Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 04, 2015
Arrived late, but packet left outside for us. Staff member walking dog came over to welcome and assist us! Appreciated that! Clean & convenient campground!
Oct 04, 2015
We were pleasantly surprised at the warm welcome from the staff ant their willingness to help us. It was our first trip to Nagra Falls asks to the recommendations from the staff it was a great trip!
Oct 03, 2015
Even though right next to interstate noise level not a problem. Pool hours could be later.
Oct 03, 2015
Very enjoyable. Neat, clean. All staff helpful. Only complaint was not enough hand dryers in bathrooms. Only one in each and not a good one. Paper towels to wipe up water around sinks would also be a help.
Oct 03, 2015
We didn't use many of the amenities because our purpose was to tour the Niagara area. We were out from morning to night. The reception desk was helpful and the laundry was very clean. I did use that and found the prices were very low in comparison to what I pay in CT. Clothes dried in 40 mins and it only cost $1...costs me at least $2.50 in CT. I'm happy.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Very clean well designed sites with good access. Nice people to check you in. We will stay agin when in the area.
Oct 02, 2015
Very nice park, close to Niagara Falls and Canada. We used Gray Line Tours 2 times and they picked us up and brought back to campground!
Oct 01, 2015
VERY NICE. ANY MEEDS MET EASILY
Oct 01, 2015
Beautiful park. Our only problem was we had to unhook our tow car to get out of our pull through because of the trees and the spot across from us.
Sep 30, 2015
Close by the falls, easy to find and clean!
Sep 29, 2015
This campground is one of the nicest you will find. The place is very well kept. The staff is very friendly. The deluxe sites with pads and tables are awesome.
Sep 29, 2015
Great campsite and outside woodslike experience!
Sep 28, 2015
This KOA has a lot to offer, activities & proximity to Niagara Falls & other attractions. Sites near the thruway are close together
Sep 27, 2015
great location for the Niagara falls area
Sep 27, 2015
Facilities were great and comfortable.
Sep 27, 2015
Virginia was very helpful
Sep 27, 2015
Great visit. Everyone there were great. They can set up tours to Niagara Falls.
Sep 26, 2015
Very easy to find, close to the Falls. A very clean and friendly KOA.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
The park staff was friendly and the park was quiet and peaceful.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Our site was very quiet and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I am glad we visited in the off season, because I would not have liked to have another camper in the next designated space. We would have left immediately. Side to side like that would have been very uncomfortable.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Very nice. Quiet
Sep 26, 2015
Office closes to early in the day. No one was there when we arrived.
Sep 25, 2015
Ask for a late check out and they wanted to charge me extra! The place was mostly empty ear season end. Not very accomendating. :(
Sep 24, 2015
Great time friendly staff. The pull through sites a close to freeway and can be a bit noisey. Get a premier site which is close to Nain entrance. All in all great stay and close to all local attractions.
Sep 23, 2015
park was clean and nice, rv spots were very small. our neighbors sewer connection was under our canopy...much too close IMO
Sep 23, 2015
clean great services and people very helpful
Sep 23, 2015
The staff were all very helpful & nice. Itwas a quiet good location to get to the falls. Only negative thing was the women's washroom. Went in after setting up, fairly dirty, but figured it was night so when I went in the eveninv & saw the same dirty things plus some it was disappointing. Went in after the lady said it was cleaned & found some of the floors were still dirty.
Sep 22, 2015
Third time we've stayed there (first time we stayed in September). We'll definitely be back again. Thanks for making our stay such a good one.
Sep 22, 2015
Nice campground. Big rig pull thrus are very close together. Restrooms very clean and updated. Great location near Niagara Falls.
Sep 22, 2015
Staff were very welcoming and accommodating of our questions and requests. thanks for allowing the later checkout!
Sep 22, 2015
this is my campground of choice, I spent 5wks there last summer.. plan on doing it agina next
Sep 21, 2015
Spendy
Sep 21, 2015
The staff was very nice and helpful. We were located on a campsite very close to the highway, it was noisey. The sites were small. Within 20 mins Of Niagra Falls
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Clean campground, good attendant going around and helping everyone but unless you are up front in their premium sites with concrete patio you are albow to albow with your neighbor, which we don't care for. We travel in a 43' motorhome and by the time you get your slides out you can shake hands with your neighbor. They other thing I'd like to add is the highway noise is awful and it is constant.
Sep 21, 2015
I was promised a site and then not given it, so I was not happy at all, and was not given another option. Since I have been here before a few times and I have stayed at KOA's over and over all over the US I was highly disappointed.
Sep 20, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. I love when they guide you to your spot. No guess work. Clean beautiful park. We were off season very quiet. Nice.
Sep 20, 2015
Chose site near freeway to save money and road noise is loud. Campground is nice and enjoyed the heated pool on afternoon
Sep 19, 2015
Wonderful campground, good (not great) wifi. Great cable, clean, large sites, great management and staff. The only gripe I had at all was that I wished they'd cut the grass and blow the leaves more frequently.
Sep 19, 2015
Very clean, and friendly helpful staff
Sep 19, 2015
Big campground and well kept. Close to Niagara Falls. Some lots are close to the freeway and a little noisy. Lots of activities for kids and dogs.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Had to wait ten minutes for hot water in shower near large pool.
Sep 18, 2015
enjoyed campground very much. didn't like the shared campsites. would only be wonderful if travelling in group or family.
Sep 17, 2015
perfect campground for visiting Buffalo, and Niagara. Sites are on level and clean
Sep 16, 2015
I've been RVing for 50 years and found your KOA to be at the top of my list; could not ask for anything better than you provided.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps