Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Sep 04, 2013
This is a great family campground. Clean, great staff and can't beat the location for Canadians.
Sep 03, 2013
Your campground was exceptional to say the least! The cabin we had was just like staying in a hotel. Your staff was so friendly and helpful. We had everything we needed and had a wonderful time. The dog park was great for our puppy who actually learned some agility there! I am sure we will return next year. Had a terrific time....please let you staff know that they are the best.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Camp was very well run, smooth. Staff was fantastic!
Sep 03, 2013
It was our first stay, and we were booked for two nights. After the first night we decided to check on booking a third night. We had to move to another cabin, but we had a wonderful time. All of the staff was so helpful and nice. Thank you KOA, we will stay again!
Sep 03, 2013
Loved this place! The staff was fantastic, the activities were plenty and the cabin was clean. The restrooms are typical bath houses, but kept clean and the entire campground is fun to walk. Great for small children and adults all te same. We'll be coming back with friends soon!
Sep 02, 2013
pools could have been open longer, there was a very noisy group in the Cam/cabs near ours, and tenting persons nearby until midnight
Sep 01, 2013
Great location. Friendly people. We had a wonderful stay! Kids said it was their best camping trip ever.
Sep 01, 2013
I found this KOA was very clean and it had very helpful and caring staff. The only thing that my kids were disappointed in was that the basketball net was broken. We are hoping it will be fixed by next year.
Sep 01, 2013
Had a bad experience with the manager because our room was not ready. Because of her I probably would not go back there again.
Aug 30, 2013
The KOA itself was great as usual but we did have two complaints. Firstly, there were not enough steps leading down from our cabin. It had only two steps which then led onto a steep hill which was very dangerous to maneuver. In fact I almost fell a number of times and this was made even more treacherous with the amount of rain we had. Secondly there was a leak in the roof.
Aug 30, 2013
liked how close it is to all attractions but still quiet
Aug 29, 2013
Great cabins! Fun pool! Love the bounce pad!
Aug 27, 2013
There was a group of about 40 of us and we all had a wonderful time!! Great campground!
Aug 27, 2013
Grandkids had a great time. Staff very friendly
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
We had a wonderful stay we were in the 2 room cabin along the pond. The bathrooms were clean and the kids had a lot of fun at the pool all of the activities were very close which was great.
Aug 26, 2013
liked the cabins very much will return
Aug 26, 2013
My kids and I loved it.. Wanna go back next summer but for 4 day stay in the bigger cbins..
Aug 26, 2013
Facilities are great! You need staff on at night to police "quiet times" and dog barking.Our neighbors were partying til 3 am two night in a row. If you have a rule, enforce it. We could not find anyone that late to speak to! please and thank you
Aug 26, 2013
Find a cabin near the middle of the park and enjoy the area. Pros: The camp was clean, well maintained. The staff were helpful and friendly. Proximity to Niagara Falls. Cons: Smaller sized campground. More open than shaded. Close to highway and amusement park, can be noisy if in poor location.
Aug 26, 2013
We stayed for two nights in the cabins and loved it!!! There is so much for the kids to do... We didn't want to leave. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We will be returning for a week next summer!
Aug 25, 2013
Great location, fun for children.
Aug 25, 2013
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. there was so much to do at the campsite and not to mention martins fantasy island rght next door ..our 2 1/2 yr old granddghtr loved everything abt it ..her 1st yr camping ...really great time wil definetly be back next year
Aug 24, 2013
We loved the place and the entire staff was outstanding! Our only disappointment was that our cabin wasn't ready at 3pm and considering checkout is at 11, I would have thought that 3 pm was plenty of time?
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Had a great time. Everything you needed was there. Staff was friendly. Will definitely stay there again.
Aug 22, 2013
Our cabin was clean, well kept, and spacious. Your staff is incredible. They are so friendly and very helpful. We had one maintenance problem with our cabin and within minutes, there were 3 golf carts outside our cabin with people to fix the problem. Wonderful service. I believe his name was Corey, I could be wrong, but it's close....super friendly and helpful.
Aug 22, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.