Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Had a great time very neat and clean campground everyone was very nice
Jul 24, 2017
Very nice kid friendly park. There really needs to be some KOA supervision at the pool with the slides, kids were runing and jumping in the pool not caring if anyone was in their way when they landed or who they splashed. There was no parent supervision.
Jul 24, 2017
Campsites we along a 6 lane interstate highway and very tight to the point I couldn't even open my slides.
Jul 24, 2017
Great location. Unfortunately someone stole our firewood when we left the site for the day! Sad.
Jul 24, 2017
Very friendly staff, campground was very clean and well organized!!
Jul 24, 2017
Again Darrick stopped by to check on us after our electrical problem was fixed.
Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful campground! Immaculate facilities, very friendly staff. Lots of local information available.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice, clean & easy in & out for a 45' with tow. Ladies in front office were helpful & fun. Great for kids!
Jul 24, 2017
Noisey if put way back. Highway never ending.
Jul 24, 2017
Great KOA. Loved our visit there. Thanks.
Jul 24, 2017
This was are second time there, friendly staff. Clean. And lots for the kids to do. Will be back for sure!!
Jul 23, 2017
Great convenience to Fantasy Island.. although price per night is very expensive.
Jul 23, 2017
The sites we were at were to close together. There was no patio with chairs. Some sites were big with a patio.We were told there was a bike trail but that was about a mile down the road.
Jul 23, 2017
We had a great time! Very convienient to Niagara Falls. We were in a pull through site in the middle of the campground. There is not any shade which made the sun hit down underneath our awning most of the day. A couple of trees would have been much, much better. Really nice campground though, clean pools, very kid friendly, and plenty of places to walk. We look forward to going back!
Jul 23, 2017
We had a great stay at this KOA. Very friendly, helpful staff, nice facilities, clean grounds. Would definite stay here again when in the area.
Jul 23, 2017
Very clean and organized, folks are friendly. Great place to stay.
Jul 23, 2017
Nice place
Jul 22, 2017
Very nice and pleasant people
Jul 22, 2017
Perfect.Thanks.
Jul 22, 2017
Very nice KOA! The sites were easy in & out! The staff was very helpful!
Jul 22, 2017
People were very friendly and helpful
Jul 22, 2017
clean and friendly
Jul 22, 2017
Not only is it well located, office was very helpful with information and helpful hints on sights we wanted to see. Pizza place next door was also a nice surprise with unusual items...,
Jul 22, 2017
Very friendly front office staff. Very accommodating. Lawn mower guy needs a little help as he just kept cutting on my site even when I was eating. But they were all very kind. We did not use any of their facilities such as a pool, bathhouse, laundry, etc so we can't comment there. Only issue is how close the sites with dump stations are because we would smell the sewer of our neighbors site.
Jul 22, 2017
Customer service friendly and very clean sites and rest rooms. Staff very informative and friendly. Don't forget to tell your customers taking the bus to have exact change.
Jul 22, 2017
Dena and Darrick were extremely helpful many times. We had an electrical problem which Darrick helped us solve. Dena helped us several times to modify our stay.
Jul 21, 2017
Very friendly and helpful - thanks for all!
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
We plan to stay again in the future sites were very spacious and to top off our stay the staff were friendly and helpful
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Do not like piggy back sites no privacey,always looking into your neighbors.
Jul 20, 2017
Not much shade. Close and convenient to Niagara Falls.
Jul 20, 2017
Nice campground with plenty of things to keep you busy. My kids enjoyed the basketball hoops. Clean bathrooms that always had hot water for showers. Quiet. Convenient. Our family enjoyed our time there.
Jul 20, 2017
Fantastic and very friendly employees, campground are extremely well maintained. It was a very family friendly campground. Will plan to stay there on my next trip
Jul 20, 2017
everything was great but the internet keep cutting us off
Jul 20, 2017
We had a great week here. So handy for the Falls, even walked over Rainbow Bridge into Canada. Fabulous
Jul 20, 2017
Very large, well-maintained site. Lots of facilities: two swimming pools, fishing ponds, extra bathrooms and showers. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there when visiting Buffalo and Niagara Falls again.
Jul 20, 2017
nice campground. great employees. but way too expensive to stay here. nearly $100 a night--and all's we need is a plug and water hookup. no events on Mon and Tues night-so that should be a lower rate. I did forget to use my koa discount card, but that's on me.
Jul 19, 2017
Overall the campground is nice. I like the pools and location. I was not happy with my site. Although most sites have grass mine did not. It rained the first night and I ended up camping in mud for the rest of my stay. When you pay 80+ a night a expect more than mud. The campground was not full this weekend and I feel they should not use the spot with no grass unless they are full.
Jul 19, 2017
Good location for visiting the Falls. Granddaughters enjoyed pool and water slides. Bathrooms were continually short of paper towels and toilets had difficulty flushing properly. Atmosphere of bathrooms is dismal, poor lighting and mirrors hung too high for either children or short people to be able to use. Small things but important to a person on the road for a month.
Jul 19, 2017
Nothing special, our goal was to be close to Niagara Falls and Canada for day trips. Found it to be very pricey.
Jul 19, 2017
Great place....love the paddle boat lake, swimming pool and if I didn't have a camper, I would have loved to stayed in the cute little cabins in front of the pond....will visit again!!!
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Great park, staff was very friendly and helpful. Our site was a good size and nice and level. The closeness to Niagara Falls and an amusement park right next door was a big plus as we had our grandkids with us.
Jul 19, 2017
This KOA is very nice. There are many family activities and the campground is immediately adjecent to the Fantasy Island amusement park. A quieter corner of the campground would be a nice option as a retired couple we found our site quite noisy as we were very near the amusement park ie: Roller coaster rumble, screaming kids, train whistle tooting etc.
Jul 19, 2017
What a nice campground with friendly staff, clean facilities, and an abundance of activities to enjoy! We will definitely be back!
Jul 19, 2017
Handy place near to the Falls and with a fun fair in your backyard. Tidy place but very expensive, paid 109 USD with KOA discount
Jul 18, 2017
Clean Clean Clean !!!!! Nice sites Friendly People
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals