Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 13, 2015
It was my first time camping with KOA. I really enjoy it. The site is really nice. I stay at the Niagara Falls /Grand Island site. short distance drive to Niagara Falls. I would love to return,
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Very friendly staff. Facilities eere very clean and a very easy drive to all the attractions in Niagara Falls. Lits if activities for the kids. I cant wait to return.
Jul 12, 2015
Great amenities.
Jul 12, 2015
Our family had a nice stay at this KOA. The outdoor pool was clean and fun for the kids. We stayed in a clean, nice cabin. Lots of activities for the kids. The staff were consistently helpful and friendly.
Jul 12, 2015
We had a wonderful week with our kids. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this KOA location to anyone.
Jul 12, 2015
Great stay in the cabin. The bed was comfy and it was a nice night to get re-charged for another day of traveling.
Jul 10, 2015
Can waS clean and roomy for the 4 of us. Beds were hard. Cabin next to L03 needs the fire ring moved farther away from L03 parking spot. Had to park elsewhere due to this.
Jul 09, 2015
We all had a great time.
Jul 08, 2015
Camping très bien placé par rapport aux chutes du Niagara. Chalet en très bonne condition, parfait pour un court séjour. Nous regrettons seulement nos voisins trop bruyants mais nous le conseillons fortement.
Jul 07, 2015
Had a wonderful time. enjoyed all the amenities offered. Only item that I would say needs some upgrading is the restrooms and showers. toilets were lose and wobbly and showers have a very limited amount of space - hard to move around and dress and keep personal items in a dry space. bench is very small that you must use to place items on. Outside of this- had a great family time.
Jul 06, 2015
I've been taking my 2 children here every year for the past 27 years. Now my grandchildren are having a blast here. (Of course my grown children still come)! We always have a great time. Clean park. Amazing activities.
Jul 06, 2015
Loved the campground!! Very peaceful and quiet!!! Fit our needs!!! Our cabin was great!!!
Jul 06, 2015
This was better than expected! The campground was immaculate. We had one small complaint. There was no real monitoring of outside guests coming in. One of the cabins along the lake had about 5 car loads of guests come use the pool and facilities which made for an already crowded pool even more crowded.
Jul 06, 2015
This is one of the nicest KOAs I've been to. The wood delivery was very slow and the man delivering acted like I was being impatient since we had to walk to the office twice and ask about the wood. And we had to be careful to choose a bathroom stall with toilet paper. Other than that, it was great!
Jul 06, 2015
Great stay - I would recommend this KOA to anyone! The pancake breakfast needs more organization You should consider heating the front pool Maybe it is my oversight but I had no clue all cabins had cable
Jul 06, 2015
Stayed 3 nights, this was our second year doing it and we all had a great time again. We look forward to many more years as this is going to be an annual family event for us. The staff is all very friendly and helpful! Our family loves this koa site and are already planning another trip back in August!
Jul 06, 2015
Clean, friendly, great service....much fun!!
Jul 06, 2015
Checked into cabin 786 on June 30, 2015. Convenient location for a family. On July 1, 2015 I noticed several nails in gravel where we were asked to park our vechile. I let a staff member know . Maintenance showed up with a magnet, at my surprise he collected hundreds of roofing nails. Mind you I had two small children. I was told to park over by the guest bathhouse if I was that concerned.
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
Great location and very comfortable accommodations!!!
Jul 03, 2015
Exceptionally clean and well kept cabins. Service is excellent. Please replace Keurig with coffee pot
Jul 03, 2015
We were only there for two nights. I would have loved to stay one more day but when I called the cabin wasn't available. It's a wonderful campsite with so much to do near by ...we lived it will go back
Jul 02, 2015
Loved our stay. My daughter loves your pool with the slides. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Jul 01, 2015
first time there and the last time .Thank you
Jul 01, 2015
Staff seemed in a hurry to get rid of us. They said (a lie)niagra falls closed at 5pm, so we hurried, didn't ask for a heater, we froze that night as we returned one min after they closed! no internet. overall sucked! we felt like a number, disappointing for a corporate KOA. we left at 6 am couldn't wait to leave!
Jul 01, 2015
This KOA was very clean & well kept & the service was great. Just a little disappointed when we asked if we could extend our stay for the day & pay a little extra & we couldn't because it was a deluxe cabin. However, no one was booked to reserve it that evening.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Loved it! Even though it rained all day one of the days there was still plenty of fun things to do. Very clean facilities and pleasant staff. Booking my next trip now!
Jun 30, 2015
Everything was wonderful! The cabin was perfect, my son loved the fishing ponds, the pool was clean and refreshing. The only room for improvement was in the bathroom facilities. They need to be updated. Otherwise, everything else was perfect.
Jun 29, 2015
We had a great local family mini vacation! We stayed in a deluxe studio cabin that was so nice & clean. It was like being in a hotel, but with the camping atmosphere. The staff was great - very friendly & helpful. We are planning on making this an annual family trip! Highly recommend KOA Grand Island!
Jun 29, 2015
I loved my stay @ the koa I've been going there for 17 yrs.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 25, 2015
We rented a cabin that was furnished for up to 8 people. It was one of their newer ones so it was really nice. We didn't use the pull out couch but we looked at it. It had a blow up mattress which is extremely better than a folding matresss. The kitchen is minimally stocked. We didn't do much cooking. It was a great location in proximity to Niagara. We had a had great time.
Jun 25, 2015
All staff were friendly, helpful, and professional.
Jun 24, 2015
First time KOA'er, super impressed! Great for the kids, right next to Fantasy Island, and the cleanest campground I've ever seen. My son loved it! We will be back!
Jun 23, 2015
Had a wonderful stay with my family and friends of ours. So much for our small children to do...they were never bored. Great family atmosphere and plan to make it a tradition.
Jun 23, 2015
the staff did everything they could to make our stay as pleasant as they could. They did a wonderful job. we are talking about coming earlier and staying longer. Ginny thanks for everything you and your staff did
Jun 23, 2015
super clean , many activities offered
Jun 23, 2015
Clean cabin, clean property and very nice and helpful people
Jun 23, 2015
Our stay was wonderful! The customer service was great. Only two recommendations. Lift the mattresses when cabins aren't in use. Lots of critter poop under ours. The ladies room needs a handicap shower. The last thing we want to do is draw more attention to ourselves by having you close the men's room. Most anybody with a handicap already feels like they stand out. The last thing you want
Jun 23, 2015
Staff was very helpful and nice. Overall clean facilities. Convenient location for Niagra Falls visit! Needs More trees :)
Jun 22, 2015
The cabin was much more than we expected. Everyone was so nice and helpful, especially Jessica.
Jun 22, 2015
Loved the amenities. Staff was really courteous and attentive!
Jun 22, 2015
It was good except for the scary neighbor situation with Sherriff but the lady from Koa handled it very well were members an will continue being members the staff is awesome Emily who works at desk is awesome friendly love KOA
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
I brought my Girl Scout troop from Ohio to stay here while we visited the Niagara Falls attractions.We had a deluxe camper and 2 camper cabins.It was great that it was a short drive to the Falls. The girls loved the pool.Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 16, 2015
The KOA Niagra Falls/Grand Island, NY has been by far the best KOA or Camp Ground that we have ever stayed at. The staff were excellent and the accommodations were amazing. We upgraded to a deluxe cabin and were amazed at how nice they were. Look forward to staying there next summer.
Jun 15, 2015
Love KOA so much to do and staff are wonderful. Beautiful cabin's heated pool and lots of fishing. great time
Jun 15, 2015
Deluxe cabins are beautiful

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.