Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 23, 2013
Everything was wonderful. In fact, now that we've stayed in the Deluxe Cabin, I don't think I ever wish to camp in a tent again!
Jul 23, 2013
the staff at this KOA were fantastic we had a little bad luck due to weather but the staff went way out on a limb so to speak to help make this visit a great one thanks to KOA and all the staff we will be back
Jul 23, 2013
I had a wonderful time with my Grandchildern. This KOA is extremely clean! The Deluxe Trailer that we stayed in had everything that we needed. I would recommend this campgroud to all my family and friends, knowing that they would not be disapointed in any way. Thank for making our stay so welcoming. We can't wait to return.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
We had a really good time- only complaints would be that the campground needs WAY more trees (it's actually quite barren in spots), they did not serve breakfast on Saturday- as the web site suggested (& they did last year) & the microwave in our deluxe cabin did not work... & the employee at the front desk did not offer us a discount for the non-functional microwave. But iverall- we did have fun.
Jul 22, 2013
Kind, courteous, helpful staff. Clean cabin with comfortable beds. Love the screen door so you can leave the door open for a breeze! Kids LOVED the pool/slides!!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Amazing time, clean facilities, friendly staff and lots of great memories!!
Jul 22, 2013
The cabin was clean and DRY, even during downpouring rain. Please add hooks for hanging clothing and towels to cabins. Also, more trees in campground would be lovely. Everything was very nice and clean, showers and bathrooms excellent.
Jul 22, 2013
Our family had a wonderful time at your KOA. Our only complaint was that the kids were so excited to tye-dye shirts (we have done one every year), and there were not enough shirts avaialble. We needed 3 and were willing to take any size, but there were only 2 shirts. I think they should make sure there is sufficient stock before advertising "tye-dye every Saturday" especially at $8 a shirt.
Jul 22, 2013
We had a great time.. The cabin was very clean.. The staff was friendly..
Jul 21, 2013
We loved the cabin, staff was very friendly and helpful and buildings & grounds really clean. I'm sure we'll see you again.
Jul 21, 2013
Everything was great! Only wish there was air conditioning. LOL! It was the hottest week of the year!
Jul 21, 2013
We had a great time despite the rain. The employees were super friendly and we can not wait to go back again.
Jul 21, 2013
Staff very helpful - very clean. Cabin was great.
Jul 20, 2013
employees of k.o.a.were very nice and friendly and Helpfull the stay was relaxing as usual cabin is very clean. GREAT JOB !!!
Jul 20, 2013
We had a wonderful trip. Facilities were clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. The kids really enjoyed the pools with the water slides. We stayed in camping cabin. It was exactly like we expected and very clean. They do not have air conditioning so bring a fan.
Jul 20, 2013
very clean quiet very helpfull staff at desk
Jul 19, 2013
THE STAFF WAS SO FRIENDLY,VERY POLITE.WE WERY VERY CLOSE TO THE FALLS.AMUSEMENT PARK NEXT DOOR.VERY COOL.I WILL RETURN.
Jul 19, 2013
I thought it was a great place and the Amusement park was something extra to do! I have been at this park 2x now and just thought it was wonderful! We stayed in cabin and it was not too warm in the cabin. I would suggest ceiling fans if possible. We had a great time! We will definately stay there again and Niagara Falls was extremely close to go to. Thank you, Lisa Chuites
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Very poor internet , was unable to connect, long registration process that ended with nothing. Bicycle that were free in other KOA cost 8 $ per hour :(
Jul 16, 2013
we found it a little hard to get to our cabin saturday after the group arrived next to us they had everything blocked so that we either had to walk inbetween the tents or through them in front of the cabin but otherwise was a good time.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.