Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 19, 2013
THE STAFF WAS SO FRIENDLY,VERY POLITE.WE WERY VERY CLOSE TO THE FALLS.AMUSEMENT PARK NEXT DOOR.VERY COOL.I WILL RETURN.
Jul 19, 2013
I thought it was a great place and the Amusement park was something extra to do! I have been at this park 2x now and just thought it was wonderful! We stayed in cabin and it was not too warm in the cabin. I would suggest ceiling fans if possible. We had a great time! We will definately stay there again and Niagara Falls was extremely close to go to. Thank you, Lisa Chuites
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Very poor internet , was unable to connect, long registration process that ended with nothing. Bicycle that were free in other KOA cost 8 $ per hour :(
Jul 16, 2013
we found it a little hard to get to our cabin saturday after the group arrived next to us they had everything blocked so that we either had to walk inbetween the tents or through them in front of the cabin but otherwise was a good time.
Jul 15, 2013
we had lots of fun family loved the pool and fishing.
Jul 15, 2013
This is the 3rd straight year we have stayed here. For some reason the kid working couldn't get our 2 cabins right next to each other even though we watched people check in after us and leave before us that could have been moved. Also they need to work on enforcing the quite times. Ridiculous that they had to go to the same cabin3 times after quiet hours to ask them to turn down their music.
Jul 15, 2013
We had an enjoyable fun filled stay!
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Cabin too close to Fantasy Island. Not a real camping experience. Very little trees or shade. Lots of vehicular traffic. Sites offer no real privacy. Too many sites crammed together. Washroom too far away from cabin. I would only recommend if someone was planning on going to Fantasy Island with kids and they needed a place to stay for the night.
Jul 14, 2013
Our family had a wonderful time! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.I met alot of nice people traveling from different states in various campers,that was interesting to see.This is my first time at a campsite,but my only concern was the lack of security at the gate, especially at night.Why are we given tags for our vehicles?Maybe it is my law enforcement mindset. Safety is paramoumt.
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
The only thing stopping me from giving a full five stars is that the sites are too close together. I know KOA is a corporation and it's all about money but a little more space between sites would have been nice. Other than that, I had the deluxe cabin and it was incredible - pictures don't do it justice, you have to see it.
Jul 14, 2013
We love your campgound! It was our second time staying in one of your cabins and we had a great time. We were right on the pond near the pool with the slides and washrooms and showers. Also, I'd like to add that Ginny was an amazing person to deal with. Thanks:)
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
staff was very friendly,campground was very clean,all round a great time
Jul 10, 2013
We had a great time, but our only complaint is that everyone was so close there was not a lot of privacy between camp sites. Overall loved it.
Jul 10, 2013
good good good
Jul 10, 2013
its awesome
Jul 09, 2013
We always enjoy our stay here. The kids love Martin's Fantasy Island. The cabin we rented for my parents was nice and clean as were the bathrooms. Would come again.
Jul 09, 2013
The entire staff was professional, courteous, helpful, and friendly! They are indeed a wonderful group. The campground itself is excellent from top to bottom. I highly recommend this KOA. Sincerely, Harley Bishop Jr.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.