Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 03, 2014
We are already planning our trip for next year! The place, people and site for our motorhome was great. We signed up for a tour of the falls from the KOA. This was great too! Can't wait to come back and spend more time.
Oct 02, 2014
Because we stayed off season the campground was not crowded. There was of of traffic noise day & night. The campsites are VERY close together. We were lucky the amusement park next door was closed for the season. But. It is close to the area attractions
Oct 01, 2014
Staff is amazing.Very nice, friendly and knowledgeable. Always quick with a smile and a wave.WIFI is very fast since the upgrade. Buildings are all very clean & well maintained. Free movie nights during summer is awesome. The pools,especially the heated one with waterslides is super fun, so is jump pad. Happy kids=happy parents. Great dog park...Great campground.Can't wait for next year!!
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Nicely kept campground, pleasant staff. Enjoyed close driving proximity to Niagara Falls.
Sep 29, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and well kept. It was a pleasure to stay at this KOA.
Sep 29, 2014
4 days and 3 night were very pleasant at this park. Grounds were well kept, and very clean. Banana bike were a huge hit for my 15 and 10 year olds! Staff was pleasant and helpful. We choose a site that was in the back, did have some highway noise, but it wasn't overshelming as some other reviews mentioned. Would stay again! We have a travek trailer so I cant report on showers/bath houses :)
Sep 29, 2014
Very friendly staff. Clean facilities.
Sep 29, 2014
I am a KOA frequent camper and I feel that this KOA is outdated and extremely over priced. I will not be returning! I paid for a patio site as I usually do and I certainly was not impressed with what this KOA defined as patio site. I would be very disappointed to have a standard site as the sewer for your neighbours site is by your picnic site.
Sep 29, 2014
Host were all great. Great stay Hated the toll everyday. Clean and restfull camp grounds
Sep 28, 2014
Stayed overnight after picking up our newly purchased RV from Colton RV in North Tonawanda. Lovely campground and very well kept. Thank you.
Sep 27, 2014
Your office staff was very informative and directed us on right where we needed to go to have the best visit at the falls. Nice park!!
Sep 27, 2014
Campground wore out. Poor wi-fi. Very expensive for what you receive. One redeeming factor was the employees were very helpful and friendly.
Sep 27, 2014
Just stayed one night. It was ok. Nothing great.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Friendly and helpful office staff. Great Niagara Falls tours right from the doorstep. Nice Kamp K9 for the dogs.
Sep 24, 2014
Quality campground, clean and organized. Very close to Niagara falls and other shops in Grand Island
Sep 23, 2014
Lots of fun, met good people from Canada, even though we was next to the fairground it was relaxing and will definitely return again if we are ever back up there.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
We have stayed at this koa many times. This time we had an unexpected family situation arise and the staff were very kind, understanding, concerned, and helpful. We really appreciated that.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
We stayed here and the tour bus picked us up right at the campground office, plus we received a discount purchasing through them. The campground was clean and pleasant.
Sep 22, 2014
NICE STAY A LITTLE NOISEY CLOSE TO THE FREEWAY.. VERY WET SITE LAST DAY...
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Close to shopping, entertainment but you still feel you're camping. Bathrooms clean but dated
Sep 19, 2014
we were very pleased at how clean and organized the kampground was. it's close to shopping but not too close so that it's noisy. i'd recommend this koa 100%. thanks for our stay. mike and melissa
Sep 19, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Campground is well kept and convenient to sightseeing areas.
Sep 19, 2014
It was exactly what we wanted
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Dirty shower house, was not cleaned the 3days/2nites we were there. Trash at a cabin also. Wi-Fi not work. $65 nite for basic backin was way overpriced for off season with ammineties not open. In Adarondacks at nice park for $36 nite! KOA needs secret shoppers/campers. We feel ripper off with the Grand Island NY KOA
Sep 18, 2014
arrived late after office closed. instructions very clear and found our site with no problems
Sep 17, 2014
I know we were in the 30amp full hookup section but had "pet" indicated on our reservation & were given the muddiest site & absolutely the farthest site from the pet area + a side-by-side when we were not camping with friends & other sites in this section were open while we were there.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
The camp ground and my site was very nice. I would come back and stay again and I would recommend it to others.
Sep 16, 2014
Lovely place to stay. We were late getting in and the gal at the desk stayed until we got there so we could sign up for the morning tour of the falls. Very helpful and kind. Beautiful campground. Lovely people working there!
Sep 15, 2014
Very nice campground, little on the expensive side
Sep 15, 2014
We had a great time even though the weather wasn't very nice We will definatley be back next summer. My grandson is very excited to try out the water slide in pool next time.
Sep 15, 2014
Loved the walks with our four legged. Friends, and their special camp K-9. Friendly staff and quick check in. Also love getting a discount.
Sep 15, 2014
very clean park but the bathrooms need up grading
Sep 15, 2014
Great place and plenty of really premium sites; however, the Internet did not work for any of our devices, on each of the three wifi at the campground.
Sep 14, 2014
It was really great here. Quiet, clean and easy to find. The people are friendly. One tip, we had the card of the campingplace with our departuredate on our mirror and we didn't have to pay the parkingplace in the park because of that.
Sep 13, 2014
We came during the off season so it was very quiet (except for the highway traffic). The campground was clean and the staff was very nice. Accommodations for the Niagara Falls tour were available and very convenient! We had a blast. Will come back again some day.
Sep 13, 2014
Trees make it difficult to get satellite signal

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.