Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 07, 2016
Extremely pleased with the cleanliness of the restrooms and sites. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay!
Sep 06, 2016
The location of this campground is perfect - close to the falls, with an amusement park right next door. There were lots of activities for the kids, which was great. I think some of the staff were a little unfriendly, and the rules were a bit strict for visitors, parking, etc., which was a little off-putting.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. Thanks to all of the staff for giving all & beyond!
Sep 06, 2016
The deluxe studio cabin we stayed in was beautifully appointed and clean. I appreciated having a real bed and towels!
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean and a great place to camp !
Sep 06, 2016
This is a good place for a family reunion.
Sep 06, 2016
Stayed in deluxe cabin. Clean but very small for ratio of people it was listed at for occupancy. No privacy, cabin lots very tightly squashed together. Late check in process unorganized. For a long weekend with kids and pets, it works better then a tent. Offered nice activities, fenced dog area, and staff was pleasant.
Sep 05, 2016
Everything was clean and well kept - the only flaw being that the cabins were so close together... But overall a wonderful place to stay while visiting the falls!
Sep 05, 2016
Fun family time😊
Sep 05, 2016
You have to be kidding me about wanting my opinion on my stay!!!! After how you and your people treated me? You would think that when you have a customer who is not happy, someone would apologize and treat the customer like they are of some value, instead of becoming confrontational! No "Im sorry" no "thank you" for the $700 you dumped at our campground! Worst KOA EVER been to!
Sep 04, 2016
Very convenient and well kept
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Great place
Sep 03, 2016
We stay 2-4 times a year at this location and love it.
Sep 03, 2016
Had a great time! Will be back
Sep 02, 2016
Very clean and attention to the customer
Aug 31, 2016
Staff is always very friendly, me and my son love getting away for the day and its the perfect place for us. Grounds are always clean and beautiful, hidden gem
Aug 30, 2016
We absolutely LOVE this KOA campground. So much that we are looking into Work Camper Program for when we retire in a few years with our RV. We stayed in one of the cabins both times we were there and LOVED it to death. Thanks for keeping everything so nice for us campers.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
great facilities. Friendly staff
Aug 29, 2016
My cabin was so neat and clean, I felt like I was staying in a really nice hotel! Wonderful staff, great location and loved the gas grill, tables and chairs,linens and sparkling clean pool. Definitely will be back. Thank you for my wonderful vacation! Karen and 10 friends. :)
Aug 29, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was super clean. We also called later at night because I thought the tank on the grill was empty, they came to the cabin in less than 5 minutes. Great service, great stay and the kids had lots of fun. Close to everything!
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Had a great time can't wait to come back next ur.. We are making this a family friend tradition
Aug 29, 2016
Terrible
Aug 29, 2016
The workers are beyond rude. We "lost power" the last night coincidentally during "quiet hours".also the whole 10pm -7am quiet time is a bit of a joke to me. Who in their right mind goes to bed at 10pm on vacation none the less on a Saturday. It's not like we had a giant party screaming we had the music on and laughing. We will not be back there especially after the whole power outage.
Aug 29, 2016
I thought everything was great except for the power outage on 8/28. Also I wish we would have been informed of the pancake breakfast on Saturday morning. Other than that I thought our stay was great!
Aug 28, 2016
Very clean. Lots to do with the kids. Friendly staff. Highly impressed
Aug 27, 2016
We always have a great time! The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. The campgrounds are very well maintained and the bathrooms/showers are always clean. This KOA is a great place to camp and our family is hoping to come back in October.
Aug 27, 2016
Great proximity to Niagara Falls attractions. The cabin, grill, and outdoor furniture all looked new. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Grocery store located within easy driving distance made it easy to plan meals. Overall a great vacation!
Aug 27, 2016
One of the cleanest campgrounds that we've stayed at! We all had a great time.
Aug 26, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and nice. Super clean cabin. Kids loved the water slide and pool. Thanks for a Great stay
Aug 26, 2016
Love this campground!! The staff were very friendly, and the place had tons to offer for our family! Can't wait to go back again!
Aug 25, 2016
Everyone we encountered at this KOA was friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were the cleanest we've ever seen in a campground! Our cabin was cute and cozy. And the kiddos LOVED the pool and waterslide. Thanks for a great stay!!!
Aug 24, 2016
When my family and I arrived at the campsite I was informed by one of your employees by the name of Jimmy that I could not complete my registration process until my my cabin is ready, which I could not understand because I couldn't understand why this person was not willing to except a payment. Then I was informed that the bed that was in the cabin was broken and I don't have enough space to co
Aug 23, 2016
my family and I have been coming for few years now and we love KOA... so much for the kids to do and with the park next door makes it that much more enjoyable !!
Aug 23, 2016
Love KOA! Hate the Keurig. You need a regular coffee maker.
Aug 23, 2016
The cabin was perfect. Very clean and well organized. The only minor issue we experienced was not enough towels or toilet paper for the number of guests that we paid for. We also needed to purchase tissues (not provided by KOA). Perhaps have firewood available for purchase after 9pm.
Aug 23, 2016
Charged family members $ 5.00 who did not spend the night but knowing we had a family reunion! I just dont agree with the charge! Overall a nice KOA and I would stay again!
Aug 22, 2016
Check in should be around 3:00 not 4:00 for cabins
Aug 22, 2016
there was no hot water for shower.and assosaiate was kind of roude
Aug 22, 2016
The canon was clean and well stocked. Lots to do for the kids We enjoyed our stay
Aug 22, 2016
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and it was excellent. I only had one small complaint that it was difficult to maintain water temperature when washing dishes or showing. Made it tough to shower - too hot or too cold. Other than that, the amenities were outstanding the park was clean and safe, and the visitors center was always very helpful when required. We will be coming again no doubt!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
The campgrounds were very conveniently located. We stayed in a nice cabin next to the pool. Had a great time.
Aug 20, 2016
Very little shade for a summer time visit.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
We had a great time. Cabins are awesome. Talking about coming back and staying again. Thanks for helping us make great family memories.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy