Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Sep 03, 2014
We had a very good experience and would stay again in the future.
Sep 02, 2014
My grand kids had a great time,everyone was friendly and nice
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
The stay was as expected since we have stayed at many KOAs. I really like how this particular KOA did not seem as rigid as others. Sometimes the structure at a KOA feels too strict. The pool was described as heated but not always warm enough. The urinals in the bathroom had a stench of an outhouse.
Sep 02, 2014
Extremely happy with the whole campground and the cabin we stayed in was great. Clean and roomy enough for our needs. A great alternative and different experience to tent camping. We will be back. The family thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Thank you.
Sep 02, 2014
No water at the cabin. Children next door were very loud till 2 a.m. Showers not very clean. Grounds were unattractive. WI-FI didn't work. Staff was friendly.
Sep 01, 2014
Cabin had a ton of spiderwebs that we had to knock down but other than that we had an awesome stay the kids LOVED the pool and jump pad
Sep 01, 2014
sucks
Aug 30, 2014
Great location next to Fantasy Island. We stayed in the deluxe cabin and is was fantastic! The cottage was clean and comfy and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We well definitely be back!
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable week-long vacation! The deluxe cabins, fully stocked with everything but our personal belongings are exceptional.
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Loved it, wanted to stay longer!! We will be back soon!!
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
I have a son with multiple disabilities, and when we arrived our site had not yet been cleaned. We had to wait over half an hour for our cabin to be ready after a 3 hours car trip. When we did get in our site, the floors were very dirty. I wiped everything down with wipes and hand sanitizer. Ruined the little of the day left that we had. The Bathrooms were well kept and friendly staff.
Aug 28, 2014
The cabin was sufficient for my family. it was not cleaned in between nights. The master bedroom mattress was sloped outward as if it has seen to many heavy guests. Very uncomfortable. The fold out couch air mattress sloped inward toward the couch. Making it like sleeping with elevated feet. The ac in the unit worked well but the fans circulating the air were insufficient. Kids complained t
Aug 27, 2014
We had a wonderful time!! Thank you !! We will defiantly have our family reunion again next year :)
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
Great stay... Faculity very nice and friendly...Beutiful campground and very comfortable...Thank you Do recommend small fridge in cabins... cheaperpricing on bikes and fire wood a litte higher than other KOA...
Aug 26, 2014
Cabin was very clean and well stocked with necessities. The kids loved the pool and all the activities that were available during our stay.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Great place, cant wait too book again!
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Bathrooms a little dirtier than we are used to at KOA's but otherwise the usual high quality KOA camping experience
Aug 25, 2014
This was my second visit this year. We visited many KOAs and this is definitely one of the best.
Aug 24, 2014
Our family had an absolutely wonderful time at KAO Grand Island!! We will be back agin for sure :)
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
loved it! staff was amazing. i foot the girls name but she got us two twin mattresses from her own cabin because the masters on the pull out couch L 03 was terrible. Everyone was friendly!
Aug 23, 2014
Mens bath / shower room was disgusting. Toilets filthy..showers not cleaned from day before. I was told when I made reservation they are cleaned thru out the day.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
We Loved the Grand Island KOA, the Delux Cabins were outstanding and the staff was extremly kind, friendly and helpful. thank you for such a great camping experience. Danette
Aug 21, 2014
The stay and staff were great . The location was absolutely amazing. The only thing was the double size bed was not at all comfortable . Thank you KOA for a great site .
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
The deluxe cabins were well equipped especially nice for people like us who were traveling from out of state to spend time with family and didn't have room to pack a ton of stuff for camping. Everything was clean and the staff was nice. It was a great place to stay if you were hoping to have a quick ride to the falls or a day at Fantasy Island. I would definitely recommend it!
Aug 19, 2014
Had a great time, cabin was really nice.The only complaint is that we would have like to have all 4 of our sites together like we were told but didn't.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
The cabin was clean and comfortable. Restrooms abnd showers were clean. The pool facility was terrific. Our daughter loved it. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 18, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Aug 18, 2014
We had a wonderful time. The staff we're great. The studio cabin was fantastic thou the mattress was way too soft! The grill could have been cleaner but we find this at all the KOA's that we stay at.We would stay here again. There was plenty of stuff for the kids to do.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
I love the deluxe cabins. I have a child with a physical disability and this is one of the only places we can take him to be able to enjoy a bit of the outdoors.
Aug 18, 2014
My only complaint was that the WIFI signal was poor. They definitely need to improve WIFI
Aug 18, 2014
It was great. We enjoyed very much.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
The first night of our stay was fantastic (as always). The second night was a different story, the people next to us were incredibly drunk, using profanity, loud very late at night, etc. Thankfully my kids sleep hard and weren't bothered by it. The entire staff were very friendly and helpful when we discussed the situation with them the morning that we checked out.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.