Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 01, 2017
This was our second year at this KOA and it is situated in a great location. Between Buffalo and Niagara Falls. The cabins are awesome but watch your head some cabins roofs are low. We enjoyed the activities like swimming, the pancake breakfast,ice cream social and movie night. Love the dog parks. Bathrooms were kept cleaned throughout the day.
Aug 01, 2017
Great park with good park features. Also other activities in close proximity to park. My cabin was in a low spot however and the ground was too soggy to walk on. I had to move the picnic table to walk on top to get into my cabin. This was not acknowledged by the park which was disappointing.
Aug 01, 2017
The men's bathrooms were very dirty. Facility needs more bathrooms based on how many people are using them. other than that no problems. customer service was excellent.
Jul 31, 2017
The staff, the facilities and the atmosphere were excellent. It made our trip to Niagra Falls even better than we expected. We really enjoyed our KOA stay!
Jul 30, 2017
Stay was good. Facilities clean. Last night during our stay we were surrounded by some rude people that made noise after 10 PM and continued to walk thru our campsite. Other than that we had a good time.
Jul 30, 2017
When I first checked out this campground I was hesitant because of the mixed reviews on the Facebook page at the time. I went ahead and booked and I wasn't disappointed We stayed in the deluxe cabin 807. Full propane tank in the grill and a nice fire pit. Nice cabin overall It was surprisingly clean and smelled fresh (shout out to the person who cleans it ). Bath towels and all linens
Jul 30, 2017
Loved it here.... It's not the wooded Camping we love but man this was a awesome place and every one was so GREAT ... Stephaine the manager Susan and Linda .... I loved all of them.., will be back
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
We rented a delux cabin. We felt safe and secure to have kids play.. pool was cleaned daily, trash picked up throughout day, staff was pleasant. Had a great time and would do it again !!
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
We were very please with the deluxe cabin we stayed in. We are currently in another KOA deluxe cabin and it is no where near as nice as the Niagara Falls one.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
So much to do. Very friendly staff.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
We always love staying at this KOA the staff is super friendly, there are fun things to do at the camp and it is extremely close to attractions like Niagara falls. Our cabin was clean and private-we couldn't have been happier with our stay
Jul 25, 2017
Very kind steff. Some visitors made their party at night, they did not keep quite time.
Jul 24, 2017
We rented a deluxe cabin, it was great. The pool area is AWESOME for kids. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 24, 2017
We had a great stay! What a fun KOA. Lots to do but yet our cabin was quiet. Only thing I can comment on, and this is nit-picking is the pool itself seemed to have some problems, the liner was floating loose and the bottom was very uneven. Wonderful place, and when I was there 25 years ago they were just creating the back area which is lovely! If your in the area this is the place to stay.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice people but the bathrooms could use some work. All of them were plugged with fecal matter and toilet paper
Jul 24, 2017
Only thing I would recommend changing would be pool hours. Would be nice if it was open later like hotel pool hours maybe 10pm especially summer time.
Jul 24, 2017
The bathrooms were very clean. Preceding our stay at Grand Falls, we had stayed at two other KOA's in Missouri and Ohio. Both locations provided AC and a TV, and the NY location did not, however, the NY location was substantially more in price.
Jul 24, 2017
My family really enjoy staying at KOA. We have stayed at the Grand Island KOA in the past and think it is a well kept place to stay. The cost of this camp compared to others seems quite a bit higher and this is my only apprehension with staying here.
Jul 23, 2017
Lots of fun, relaxing...Pool, jump pad, bike riding...Train from KOA quick and fun ride to fantasy island!
Jul 22, 2017
Our cabin was clean,well furnished and comfortable. The grounds were well kept the staff friendly and helpful
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
It was great. The renovated cabin was very nice. Couldn't of had a better time.
Jul 20, 2017
The cabin was very nice, the campground was rather sparse, i.e., not many trees or greenery. More trees near the cabins specifically would be good. The children loved the pool and the jumping pad.
Jul 20, 2017
We had a wonderful time and would come back again anytime. We loved the cabins that were upgraded with a fridge. It really made our stay easier with our baby.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Location of cabin was great - could see kids in the pool, on the bounce pad and playing basket ball all from our front porch!
Jul 18, 2017
The staff was amazing friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and were kept. I just wish there was more activities for older kids.
Jul 18, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Everyone had a smile. Everyone always says hi and asked how you are and if they can do anything for you. The entire area was kept so clean, especially the restrooms and shower facilities. Wonderful stay.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Great weekend the cabins around the pond are perfect!
Jul 17, 2017
Awesome Campground! Staff were very helpful and friendly. Restrooms and grounds were extremely well maintained! Thanks KOA Niagara Falls!
Jul 17, 2017
camp grounds were clean, staff very helpful, would stay again
Jul 17, 2017
Our stay was amazing
Jul 17, 2017
clean and staff on top of things..quick with our garbage pickup, very friendly and helpful.
Jul 16, 2017
Ver nice calm and pieceful
Jul 16, 2017
Turned out to be waaay better than we thought. All updated. Def coming back!! Awesome sauce!
Jul 15, 2017
great people, clean campground Make sure you know the bus stops, as the driver may go right past KOA w/o stopping!
Jul 14, 2017
Everyone was super friendly and everything was kept up and clean, beautiful property, nice store, loved it
Jul 14, 2017
Another great stay. Fun with the kids. Nice weather warm pool great campfires
Jul 13, 2017
Very accommodating
Jul 12, 2017
I have written twice to the customer service department and have not heard back. We were very disappointed!
Jul 12, 2017
We loved the campground. It was very clean and lots for the kids to do. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. would definitely stay there again.
Jul 12, 2017
Loved it. only problem, too many mice running around
Jul 12, 2017
Great site with wonderful amenities. Kids loved them.
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
2nd July visit. We all love it, especially my grandson. Lots of kids to play with. See you again soon
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award