Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 06, 2016
Perfect location, 3rd stay in 3 years for anniversary! Great staff and grounds. Local food excellent.
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Very clean well equipped with everything you need Cabin was nice & roomy Wish we had more time to spend & enjoy the pool & fire pit will return
Oct 04, 2016
It's a KOA Campground. We had a one room bare bones cabin. It was clean, the camp grounds were clean, the showers were clean and the staff was fantastic fantastic. The recommended we take the tour, which we did as ND it was fantastic too. Ask for Mark the Canadian.
Oct 03, 2016
Friendly, helpful and extremely clean!!! It was better than expected!! Great price. Thank you!
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
We got a deluxe cabin for eight people and paid for five. The cabin only had 4 towels. I think it would be good to have at least enough towels for the number of people paid for. It made so that one of didn't have a personal towel. Otherwise, we were very pleased with the accommodations and would enjoy doing it again!
Sep 27, 2016
The Manager was very helpful ! Very clean facilities ! Enjoyed the cabin !
Sep 26, 2016
Great experience. Cabin was very clean with all promised amenitites. Friendly staff.
Sep 25, 2016
Nice & clean but bathrooms could aways be closer
Sep 24, 2016
Activities at campground need to stay open later, office, pool area. Very nice!
Sep 24, 2016
Outstanding
Sep 23, 2016
I loved every minute of my stay. Beautiful cabin and furnished so nice. I will surely be back. Thanks!
Sep 22, 2016
The staff was friendly and the cabin was clean
Sep 21, 2016
We really enjoyed our cabin and stay. Clean facilities were much appreciated. I did end up using ear plugs due to highway noise but all good beyond that. Friendly office folks.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Best manager, she goes above and beyond for me everytime. The staff always treats me like family.
Sep 20, 2016
Excellent service from the moment we arrived until our departure. The restrooms were very clean. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive to all of our needs and desires.
Sep 19, 2016
Nice staff. Clean and New facilities and 10 minutes from Niagara Falls. It was great!
Sep 19, 2016
A pleasure as usual...the kids and I had a great weekend!
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice cabin, sparkling clean. Bunk beds were not made up, so we had to do that upon arrival at 10 pm.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Fast friendly service. The cabin exceeded all of our expectations: clean, comfortable, private. The staff have a great sense of humor as well and played along with my joke special requests memorably.
Sep 16, 2016
We loved the swing on our porch, could have used a better AC and bedroom ceiling fan.
Sep 15, 2016
Great people, clean environment, very nice destination place.
Sep 13, 2016
Clean cabins, comfy beds, really fun pool, helpful & friendly staff! Thank you.
Sep 12, 2016
Very friendly and helpful the workers are. The campground is very nice place to stay and the cabins are very clean.
Sep 12, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much! The cabin was clean and spacious. The ground were kept very clean including the pool which however did need a new liner , the liner in the pool was coming up creating a balloon type floor.
Sep 08, 2016
Excellent. While we there were already spreading how good, clean and nice place you have. Thanks for the experience we had.
Sep 08, 2016
We had a great time at the KOA Niagara/Grand Island campground. Very clean, staff was wonderful and lots of stuff for the kids to do! It was also very close to several area attractions. Planning on visiting a KOA again in October. Loved our stay!!
Sep 08, 2016
Although it was short, we had a wonderful time and found the camp clean and neat.
Sep 07, 2016
our site was next to busy highway, with only a few trees separating us.the noise was a big distraction to relaxation. Keurig in cabin was a HUGE disappointment as we were only given 2 regular coffee cups for our Entire stay. we had to purchase any more that we wanted. I brought our own coffee and felt I should be able to brew any and all that I choose. or be given more 'k-cups'.
Sep 07, 2016
A great KOA just off the highway. Easy to find and friendly staff. Nice, clean Kabin.
Sep 07, 2016
Everybody that we ran into on the staff was amazing. The cabins were great. It was easy to book, find and convenient for picking up miscellaneous things while we were in need of last minute items to complete our trip!
Sep 07, 2016
Extremely pleased with the cleanliness of the restrooms and sites. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay!
Sep 06, 2016
The location of this campground is perfect - close to the falls, with an amusement park right next door. There were lots of activities for the kids, which was great. I think some of the staff were a little unfriendly, and the rules were a bit strict for visitors, parking, etc., which was a little off-putting.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. Thanks to all of the staff for giving all & beyond!
Sep 06, 2016
The deluxe studio cabin we stayed in was beautifully appointed and clean. I appreciated having a real bed and towels!
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean and a great place to camp !
Sep 06, 2016
This is a good place for a family reunion.
Sep 06, 2016
Stayed in deluxe cabin. Clean but very small for ratio of people it was listed at for occupancy. No privacy, cabin lots very tightly squashed together. Late check in process unorganized. For a long weekend with kids and pets, it works better then a tent. Offered nice activities, fenced dog area, and staff was pleasant.
Sep 05, 2016
Everything was clean and well kept - the only flaw being that the cabins were so close together... But overall a wonderful place to stay while visiting the falls!
Sep 05, 2016
Fun family time😊
Sep 05, 2016
You have to be kidding me about wanting my opinion on my stay!!!! After how you and your people treated me? You would think that when you have a customer who is not happy, someone would apologize and treat the customer like they are of some value, instead of becoming confrontational! No "Im sorry" no "thank you" for the $700 you dumped at our campground! Worst KOA EVER been to!
Sep 04, 2016
Very convenient and well kept
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Great place
Sep 03, 2016
We stay 2-4 times a year at this location and love it.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals