Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 28, 2016
Excellent time, Workers were great and helpful. Very nice place.
Oct 26, 2016
PEOPLE FRIENDLY GROUNDS CLEAN AND FACILITIES GREAT.
Oct 26, 2016
hurricane kept us from going to our trip to Georgia Made reservations the day before we went and were treated wonderful.The campground is beautiful and level. If we or anyone we know plan to go to Niagara Falls we will recommend going there. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Can't say enough about how nice the campground was.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Nice campground. Close to Niagra Falls. Well kept.
Oct 23, 2016
Enormous KOA less than 1/2 hour from Niagara Falls. Many amenities.
Oct 22, 2016
Amazing campground.
Oct 22, 2016
Staff very help And courteous
Oct 21, 2016
We stayed several nights while touring around Niagara Falls, and found this location to be ideal. The staff was friendly and the pull through site was enormous.
Oct 20, 2016
Good location and great tour with Rita to the Falls
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
Friendly, clean, and close to the falls.
Oct 19, 2016
Nice and clean. Friendly staff.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice big rig facility. Great people, very clean, great dog park at a very accommodating area. Close to Niagara Falls .
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
This was the nicest KOA we've been to so far. So close to the Falls and we are already planning a trip back when amusement park reopens
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Not bad overall. Not one of the best KOAs we've stayed at but no complaints.
Oct 15, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. A cleaning person waited till our propane was filled to guide us back into a different section and out of the campground when we were ready to leave.
Oct 14, 2016
staff very helpful
Oct 14, 2016
Pretty park, well kept, the manager is amazing, she was out cleaning sites and welcoming guests. FIRST CLASS
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice folks. Our short stay was most enjoyable. They even stopped the rain long enough to get ready for day of travel. 👌
Oct 13, 2016
Pleasant check-in experience, clean rest rooms, quiet at end of season, easy drive to the Falls which was our goal.
Oct 13, 2016
Campground was big and clean. We loved the cement patio with round table, chairs, and a loveseat. Bathrooms were immaculate and staff was great.
Oct 13, 2016
great location. great staff will be back
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice campground
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Great grounds, super clean, dog friendly! All good!!
Oct 11, 2016
staff very friendly always willing to help with whatever needed great location for site seeing
Oct 11, 2016
Loved it! Super clean laundry room with an ironing board! very good showers,good spaces, very convenient to Niagara Falls. Would stay again!
Oct 10, 2016
Very clean in a pretty setting - Highly recommend.
Oct 10, 2016
Nice park with options to get to the falls via public transportation. Did not like "shared" site so we were moved. Office staff were helpful. Did not use any amenities so cannot comment. Would stay again.
Oct 10, 2016
Had a wonderful visit at Niagara Falls and found the Grand Island KOA extremely convenient and well equipped. The bathrooms and showers were clean and spacious, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 09, 2016
Nice spot.
Oct 09, 2016
Was a wonderful stay, amenities we nice. Dog parks fence could be higher (5-ft). Restrooms clean and nice.
Oct 09, 2016
clean,friedly stuff. will come again.
Oct 09, 2016
Beautiful campground. We were there when it was off season, so not crowded. Enjoyed our stay
Oct 08, 2016
Perfect location for us as we enjoyed the falls on both the USA and Canada side.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Good: clean showers, good internet, well stocked store, overall clean campground We stayed 3 days to visit Niagara Falls. Not so good: we were given a price quote from KOA res. #, campground manager would not honor price quote, nor would she follow up to check on the quote. Felt a bit deceived. Ended up costing more for stay than quoted. Thus the 3 stars
Oct 07, 2016
We absolutely loved, loved, loved our stay at this KOA. It is so convenient to EVERYTHING in Niagara Falls! Be sure to pack your passports as you'll definately want to go into Canada, which is only 6 miles away at the Falls. Can't say enough good about this KOA!
Oct 07, 2016
Campsite was very close to major roadway. Traffic noise was bothersome.
Oct 07, 2016
Great for an overnight stay. Some spots very close to the expressway. Very close to the US Canada border. Well equipped store. People friendly
Oct 06, 2016
The good...friendly staff, good location, site spacious & sat friendly. The bad...site muddy after rain and rusty water clogged our new $30 filter in 2 days.
Oct 06, 2016
Dieser Campground liegt super günstig, sehr freundliche Gastgeber. Unser Aufenthalt war super schön. Die Niagara Fälle hautnah zu erlebenutzen war beeindruckend. Alles in Allem: einfach super 😊
Oct 05, 2016
Once again we had another great stay. Staff is extremely nice. We were so relaxed we booked one extra day while there. Thanks
Oct 05, 2016
Very nice and great staff and close to all the sights with easy access
Oct 05, 2016
We were here at the end of September pretty quiet. Nice park and people! Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 03, 2016
Perfect location to visit Falls and sightsee. Quiet in Sept./Oct. Nice!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy