Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 22, 2015
Very Good
Jul 22, 2015
Loved the pool slides!!
Jul 22, 2015
We had a great time, friendly staff, clean bathrooms. Cabin very clean - would come back again
Jul 21, 2015
Would have liked an adult swim time and our grill was in very poor shape but our cabin was wonderful! The grounds were very well maintained, very positive experience! Thank you!!
Jul 21, 2015
I enjoyed the outdoors environment, especially open activities. I feel the stay would have been a better value if some of the paid activities were included. For example, I upgraded from a non-electric tent to an electric 4-person cabin w/ no bath and the rate doubled, which turned out to be 270.00 instead of 120.00 USD for 3 nights.
Jul 20, 2015
Absolutely awesome! What else can I say? We were well looked after and the accomodations were perfect-thx Ginny!
Jul 20, 2015
We had a awesome time!!! 3 kids that just loved the bed the bunk beds & the pool! Thank you so much!
Jul 20, 2015
Pool was great.
Jul 20, 2015
We had a great time!
Jul 20, 2015
Very clean. Prices at the store were very reasonable. Had a great time
Jul 20, 2015
Great bathroom facilities! Conveniently located to Niagara Falls and Fort Niagara State Parks. Many activities for kids to do at the campground such as swimming with slides and jumping pad. Love the cabin options.
Jul 20, 2015
Campground was clean and peaceful. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 20, 2015
Well maintained. Clean washrooms. FREE showers. Great Staff.Nice cabin. Nice pool
Jul 20, 2015
Very peaceful and family friendly. Location is perfect for the camper in you that wants to see the falls. This is not our first time staying here and not our last. Very clean from the grounds to the shower/ restroom facilities.
Jul 20, 2015
We had a great time and really enjoyed our stay! The facilities were great and the kids loved the new playground!
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Better than expected, great family experience
Jul 17, 2015
Great time, very nice camp ground and cabins. My only complaint - the details specifically listed a coffee maker and that we needed to bring coffee (which we did), but instead of a coffee maker it was a Keurig. Nice upgrade, but wish I had known to pack Kcups so I could have enjoyed my muched needed 2nd cup! Great trip overall.
Jul 17, 2015
we had fun. staff was friendly. kind of overpriced
Jul 16, 2015
My only recommendation would be to have a wider variety of products in the store, at more reasonable prices. Longer hours for the pool would be great too. Staff is friendly, eager to help & spot on! I enjoyed my time at KOA Niagara Falls!!!
Jul 16, 2015
Benn going here for 30 years always clean and quiet love it
Jul 15, 2015
we injoyed are stay very much and will be back again and tell a friend its a goo place to camp
Jul 15, 2015
loved loved it!! Staff was super friendly, cabin was clean and well stocked with amenities, Appreciated the discount to Martins Fantasy Island. Hope to return some day!
Jul 15, 2015
The cabin was beautiful, the kids had a blast in the pool , everything was great!! We will be back!!
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Extremely nice cabins. Loved it. Definately will be coming back.
Jul 13, 2015
Nice list of things to do, clean place. Our RV site was quite narrow, as they have some sites with electric boxes in the middle of a gravel site, and one RV on each side, kiddy corner to each other. A bit too close for my liking on those spots. Had to drive on the grass a bit when leaving & returning to get in & out of the space with someone else on the same pad. Seemed to be too close together.
Jul 13, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA location several times and have always had an amazing time. We will definitely be back. Our favorite is the pond and the heated swimming pool with the slides. Thank you, see you next year!
Jul 13, 2015
Would have like our site to be a little more level and the fire pit handles for the grills stuck out far so it was pretty dangerous for young kids. Just wish camp site was more kid friendly. But other then that we had a great time and will consider returning but have a different cabin site.
Jul 13, 2015
It was my first time camping with KOA. I really enjoy it. The site is really nice. I stay at the Niagara Falls /Grand Island site. short distance drive to Niagara Falls. I would love to return,
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Very friendly staff. Facilities eere very clean and a very easy drive to all the attractions in Niagara Falls. Lits if activities for the kids. I cant wait to return.
Jul 12, 2015
Great amenities.
Jul 12, 2015
Our family had a nice stay at this KOA. The outdoor pool was clean and fun for the kids. We stayed in a clean, nice cabin. Lots of activities for the kids. The staff were consistently helpful and friendly.
Jul 12, 2015
We had a wonderful week with our kids. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this KOA location to anyone.
Jul 12, 2015
Great stay in the cabin. The bed was comfy and it was a nice night to get re-charged for another day of traveling.
Jul 10, 2015
Can waS clean and roomy for the 4 of us. Beds were hard. Cabin next to L03 needs the fire ring moved farther away from L03 parking spot. Had to park elsewhere due to this.
Jul 09, 2015
We all had a great time.
Jul 08, 2015
Camping très bien placé par rapport aux chutes du Niagara. Chalet en très bonne condition, parfait pour un court séjour. Nous regrettons seulement nos voisins trop bruyants mais nous le conseillons fortement.
Jul 07, 2015
Had a wonderful time. enjoyed all the amenities offered. Only item that I would say needs some upgrading is the restrooms and showers. toilets were lose and wobbly and showers have a very limited amount of space - hard to move around and dress and keep personal items in a dry space. bench is very small that you must use to place items on. Outside of this- had a great family time.
Jul 06, 2015
I've been taking my 2 children here every year for the past 27 years. Now my grandchildren are having a blast here. (Of course my grown children still come)! We always have a great time. Clean park. Amazing activities.
Jul 06, 2015
Loved the campground!! Very peaceful and quiet!!! Fit our needs!!! Our cabin was great!!!
Jul 06, 2015
This was better than expected! The campground was immaculate. We had one small complaint. There was no real monitoring of outside guests coming in. One of the cabins along the lake had about 5 car loads of guests come use the pool and facilities which made for an already crowded pool even more crowded.
Jul 06, 2015
This is one of the nicest KOAs I've been to. The wood delivery was very slow and the man delivering acted like I was being impatient since we had to walk to the office twice and ask about the wood. And we had to be careful to choose a bathroom stall with toilet paper. Other than that, it was great!
Jul 06, 2015
Great stay - I would recommend this KOA to anyone! The pancake breakfast needs more organization You should consider heating the front pool Maybe it is my oversight but I had no clue all cabins had cable
Jul 06, 2015
Stayed 3 nights, this was our second year doing it and we all had a great time again. We look forward to many more years as this is going to be an annual family event for us. The staff is all very friendly and helpful! Our family loves this koa site and are already planning another trip back in August!
Jul 06, 2015
Clean, friendly, great service....much fun!!
Jul 06, 2015
Checked into cabin 786 on June 30, 2015. Convenient location for a family. On July 1, 2015 I noticed several nails in gravel where we were asked to park our vechile. I let a staff member know . Maintenance showed up with a magnet, at my surprise he collected hundreds of roofing nails. Mind you I had two small children. I was told to park over by the guest bathhouse if I was that concerned.
Jul 05, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals