Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jul 23, 2013
the staff at this KOA were fantastic we had a little bad luck due to weather but the staff went way out on a limb so to speak to help make this visit a great one thanks to KOA and all the staff we will be back
Jul 23, 2013
I had a wonderful time with my Grandchildern. This KOA is extremely clean! The Deluxe Trailer that we stayed in had everything that we needed. I would recommend this campgroud to all my family and friends, knowing that they would not be disapointed in any way. Thank for making our stay so welcoming. We can't wait to return.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
We had a really good time- only complaints would be that the campground needs WAY more trees (it's actually quite barren in spots), they did not serve breakfast on Saturday- as the web site suggested (& they did last year) & the microwave in our deluxe cabin did not work... & the employee at the front desk did not offer us a discount for the non-functional microwave. But iverall- we did have fun.
Jul 22, 2013
Kind, courteous, helpful staff. Clean cabin with comfortable beds. Love the screen door so you can leave the door open for a breeze! Kids LOVED the pool/slides!!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Amazing time, clean facilities, friendly staff and lots of great memories!!
Jul 22, 2013
The cabin was clean and DRY, even during downpouring rain. Please add hooks for hanging clothing and towels to cabins. Also, more trees in campground would be lovely. Everything was very nice and clean, showers and bathrooms excellent.
Jul 22, 2013
Our family had a wonderful time at your KOA. Our only complaint was that the kids were so excited to tye-dye shirts (we have done one every year), and there were not enough shirts avaialble. We needed 3 and were willing to take any size, but there were only 2 shirts. I think they should make sure there is sufficient stock before advertising "tye-dye every Saturday" especially at $8 a shirt.
Jul 22, 2013
We had a great time.. The cabin was very clean.. The staff was friendly..
Jul 21, 2013
We loved the cabin, staff was very friendly and helpful and buildings & grounds really clean. I'm sure we'll see you again.
Jul 21, 2013
Everything was great! Only wish there was air conditioning. LOL! It was the hottest week of the year!
Jul 21, 2013
We had a great time despite the rain. The employees were super friendly and we can not wait to go back again.
Jul 21, 2013
Staff very helpful - very clean. Cabin was great.
Jul 20, 2013
employees of k.o.a.were very nice and friendly and Helpfull the stay was relaxing as usual cabin is very clean. GREAT JOB !!!
Jul 20, 2013
We had a wonderful trip. Facilities were clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. The kids really enjoyed the pools with the water slides. We stayed in camping cabin. It was exactly like we expected and very clean. They do not have air conditioning so bring a fan.
Jul 20, 2013
very clean quiet very helpfull staff at desk
Jul 19, 2013
THE STAFF WAS SO FRIENDLY,VERY POLITE.WE WERY VERY CLOSE TO THE FALLS.AMUSEMENT PARK NEXT DOOR.VERY COOL.I WILL RETURN.
Jul 19, 2013
I thought it was a great place and the Amusement park was something extra to do! I have been at this park 2x now and just thought it was wonderful! We stayed in cabin and it was not too warm in the cabin. I would suggest ceiling fans if possible. We had a great time! We will definately stay there again and Niagara Falls was extremely close to go to. Thank you, Lisa Chuites
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Very poor internet , was unable to connect, long registration process that ended with nothing. Bicycle that were free in other KOA cost 8 $ per hour :(
Jul 16, 2013
we found it a little hard to get to our cabin saturday after the group arrived next to us they had everything blocked so that we either had to walk inbetween the tents or through them in front of the cabin but otherwise was a good time.
Jul 15, 2013
we had lots of fun family loved the pool and fishing.
Jul 15, 2013
This is the 3rd straight year we have stayed here. For some reason the kid working couldn't get our 2 cabins right next to each other even though we watched people check in after us and leave before us that could have been moved. Also they need to work on enforcing the quite times. Ridiculous that they had to go to the same cabin3 times after quiet hours to ask them to turn down their music.
Jul 15, 2013
We had an enjoyable fun filled stay!
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Cabin too close to Fantasy Island. Not a real camping experience. Very little trees or shade. Lots of vehicular traffic. Sites offer no real privacy. Too many sites crammed together. Washroom too far away from cabin. I would only recommend if someone was planning on going to Fantasy Island with kids and they needed a place to stay for the night.
Jul 14, 2013
Our family had a wonderful time! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.I met alot of nice people traveling from different states in various campers,that was interesting to see.This is my first time at a campsite,but my only concern was the lack of security at the gate, especially at night.Why are we given tags for our vehicles?Maybe it is my law enforcement mindset. Safety is paramoumt.
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
The only thing stopping me from giving a full five stars is that the sites are too close together. I know KOA is a corporation and it's all about money but a little more space between sites would have been nice. Other than that, I had the deluxe cabin and it was incredible - pictures don't do it justice, you have to see it.
Jul 14, 2013
We love your campgound! It was our second time staying in one of your cabins and we had a great time. We were right on the pond near the pool with the slides and washrooms and showers. Also, I'd like to add that Ginny was an amazing person to deal with. Thanks:)
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
staff was very friendly,campground was very clean,all round a great time
Jul 10, 2013
We had a great time, but our only complaint is that everyone was so close there was not a lot of privacy between camp sites. Overall loved it.
Jul 10, 2013
good good good
Jul 10, 2013
its awesome
Jul 09, 2013
We always enjoy our stay here. The kids love Martin's Fantasy Island. The cabin we rented for my parents was nice and clean as were the bathrooms. Would come again.
Jul 09, 2013
The entire staff was professional, courteous, helpful, and friendly! They are indeed a wonderful group. The campground itself is excellent from top to bottom. I highly recommend this KOA. Sincerely, Harley Bishop Jr.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
My family and I were very pleased with the cleanliness of the grounds and cabins. The deluxe cabin we reserved was fully equipped and met the needs of the groups diverse age range. The KOA staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and we plan to book another camping trip next year.
Jul 08, 2013
we had a great time everyone was very nice the campground was very clean and the service was out standing we will be back again
Jul 08, 2013
the staff were wounderful the camp ground was very clean i will book further night in the future
Jul 08, 2013
Great KOA, would definitely stay there again if I am ever in Niagara!!
Jul 07, 2013
WE HAD A WONDERFUL STAY! THE ONE ROOM CABIN WAS PERFECT FOR OUR NEEDS. STAFF MADE SURE WE WERE CLOSE TO OUR FRIENDS WHO WERE STAYING IN TENTS. BATHROOMS WERE CLEAN. POOL AREAS WERE GREAT...CLEAN, FUN!
Jul 06, 2013
This koa is fantastic! The friendly staff and clean facility made for an amazing experience!
Jul 05, 2013
We had a great stay. Only 3 negative things happen. The bathrooms felt like the heat was on. The heated pool was crowded and someone had a huge whale blow-up toy in it and none of the staff asked them to remove it. Lastly, the neighbors in the cabin 2 down from us were arguing on their porch, at normal speaking volume, in the middle of the night. We heard all the f-bombs. Not a lot of privacy.
Jul 05, 2013
The kabin with the loft was awesome! Our 13 year olds loved it. Having two pools was especially nice.
Jul 05, 2013
The campground was very nice. We had a cabin and it was so hot and uncomftable. Would be nice if All cabins had ceiling fans. For the price would have been just as. Cheap to stay in hotel.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.