Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583


2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 24, 2016
loved it but you have to get that darn rain to stop. lol
Oct 24, 2016
The staff were accommodating and friendly. The cabin was clean and much more than I expected. We are 100% returning for another stay there!
Oct 20, 2016
For late/off-season camping, couldn't ask for better. They had all the basics we needed and a few extras and were accommodating and friendly. The cabin was great and we were given the option to choose a tent site since census was coming down for the end of the season. My family used to take my sister and I to KOAs all the time when we were growing up and it was just as great as I remember!
Oct 18, 2016
was very impressed with the Niagara Falls/Grand Island KOA camp ground. Very clean and well kept park. Kamping Cabins very clean and well kept. So glad they were still open when we we visiting Niagara Falls.
Oct 17, 2016
The campsites are clean well maintained and staff is courteous and accommodating
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, very friendly people! Our cabin was very nice!
Oct 12, 2016
I would like to return someday and bring my granddaughter.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Our cabin was clean and ready when we arrived. Friendly staff.
Oct 11, 2016
We stayed in the deluxe cabin(the biggest one)and were very happy with how clean it was and the size. The whole campground was wonderful. The playgrounds for the kids were fun, we also fished in the pond and rented bike and had a great time on those! When we did use the bath houses they were very clean. It was not noisy at all. We had a great time and will be back!
Oct 11, 2016
The cabin was clean and the check in was smooth and I would highly recommend this campground. This was the second time I have stayed here and will probably stay again when in area
Oct 11, 2016
our bed in our cabin had bed bugs or some kind of bugs. My husband and I were bit all over. We have been struggling for 3 days with these bites. We told management abort it. They would only refund us if we left immediately. That would have been difficult as it was already dark. When we checked out management did not help. We want a refund!


We are sorry to hear of your experience. We do take these situations very seriously and regularly inspect for bed bugs. We have inspected the cabin and have found no evidence of bed bugs but as a precaution we are treating this cabin. Please contact me (Virginia)directly at 716 773 7583 if needed.
Oct 10, 2016
My fiancé and I went there for her birthday overnight and it was wonderful. We had a slight issue as the people next to us had two dogs that barked at people all the time. I went to the office to see if we could move, they found us another cabin away from tons of people with no problems. It was a very busy weekend but it worked out great. They actually upgraded the cabin at no extra cost!! Thx.!!
Oct 06, 2016
Perfect location, 3rd stay in 3 years for anniversary! Great staff and grounds. Local food excellent.
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Very clean well equipped with everything you need Cabin was nice & roomy Wish we had more time to spend & enjoy the pool & fire pit will return
Oct 04, 2016
It's a KOA Campground. We had a one room bare bones cabin. It was clean, the camp grounds were clean, the showers were clean and the staff was fantastic fantastic. The recommended we take the tour, which we did as ND it was fantastic too. Ask for Mark the Canadian.
Oct 03, 2016
Friendly, helpful and extremely clean!!! It was better than expected!! Great price. Thank you!
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
We got a deluxe cabin for eight people and paid for five. The cabin only had 4 towels. I think it would be good to have at least enough towels for the number of people paid for. It made so that one of didn't have a personal towel. Otherwise, we were very pleased with the accommodations and would enjoy doing it again!
Sep 27, 2016
The Manager was very helpful ! Very clean facilities ! Enjoyed the cabin !
Sep 26, 2016
Great experience. Cabin was very clean with all promised amenitites. Friendly staff.
Sep 25, 2016
Nice & clean but bathrooms could aways be closer
Sep 24, 2016
Activities at campground need to stay open later, office, pool area. Very nice!
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
I loved every minute of my stay. Beautiful cabin and furnished so nice. I will surely be back. Thanks!
Sep 22, 2016
The staff was friendly and the cabin was clean
Sep 21, 2016
We really enjoyed our cabin and stay. Clean facilities were much appreciated. I did end up using ear plugs due to highway noise but all good beyond that. Friendly office folks.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Best manager, she goes above and beyond for me everytime. The staff always treats me like family.
Sep 20, 2016
Excellent service from the moment we arrived until our departure. The restrooms were very clean. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive to all of our needs and desires.
Sep 19, 2016
Nice staff. Clean and New facilities and 10 minutes from Niagara Falls. It was great!
Sep 19, 2016
A pleasure as usual...the kids and I had a great weekend!
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice cabin, sparkling clean. Bunk beds were not made up, so we had to do that upon arrival at 10 pm.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Fast friendly service. The cabin exceeded all of our expectations: clean, comfortable, private. The staff have a great sense of humor as well and played along with my joke special requests memorably.
Sep 16, 2016
We loved the swing on our porch, could have used a better AC and bedroom ceiling fan.
Sep 15, 2016
Great people, clean environment, very nice destination place.
Sep 13, 2016
Clean cabins, comfy beds, really fun pool, helpful & friendly staff! Thank you.
Sep 12, 2016
Very friendly and helpful the workers are. The campground is very nice place to stay and the cabins are very clean.
Sep 12, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much! The cabin was clean and spacious. The ground were kept very clean including the pool which however did need a new liner , the liner in the pool was coming up creating a balloon type floor.
Sep 08, 2016
Excellent. While we there were already spreading how good, clean and nice place you have. Thanks for the experience we had.
Sep 08, 2016
We had a great time at the KOA Niagara/Grand Island campground. Very clean, staff was wonderful and lots of stuff for the kids to do! It was also very close to several area attractions. Planning on visiting a KOA again in October. Loved our stay!!
Sep 08, 2016
Although it was short, we had a wonderful time and found the camp clean and neat.
Sep 07, 2016
our site was next to busy highway, with only a few trees separating us.the noise was a big distraction to relaxation. Keurig in cabin was a HUGE disappointment as we were only given 2 regular coffee cups for our Entire stay. we had to purchase any more that we wanted. I brought our own coffee and felt I should be able to brew any and all that I choose. or be given more 'k-cups'.
Sep 07, 2016
A great KOA just off the highway. Easy to find and friendly staff. Nice, clean Kabin.
Sep 07, 2016
Everybody that we ran into on the staff was amazing. The cabins were great. It was easy to book, find and convenient for picking up miscellaneous things while we were in need of last minute items to complete our trip!
Sep 07, 2016
Extremely pleased with the cleanliness of the restrooms and sites. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy