Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Weather was poor but the kids made the best of it and loved the pool and jump pad.
Aug 08, 2017
Great Campground very close to Niagara Falls. Very convenient to drive back and forth. The only drawback is the sites are a little close. No privacy. Great Staff. Very clean.
Aug 08, 2017
The amenities were good. The children enjoyed the pool and the slide. The location is convenient. The staff was helpful The spaces were tight for our 40ft RV
Aug 07, 2017
Great location on Grand Island. Everything is near by you could need for camping and the Falls is a short drive away. The Staff was great and the facilities clean.
Aug 07, 2017
We stayed here from 7/4/17-7/6/17 and loved it! Nice grounds and facilities. The staff is very friendly. My daughter loved the jump pad. They have two play grounds and two pools. One heated with two slides and on not heated with one basic slide. We had tickets to go to Fantasy Island while we were there. Now I wished we would have saved that for another day and just stayed at the campground.
Aug 07, 2017
Very clean site with a great staff. Easy check in and hook up. Easy to get across the border to Niagara Falls.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Not the nicest KOA we have stayed at everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 07, 2017
Quiet time should be till 8am.
Aug 07, 2017
Great campground that is out of the way but still close enough to the attractions. 15 minutes to the falls.
Aug 07, 2017
amazing park and time
Aug 06, 2017
This was a very nice Campground. The staff was exceptionally friendly. Everything was very clean.
Aug 06, 2017
Awesome campground. Very friendly staff. Great stay!!!
Aug 06, 2017
They got us in on very short notice, was a great site as well. I always think they are a little on the high side price wise, but I did get one of their premium sites. Was only $30 difference for one night.
Aug 05, 2017
It was convenient to reach, clean, and well maintained. However, being sandwiched in between two heavily traveled highways, there was traffic noise 24 hours a day, no relief from the sound.
Aug 05, 2017
Had a great stay,but we paid more on our way home then we did on our way to Wiscon. No one could tell us why. Also, the staff was incredible,especially Dereck, I have trouble walking,he noticed and chauffered me home. very much appreciated!a grab bar in the pool would be very useful for those of us with mobility issues. Again, staff was amazing!
Aug 05, 2017
very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 05, 2017
Lots of things for kids to do, nice patio on our slot, and only a few minutes from Niagara Falls.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Nice park. Very friendly staff.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Nice clean, quiet campground with plenty of friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 03, 2017
Very nice and well-maintained campground and very friendly staff!
Aug 03, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 02, 2017
Everything was great. Loved thr park.
Aug 02, 2017
Very nice campground
Aug 02, 2017
We stayed for 3 nights and had a great experience. The campground was well maintained and very clean. The staff were all very friendly.
Aug 02, 2017
We only stayed for two nights. The front desk folks were very nice and helpful. They booked a tour that we wanted to take and made the arrangements for pick up. We don't have kids with us so we didn't need or use the accommodations like the pools, dog park, paddle boats and other things but they have a lot to do for the kids, including catch and release fishing. Nice park!!!
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Lots to do at this KOA. Close to Niagara Falls! Loved our stay at this campground.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Nice clean friendly the only thing bathrooms to far need some in the middle
Aug 01, 2017
Very clean & well run. A little pricey. Staff are very helpful & friendly.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. And the bathrooms were always clean anytime I used them.
Jul 31, 2017
Good service at the office, site was clean. Except for someone had left some dog poop on the site. Dog on lease should more enforced, no lease on the dog your be leaving forthwith.
Jul 31, 2017
I have never stayed in a campground where the sites are so close togetther, staff were great, very clean. I would stay again but would ask to be closer to the front.
Jul 31, 2017
Very nice. Clean bathrooms. Lots to do.
Jul 31, 2017
It is a nice campground. Sites are nice and the furniture is an added plus. The only thing I found was that there is really not a lot in the campground itself. I found it to be one of the quietest I've ever been to! There is lots to do outside of it so that was nice. I would recommend it tho 😊
Jul 31, 2017
Everything right there. great campgrounds and the pool slides kept the kids busy.Need a better deal with Fantasy Island next door.
Jul 31, 2017
The campground was very clean. The entire staff was wonderful. I would especially like to mention a gentleman by the name of Chris. My husband and I are first time RVers. Chris went above and beyond the call of duty to assist and teach us how to operate the plumbing. I cannot tell you how much we appreciated his help. THANK YOU CHRIS! We had a great time.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
There were more fun things to do here than we could do during our stay; our only regret was that we didn't stay longer! Even though the camp was full, we didn't have to wait to shower or use any other facility. Everything was clean and the workers were so friendly. We loved it!
Jul 29, 2017
Lots of activities for the kids, no K9 Kamps, staff unfriendly and not helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Although we had a miscommunication by staff when we modified our reservation, the manager was able to rectify the situation to our satisfaction. She also sent firewood to our site for the inconvenience. The staff is outstanding and the park is very nice and clean. Not so good on the wifi but 2 great parks for dogs. Will return. Great location!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals