Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2015
Great CG. Easy access from the interstate. Had pull through with FHUs, cable and wifi. Staff at check in was very friendly, store well stocked. It's next door to Fantasy Island amusement park. Quite a few amenities close by - drug store, gas stations and restaurants. We didn't like that our site was staggered with the one next to us and our tables and fire shared the same piece of grass.
Jul 31, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff Great location. Nice sites.
Jul 31, 2015
It was a short 1 day stay. Staff seemed welcoming and it was a good overall experience. It costed me around $100 for one night. A hotel might make more sense at that rate.
Jul 31, 2015
Great campground, nice sites and facilities.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Great place.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
We had a wonderful stay! All the activities were well planned, all amenities were clean and accessible, staff was helpful and courteous.
Jul 28, 2015
We can't fairly rate this campground as we came in late afternoon, when out for the evening and left in the morning. It looks nice, the people were friendly and it seems to be an outstanding park for families and kids. Mini golf course on one side, amusement park on the other and lots of activities in the park itself. If I were a young parent with children I would definitely book a week here.
Jul 28, 2015
The RV section where we parked was very tight. The RV's parked next to us were right on top of us. The pool with the water slides was unsupervised, over crowded, and an absolute free for all. I will not return to this campground or recommend it to anyone.
Jul 28, 2015
Sites very close need more room.
Jul 28, 2015
Fantastic!!! Special thanks to Emily for being so incredibly friendly and helpful.
Jul 27, 2015
Great well maintained park. Good list of stuff for the kids to do. If I had one complaint it would be that it's the most expensive park I stayed at this year...but if that is the market in the area then I guess I can't complain.
Jul 27, 2015
some maintenance in the shower/restroom would be recommended
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
the over all stay was grate, staff was very helpful, camp grounds clean and keep up very well. Shower house could have been cleaned more often.
Jul 27, 2015
Very clean, quiet, great for biking. I would give it a five, but they need a life guard at the bigger pool. The slides are busy, and parents do not watch their children. Also many kids under 18 are there without a parent.
Jul 27, 2015
We had an great time. Our campsite was a bit small but the service made up for this. Will becoming back next year!
Jul 27, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay...we're looking for camping close to the Canadian border and it doesn't get much closer than this. Campground was nice and very clean. I don't have small children but the kids there were having a BLAST in the pool going down the water slides. Would definitely stay again maybe try a cabin next time!
Jul 27, 2015
It was fun. Everyone was nice. Nothing bad to say.
Jul 26, 2015
Very nice and friendly place to stay. Much better than the other camp grounds near by.
Jul 26, 2015
This is a great campground for children and is conveniently located to the Falls but the sites in the back are extremely small and the roar of the hwy. is constant 24/7.
Jul 26, 2015
.
Jul 26, 2015
The noice of the Interstate was too loud t sleep, the nextdoor fantasya Park also and muskito's were all over.
Jul 26, 2015
The sites are too narrow for anyone staying with kids. Kids had to be kept in the camper when at the campsite to keep them from being in other people's campsites and the sewer lines are too close to the picnic tables for the next site.
Jul 26, 2015
The park overall is very nice the people there are very nice as well the big issue is their rv sites are way too small you have to be very careful about which site you get most of the sites are too small for an rv.
Jul 26, 2015
It was great.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Campground clean. Very friendly. Woman's bath very nice. Men's was clean but dark. Would stay again. Back camp sites close to highway.
Jul 25, 2015
Great location for going to Niagara Falls. Very friendly staff and clean, roomy sites for travel trailers.
Jul 25, 2015
This was our second year staying at grand island KOA. We will definitely be back next year! The campground is very clean and many things for my family to do. Our campsite was very nice as well. The staff has always been very polite and accommodating.
Jul 25, 2015
Nice campground, great location but staff not as friendly as other KOA's we've been to.
Jul 25, 2015
Very nice park. Would be nice to have shade on the patio by laundry. And updated table and chairs.
Jul 25, 2015
Site was horrible. Trapped inside because out door was neighbor's sewer hookup. Asked to move but told no and there were lots of spaces open. Girls in office knew nothing about directions, etc. told to take drinks and snacks on tour when in reality bus stopped for lunch and had water and snack. Certainly not worth the high price.
Jul 24, 2015
Sites are very tight. I felt bad because our sewer hook up was literally less than 2 feet from our neighbor's picnic table. Good location if you are visiting Niagara Falls.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Very nice and clean very friendly staff and helpful. Will be back!
Jul 24, 2015
Clean and great location.
Jul 23, 2015
Great people, beautiful and convenient campground on the US side, very close to the hwy to the Falls. The car/RV repair and service center across the street was fabulous for minor repair at 4:45 pm, friendly and reasonable!
Jul 23, 2015
Reception was helpful and cheerful. Was escorted to our campsite and made sure that we could connect to utilities.
Jul 23, 2015
This is the wrong campground for us. We do not use any of the amenities. All we needed was a place to park and plug in. Not $85 a night.
Jul 23, 2015
It was a nice stay the sites where a bit close
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Very friendly. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals