Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 11, 2015
Accommodations were great, nice and clean. Park grounds well kept. Staff was very helpful.
Sep 11, 2015
The staff was so friendly polite and helpful we had such a great time! They offered so many wonderful activities over the weekend and the kids loved it!
Sep 10, 2015
We as a family enjoyed are stay. We even extended our stay for an additional day. Such privacy and many things to do. Cant wait to book our next trip.
Sep 08, 2015
Wonderful
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay & close to Niagara attractions. Took only 10 mins to get to falls. Cabin we stayed in was clean and atmosphere was quiet.
Sep 08, 2015
Had a great time, weather was perfect and the workers there were all helpful whenever we had questions. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Sep 07, 2015
If you're making a choice between the KOA and Branches on Grand Island go with the KOA. You'll get a full-sized fridge, an actual cooking surface, bed sheets (on a deluxe cabin reservation), and an overall better experience. This KOA has a great staff (all of them are very friendly), is very relaxing, and an experience our family looks forward to every year!!
Sep 06, 2015
Loved it!! The only thing wrong was our pull mattress was not charged so that was a bit of inconvenience with sleeping arangements at night.
Sep 06, 2015
I don't know where to start, really. We have been into many hotels, campgrounds, resorts, and this is so far was one of THE BEST stays that we ever had. EVERYBODY was friendly, the place was super clean and well maintained, a lot of activities for everyone. The kids had the best time. In a nutshell, it was wonderful. Thanks KOA
Sep 05, 2015
We stayed in cabin L02. Full size bed was so comfortable. It was the best that I have ever experienced at a KOA. The only negative experiences were that the heated pool liner needs to be replaced or fixed and our gas grill needed to be replaced. They did give us a temporary replacement gas grill which we appreciated.
Sep 04, 2015
Very happy with our experience there. Staff was very accommodating and nice
Sep 03, 2015
This is our second stay at Niagara Falls/Grand Island, NY and we would highly recommend it to others. It's extremely clean and the staff is friendly!
Sep 03, 2015
Relaxing. Kids had a great time.
Sep 02, 2015
Very impressed...
Sep 02, 2015
We only stayed one night and were only at the site for a couple hours before going to bed then got up and packed up. It was exactly what was described. A cute lil one room cabin. Bed wasn't as uncomfortable as I thought it would be. I'd visit again.
Sep 01, 2015
We had such a great time!! The kids loved the pool and water slides! The cabin was beautiful and much nicer than we expected. We will definitely be staying here again.
Sep 01, 2015
the cabin we were in was great. site for the most part was very clean except for a few wrappers on the ground. staff was very helpful and friendly.
Sep 01, 2015
Great staff, quiet and restful stay!
Aug 31, 2015
Clean clean clean! So much to do kids loved it can't wait to go back
Aug 31, 2015
We stayed here while visiting family. Campground was very convenient. Would have liked fitted bottom sheets for the beds. Kids had a lot of trouble with their eyes swimming. Chlorine levels too high.
Aug 31, 2015
Our family had a great time. There is lots to do. The cabins are very nice and comfortable. We had a bee problem and the staff was very nice and efficient to respond to the situation. We were offered a different cabin and that worked out well. All staff was very friendly and makes their guests feel welcome. My kids were having such a great time and did not want to leave. We are planning to return.
Aug 31, 2015
It was a great weekend everything is so clean and staff was very friendly and helpful can't wait to stay there again
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great time, clean bathrooms, great staff!!!
Aug 31, 2015
It was great! Although we didn't take part in all the activities we thought is was a really nice thing to have. Great location for the falls and to Buffalo for wings. Banana bikes were fun and the pool was refreshing!
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Excellent campground. Well organized with clean spacious bathrooms. The plain log cabin was well kept and check in was quick and efficient. Staff were friendly and polite. Unbelievably quiet, we had a fire until midnight- quiet time at 10 pm. Went for a walk and didn't realize that others had a campfire until we passed them in our walk. Great stay.
Aug 30, 2015
Your employees were friendly and polite.. Cabins were clean and neat.. Thank you..
Aug 29, 2015
It was my first time ever staying there and it was a wonderful experience. I would definitely come back again! My children can't wait to go back. I love everything about it. There is so much to do there. Thanks for a great vacation!
Aug 29, 2015
Rented a cabin for like 8 people. I had 3 grandchildren , spouse and a daughter. One TV in the small living/dining area .it would have been nice to have a separate TV in the double bed room. No porch when it rained. The pool liner wasnt flat on the bottom of pool. It was floating and bumpy underneath your feet. The biggest disappointment was the jumping pillow pad not working so it was unusable.
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin which was very clean. We were travelling with family and they were able to put us close together.
Aug 27, 2015
Nice facility, friendly and knowledgeable staff. The cabins are clean, the campground has everything that could be needed.
Aug 26, 2015
The deluxe cabin was really clean and great for the 4 adults and 4 kids that stayed there.
Aug 25, 2015
Beautiful location, clean and friendly.
Aug 24, 2015
Cozy cabins , some carpenter ants. Nice pool and activities for the kids. Bathrooms could use some attention and cleaning. Guests do not obey the10:00 quiet hour , had to call security to quiet some very noisy people down in the middle of the night
Aug 24, 2015
If it was spring or fall the rating would be 5 star. The staff was wonderful,it was clean and very nice. But it was about 200 degrees in the cabin we where in. We had to leave in the middle of the night. The pool,the pond, the playground and recreation hall where very nice.
Aug 24, 2015
This was my first experience with a KOA, and I was very impressed. The staff was so friendly and the whole campground was very clean. My only complaint (which is really only for my site and not the whole campground) was the light spill from the rec. center into the cabin at night time. Other than that, everything was great!
Aug 24, 2015
firewood was very expensive and was horrible and would not burn.... that is really my only issue
Aug 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay!
Aug 24, 2015
I stayed at cabin, it was great over all , two thing to watch for the common bathroom is not that great and your cabin door get autolock if you are outside so keep your keys with you :)
Aug 23, 2015
Such an amazing time! Great environment wonderful employees, very relaxing and the perfect place to camp at! 100% recommendable !
Aug 23, 2015
Cabin's hot water heater didn't heat well. Cabin's Outdoor grill didn't work. Only wood for fires KOA sold was semidry pine, stunk up grounds with rancid smell, & ruined the kids smores. Good location.
Aug 22, 2015
The second day our water stopped working and later someone came to cabin and said you are going to be without water for a little while, wouldn't have been bad if not i the middle of washing kids. then that evening we lost power, black out for several hours. When power came on after 11pm the cabin next to us had smoke alarms going off and work the kids. outside spicket had no faucett either.
Aug 21, 2015
The kids found there to be too much chlorine in the pool to enjoy it. They were disappointed that one water slide was broken and the jumping pad was also broken.
Aug 19, 2015
Our first time in Deluxe. Absolutely beautiful. Very clean. Checkin and out representatives were friendly. Our housekeepers were very nice and helpful. See you next year for sure!
Aug 19, 2015
Everyone was friendly. The cabins were clean.we all enjoyed ourselves.
Aug 19, 2015
My family and I have been coming here for years and it is amazing. I think over the years the price has become a little high but other then this this place is awesome.....
Aug 18, 2015
Great place to stay. Second time here and it was great each time! Friendly staff and clean facilities!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals