Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 07, 2015
Very nice place and big sites and very clean will definitely come back and recommend it to friends
Jun 05, 2015
Great campground! Beautiful setting. Tour buses pick up at campground.
Jun 03, 2015
A dog in another camper barked incessantly starting very early Monday Morning (woke me up). I should have reported it as we left. Other than that the campground and the staff were outstanding! The weather STUNK!
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
It was clean! Kids had lots to do. Everyone so friendly!
Jun 01, 2015
Nice sites, great little dog park, friendly staff.
Jun 01, 2015
My site was not as good as other KOA that I have stayed at and was very expensive comparing. Erie KOA was much nicer and I enjoyed it much more.
May 31, 2015
The place itself is nice however we paid $106/ night for a premium spot and it wasn't in my opinion a premium spot. Any other place we have stayed at this price point came with a concrete pad and a glider. While they has sites there with this, we didn't get those spots. We were told our spot was a premium sites. I suspect they were oversold for the long weekend.
May 31, 2015
One of the finest campgrounds I have stayed at in over 30 yrs. The staff were always attentive and accommodating. Reason for hesitation in referring this campground is the enormous cost per night. Once again, I have never paid nearly $100.00 per night for a campsite. There is no need.
May 31, 2015
Everything went well. Nice site, clean showers/restrooms. The closing of the campground store/reservations desk at 6:00 pm was an inconvenience, though.
May 27, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, which we appreciated. The playgrounds were terrible, the noise level was horrendous right next to a highway and the sites were very, very cramped together with your neighbors sewer line emptying right in the middle of your site! Horrible!
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
lots of things for kids to do,very friendly workers,clean.truly a five star resort.
May 27, 2015
We really enjoyed this campground. Many things to do for kids including small amusement park adjacent to campground. Staff was extremely helpful and all facilities and equipment were well maintained.
May 27, 2015
Very well kept and peaceful.
May 26, 2015
We had a very pleasant holiday at this KOA. Well maintained campground and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
May 26, 2015
Very nice campground. Staff was very friendly!
May 26, 2015
Can't think of a better place to stay when visiting th Niagra area and having kids! So much to do didn't have time to get it all in.
May 26, 2015
May 25, 2015
Just simply wonderful
May 20, 2015
love it Im coming back one more time to explore more around places
May 20, 2015
Loved the pet park
May 19, 2015
The manager and staff were great, and did everything they could to resolve our one issue to ensure that our stay was enjoyable. Great campground!
May 18, 2015
Camp is conveniently located next to an amusement park. It was very easy to walk back and forth.
May 18, 2015
Very clean campground, and near several parks. Will recommend this KOA to others.
May 18, 2015
I was told when I called to book it,they said it included fantasy island admission. Well it didn't when I got there. Then to do anything there, was extra charges.That is crazy for 80$ a night.Never again. Also its next two the 190 a express way,it was loud..
May 15, 2015
May 14, 2015
great resort. Expensive for us as we were there for sight seeing only.
May 13, 2015
Campground was great. Customer service with Bedfore tours which is offered on sight was horrific. Base on that very poor service I will never go back or recommend this campground
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
Very enjoyable stay with great friendly staff and clean wel maintained grounds
May 10, 2015
Good place to stay while visiting Niagara Falls. Quite, plenty of room. You just have to pay a dollar every time you leave and come back to the Island.
May 09, 2015
We had a great time staying in Niagara Falls Koa.it is close to the falls and to the shopping centre.
May 07, 2015
Beautiful camp ground, close to the falls, updates to the facility are nice. Poor choice for the playground bedding... woodchips... get into everything, including small hands and feet. That should be addressed. Overall nice stay!... thank you!
May 07, 2015
Too close from the highway 190 ,noise all night
Apr 30, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
Very accommodating campground. Will be coming back to stay again.
Apr 25, 2015
Very well maintained. Very clean. Very friendly and helpful staff! New renovations. Great location to enjoy Niagra Falls. Nice area of town. Wonderful family environment! Perfect vacation! Thanks so much!
Apr 18, 2015
It is a great park and very clean. Wifi didn't work while we were there but they were working on it. :)
Apr 14, 2015
very friendly staff great location
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
Bien situé, proche de Niagara Falls et Buffalo. Pas d'internet, était en "réparation" durant mon séjour.
Apr 11, 2015
A great stop on the way home from Florida. The staff went out of their way by giving us a battery boost in the am. Outstanding.
Dec 08, 2014
No staff. VERY expensive rates. Rates were probably set to what the market would bear due to proximity to NF. Washrooms were 'tired' and not very clean. Late/self check-in was not very clear and identification of available sites was quite misleading. It was designed to make people choose the more expensive sites. Charging a fee per animal that returned no value was not acceptable.Disappointing
Dec 03, 2014
just focused on getting you in and out, like staying in a unmown carpark. Paid peak prices yet not great facilities.
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
We have been coming to the Grand Island KOA for the past few years and we thoroughly enjoy it! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful . Management is awesome and we highly recommend this central location.
Oct 31, 2014
THIS IS AN EXCELLANT KOA PEOPLE ARE FRIENDLY AND THE GROUNDS ARE ALWAYS IN GREAT SHAPE. WE RECOMENS THE KOA TO ALL OUR FRIENDS

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.