Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 11, 2016
As always, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back for sure:)
Jul 11, 2016
Clean and pleasant. Will stay again.
Jul 10, 2016
Nice, clean campground with great amenities. Staff was super nice and helpful. Already planning my stay for next year.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
lots to do, nice clean cabins!
Jul 09, 2016
The accommodation was wonderful. There was an employee that was condescending to my husband about the speed limit when he did not enter the campground yet and was not speeding at all. At the Office I asked for directions to get the Falls and information for any attractions all I got was a map with no further explanation. I felt that the welcome and departure we received was cold and rigid.
Jul 09, 2016
We have been here a few times now, great camp ground. This year brought extended family and put them in the cabin. VERY nice cabins. Only suggestion is to have umbrellas on the cabin patio and at the pool.
Jul 08, 2016
camp grounds & cabin were very clean, staff helpful. near many attractions
Jul 07, 2016
Took my grandson and his friend. They had a blast, as did my dog in the dog park
Jul 07, 2016
nice clean camp ground,maybe screen doors on cabins, also tv in bedroom for a rainy day. check in earlier than 4pm considering check out is 11 (for cabins). love the play areas for the children and dogs!!!!!!!!!
Jul 07, 2016
We had a wonderful time. There was so much for us to do on the camp grounds. I really cant wait for our next stay.
Jul 07, 2016
Generally everything was fine except in the campgraound except for the attacks of bed bugs who made everyone in a party of 11 suffer
Jul 06, 2016
Though the campground is very nice, we did have a few issues. Our cabin was nice even though we had issues with air conditioning. However the town was horrible! We were there for 4th of July and the police shut down the whole road and wouldn't allow us to return until almost midnight. They were incredibly rude. Stay here, but don't hang out in Grand Island! Especially on holidays.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
VERY friendly staff, well-maintained and clean site/cabin, loved the Fantasy Island train/discounted tickets. Pool liner needs a little work but decent playground, good activities. Definitely will be back!
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
We rented a deluxe cabin and loved it. It was nice taking the train to Fantasy Island. All the workers were very nice and friendly. We enjoyed the family movie night on Wednesday, where they were serving ice cream, popcorn and pop. The gas grill was old but still worked. We noticed the other deluxe cabins had newer gas grills though.
Jul 02, 2016
The handicapped bathroom would benefit from vertical grab bars. Otherwise, enjoyable visit.
Jul 02, 2016
The girls loved the pool with the slides. Very friendly staff!
Jul 01, 2016
clean, beautiful cabin.Friendly staff. Easy access to Fantasy Island. Perfect!
Jun 30, 2016
So much for the kids to do. We tried to extend our stay longer but they were booked. The cabins were clean and also kept up very well. We had everything that we needed.
Jun 30, 2016
This KOA was not like the ones I remember from when I was a kid. The deluxe cabin had everything and more for a great stay! It was very clean, the staff was very friendly, and there was plenty to do to keep 4 kids entertained.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Awesome...everyone was friendly and very helpful
Jun 27, 2016
very clean and staff is very friendly and always someone around to help great job
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
The KOA on grand island is by far the best kept campground we have been to. You might find a lower price down the road, but the extras that are thought of are well worth it. We had a deluxe cabin and it was perfect. Thank you!
Jun 24, 2016
Very nice, no problems
Jun 23, 2016
We stay at your koa at least once or twice a year and love it.
Jun 21, 2016
Great staff, wonderful facilities, peaceful setting! We would definitely stay again!
Jun 21, 2016
We stayed after a long day traveling from Philadelphia and everything was clean and comfortable.
Jun 20, 2016
We liked our stay in cabin #808. It was so new and clean.We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful too.We look forward to a return visit.
Jun 20, 2016
My only problem the whole weekend wad that there was no umbrella with the outside furiture for shade!
Jun 20, 2016
We had a birthday weekend that we were sharing with Fantasy Island. The accommodations were great at KOA. Everything was clean and ready for use. That was a load off my mind. Everybody was friendly. And there's plenty for the kids to do. Only suggestion, is a compromise with Fantasy Island, to allow a KOA rep gate access, for KOA patrons entering and exiting the theme park.
Jun 20, 2016
The location and cabin were great.
Jun 20, 2016
wonderful.
Jun 19, 2016
Great KOA Campground. By far one of our kids favorite campgrounds to date. We loved the easy drive back and forth to Niagara Falls. We will definitely be back!
Jun 18, 2016
Loved it there!!! Already talking about going back! Everything in the cabin was what we expected!
Jun 17, 2016
We really enjoyed the accomodations and the fun family activities (arcade, swimming, playgrounds, and bike rental).
Jun 17, 2016
Loved our cabin,great having everything we right there,great location,we all had a great time with so many things to do,we all made comments that we would like to come again,thank you for making us all feel welcome
Jun 16, 2016
It was Great except for having to ask for sheets for sofa bed and the people at the front desk didn't want to believe me that we didn't have any. we also had only sheets for the bunk beds. I found out we were supposed to have blankets also when they called and said they were missing. Sorry but we never had any had to use some from our vehichle
Jun 16, 2016
Cabins and staff are amazing but other campers are bold and rude. They steal the campfire wood right off our porch is very disgusting. Other than that is was a great vacation.
Jun 16, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean restrooms, fun for all ages
Jun 15, 2016
Cabin was great prices were fair location was excellent, friendly staff and campers!!
Jun 14, 2016
Nice clean cabin with everything we needed for our stay. Pool with water slides & jump pad to help keep the kids entertained. Beautiful Niagara Falls & the amusement/water park were in close proximity to the campground. Friendly & helpful staff both in the office and around the property.
Jun 13, 2016
Love that the KOA is so close to the Falls and the Zoo; we had a great time! Can't wait to come back
Jun 11, 2016
We stayed in a cabin and it was wonderful! It was very clean, stocked with necessities, and cozy! We loved our vacation here. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the amenities at this camp ground were accessible and clean. We absolutely loved it here and would definitely stay here again and recommend this location to others!!
Jun 11, 2016
Thanks for making our stay so great. The cabin, the pool, everything was fantastic!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals