Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Aug 13, 2013
Had a great time with my four granddaughters, Fantasy Island one day and the camp ground alone one day. The only improvement that could be done would be to put a playground in over by the big pool, in the fenced area where it seems there was horse shoe pits would be great. Our cabin was by the fishing pond, Loved it.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
love the campground. lots to do. many nearby attractions. Nice cabins and well kept grounds. well stocked store with many conveniences very close by. Next door to an amusement park. discount tickets available at the campground. 7 month season.
Aug 13, 2013
The movie 'Grease' that was showing on the Saturday night, although a movie that has been loved by everyone for its great music was in my opinion not appropriate for children under the age of 12. The movie has a lot of sex related dialogue and inappropriate gestures. A family friendly movie for all ages would have been better. Example: any Disney family movie, Beethoven movies etc...
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Clean, comfortable cabin with a queen size bed in the bedroom and a set of bunk beds. With three children, wish the sofa had converted to a bed. Enjoyed the fishing and swimming--really nice pool with water slides. Friendly KOA people.
Aug 12, 2013
had a great weekend! VERY close to the falls!! Exactly what we were looking for. Plan to come again next year!
Aug 12, 2013
Had an awesome time! Kamp is very family friendly and clean.
Aug 11, 2013
it was good. Clean, quiet. Stunk that the pillow top was damaged and kid pool with slide was not supervised. Loud, older children often blocked the tunnel making it difficult for smaller children to enjoy. Cabin was clean and nice.
Aug 11, 2013
Great location. Good layout. Loved that there were 2 pools. Stayed in a camping cabin and found it good value for the money. Washrooms very close. Lots to do close to the campsite.
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Amenities were great. Stayed in a cabin but wished the water access was closer to wash dishes. Very friendly staff. Couldn't have asked for better people!
Aug 10, 2013
A bit expensive compared to other KOAs. Great for the kids, though! Not a dull moment for them!
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Wonderful campsite. It was our first KOA stay. We used the cabins. Very clean site and cabins. The bathrooms were well maintained and fairly close.
Aug 08, 2013
Everything was AWESOME!!!! The price was GREAT! The facilities were GREAT!!! Will definitely be back for another visit. THANK YOU for a great experience!!!
Aug 07, 2013
After a long day of travel, and sightseeing this KOA was perfectly located from Niagara Falls. The noise from the amusement park next door wasn't nearly as loud as the other campers who were having a party all night. The management need s to control this. Bathrooms were clean.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Stayed KOA, 2 families in July. Great time. Booked our next camping KOA IN PERSON from 3rd/5th Aug., one of your assoc. booked us in for 715 & 717 side/side. On day of checking in we were taken by surprise that now we have cabins 715/721. Gen. Mgr. checked us in, she would not respect our initial booking. I think we should be compensated on next stay as families got separated. WE HAD NO FUN.
Aug 05, 2013
My family and I had a wonderful time! Staff very friendly and they were always around the grounds, available to help if needed.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Liked the paddle boats and the fact that the laundry was open late. The road to the rustic cabin was not well graded to drain. Lots of puddles even though there was not much rain. Made the road tough to drive on.
Aug 01, 2013
WE love this KOA. It is clean, quiet & offers great proximity to Fantasy Island. Each year we stay one night longer & that is our plan next year too!
Aug 01, 2013
Went with all my family we all had a great time thank you
Aug 01, 2013
We stayed in cabin #773 and we really enjoyed our stay!!! We will definitely return next summer! It was so nice by the pond and the heated pool was great!!!
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
It was our first camping trip. I am glad we chose KOA. The facilities were exceptional, and experience of a lifetime. KOA goes in our memory books and cannot wait for the next camping trip at other locations around NY. I must also comment the hospitality and professionalism of all the staff was commendable.
Jul 29, 2013
We had our baseball team stay (12 families)and we all had an amazing weekend. Ginny and her staff we so accomodating to our needs that everyone came away saying it was the best tournament ever! We can hardly wait to come back next season.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Wonderful experience despite arriving during a torrential downpour in the middle of the night. Someone was still there to help us find our cabin. Our cabin was great and I enjoyed Grand Island as well.
Jul 29, 2013
We had a great time. The staff was great and the campground was very clean.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Always a good experience. Great staff clean accommodations and excellent service!
Jul 28, 2013
My family and I enjoyed our stay in the cabin we rented. There was plenty of room for all of us. We had a lot of fun swimming in the pool. It was not far from our cabin. My grandson had so much fun on the bounce ball. We will most likely book again next year. Thanks for a nice stay. The Toni family
Jul 27, 2013
Easy accessible location and fun amenities for the kids!
Jul 27, 2013
Just a very nice place. Had a great time. Can't wait to do it again
Jul 23, 2013
Everything was wonderful. In fact, now that we've stayed in the Deluxe Cabin, I don't think I ever wish to camp in a tent again!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.