Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 16, 2014
Very nice campground, very convenient to NF, large spacious premium site, WiFi not very good
Jun 16, 2014
very nice campground. enjoyed our trip. would definitely stay there again.
Jun 15, 2014
Nice Park,well kept friendly staff, great for kids.
Jun 15, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. It was the perfect base camp for a trip to Niagara Falls. We used the Bedore Tour and it picked us up right at the campground. Could not have been more convenient. The KOA is beautifully maintained and it has plenty of activities to keep everyone happy. Would definitely stay here again if in the area
Jun 15, 2014
Really nice amenities. Less expensive spots are really near the interstate. Thus plenty of road noise. More expensive spots quieter but not without noise. Don't stay if you need stillness!!!!!
Jun 14, 2014
Beautiful grounds, friendly staff, convenient to Falls and town
Jun 14, 2014
Site 601 to narrow.
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
unless you were in one of the camp sites in the front, the camp spaces were very close together, and could easily hear road traffic. People were very friendly and helpful, clean and lots to do.
Jun 10, 2014
We spent 2 nights at this campground and really enjoyed it. The staff was very friendly and the campground was very nice and well maintained.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
The campground was great. The only complaint I have is that we had extremely intoxicated neighbors that stayed up late and were very loud.
Jun 09, 2014
We had a wonderful time.We all enjoyed the swimming pooland the kids enjoyed the jumping pillow. will be back again. Price is just a little high. We camp out at other places and only pay $50.00 per night.
Jun 09, 2014
Charged extra - 2 night stay for 50 amps when we used 30 amps. Spent over $100 to buy the 30 amp adapter. Manager refused to discount/remove the extra charges. She adv. we would have to move to another site. This was after we were fully hooked up. Campground was empty. Have stayed here many times. Dont plan on returning. OK to pay extra during peak season or 4 extras. Paying more for something we
Jun 09, 2014
I really liked this spot. But we had very noisy people next to us. No one came to enforce quiet hour. They we're roust till after 2am
Jun 06, 2014
Excellent staff and facilities. The check in experience was great and your staff were really helpful. The sites were large and the campsite was very clean. Thank you for a great stay.
Jun 06, 2014
Very nice people. Clean, nice sites. Close to shopping.
Jun 05, 2014
I realize that some improvements were being done but I was disappointed in the RV spot, very narrow and if it rained you step right in to mud. and that for $70.00 per night very over priced
Jun 05, 2014
We stayed in the 30 amp pull thru, advertised as great sharing spot. We did meet our friends on the second day of our stay and were able to stay next to each other. Truly liked the setup and enjoyed the amenities. Wifi worked resonably well. We were close to the office and Grand Island Blvd. which was a lot less noisy than the sites in the back of the KOA litarary next to the busy interstate.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
May 31, 2014
May 31, 2014
May 31, 2014
May 30, 2014
Would definitely recommend especially to families with children.
May 29, 2014
We were there a week in a 41ft MH. We have been RVing for 20 yrs & this is one of our top 5 parks. Clean, well run, large sites, close to Niagra Falls. Great place to stay.
May 29, 2014
The weather was rainy and cool. But the staff members made our stay wonderful. They are accommodating, cheerful and efficient. They are the best. Thanks.
May 28, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. We had reservations, but arrived late after front desk was closed. They had a map of the campground with our site located and all the information we needed to find our site and get set up. Our tour bus picked us up at the site which was an added bonus. Campground was clean and quiet. We would stay here again if we were in Niagara Falls.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.