, this KOA is clean, roomy, and has everything you need.
Jul 26, 2017
Best KOA we ever stayed at! Loved it.
Jul 26, 2017
Nice place to stay. Close to Niagara Falls with easy trip to Niagara State Park. Park at WindCave ride trolley to Maid of the Mist
Jul 25, 2017
i only wish they had a hot tub after walking around Niagra all day. That said the staff was great
Jul 25, 2017
What a fun place! We have camped at Grand Island KOA several times and each time it gets better. Our problem is that the kids don't want to leave the campground to do other things in the area. They love the bikes and pools and jump pad. The showers/restrooms are very clean. We will return!
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Campground was great! The only problem was a drunk family in the cabins. Threw liquor bottles in the pond! Our air conditioner kept any night noise.
Jul 25, 2017
Great Campgrounds... somewhat of a drainage problem when it rains.. Great People in office.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Had a great time very neat and clean campground everyone was very nice
Jul 24, 2017
Very nice kid friendly park. There really needs to be some KOA supervision at the pool with the slides, kids were runing and jumping in the pool not caring if anyone was in their way when they landed or who they splashed. There was no parent supervision.
Jul 24, 2017
Campsites we along a 6 lane interstate highway and very tight to the point I couldn't even open my slides.
Jul 24, 2017
Great location. Unfortunately someone stole our firewood when we left the site for the day! Sad.
Jul 24, 2017
Very friendly staff, campground was very clean and well organized!!
Jul 24, 2017
Again Darrick stopped by to check on us after our electrical problem was fixed.
Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful campground! Immaculate facilities, very friendly staff. Lots of local information available.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice, clean & easy in & out for a 45' with tow. Ladies in front office were helpful & fun. Great for kids!
Jul 24, 2017
Noisey if put way back. Highway never ending.
Jul 24, 2017
Great KOA. Loved our visit there. Thanks.
Jul 24, 2017
This was are second time there, friendly staff. Clean. And lots for the kids to do. Will be back for sure!!
Jul 23, 2017
Great convenience to Fantasy Island.. although price per night is very expensive.
Jul 23, 2017
The sites we were at were to close together. There was no patio with chairs. Some sites were big with a patio.We were told there was a bike trail but that was about a mile down the road.
Jul 23, 2017
We had a great time! Very convienient to Niagara Falls. We were in a pull through site in the middle of the campground. There is not any shade which made the sun hit down underneath our awning most of the day. A couple of trees would have been much, much better. Really nice campground though, clean pools, very kid friendly, and plenty of places to walk. We look forward to going back!
Jul 23, 2017
We had a great stay at this KOA. Very friendly, helpful staff, nice facilities, clean grounds. Would definite stay here again when in the area.
Jul 23, 2017
Very clean and organized, folks are friendly. Great place to stay.
Jul 23, 2017
Nice place
Jul 22, 2017
Very nice and pleasant people
Jul 22, 2017
Perfect.Thanks.
Jul 22, 2017
Very nice KOA! The sites were easy in & out! The staff was very helpful!
Jul 22, 2017
People were very friendly and helpful
Jul 22, 2017
clean and friendly
Jul 22, 2017
Not only is it well located, office was very helpful with information and helpful hints on sights we wanted to see. Pizza place next door was also a nice surprise with unusual items...,
Jul 22, 2017
Very friendly front office staff. Very accommodating. Lawn mower guy needs a little help as he just kept cutting on my site even when I was eating. But they were all very kind. We did not use any of their facilities such as a pool, bathhouse, laundry, etc so we can't comment there. Only issue is how close the sites with dump stations are because we would smell the sewer of our neighbors site.
Jul 22, 2017
Customer service friendly and very clean sites and rest rooms. Staff very informative and friendly. Don't forget to tell your customers taking the bus to have exact change.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals