Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 24, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Had a great time. Everything you needed was there. Staff was friendly. Will definitely stay there again.
Aug 22, 2013
Our cabin was clean, well kept, and spacious. Your staff is incredible. They are so friendly and very helpful. We had one maintenance problem with our cabin and within minutes, there were 3 golf carts outside our cabin with people to fix the problem. Wonderful service. I believe his name was Corey, I could be wrong, but it's close....super friendly and helpful.
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Cabins were very clean. A lot of activities we enjoyed like fishing. Campsites were a nice size.
Aug 21, 2013
Fabulous location and very friendly staff. We had everything we needed and more with kids activities and general camping support. The fact my friend's lost diamond earing was found and returned was just the topping on a very nice cake!
Aug 21, 2013
The staff were all very courteous. Shower houses are very modern and kept clean and well stocked. Excellent for children with the pool waterslide and jump pad along with the fishing pond. Loved the bike and boat rentals. Our cabin was clean with electrical outlets and a mirror inside. Loved the activities planned during the week as well. We were there for the ice cream social and tie dye shirts.
Aug 20, 2013
We had so much fun specially the kids. We never hear the word "I'm bored!. Plus on our stay for 3 days they were IPAD and computer free!
Aug 20, 2013
Cabin very clean and very quiet for our 2 year old daughter to sleep. she especially loved the bouncy pad and the heated pool. couldn't get wifi to work but not a huge issue.
Aug 19, 2013
We were impressed with the lodge that we stayed in. The playground needs to be revitalized but the kids enjoyed their stay. Being attached to Martin's Fantasy Island was a bonus. We spent the day at the park and then walked back to the campground to relax for the night.
Aug 19, 2013
It was great!
Aug 19, 2013
I love this KOA, it is well maintained and clean and the workers are all sooo friendly
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
The campground was clean and quite. The staff at the front desk was very friendly, they also made special arrangements for late check-in. The amusement park was next door and this KOA is less than 15 minutues ride to Niagara falls. Perfect location. Overall, a very good experience!
Aug 18, 2013
Very nice campground. Wish we had more time to stay there this time but we'll be back.
Aug 18, 2013
the staff was really friendly,the park was very clean and neat. The cabin we stayed in was clean and comfortable too. It is a really nice place and it has a big variation of campsites to choose from. beautiful fishing pond and cabins all around or you can just tent too ! i will stay again next time we visit Niagara falls,NY . I RATE THIS KOA 5 STARS ALL DAY LONG!
Aug 17, 2013
The deluxe cabin that we stayed in was very clean. The kids liked the pool with the water slides and they liked the new jumping pillow.
Aug 17, 2013
Wifi did not work at all. Was really depending on that for ipad throughout stay so it definitely put a damper on the trip. Other than that everything was good!
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
STAY WAS ENJOYABLE,AS SENOIORS ITS TOO EXPENSIVE FOR THE CABINS AND TENTING IS TOTALLY NOT HAPPENING
Aug 14, 2013
We enjoyed our stay with you. The staff were friendly and helpful and the cottage was lovely and clean. Thank you.
Aug 14, 2013
The cabin was clean, comfortable and affordable. The staff were friendly and helpful. Especially when we accidently locked ourselves out of our cabin around 11pm the first night. They had help there within minutes!
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Location is wonderful. The design of the campground is excellent.
Aug 13, 2013
Had a great time with my four granddaughters, Fantasy Island one day and the camp ground alone one day. The only improvement that could be done would be to put a playground in over by the big pool, in the fenced area where it seems there was horse shoe pits would be great. Our cabin was by the fishing pond, Loved it.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
love the campground. lots to do. many nearby attractions. Nice cabins and well kept grounds. well stocked store with many conveniences very close by. Next door to an amusement park. discount tickets available at the campground. 7 month season.
Aug 13, 2013
The movie 'Grease' that was showing on the Saturday night, although a movie that has been loved by everyone for its great music was in my opinion not appropriate for children under the age of 12. The movie has a lot of sex related dialogue and inappropriate gestures. A family friendly movie for all ages would have been better. Example: any Disney family movie, Beethoven movies etc...
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Clean, comfortable cabin with a queen size bed in the bedroom and a set of bunk beds. With three children, wish the sofa had converted to a bed. Enjoyed the fishing and swimming--really nice pool with water slides. Friendly KOA people.
Aug 12, 2013
had a great weekend! VERY close to the falls!! Exactly what we were looking for. Plan to come again next year!
Aug 12, 2013
Had an awesome time! Kamp is very family friendly and clean.
Aug 11, 2013
it was good. Clean, quiet. Stunk that the pillow top was damaged and kid pool with slide was not supervised. Loud, older children often blocked the tunnel making it difficult for smaller children to enjoy. Cabin was clean and nice.
Aug 11, 2013
Great location. Good layout. Loved that there were 2 pools. Stayed in a camping cabin and found it good value for the money. Washrooms very close. Lots to do close to the campsite.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Amenities were great. Stayed in a cabin but wished the water access was closer to wash dishes. Very friendly staff. Couldn't have asked for better people!
Aug 10, 2013
A bit expensive compared to other KOAs. Great for the kids, though! Not a dull moment for them!
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Wonderful campsite. It was our first KOA stay. We used the cabins. Very clean site and cabins. The bathrooms were well maintained and fairly close.
Aug 08, 2013
Everything was AWESOME!!!! The price was GREAT! The facilities were GREAT!!! Will definitely be back for another visit. THANK YOU for a great experience!!!
Aug 07, 2013
After a long day of travel, and sightseeing this KOA was perfectly located from Niagara Falls. The noise from the amusement park next door wasn't nearly as loud as the other campers who were having a party all night. The management need s to control this. Bathrooms were clean.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Stayed KOA, 2 families in July. Great time. Booked our next camping KOA IN PERSON from 3rd/5th Aug., one of your assoc. booked us in for 715 & 717 side/side. On day of checking in we were taken by surprise that now we have cabins 715/721. Gen. Mgr. checked us in, she would not respect our initial booking. I think we should be compensated on next stay as families got separated. WE HAD NO FUN.
Aug 05, 2013
My family and I had a wonderful time! Staff very friendly and they were always around the grounds, available to help if needed.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.