Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

RV Reviews

Oct 22, 2014
Way to expensive, just because you are close to Niagara Falls. Not worth the money especially in off peak times.
Oct 21, 2014
A very nice park with nice, wide spaces.
Oct 20, 2014
Our overnight stay was comfortable and well managed...would not hesitate returning
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Friendly, convenient, and clean.
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Was an extremely clean and quiet facility. Very friendly staff and helpful. Close to Niagra Falls area and attractions too. Will stay there again if I return and will recommend to others that are traveling. Had guests in a cabin too that were Very satisfied with accommodations too.
Oct 18, 2014
Booking our tour to Niagara Falls was made easy right on the spot.
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Great location wonderful staff. Thanks.
Oct 15, 2014
I was happy but you should do something about the grading of each site so we are not having to put the RV in a position to avoid pooling water and our entry carpetes covered in mud and shoes. Gravel or screening is cheep.
Oct 14, 2014
its not worth 90.00 dollars a night off season
Oct 13, 2014
Great location and staff! We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Staff very accomodating. All facilities clean and well kept. Sites nicely sized, had roomto breath and not feel you were breathing in someone's face. Very nice!
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Sites by the highway are very tight and noisy only good for groups. This campground is way over priced recommend using a hotel over camping here.
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
The Manager of this campground went out of her way to accommodate us.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
great staff with tons of tourist recommendations. space we had was 125 and with out-of-season had extra space next to it for a walkway. very quiet. bath house was convenient and clean.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Rained alot. Can't wait to come back next year to enjoy all that the campground has to offer!!!
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
We were visting Niagara Falls and the staff was helpful in letting us know how to get there and back.
Oct 06, 2014
always friendly people and staff there!
Oct 06, 2014
I reserved a patio , and when we arrived they told me there were no patio's available. This was a last minute trip for us and didn't even pack a BBQ . However , the girl told me that u should have called direct and not the 1 800. #!!! What's with that . I was calling from Canada and assumed the till free number would be able to accomade our request . Very disapointed in the service .
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Our site was great, plenty of room between units. The staff was very helpful and having the Niagara Falls tour bus available right at the camp was terrific.
Oct 06, 2014
The staff was very helpful both on the phone and in the office. We were located at the back of the front area as compared to the newer area located further back. The washrooms are looking tired and not as clean as other KOA's. An ideal KOA if you wish to be close to Fantasy Is.
Oct 06, 2014
A lot of MUD!!!!!!!
Oct 04, 2014
Though we camped late in the year the grounds site were kept well help was friendly and helpful
Oct 04, 2014
Friendly staff and very clean campground. Nice location and short ride to the falls. Would recommend and will stay again.
Oct 03, 2014
Toliets were clean, with the exception someone tore up a bunch of tissue(for fun?) and made a messy pile on the floor. Staff were great, and all hookups worked, so go do it! Kathy, Florida
Oct 03, 2014
J ai deja referer a ma copine aujourd hui j avait apporter un pamphlet de votre camping elle devrait reserver printemps prochin
Oct 03, 2014
We are already planning our trip for next year! The place, people and site for our motorhome was great. We signed up for a tour of the falls from the KOA. This was great too! Can't wait to come back and spend more time.
Oct 02, 2014
Because we stayed off season the campground was not crowded. There was of of traffic noise day & night. The campsites are VERY close together. We were lucky the amusement park next door was closed for the season. But. It is close to the area attractions
Oct 01, 2014
Staff is amazing.Very nice, friendly and knowledgeable. Always quick with a smile and a wave.WIFI is very fast since the upgrade. Buildings are all very clean & well maintained. Free movie nights during summer is awesome. The pools,especially the heated one with waterslides is super fun, so is jump pad. Happy kids=happy parents. Great dog park...Great campground.Can't wait for next year!!
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Nicely kept campground, pleasant staff. Enjoyed close driving proximity to Niagara Falls.
Sep 29, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and well kept. It was a pleasure to stay at this KOA.
Sep 29, 2014
4 days and 3 night were very pleasant at this park. Grounds were well kept, and very clean. Banana bike were a huge hit for my 15 and 10 year olds! Staff was pleasant and helpful. We choose a site that was in the back, did have some highway noise, but it wasn't overshelming as some other reviews mentioned. Would stay again! We have a travek trailer so I cant report on showers/bath houses :)
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.