Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 21, 2016
Great staff, wonderful facilities, peaceful setting! We would definitely stay again!
Jun 21, 2016
We stayed after a long day traveling from Philadelphia and everything was clean and comfortable.
Jun 20, 2016
We liked our stay in cabin #808. It was so new and clean.We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful too.We look forward to a return visit.
Jun 20, 2016
My only problem the whole weekend wad that there was no umbrella with the outside furiture for shade!
Jun 20, 2016
We had a birthday weekend that we were sharing with Fantasy Island. The accommodations were great at KOA. Everything was clean and ready for use. That was a load off my mind. Everybody was friendly. And there's plenty for the kids to do. Only suggestion, is a compromise with Fantasy Island, to allow a KOA rep gate access, for KOA patrons entering and exiting the theme park.
Jun 20, 2016
The location and cabin were great.
Jun 20, 2016
wonderful.
Jun 19, 2016
Great KOA Campground. By far one of our kids favorite campgrounds to date. We loved the easy drive back and forth to Niagara Falls. We will definitely be back!
Jun 18, 2016
Loved it there!!! Already talking about going back! Everything in the cabin was what we expected!
Jun 17, 2016
We really enjoyed the accomodations and the fun family activities (arcade, swimming, playgrounds, and bike rental).
Jun 17, 2016
Loved our cabin,great having everything we right there,great location,we all had a great time with so many things to do,we all made comments that we would like to come again,thank you for making us all feel welcome
Jun 16, 2016
It was Great except for having to ask for sheets for sofa bed and the people at the front desk didn't want to believe me that we didn't have any. we also had only sheets for the bunk beds. I found out we were supposed to have blankets also when they called and said they were missing. Sorry but we never had any had to use some from our vehichle
Jun 16, 2016
Cabins and staff are amazing but other campers are bold and rude. They steal the campfire wood right off our porch is very disgusting. Other than that is was a great vacation.
Jun 16, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean restrooms, fun for all ages
Jun 15, 2016
Cabin was great prices were fair location was excellent, friendly staff and campers!!
Jun 14, 2016
Nice clean cabin with everything we needed for our stay. Pool with water slides & jump pad to help keep the kids entertained. Beautiful Niagara Falls & the amusement/water park were in close proximity to the campground. Friendly & helpful staff both in the office and around the property.
Jun 13, 2016
Love that the KOA is so close to the Falls and the Zoo; we had a great time! Can't wait to come back
Jun 11, 2016
We stayed in a cabin and it was wonderful! It was very clean, stocked with necessities, and cozy! We loved our vacation here. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the amenities at this camp ground were accessible and clean. We absolutely loved it here and would definitely stay here again and recommend this location to others!!
Jun 11, 2016
Thanks for making our stay so great. The cabin, the pool, everything was fantastic!
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Genuinely kind people, very informative! Clean and professional. One of the nights I went to the Laundry Room to iron a jumper I had and unfortuantely the iron was tampered with and didn't function properly. When I told one of the women who works there, she went to her trailer to lend me her own iron. That was really sweet of her that she didn't have to do, but wanted to. thank you, everyone
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Plenty of activities for the kids. Studio deluxe was well-kept and renovated. Nice patio with new outdoor furnature, Weber grill, and fire pit. Family had a great stay. Pet friendly.
Jun 03, 2016
Campground is very good and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this KOA
Jun 01, 2016
WE had a family wedding with most of our family living on Grand Island. Since there are no nice hotels I decided to book the KOA for my kids and grand kids.I couldn't have been happier with the cabin and all of the amenities for the entire family to do! I will definitely be staying here again!
Jun 01, 2016
No consideration for space. Think maybe you could squeeze one more camp site in and make the sites smaller? Way too cramped. I will not ever return to this KOA or another every again.
May 31, 2016
Deluxe studio cabin was extremely nice. Had everything we needed!
May 31, 2016
This was our first time at the Niagara Falls/Grand Island KOA and we were simply looking for a quick weekend getaway. We were amazed at how great this KOA was! All the amenities you could want and still close to home. We will definitely be coming back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals