Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 12, 2015
Great experience
Oct 09, 2015
Stayed in a studio cabin. It was great. Everything you needed was already there. Better than a hotel.
Oct 09, 2015
Immaculate, the dog placemat, bowls and milk-bones melted my heart.
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Clean and cozy, just what we wanted and reasonable priced. Near to all the local happenings without all the distractions.
Oct 05, 2015
During my recent stay in a cabin, I observed the facilities were so well mantained and my over all impression of the site was aesthetically pleasing and well run.
Oct 05, 2015
Delux cabin was wonderful!! Our dogs just loved the pet play enclosed area! It was perfect! We would definitely come again.
Oct 03, 2015
Your hospitality was awesome! The cabins were very nice (although there were some lights burned out).
Oct 02, 2015
My family and I had a wonderful time making memories away from home! The cabin was lovely and we had a very private end unit which was nice for our boys to play guitar around the campfires at night! Thank you for the wonderful time there...we enjoyed swimming, playing horseshoes and biking around your site. We will definitely be visiting another KOA sites again!! God Bless, Besecker Bunch
Oct 01, 2015
They said there were no dogs cabins so we put ours in a kennel at 40 dollars a night X2. There were dog food and water dishes in the cabin. Very upsetting
Sep 30, 2015
We found our cabin to be clean and cute. The park was very clean and we liked all of the amenities of our deluxe cabin.
Sep 29, 2015
It ...was perfect so much so we booked two cabins for next year same time before we left the campgrounds.
Sep 29, 2015
Me and my family had such a great time, the cabin we stayed in was so awesome,clean and very welcoming to family's we will be back next year again and we can't wait
Sep 29, 2015
It was great. The cabin had everything we needed and the grounds were nice and clean.
Sep 29, 2015
This was our second time there this summer. It is always clean and staff is friendly
Sep 29, 2015
Everything was very nice! Experienced no problems at all!
Sep 28, 2015
No matter what KOA we stay at, we are always pleased. They are all different and some more kid friendly but they are all great and it's hard to not stay at a KOA
Sep 28, 2015
We stayed in a one room cabin. It was great!! It was perfect for a quick weekend getaway to the falls for our family. It was extremely clean and close to the restrooms, showers, playground, etc. Kids can't wait to come back next summer when the water slides are open!!
Sep 25, 2015
AWESOME
Sep 24, 2015
Love it! Kids want to go back every summer!
Sep 23, 2015
We love Ginny and her staff. They are all very friendly and accommodating for my family's needs
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
There are so many wonderful things to do there, great for the family. Your staff was very kind and friendly. Thank you to Tom and Ken for being great ambassadors to KOA.
Sep 22, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin - it was beautiful! The campground was clean and enjoyable and the staff was friendly and accommodating!
Sep 22, 2015
Quite enjoyable,we like it here. We got a deal (KOA CARD)or likely would not have stayed. Pea gravel needed to cut down on mud. No paper towels in washroom, hand-dryer under powered.
Sep 22, 2015
Our cabin was infested with very large hornets we left two days early.
Sep 21, 2015
We enjoyed staying in one of the new studio cabins. It was nice and clean. All the workers were friendly and helpful and it was convenient to be able to take the train to Fantasy Island. The only issue was that the cabins lost power the one night a couple times for a few minutes each time, but it wasn't a big deal.
Sep 21, 2015
We rented cabin to visit friends who have their RV at the campground. We were thrilled with the condition of the cabin. If they could have done something about the constant rain it would have been a perfect weekend. We will certainly be back.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Good place, activities for kids, enjoyed our stay!
Sep 21, 2015
It is at a great location! The owners do an amazing job keeping the grounds maintained. They have lots if activities. We enjoyed the customer appreciation weekend!
Sep 21, 2015
We stayed in a one room cabin. The cabins were very clean and well kept. The washroom and shower facilities were some of the nicest and cleaniest I have seenbat any camp ground. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. We look forward to having children and being able to bring them with us to enjoy all the playgrounds and pools.
Sep 21, 2015
The cabin was adorable. The park was very nice and upkept. Such a pleasure to stay.
Sep 21, 2015
We had a great stay Stephen was great help when we checked in the cabin was great
Sep 21, 2015
We always have a great stay. Though the last 2 times in your Kabins, we've advised the front desk that there is not enough protection on the top bunk for our kids to sleep up there. The bar is only an inch higher than the mattress, so one kid is always sleeping on the queen bed with us and no one sleeps well. Otherwise everything is fine.
Sep 19, 2015
Very clean cabin, easy sign in and nice staff...
Sep 19, 2015
Everything was great, very clean, excellent facilities. I wish I felt like I was a little closer to nature, which is a goal of camping. More trees, isolation from fellow campers would be a plus. Also, the cancellation window is too far out.
Sep 19, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful about things to do in the area. Campground was clean and our cabin was nice and comfortable.
Sep 18, 2015
Great . Clean cabins friendly staff and close to all acttives.
Sep 16, 2015
We Kamp in lodges at least 3 times a year, this campground was beautiful and clean, as was our lodge. Great quality outdoor dining set and patio. Everything was in perfect working order, as was the laundry and arcade. We also enjoyed the paddleboats and & heated pool. Staff was friendly and helpful. 2 tiny complaints; the Keurig forces u to buy K-cups, and need for an ATM for laundry/arcad
Sep 14, 2015
Despite Mother Nature, who totally decided not to cooperate with our weekend getaway, we once again enjoyed the deluxe cabin, the pool (even though it was freezing outside, the kids went in,) and the Keurig is a great addition to the cabin. The new playground also looks great, but it was too chilly to play outside. We shall be back!
Sep 14, 2015
The staff were very friendly and the campground is well taken care of. Everything was neat and clean. The showers were very nice and the water was HOT!
Sep 13, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was very clean and the grounds were impeccable. Was located in a prime location for our vacation. People were wonderful.
Sep 12, 2015
Everyone was very friendly!The camp ground was very clean and laid out nicely. Our cabin was very nice! We Enjoyed our stay!
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Not only is this a fantastic KOA with a remarkable selection of cabins for all degrees of not-really-roughing-it, but it is convenient to terrific attractions.
Sep 11, 2015
Accommodations were great, nice and clean. Park grounds well kept. Staff was very helpful.
Sep 11, 2015
The staff was so friendly polite and helpful we had such a great time! They offered so many wonderful activities over the weekend and the kids loved it!
Sep 10, 2015
We as a family enjoyed are stay. We even extended our stay for an additional day. Such privacy and many things to do. Cant wait to book our next trip.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals