Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 18, 2015
Site was great BUT trees are too close! Motorhomes should be placed on sites without trees since you CANT drive onto the driveway from your treed site while towing.
Oct 17, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean facilities and tons of stuff to do on site. Very close to Niagara Falls, too!
Oct 15, 2015
We stayed off season but was perfect for us
Oct 15, 2015
People at check-in were outstanding!! In addition, if all KOA campgrounds had the wireless as good as this, I would not hesitate to go camping every weekend!!!
Oct 14, 2015
A little pricey but a very nice place to stay. Nice size pull through and nice amenities
Oct 13, 2015
Highway noise was a bit much during the stay, but otherwise was an excellent choice.
Oct 13, 2015
Facilities were clean and staff were very helpful and friendly.
Oct 13, 2015
Clean and organized. We came in after hours and they had our paperwork with a map to our campsite. Well done.
Oct 12, 2015
We had been woken up twice first time was about 5:00 am sat people next to us packing that early to leave.second time was about 5:00 am Sunday women was yelling and making lots of noise in one of the camping cottages so much for quiet hour till seven am .
Oct 11, 2015
This KOA and staff is outstanding. We have traveled through eight states in the past three weeks and this campground is the best we've had. Thanks!!
Oct 11, 2015
We loved our week stay! The staff was very friendly and helpful! Our site was roomy and quiet. Loved our stay!
Oct 11, 2015
Stayed in the back area and the pull through sites were quite narrow. They are also very close to the freeway. You have to pay quite a bit more to stay up front away from the noise. Employees were very friendly.
Oct 11, 2015
Great campground.....
Oct 11, 2015
Easy to get to with good roads. Well cared for campgrounds.
Oct 10, 2015
Nice site and people.
Oct 10, 2015
Very very nice place and the people were fantastic
Oct 09, 2015
Very nice campground. Would stay here again.
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Oct 08, 2015
Very clean and everyone was very friendly and helpful!Beautifully kept! Just needs more cable channels!
Oct 08, 2015
A+++++
Oct 08, 2015
lovely campground, friendly staff..served our needs very well...only thing wrong was a bit pricey
Oct 08, 2015
It was so nicely cared for and beautiful. We really appreciated the quiet at night. Previous two nights spent next to a VERY noisy highway. Thanks for every thing!
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Great place clean
Oct 06, 2015
Staff was very friendly, campground and facilities were in great condition and very clean, would highly recommend. Second year in a row for staying there.
Oct 06, 2015
Great value
Oct 05, 2015
We had the pleasure of staying at the KOA in a seasonal campsite this summer and had one of our best summers in recent memory. The staff at the campsite went out of their way to make us feel welcome and to see that we had everything we needed. Although my wife used the facilities on our 5th wheel I did use the restrooms and showers at the park and was amazed at how clean they were kept.
Oct 05, 2015
One of the best KOA that we stayed at.
Oct 04, 2015
Arrived late, but packet left outside for us. Staff member walking dog came over to welcome and assist us! Appreciated that! Clean & convenient campground!
Oct 04, 2015
We were pleasantly surprised at the warm welcome from the staff ant their willingness to help us. It was our first trip to Nagra Falls asks to the recommendations from the staff it was a great trip!
Oct 03, 2015
Even though right next to interstate noise level not a problem. Pool hours could be later.
Oct 03, 2015
Very enjoyable. Neat, clean. All staff helpful. Only complaint was not enough hand dryers in bathrooms. Only one in each and not a good one. Paper towels to wipe up water around sinks would also be a help.
Oct 03, 2015
We didn't use many of the amenities because our purpose was to tour the Niagara area. We were out from morning to night. The reception desk was helpful and the laundry was very clean. I did use that and found the prices were very low in comparison to what I pay in CT. Clothes dried in 40 mins and it only cost $1...costs me at least $2.50 in CT. I'm happy.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Very clean well designed sites with good access. Nice people to check you in. We will stay agin when in the area.
Oct 02, 2015
Very nice park, close to Niagara Falls and Canada. We used Gray Line Tours 2 times and they picked us up and brought back to campground!
Oct 01, 2015
VERY NICE. ANY MEEDS MET EASILY
Oct 01, 2015
Beautiful park. Our only problem was we had to unhook our tow car to get out of our pull through because of the trees and the spot across from us.
Sep 30, 2015
Close by the falls, easy to find and clean!
Sep 29, 2015
This campground is one of the nicest you will find. The place is very well kept. The staff is very friendly. The deluxe sites with pads and tables are awesome.
Sep 29, 2015
Great campsite and outside woodslike experience!
Sep 28, 2015
This KOA has a lot to offer, activities & proximity to Niagara Falls & other attractions. Sites near the thruway are close together
Sep 27, 2015
great location for the Niagara falls area
Sep 27, 2015
Facilities were great and comfortable.
Sep 27, 2015
Virginia was very helpful
Sep 27, 2015
Great visit. Everyone there were great. They can set up tours to Niagara Falls.
Sep 26, 2015
Very easy to find, close to the Falls. A very clean and friendly KOA.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
The park staff was friendly and the park was quiet and peaceful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award