Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 17, 2016
We really enjoyed the accomodations and the fun family activities (arcade, swimming, playgrounds, and bike rental).
Jun 17, 2016
Loved our cabin,great having everything we right there,great location,we all had a great time with so many things to do,we all made comments that we would like to come again,thank you for making us all feel welcome
Jun 16, 2016
It was Great except for having to ask for sheets for sofa bed and the people at the front desk didn't want to believe me that we didn't have any. we also had only sheets for the bunk beds. I found out we were supposed to have blankets also when they called and said they were missing. Sorry but we never had any had to use some from our vehichle
Jun 16, 2016
Cabins and staff are amazing but other campers are bold and rude. They steal the campfire wood right off our porch is very disgusting. Other than that is was a great vacation.
Jun 16, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean restrooms, fun for all ages
Jun 15, 2016
Cabin was great prices were fair location was excellent, friendly staff and campers!!
Jun 14, 2016
Nice clean cabin with everything we needed for our stay. Pool with water slides & jump pad to help keep the kids entertained. Beautiful Niagara Falls & the amusement/water park were in close proximity to the campground. Friendly & helpful staff both in the office and around the property.
Jun 13, 2016
Love that the KOA is so close to the Falls and the Zoo; we had a great time! Can't wait to come back
Jun 11, 2016
We stayed in a cabin and it was wonderful! It was very clean, stocked with necessities, and cozy! We loved our vacation here. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the amenities at this camp ground were accessible and clean. We absolutely loved it here and would definitely stay here again and recommend this location to others!!
Jun 11, 2016
Thanks for making our stay so great. The cabin, the pool, everything was fantastic!
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Genuinely kind people, very informative! Clean and professional. One of the nights I went to the Laundry Room to iron a jumper I had and unfortuantely the iron was tampered with and didn't function properly. When I told one of the women who works there, she went to her trailer to lend me her own iron. That was really sweet of her that she didn't have to do, but wanted to. thank you, everyone
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Plenty of activities for the kids. Studio deluxe was well-kept and renovated. Nice patio with new outdoor furnature, Weber grill, and fire pit. Family had a great stay. Pet friendly.
Jun 03, 2016
Campground is very good and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this KOA
Jun 01, 2016
WE had a family wedding with most of our family living on Grand Island. Since there are no nice hotels I decided to book the KOA for my kids and grand kids.I couldn't have been happier with the cabin and all of the amenities for the entire family to do! I will definitely be staying here again!
Jun 01, 2016
No consideration for space. Think maybe you could squeeze one more camp site in and make the sites smaller? Way too cramped. I will not ever return to this KOA or another every again.
May 31, 2016
Deluxe studio cabin was extremely nice. Had everything we needed!
May 31, 2016
This was our first time at the Niagara Falls/Grand Island KOA and we were simply looking for a quick weekend getaway. We were amazed at how great this KOA was! All the amenities you could want and still close to home. We will definitely be coming back!
May 31, 2016
The people there were extremely friendly and genuinely concerned about our well-being. We enjoyed ourselves and will recommend people to stay.
May 31, 2016
Our stay was even better than expected....fantastic service from the KOA crew onsite, will definitely be back
May 31, 2016
First time we ever stayed at KOA and it will not be the last. So much better than a musty old hotel room. Kids loved all the things they had to do and the wife and I had a great time.
May 31, 2016
Muchas gracias muy bonito lugar!!
May 31, 2016
They charged me additional for registering a vehicle and grew angry when I caught there lie
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
We've stayed at a lot of KOA's and this is one of the best ones we've been to. We had a cabin facing the pond and it was beautiful and peaceful. Very relaxing and would definitely come back again!
May 28, 2016
May 27, 2016
May 26, 2016
Very nice! Staff was wonderful. Deluxe cabins could be better located with more shade. Maybe umbrellas over tables? Smaller cabins have a better location and porch swings which would have been nice. I would stay again.
May 24, 2016
This was our first time staying at a KOA. It was great, and definitely will visit again. Just like the picture... Thanks for a pleasant weekend, and so close to the falls..
May 24, 2016
Great campsite and staff very friendly - KOA's are the best and will stay at another soon!
May 24, 2016
Clean and attractive. The reception was good. No interference from staff. Attractions and shopping nearby. Tops 24 hours open is very close for any needs.
May 24, 2016
Great place. Had lots of fun. Reasons why not a 10. 1 pool wasn't available, the other pool without heater (was freezing) and we were not warned about it at reservation time. Ponds are too small and ill located (next to the road). No organized activities for the kids. Otherwise great place. Attendants were amazing, cabin was pristine and we had a lot of memorable times with our kids.
May 23, 2016
My wife and I love to take our young daughters here! The staff is above and beyond what would be expected. Each staff member felt like a friend! the grounds and buildings are beautiful and kept up to date with more exciting features coming! We have the most wonderful time EVERY time we visit!
May 23, 2016
Firewood took a while to arrange after purchasing it upon check in. The lock on the cabin wasn't working properly, but everything else was great. The park is clean and everyone is friendly.
May 19, 2016
Had everything! We were so happy. Needed only food. Thank you, we will return & several times a year!
May 16, 2016
Good place to stay for vacation
May 16, 2016
We had the best time. We came from city to enjoy peace and quiet and the outdoors. I loved the rules of quiet time after 10 pm.The kids loved the bounce pad. The playground. I'm sure the pool would've been fun. But weather changed our plans. We loved friendly -helpful workers. We planning to come back when it's hot. So we can go swimming and enjoy out porch and patio. Best place to take kids
May 16, 2016
It was awesome!!! The pool was open early because of the nice weather. The arts and crafts gave the kids another fun activity!! Fishing!Playground was nice for the little ones. We rented bikes for an hour which allowed us to explore the grounds. Deluxe cabins are so luxurious compared to other cabins Ive been in. I enjoyed how clean and modern it is. Firepit and Grill easily accessible. Loved it!!
May 16, 2016
As usual - great stay - great activities lined up and no complaints.
May 16, 2016
We had a nice visit. The staff is friendly, the facility is clean and well maintained.
May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
May 03, 2016
cabin was excellent. great place to camp with young children.
May 02, 2016
Was a great quick overnight getaway in a cabin. It was a little chilly at night it would have been nice if a heater was offered to us at check in. I didn't find out they were available until we were checking out in the morning. Other than that it was a great cabin.
Apr 28, 2016
It's too cold this season. No heater in the cabin. It should be a better place in summer. Environment is good and clean.
Apr 26, 2016
internet service is bad.
Apr 26, 2016
An overall nice place to stay
Apr 25, 2016
Our guest where made to leave due to not having parking passes even though office closed at 5:00 and guests arrived at 6:00.No one was in the closed office to issue visitor passes. Then we watched campers right next door that entertained company all night with no parking passes & they even stayed all night. I guess there are a different set of rules for different people at this KOA.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals