Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 28, 2015
No matter what KOA we stay at, we are always pleased. They are all different and some more kid friendly but they are all great and it's hard to not stay at a KOA
Sep 28, 2015
We stayed in a one room cabin. It was great!! It was perfect for a quick weekend getaway to the falls for our family. It was extremely clean and close to the restrooms, showers, playground, etc. Kids can't wait to come back next summer when the water slides are open!!
Sep 25, 2015
AWESOME
Sep 24, 2015
Love it! Kids want to go back every summer!
Sep 23, 2015
We love Ginny and her staff. They are all very friendly and accommodating for my family's needs
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
There are so many wonderful things to do there, great for the family. Your staff was very kind and friendly. Thank you to Tom and Ken for being great ambassadors to KOA.
Sep 22, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin - it was beautiful! The campground was clean and enjoyable and the staff was friendly and accommodating!
Sep 22, 2015
Quite enjoyable,we like it here. We got a deal (KOA CARD)or likely would not have stayed. Pea gravel needed to cut down on mud. No paper towels in washroom, hand-dryer under powered.
Sep 22, 2015
Our cabin was infested with very large hornets we left two days early.
Sep 21, 2015
We enjoyed staying in one of the new studio cabins. It was nice and clean. All the workers were friendly and helpful and it was convenient to be able to take the train to Fantasy Island. The only issue was that the cabins lost power the one night a couple times for a few minutes each time, but it wasn't a big deal.
Sep 21, 2015
We rented cabin to visit friends who have their RV at the campground. We were thrilled with the condition of the cabin. If they could have done something about the constant rain it would have been a perfect weekend. We will certainly be back.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Good place, activities for kids, enjoyed our stay!
Sep 21, 2015
It is at a great location! The owners do an amazing job keeping the grounds maintained. They have lots if activities. We enjoyed the customer appreciation weekend!
Sep 21, 2015
We stayed in a one room cabin. The cabins were very clean and well kept. The washroom and shower facilities were some of the nicest and cleaniest I have seenbat any camp ground. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. We look forward to having children and being able to bring them with us to enjoy all the playgrounds and pools.
Sep 21, 2015
The cabin was adorable. The park was very nice and upkept. Such a pleasure to stay.
Sep 21, 2015
We had a great stay Stephen was great help when we checked in the cabin was great
Sep 21, 2015
We always have a great stay. Though the last 2 times in your Kabins, we've advised the front desk that there is not enough protection on the top bunk for our kids to sleep up there. The bar is only an inch higher than the mattress, so one kid is always sleeping on the queen bed with us and no one sleeps well. Otherwise everything is fine.
Sep 19, 2015
Very clean cabin, easy sign in and nice staff...
Sep 19, 2015
Everything was great, very clean, excellent facilities. I wish I felt like I was a little closer to nature, which is a goal of camping. More trees, isolation from fellow campers would be a plus. Also, the cancellation window is too far out.
Sep 19, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful about things to do in the area. Campground was clean and our cabin was nice and comfortable.
Sep 18, 2015
Great . Clean cabins friendly staff and close to all acttives.
Sep 16, 2015
We Kamp in lodges at least 3 times a year, this campground was beautiful and clean, as was our lodge. Great quality outdoor dining set and patio. Everything was in perfect working order, as was the laundry and arcade. We also enjoyed the paddleboats and & heated pool. Staff was friendly and helpful. 2 tiny complaints; the Keurig forces u to buy K-cups, and need for an ATM for laundry/arcad
Sep 14, 2015
Despite Mother Nature, who totally decided not to cooperate with our weekend getaway, we once again enjoyed the deluxe cabin, the pool (even though it was freezing outside, the kids went in,) and the Keurig is a great addition to the cabin. The new playground also looks great, but it was too chilly to play outside. We shall be back!
Sep 14, 2015
The staff were very friendly and the campground is well taken care of. Everything was neat and clean. The showers were very nice and the water was HOT!
Sep 13, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was very clean and the grounds were impeccable. Was located in a prime location for our vacation. People were wonderful.
Sep 12, 2015
Everyone was very friendly!The camp ground was very clean and laid out nicely. Our cabin was very nice! We Enjoyed our stay!
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Not only is this a fantastic KOA with a remarkable selection of cabins for all degrees of not-really-roughing-it, but it is convenient to terrific attractions.
Sep 11, 2015
Accommodations were great, nice and clean. Park grounds well kept. Staff was very helpful.
Sep 11, 2015
The staff was so friendly polite and helpful we had such a great time! They offered so many wonderful activities over the weekend and the kids loved it!
Sep 10, 2015
We as a family enjoyed are stay. We even extended our stay for an additional day. Such privacy and many things to do. Cant wait to book our next trip.
Sep 08, 2015
Wonderful
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay & close to Niagara attractions. Took only 10 mins to get to falls. Cabin we stayed in was clean and atmosphere was quiet.
Sep 08, 2015
Had a great time, weather was perfect and the workers there were all helpful whenever we had questions. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Sep 07, 2015
If you're making a choice between the KOA and Branches on Grand Island go with the KOA. You'll get a full-sized fridge, an actual cooking surface, bed sheets (on a deluxe cabin reservation), and an overall better experience. This KOA has a great staff (all of them are very friendly), is very relaxing, and an experience our family looks forward to every year!!
Sep 06, 2015
Loved it!! The only thing wrong was our pull mattress was not charged so that was a bit of inconvenience with sleeping arangements at night.
Sep 06, 2015
I don't know where to start, really. We have been into many hotels, campgrounds, resorts, and this is so far was one of THE BEST stays that we ever had. EVERYBODY was friendly, the place was super clean and well maintained, a lot of activities for everyone. The kids had the best time. In a nutshell, it was wonderful. Thanks KOA
Sep 05, 2015
We stayed in cabin L02. Full size bed was so comfortable. It was the best that I have ever experienced at a KOA. The only negative experiences were that the heated pool liner needs to be replaced or fixed and our gas grill needed to be replaced. They did give us a temporary replacement gas grill which we appreciated.
Sep 04, 2015
Very happy with our experience there. Staff was very accommodating and nice
Sep 03, 2015
This is our second stay at Niagara Falls/Grand Island, NY and we would highly recommend it to others. It's extremely clean and the staff is friendly!
Sep 03, 2015
Relaxing. Kids had a great time.
Sep 02, 2015
Very impressed...
Sep 02, 2015
We only stayed one night and were only at the site for a couple hours before going to bed then got up and packed up. It was exactly what was described. A cute lil one room cabin. Bed wasn't as uncomfortable as I thought it would be. I'd visit again.
Sep 01, 2015
We had such a great time!! The kids loved the pool and water slides! The cabin was beautiful and much nicer than we expected. We will definitely be staying here again.
Sep 01, 2015
the cabin we were in was great. site for the most part was very clean except for a few wrappers on the ground. staff was very helpful and friendly.
Sep 01, 2015
Great staff, quiet and restful stay!
Aug 31, 2015
Clean clean clean! So much to do kids loved it can't wait to go back
Aug 31, 2015
We stayed here while visiting family. Campground was very convenient. Would have liked fitted bottom sheets for the beds. Kids had a lot of trouble with their eyes swimming. Chlorine levels too high.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award