Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 31, 2016
The people there were extremely friendly and genuinely concerned about our well-being. We enjoyed ourselves and will recommend people to stay.
May 31, 2016
Our stay was even better than expected....fantastic service from the KOA crew onsite, will definitely be back
May 31, 2016
First time we ever stayed at KOA and it will not be the last. So much better than a musty old hotel room. Kids loved all the things they had to do and the wife and I had a great time.
May 31, 2016
Muchas gracias muy bonito lugar!!
May 31, 2016
They charged me additional for registering a vehicle and grew angry when I caught there lie
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
We've stayed at a lot of KOA's and this is one of the best ones we've been to. We had a cabin facing the pond and it was beautiful and peaceful. Very relaxing and would definitely come back again!
May 28, 2016
May 27, 2016
May 26, 2016
Very nice! Staff was wonderful. Deluxe cabins could be better located with more shade. Maybe umbrellas over tables? Smaller cabins have a better location and porch swings which would have been nice. I would stay again.
May 24, 2016
This was our first time staying at a KOA. It was great, and definitely will visit again. Just like the picture... Thanks for a pleasant weekend, and so close to the falls..
May 24, 2016
Great campsite and staff very friendly - KOA's are the best and will stay at another soon!
May 24, 2016
Clean and attractive. The reception was good. No interference from staff. Attractions and shopping nearby. Tops 24 hours open is very close for any needs.
May 24, 2016
Great place. Had lots of fun. Reasons why not a 10. 1 pool wasn't available, the other pool without heater (was freezing) and we were not warned about it at reservation time. Ponds are too small and ill located (next to the road). No organized activities for the kids. Otherwise great place. Attendants were amazing, cabin was pristine and we had a lot of memorable times with our kids.
May 23, 2016
My wife and I love to take our young daughters here! The staff is above and beyond what would be expected. Each staff member felt like a friend! the grounds and buildings are beautiful and kept up to date with more exciting features coming! We have the most wonderful time EVERY time we visit!
May 23, 2016
Firewood took a while to arrange after purchasing it upon check in. The lock on the cabin wasn't working properly, but everything else was great. The park is clean and everyone is friendly.
May 19, 2016
Had everything! We were so happy. Needed only food. Thank you, we will return & several times a year!
May 16, 2016
Good place to stay for vacation
May 16, 2016
We had the best time. We came from city to enjoy peace and quiet and the outdoors. I loved the rules of quiet time after 10 pm.The kids loved the bounce pad. The playground. I'm sure the pool would've been fun. But weather changed our plans. We loved friendly -helpful workers. We planning to come back when it's hot. So we can go swimming and enjoy out porch and patio. Best place to take kids
May 16, 2016
It was awesome!!! The pool was open early because of the nice weather. The arts and crafts gave the kids another fun activity!! Fishing!Playground was nice for the little ones. We rented bikes for an hour which allowed us to explore the grounds. Deluxe cabins are so luxurious compared to other cabins Ive been in. I enjoyed how clean and modern it is. Firepit and Grill easily accessible. Loved it!!
May 16, 2016
As usual - great stay - great activities lined up and no complaints.
May 16, 2016
We had a nice visit. The staff is friendly, the facility is clean and well maintained.
May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
May 03, 2016
cabin was excellent. great place to camp with young children.
May 02, 2016
Was a great quick overnight getaway in a cabin. It was a little chilly at night it would have been nice if a heater was offered to us at check in. I didn't find out they were available until we were checking out in the morning. Other than that it was a great cabin.
Apr 28, 2016
It's too cold this season. No heater in the cabin. It should be a better place in summer. Environment is good and clean.
Apr 26, 2016
internet service is bad.
Apr 26, 2016
An overall nice place to stay
Apr 25, 2016
Our guest where made to leave due to not having parking passes even though office closed at 5:00 and guests arrived at 6:00.No one was in the closed office to issue visitor passes. Then we watched campers right next door that entertained company all night with no parking passes & they even stayed all night. I guess there are a different set of rules for different people at this KOA.
Apr 21, 2016
We stayed early in the season in a deluxe cabin. It was LOVELY. The 6-person cabin was perfect for our family of 4. I'd say that the bunk beds weren't a true twin size- maybe a little smaller (perfect for our young girls). The cabins had everything you needed and were very clean and neat. I suspect that during the season, this campground is completely different experience. was perfect for us.
Apr 18, 2016
Love this KOA - stayed there several times. There isn't much to do at this time of year - no pool (which is on the site), no golf carts, nothing in the activity center, limited bikes that are over-priced at $8/hr. The weather just got nice in Buffalo, but you would think that thereally would be indoor activities available. We enjoyed ourselves - staff was okay, not very friendly for KOA.
Nov 17, 2015
I've been coming here for the past few years never really had a problem. I thought the place was nice until this year I was harassed for playing ethnic music on the fourth of july,while no one was harassed bout the Confederate flag that was hung up right next to us.this place seemed very racist.I would never stay again here.I will take my colored money some where else from now on.management bad
Oct 29, 2015
This is our second year - perfect time of year to stay. Took local bus into Niagara Falls and enjoyed the peace and quiet at the campground at night. See you next year. Thank you!
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
LOVED IT & PLAN ON RETURNING.
Oct 26, 2015
As always a wonderful time
Oct 23, 2015
We stayed here on a trip to see Niagara Falls. We were traveling with our dog for the first long road trip, so we wanted to stay away from hotels just in case he was loud. We found the deluxe cabins, and they looked just right. Just enough room for us, and a kitchenette. The cabin was very clean, and the staff friendly. The dog play area is fantastic. Would stay here again in a heatreat.
Oct 19, 2015
Our stay was great! Cabin was awesome, staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back!
Oct 19, 2015
Rented a deluxe cabin. Had all the luxuries of a hotel but still felt like camping.staff was fantastic .Great location between the falls and Buffalo.We came here last fall and had a regular cabin . We will definitely be back next year. What a nice campground.
Oct 19, 2015
Deluxe cabin was absolutely beautiful and immaculate. The dog agility area was great for my 2 dogs and check/check out was a breeze. Definitely recommend!
Oct 19, 2015
The cabin was very clean and comfortable it had everything we could of possibly needed
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Beautiful campgrounds, good service. Just a couple suggestions. Kuerig cups should be provided for each nights stay. We only had 2 for 2 adults 3 nights. Frying pan handle was very loose, could have caused an accident. 25$ off per night not really a deal since most activities were closed for the season
Oct 15, 2015
Had a wonderful stay here . Hosts were on the spot ! Set us up with a great tour for the falls. Truely a highlight of our trip.. Restrooms and showers were great. Very clean...
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Once again had a great time. The cabin was very accommodating, modern and comfortable. Our kids love KOA and can't wait till next season. Thank you to the KOA staff for making your guests feel welcome. The staff is very friendly and make sure your needs are met. See you next year!!!
Oct 13, 2015
Loved it,
Oct 12, 2015
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The cabin was clean and warm. The water warms up so quickly when taking the showers. Would love to go back when time permits plus the discounts. Thank you so much!
Oct 12, 2015
Great experience
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy