Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 16, 2015
Excellent location for a trip to Niagara Falls. The campground is well maintained, the showers are clean, and the staff is friendly. The only thing keeping it from 5 stars is that the cost of the sites are higher than average.
Jun 16, 2015
The stay was fine, very well maintained, VERY clean. Well situated for access to Niagra Falls, of course you do pay for that convenience. Nice pool, dog park, VERY clean air conditioned bathrooms and showers.
Jun 15, 2015
Had a great time staying at Grand Island, KOA. The kids loved the fishing ponds and both pools. The girls at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Short drive to Niagara Falls for sight seeing.
Jun 15, 2015
Staff is very friendly & helpful, park is very clean and well maintained. The park is very well run! We stayed there in a 5th wheel.
Jun 15, 2015
We had a great stay! Unfortunately one of our two nights there,we had a couple show up at 11pm to camp across from us that we're noisy until 4am drinking and playing music. They ended up just passing out in their car instead of setting up their tent. Not much could of been done on your behalf but thought you should know
Jun 15, 2015
Everyone was very helpful
Jun 15, 2015
Clean bathrooms, clean cabins that totally kept out the mosquitoes, incredibly helpful staff.
Jun 14, 2015
This is one of the best KOA campgrounds we have ever stay in across the US. Tremendous hosts, clean, great cable, and super fast wifi.
Jun 13, 2015
Great stay only complaint was While we were there the speed limit was not enforced. Vehicles were driving to fast within the campground
Jun 13, 2015
Spent several days. Amenities are excellent and staff is very cordial and welcoming. And helpful!
Jun 12, 2015
Pools close at 6PM. Not very nice for people that traveled all day. Why have a pool if no one can swim in the evening?
Jun 12, 2015
Nice and clean friendly
Jun 11, 2015
Wonderful and caring staff.
Jun 11, 2015
Very helpful staff. Clean campground. Sites clearly marked.
Jun 10, 2015
Great people. We got to the campsite a little bit late. They stayed open for us and showed us out spot. Wonderful service
Jun 09, 2015
Always enjoy going there. Even used KOA credits at the suggestion of one of the workers.
Jun 08, 2015
You have a great facility and great location for visiting Niagara Falls and the Naval ships and museum! Thank you for accommodating our Boy Scout troop and booking our camper right next to them! Also, we appreciated both the Boy Scout discount as well as the military discount we received-both made our trip very affordable! We would definitely stay again if we get up your way!
Jun 08, 2015
We went for two nights and had such a great time we stayed for 6 nights.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Very nice place and big sites and very clean will definitely come back and recommend it to friends
Jun 05, 2015
Great campground! Beautiful setting. Tour buses pick up at campground.
Jun 03, 2015
A dog in another camper barked incessantly starting very early Monday Morning (woke me up). I should have reported it as we left. Other than that the campground and the staff were outstanding! The weather STUNK!
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
It was clean! Kids had lots to do. Everyone so friendly!
Jun 01, 2015
Nice sites, great little dog park, friendly staff.
Jun 01, 2015
My site was not as good as other KOA that I have stayed at and was very expensive comparing. Erie KOA was much nicer and I enjoyed it much more.
May 31, 2015
The place itself is nice however we paid $106/ night for a premium spot and it wasn't in my opinion a premium spot. Any other place we have stayed at this price point came with a concrete pad and a glider. While they has sites there with this, we didn't get those spots. We were told our spot was a premium sites. I suspect they were oversold for the long weekend.
May 31, 2015
One of the finest campgrounds I have stayed at in over 30 yrs. The staff were always attentive and accommodating. Reason for hesitation in referring this campground is the enormous cost per night. Once again, I have never paid nearly $100.00 per night for a campsite. There is no need.
May 31, 2015
Everything went well. Nice site, clean showers/restrooms. The closing of the campground store/reservations desk at 6:00 pm was an inconvenience, though.
May 27, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, which we appreciated. The playgrounds were terrible, the noise level was horrendous right next to a highway and the sites were very, very cramped together with your neighbors sewer line emptying right in the middle of your site! Horrible!
May 27, 2015
May 27, 2015
lots of things for kids to do,very friendly workers,clean.truly a five star resort.
May 27, 2015
We really enjoyed this campground. Many things to do for kids including small amusement park adjacent to campground. Staff was extremely helpful and all facilities and equipment were well maintained.
May 27, 2015
Very well kept and peaceful.
May 26, 2015
We had a very pleasant holiday at this KOA. Well maintained campground and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
May 26, 2015
Very nice campground. Staff was very friendly!
May 26, 2015
Can't think of a better place to stay when visiting th Niagra area and having kids! So much to do didn't have time to get it all in.
May 26, 2015
May 25, 2015
Just simply wonderful
May 20, 2015
love it Im coming back one more time to explore more around places
May 20, 2015
Loved the pet park
May 19, 2015
The manager and staff were great, and did everything they could to resolve our one issue to ensure that our stay was enjoyable. Great campground!
May 18, 2015
Camp is conveniently located next to an amusement park. It was very easy to walk back and forth.
May 18, 2015
Very clean campground, and near several parks. Will recommend this KOA to others.
May 18, 2015
I was told when I called to book it,they said it included fantasy island admission. Well it didn't when I got there. Then to do anything there, was extra charges.That is crazy for 80$ a night.Never again. Also its next two the 190 a express way,it was loud..
May 15, 2015
May 14, 2015
great resort. Expensive for us as we were there for sight seeing only.
May 13, 2015
Campground was great. Customer service with Bedfore tours which is offered on sight was horrific. Base on that very poor service I will never go back or recommend this campground
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps