Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 24, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at your KOA and would recommend this clean friendly campgrounds to anyone who is going to visit Niagra Falls. Thank you for an enjoyable time Tom and Susan
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
Beautiful campground. Very clean. Super nice staff.
Jun 23, 2017
Staff very friendly and polite.
Jun 23, 2017
The fire pits are to close to parked vehicles
Jun 22, 2017
Stay was great but weather was not
Jun 22, 2017
Extremely nice staff and plenty of space
Jun 22, 2017
Great KOA, friendly and very helpful staff. Grounds well taken care of,all facilities are in good shape. Ideal location to visit the US side of the falls and Canada. Tours available if you like and pick up in the campgrounds is a great way to enjoy the many wonderful sights to see.
Jun 22, 2017
The campground was very clean & the staff was friendly. The WiFI was non-extistant. For $87 plus per night, I thought this was really expensive compared to all of the other campgrounds we have stayed at. The campground in Jersey City, directly across from Manhattan was the same price and for the location, it was far better than this one. When we come back next year, we will not book here.
Jun 22, 2017
this is our second time staying there. we really like it there. I do think it's quite pricey. there aren't many children's activities. the only real perk is that it's connected to Fantasy Island theme park. the pools and jumpnpad entertained my kids for a little while, but that only lasted so long. as season pass holders at Fantasy Island, we would stay more often if the rates were lower.
Jun 22, 2017
Nice campground! Our site was in the mid part of the campground, so not too much traffic noise. Sites towards the back were right on the highway & seemed to have more traffic noise. Clean showers & hot water! Friendly staff, very helpful.
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Neat back pool area with the slides kids loved jt
Jun 21, 2017
Liked the location, however, didn't care for the site layout. (SHARED SITE)
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
This was such a great KOA! We had a great site -- staff friendly. Campground well-kept and lots of amenities for all ages. Would stay here again!
Jun 20, 2017
Enjoyed this campground. I highly recommend to my family and friends.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Facilities were very clean, staff was courteous, and kids loved the jump pad and pool (with slides).
Jun 19, 2017
Staff was very friendly! We showed up a day early and they accommodated us with no problems at all! Very clean and close to a lot of attractions.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Very clean people were very friendly grounds well maintain easy to fine an get to
Jun 19, 2017
Staff was friendly, resort was amazing. So close to everything, yet quiet enough to relax outside. Going to Niagra? THIS is the place to stay.
Jun 19, 2017
Perfect location for visiting the Niagara Falls!
Jun 19, 2017
The nicest KOA we have seen! Clean, friendly and we loved the patio site with outdoor table and chairs. Level lot, easy pull thru with plenty of turning room. Made our combat trip from the south for a youth hockey tournament more relaxing!
Jun 18, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The site was clean and quiet, we had a very enjoyable stay.
Jun 18, 2017
Wonderful campsite. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 18, 2017
Beautiful! Fabulous! Extremely friendly. Helpful. courteous staff. Everything prestine and so clean & well maintained! We would highly recommend this KOA to anyone!
Jun 17, 2017
Good location, well laid out, close to Niagara Falls, friendly people, very good stay!
Jun 17, 2017
Very nice campground and close to Niagara Falls.
Jun 16, 2017
Beautiful camp ground. Very well kept. Clean and everyone was very friendly.
Jun 16, 2017
The heated pools double slide and large size were fun to enjoy. The staff was friendly and the bathrooms/showers were very clean. The grass throughout the campground was cut, however, the staff must have forgotten about the section we were assigned. It was the only section with tall grass which prevented our family from staying outside too long because it was calf high.
Jun 16, 2017
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.Auch die ganze Anlage war gepflegt und sehr sauber.Wir haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Doris
Jun 16, 2017
Lovely clean campground and very friendly staff. Will definitely try to get to NY again and stay there.
Jun 15, 2017
Wonderful
Jun 15, 2017
Very clean park. Staff helpful
Jun 14, 2017
Everyone was very polite, friendly, and helpful. We booked our tours through this KOA . THE TOURS WERE WONDERFUL.
Jun 13, 2017
Wonderful campground! I would specifically like to mention one of your employees, "Darrick." He went out of his way to help us diagnose a heater problem. He is to be commended for going out of his way to help....an ideal employee, in our opinion!
Jun 13, 2017
Don't waste your money here. $92 a night for a raggedy parking lot! Needs mowing, edging, new and functioning electrical outlets, repaving, get rid of the trashy long term people, a new manager that will take care of the place. Was going to spend at least 2 nights there until I saw the sorry condition the camping sites are in and cancelled the 2nd night immediately.
Jun 13, 2017
Extremely clean! Fun for the kids. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 12, 2017
The staff was friendly and the park is clean and beautiful.
Jun 12, 2017
The best staff ever.
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice liked it
Jun 11, 2017
Very welcoming, delivered firewood to our site. Friendly and gave recommendations on site seeing in the area. This campground had everything you could possibly need. Very clean and maintained. It is a beautiful camp.
Jun 11, 2017
A family of five ( kids ages 2,4, and 6). We stayed for a week and had an amazing time. The staff were all kind and there were many things for the kids to do. They liked the pool with the slides the most :)
Jun 10, 2017
This campground is beautifully maintained. The staff is great, and helped us book a really nice tour of the Canada side of Niagara Falls, that picked us up at the campground. We'd recommend this in a hearbeat.
Jun 10, 2017
It was a very nice campground and very well kept.
Jun 10, 2017
Very friendly staff. Sites were very nice.
Jun 10, 2017
Friendly staff, clean easily accessible sites and great location for the local attractions. The only downfall would be the lack of a hot tub, that would be nice after a long day of walking around.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award