Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
We always have a great stay. Though the last 2 times in your Kabins, we've advised the front desk that there is not enough protection on the top bunk for our kids to sleep up there. The bar is only an inch higher than the mattress, so one kid is always sleeping on the queen bed with us and no one sleeps well. Otherwise everything is fine.
Sep 19, 2015
Very clean cabin, easy sign in and nice staff...
Sep 19, 2015
Everything was great, very clean, excellent facilities. I wish I felt like I was a little closer to nature, which is a goal of camping. More trees, isolation from fellow campers would be a plus. Also, the cancellation window is too far out.
Sep 19, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful about things to do in the area. Campground was clean and our cabin was nice and comfortable.
Sep 18, 2015
Great . Clean cabins friendly staff and close to all acttives.
Sep 16, 2015
We Kamp in lodges at least 3 times a year, this campground was beautiful and clean, as was our lodge. Great quality outdoor dining set and patio. Everything was in perfect working order, as was the laundry and arcade. We also enjoyed the paddleboats and & heated pool. Staff was friendly and helpful. 2 tiny complaints; the Keurig forces u to buy K-cups, and need for an ATM for laundry/arcad
Sep 14, 2015
Despite Mother Nature, who totally decided not to cooperate with our weekend getaway, we once again enjoyed the deluxe cabin, the pool (even though it was freezing outside, the kids went in,) and the Keurig is a great addition to the cabin. The new playground also looks great, but it was too chilly to play outside. We shall be back!
Sep 14, 2015
The staff were very friendly and the campground is well taken care of. Everything was neat and clean. The showers were very nice and the water was HOT!
Sep 13, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was very clean and the grounds were impeccable. Was located in a prime location for our vacation. People were wonderful.
Sep 12, 2015
Everyone was very friendly!The camp ground was very clean and laid out nicely. Our cabin was very nice! We Enjoyed our stay!
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Not only is this a fantastic KOA with a remarkable selection of cabins for all degrees of not-really-roughing-it, but it is convenient to terrific attractions.
Sep 11, 2015
Accommodations were great, nice and clean. Park grounds well kept. Staff was very helpful.
Sep 11, 2015
The staff was so friendly polite and helpful we had such a great time! They offered so many wonderful activities over the weekend and the kids loved it!
Sep 10, 2015
We as a family enjoyed are stay. We even extended our stay for an additional day. Such privacy and many things to do. Cant wait to book our next trip.
Sep 08, 2015
Wonderful
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay & close to Niagara attractions. Took only 10 mins to get to falls. Cabin we stayed in was clean and atmosphere was quiet.
Sep 08, 2015
Had a great time, weather was perfect and the workers there were all helpful whenever we had questions. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Sep 07, 2015
If you're making a choice between the KOA and Branches on Grand Island go with the KOA. You'll get a full-sized fridge, an actual cooking surface, bed sheets (on a deluxe cabin reservation), and an overall better experience. This KOA has a great staff (all of them are very friendly), is very relaxing, and an experience our family looks forward to every year!!
Sep 06, 2015
Loved it!! The only thing wrong was our pull mattress was not charged so that was a bit of inconvenience with sleeping arangements at night.
Sep 06, 2015
I don't know where to start, really. We have been into many hotels, campgrounds, resorts, and this is so far was one of THE BEST stays that we ever had. EVERYBODY was friendly, the place was super clean and well maintained, a lot of activities for everyone. The kids had the best time. In a nutshell, it was wonderful. Thanks KOA
Sep 05, 2015
We stayed in cabin L02. Full size bed was so comfortable. It was the best that I have ever experienced at a KOA. The only negative experiences were that the heated pool liner needs to be replaced or fixed and our gas grill needed to be replaced. They did give us a temporary replacement gas grill which we appreciated.
Sep 04, 2015
Very happy with our experience there. Staff was very accommodating and nice
Sep 03, 2015
This is our second stay at Niagara Falls/Grand Island, NY and we would highly recommend it to others. It's extremely clean and the staff is friendly!
Sep 03, 2015
Relaxing. Kids had a great time.
Sep 02, 2015
Very impressed...
Sep 02, 2015
We only stayed one night and were only at the site for a couple hours before going to bed then got up and packed up. It was exactly what was described. A cute lil one room cabin. Bed wasn't as uncomfortable as I thought it would be. I'd visit again.
Sep 01, 2015
We had such a great time!! The kids loved the pool and water slides! The cabin was beautiful and much nicer than we expected. We will definitely be staying here again.
Sep 01, 2015
the cabin we were in was great. site for the most part was very clean except for a few wrappers on the ground. staff was very helpful and friendly.
Sep 01, 2015
Great staff, quiet and restful stay!
Aug 31, 2015
Clean clean clean! So much to do kids loved it can't wait to go back
Aug 31, 2015
We stayed here while visiting family. Campground was very convenient. Would have liked fitted bottom sheets for the beds. Kids had a lot of trouble with their eyes swimming. Chlorine levels too high.
Aug 31, 2015
Our family had a great time. There is lots to do. The cabins are very nice and comfortable. We had a bee problem and the staff was very nice and efficient to respond to the situation. We were offered a different cabin and that worked out well. All staff was very friendly and makes their guests feel welcome. My kids were having such a great time and did not want to leave. We are planning to return.
Aug 31, 2015
It was a great weekend everything is so clean and staff was very friendly and helpful can't wait to stay there again
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great time, clean bathrooms, great staff!!!
Aug 31, 2015
It was great! Although we didn't take part in all the activities we thought is was a really nice thing to have. Great location for the falls and to Buffalo for wings. Banana bikes were fun and the pool was refreshing!
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Excellent campground. Well organized with clean spacious bathrooms. The plain log cabin was well kept and check in was quick and efficient. Staff were friendly and polite. Unbelievably quiet, we had a fire until midnight- quiet time at 10 pm. Went for a walk and didn't realize that others had a campfire until we passed them in our walk. Great stay.
Aug 30, 2015
Your employees were friendly and polite.. Cabins were clean and neat.. Thank you..
Aug 29, 2015
It was my first time ever staying there and it was a wonderful experience. I would definitely come back again! My children can't wait to go back. I love everything about it. There is so much to do there. Thanks for a great vacation!
Aug 29, 2015
Rented a cabin for like 8 people. I had 3 grandchildren , spouse and a daughter. One TV in the small living/dining area .it would have been nice to have a separate TV in the double bed room. No porch when it rained. The pool liner wasnt flat on the bottom of pool. It was floating and bumpy underneath your feet. The biggest disappointment was the jumping pillow pad not working so it was unusable.
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin which was very clean. We were travelling with family and they were able to put us close together.
Aug 27, 2015
Nice facility, friendly and knowledgeable staff. The cabins are clean, the campground has everything that could be needed.
Aug 26, 2015
The deluxe cabin was really clean and great for the 4 adults and 4 kids that stayed there.
Aug 25, 2015
Beautiful location, clean and friendly.
Aug 24, 2015
Cozy cabins , some carpenter ants. Nice pool and activities for the kids. Bathrooms could use some attention and cleaning. Guests do not obey the10:00 quiet hour , had to call security to quiet some very noisy people down in the middle of the night
Aug 24, 2015
If it was spring or fall the rating would be 5 star. The staff was wonderful,it was clean and very nice. But it was about 200 degrees in the cabin we where in. We had to leave in the middle of the night. The pool,the pond, the playground and recreation hall where very nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals