Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 18, 2014
My only complaint was that the WIFI signal was poor. They definitely need to improve WIFI
Aug 18, 2014
It was great. We enjoyed very much.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
The first night of our stay was fantastic (as always). The second night was a different story, the people next to us were incredibly drunk, using profanity, loud very late at night, etc. Thankfully my kids sleep hard and weren't bothered by it. The entire staff were very friendly and helpful when we discussed the situation with them the morning that we checked out.
Aug 16, 2014
Our stay was an excellent experience. Our son loved the banana bikes! Thank you so much for sharing your home with us.
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
I am a long term user of KOA facilities, both with our own Motor Homes and Trailers, plus we've used the cabins before. I must say this stay at your facility was OUTSTANDING!!!! Our grandsons enjoyed it so much they didn't want to leave. My wife and I are planning another trip to Myrtle Beach SC KOA to use there cabins since we've sold all our campers. Thank you so much for a great time.
Aug 14, 2014
we stayed in a cabin. Noticed that tent pitches were not so nice (quite in the open, exposed and overwhelmed by big RVs)
Aug 14, 2014
We stayed in one of the huts. The floor was dirty, the door was broken and would not close properly, the fly screens on the door were torn, and the advertised internet was useless (but you already know that).
Aug 12, 2014
The campground was good - but there were very few trees and did not have a real feel of camping. The map displayed on site showed a creek near my cottage but it was all dried up. Was expecting a less commercial place ...
Aug 12, 2014
Stayed in cabin 725, which was a very nice site. Cabin was very clean looking and beds were comfy, though it had a sour milk odor. A little air freshener helped that. The bathrooms were pretty nasty... People sometimes amaze my with their grossness. Leaving hairballs in sinks, used razors in showers, unflushed toilets... Yuck!
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Great location, very well maintained grounds and a friendly accommodating staff! It was so much fun we re coming back again before summer ends!!!!
Aug 11, 2014
Wife and kids loved it. They didn't want to leave at the end of the weekend. Lots to do near park, and of course close to Niagara Falls.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
We are planning to go back again next year. Very clean bathroom and shower.
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
We really enjoyed the campground and the cabin. The cabin was immaculate!
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
thanks for accommodating us with last minute switch to cabin (our RV broke down). Your store made it easy to grab some supplies to make our stay smoother !
Aug 05, 2014
the staff is always so helpful and friendly
Aug 05, 2014
we love this koa it is close to home and we have been going there since my children were young 8&9 they are now 24&26 i have recommended it to my boss and her and her husband took there 2 young children there this summer they loved it. my wife took her girlfriends there last week and they were surprised. we tell everyone what an amazing getaway. it is always spotless and neat and clean.
Aug 05, 2014
I brought my grandchildren for an overnight stay, we had a wonderful time.
Aug 05, 2014
Everything was great but unfortunately one of the other campers were drunk and tryed to start a fight with us other than that it was fun
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
I've been renting cabins with friends for the last three years. But this year i found that the washroom where always dirty and the toilets where nasty and the pools needs some up keeping. My son cut his head open from a corner of the pool.
Aug 02, 2014
Great trip with my girl scout troop. We were able to move to cabins the last night of our stay because of a thunder storm and they gave us refund for our tent site. Only problem we had they started clean the bathrooms on Sunday morning at 8 am, so delayed our start for the day. They had Sat morning pancake breakfast should asked at check in on Fri so we could have paid for it then.
Aug 01, 2014
Staff very helpful. Lots for the kiddos. Great location close to the Falls. Amusement park right next door. Grocery and fast food within a mile. We stayed in a cabin. It was great!!!
Aug 01, 2014
There is so much for the children to do there they are certainly not saying I am bored the cabins are lovely we will certainly stay there again a wonderful time was had by all. The staff there are also awesome always smiling and waving and very helpful if you have any questions.
Aug 01, 2014
Driveway to cabin was rough. There were holes in the road. Everything else was great.
Jul 31, 2014
Great staff. Super clean cabins. Wonderful campground. Would recommend and I would stay again. Thanks
Jul 30, 2014
Clean camp, dog friendly, quiet at night, staff provided friendly prompt service, clean pool, clean comfortable cabin and amenities were appreciated.
Jul 30, 2014
The staff is friendly and very helpful, especially Corey and Ginny. The cabins are clean and well kept.
Jul 30, 2014
As always it was wonderful we consider this our home away from home. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. The area is well kept and pool is clean. My only disappointment this time around was the fishing it seemed that the pond was not stocked this year?
Jul 29, 2014
The cabin was clean and fully equipped. The grounds were clean. Other than the family of vagrants. Her campsite was full of garbage. The pool was alot of fun. My daughter had a great time on the pedal boat. We have already booked for next year.
Jul 29, 2014
very friendly staff, great pools, great and clean deluxe cabin, only 15 min to Niagara Falls. We had a wonderful stay there.
Jul 29, 2014
Everything is very open and trees only are around the campground area. No privacy. And bathrooms were HORRIBLY gross and out of paper towel or toilet paper at most times. They had a missing playground that show its there on the map. Just not what excepted from KOA compared to other KOA visits.
Jul 28, 2014
We had a wonderful stay and loved the camp ground. The cabin was amazing and so easy to show up and live!!! We thought the lake was nice and the pool with slides is very nice.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Our family rented 2 cabins for the weekend.
Jul 28, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.