Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 25, 2016
This KOA is good if you are planning on visiting the amusement park that is directly connected to the site. If your goal is camping in nature, the sites are very close with limited trees. Out site was directly next to the roller coaster. The staff were very nice and allowed us to cancel our reservations for the second night. They do have a pool with a nice water slide that the kids loved.
Jul 25, 2016
Everything was great. The only change I would makes is that the pool and playground closed to early and opened to late. I think everything should be open 9 to 9
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Loved the location but did not like having to pay a dollar to get across the bridge every time.
Jul 24, 2016
This campground overall was very clean. Pool being advertised as heated was not and you could feel the liner moving upwards as you walked on bottom of it. Told management about one issue, but was never resolved. Campground close to area attractions. Overall a great time.
Jul 24, 2016
Could use non slip mats in showers stalls Slipped in shower The rest of stay was perfect Thanks
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
It wasn't that bad. We enjoyed all the activities. So glad I got a cabin. Had a brand new screen house set up between 2 cabins within 4 days completely destroyed by very harsh winds. The hadicapp toilet was out of order. Friendly staff. I know the pond had speakers that made bull frog sounds.
Jul 21, 2016
Our deluxe cabin was completely equipped, clean and ready even with 4 complimentary k-cups! The water slides in the pool and the jump pad occupied the kids for hours on end! Staff was always readily available and around the park for any assistance! Train and proximity to the park made for another fun fay. Already planning next years trip!
Jul 21, 2016
Great location, easy and quick to get to the Falls from there. Recommend, would stay again.
Jul 20, 2016
Everything fine as expected, cabin & surroundings very clean. Would suggest adding handrails to steps into pool,& mopping dust on cabin floors. Cabin screen doors need attention/repairs.
Jul 20, 2016
It was wonderful in every sense.
Jul 19, 2016
The cabin was above our expectations! Only complaint was the water temperature in our shower went from freezing to super hot the whole time I was showering. Besides that it was awesome!
Jul 19, 2016
Stayed two nights. Loved that kids were cleared off the bouncer right next to us at 10. Quiet and clean
Jul 19, 2016
We were only there 2 nights and 3 days. But it was a delightful stay. The store staff were amazing and polite.
Jul 19, 2016
Very clean cabins, friendly staff. We really enjoyed our time there.
Jul 18, 2016
The staff at KOA were very nice and helpful. Made our event even better.
Jul 18, 2016
Very accomodating, quick
Jul 18, 2016
Aaayyh, it waz Great, ztayin at da Grand Izland for 2 Nightz, ve plan on goin back az zoon az pozzible!?
Jul 18, 2016
beautiful campground, clean and well maintained. friendly staff and great amenities
Jul 18, 2016
great family stay !ice cream social Friday night,dog park and short walk to fantasy island.we will definatly be back !
Jul 18, 2016
4th time staying there in the last year. Love this place.
Jul 18, 2016
We bad a blast
Jul 17, 2016
The staff was very informative, friendly, and accommodating to our group. The restaurant next door had great salads and y pizza!
Jul 16, 2016
great campgrounds, friendly staff, only 7 minutes away from the Falls. Clean and well kept grounds and cabin. Highly recommend.
Jul 16, 2016
We had an awesome time at your campground! The Deluxe Cabin was perfect for the 7 of us! We would highly recommend this to anyone! The staff was so friendly & helpful as well! Two thumbs up!!
Jul 15, 2016
Great KOA but no ESPN which is the only channel my kids wanted to see when we were there. Very close to Niagra Falls.
Jul 15, 2016
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin and loved it. Everything was clean and had everything we needed inside the cabin except ice cube trays. Pool was clean along with the grounds. All of the employees were very nice. Would definitely stay again
Jul 13, 2016
had great time staff was very good park kept clean, Just one problem wish the back pond had less sea weed so my grand kids could fish there.looking for an open weekend in 2017 to do it again
Jul 13, 2016
It was very clean, quiet and maintained. I found it a very enjoyable visit.
Jul 13, 2016
had a great time!!!!
Jul 13, 2016
The campground was convient for our plans. The amenities could use a spruce up. The banana bikes were fun but the back pool liner was ballooning up from the ground. Staff was excellent!
Jul 12, 2016
Clean well maintained, super friendly knowlegable staff, tour groups pick up on campus, I have spoke highly about this KOA and the short distance from Falls to friends and coworkers this location and staff changed my mind about previous negative experiences with KOA
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
great time enhoyed our stay
Jul 12, 2016
This kampground was very nice and very well maintained. I was a little disappointed that at the store we were not asked if we were VKR members, I had forgotten to ask for our discount when we made purchases at the store. Some of the kabins face the wrong way, lacking the privacy that they could potentially have if faced in a different direction. Overall a very nice stay.
Jul 11, 2016
We really liked the cabin but it does need some maintance.The one bedroom door hinge and handle are broke.Also the lights over the Queen bed don't work.
Jul 11, 2016
This campground is very nice. The cabin was very suitable for a multiple night stay.
Jul 11, 2016
KOA was nice and clean, wish they wouldn't have closed the pool and jump pad so early. But all in all a great stay and would return again!
Jul 11, 2016
As always, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back for sure:)
Jul 11, 2016
Clean and pleasant. Will stay again.
Jul 10, 2016
Nice, clean campground with great amenities. Staff was super nice and helpful. Already planning my stay for next year.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
lots to do, nice clean cabins!
Jul 09, 2016
The accommodation was wonderful. There was an employee that was condescending to my husband about the speed limit when he did not enter the campground yet and was not speeding at all. At the Office I asked for directions to get the Falls and information for any attractions all I got was a map with no further explanation. I felt that the welcome and departure we received was cold and rigid.
Jul 09, 2016
We have been here a few times now, great camp ground. This year brought extended family and put them in the cabin. VERY nice cabins. Only suggestion is to have umbrellas on the cabin patio and at the pool.
Jul 08, 2016
camp grounds & cabin were very clean, staff helpful. near many attractions
Jul 07, 2016
Took my grandson and his friend. They had a blast, as did my dog in the dog park
Jul 07, 2016
nice clean camp ground,maybe screen doors on cabins, also tv in bedroom for a rainy day. check in earlier than 4pm considering check out is 11 (for cabins). love the play areas for the children and dogs!!!!!!!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy