Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 26, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and nice. Super clean cabin. Kids loved the water slide and pool. Thanks for a Great stay
Aug 26, 2016
Love this campground!! The staff were very friendly, and the place had tons to offer for our family! Can't wait to go back again!
Aug 25, 2016
Everyone we encountered at this KOA was friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were the cleanest we've ever seen in a campground! Our cabin was cute and cozy. And the kiddos LOVED the pool and waterslide. Thanks for a great stay!!!
Aug 24, 2016
When my family and I arrived at the campsite I was informed by one of your employees by the name of Jimmy that I could not complete my registration process until my my cabin is ready, which I could not understand because I couldn't understand why this person was not willing to except a payment. Then I was informed that the bed that was in the cabin was broken and I don't have enough space to co
Aug 23, 2016
my family and I have been coming for few years now and we love KOA... so much for the kids to do and with the park next door makes it that much more enjoyable !!
Aug 23, 2016
Love KOA! Hate the Keurig. You need a regular coffee maker.
Aug 23, 2016
The cabin was perfect. Very clean and well organized. The only minor issue we experienced was not enough towels or toilet paper for the number of guests that we paid for. We also needed to purchase tissues (not provided by KOA). Perhaps have firewood available for purchase after 9pm.
Aug 23, 2016
Charged family members $ 5.00 who did not spend the night but knowing we had a family reunion! I just dont agree with the charge! Overall a nice KOA and I would stay again!
Aug 22, 2016
Check in should be around 3:00 not 4:00 for cabins
Aug 22, 2016
there was no hot water for shower.and assosaiate was kind of roude
Aug 22, 2016
The canon was clean and well stocked. Lots to do for the kids We enjoyed our stay
Aug 22, 2016
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and it was excellent. I only had one small complaint that it was difficult to maintain water temperature when washing dishes or showing. Made it tough to shower - too hot or too cold. Other than that, the amenities were outstanding the park was clean and safe, and the visitors center was always very helpful when required. We will be coming again no doubt!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
The campgrounds were very conveniently located. We stayed in a nice cabin next to the pool. Had a great time.
Aug 20, 2016
Very little shade for a summer time visit.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
We had a great time. Cabins are awesome. Talking about coming back and staying again. Thanks for helping us make great family memories.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Bathrooms were always very clean!!!Staff wonderful. The only draw back was no air conditioning in the cabin
Aug 18, 2016
The kids and I had a great time
Aug 16, 2016
We had a wonderful and relaxing trip. Koa is so clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly!
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Staff was very kind, going out of their way to be helpful /friendly. But cabins /campgrounds a great disappointment. The campground is ON the NYS Thruway and traffic is loud. We were given "poolside" cabins, which are located in gravel in front of a very busy /noisy pool. I have stayed in many basic cabins at KOAs; never had one like this without air conditioning or mini-fridge. Never again.
Aug 13, 2016
The deluxe cabin was great, the campground was great, everything was close by. Lots of stuff to do at the campground for kids. The only minor criticism I can think of is the water temp fluctuated hot and cold, and in my opinion the couch was uncomfortable, but that didn't effect the experience at all. No matter where my next vacation will be I'll be looking for a KOA.
Aug 13, 2016
Cabin was great, facilities very clean.
Aug 12, 2016
Great place to stay with easy access to Fantasy Island. That was ideal for our family group of 10! Having a totally unusable pull out bed (badly broken) wasn't good. We didn't know about it until after bedtime & the office was closed. We reported it and were thanked, but still nothing fixed before our 2nd evening. Fortunately we had use of a blow-up mattress in the RV with us. No refund offered
Aug 12, 2016
Great location to all attractions. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The grounds are very clean and family orientated.
Aug 12, 2016
Our stay was very pleasant at KOA. Nice play area for the kids and cabins are clean. We will return again!
Aug 11, 2016
Overall experience was fabulous from the check-in experience until after the check-out experience. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Grounds were in great shape. Our cabin was immaculate. We'll definitely return and recommend to friends.
Aug 10, 2016
Campground was well maintained. Kids loved the pool. Staff were very nice. My one complaint is that our cabin was to be ready by 4 pm and we didn't get the keys until after 4.
Aug 10, 2016
We stayed on a Friday and Saturday night. Campground was very clean, well maintained and the staff was excellent. Thank you so much for a great experience!
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Loved it! Very clean cabin and facilities. Friendly staff. Activities and amenities were well suited to our 7 and 10 year old children!
Aug 09, 2016
quite ok
Aug 08, 2016
Wonderful weekend - family reunion. Great facilities enjoyed by many, age ranging from 1 yr to 87 yrs. Something for everyone.
Aug 08, 2016
very clean cabin and grounds, kids loved the pool with water slides, staff was very friendly. We will be back for sure next year
Aug 08, 2016
We stayed in a Cabin and would recommend it to everyone. It was our home away from home. Our family can not wait to come back!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Staff supervision would be great in the pool. Other than that, everything was great!
Aug 07, 2016
The campground itself was OK. Our deluxe($$$) cabin lacked some deluxe elements. No water cooker, no coffee maker, no fridge and no second tv while connections were available.
Aug 07, 2016
Had a great time. Great staff. Corey is awesome! Would appreciate additional sunshade on the pool deck
Aug 06, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The grounds were very well maintained and clean. My boys loved renting the bikes, swimming in the pools, and fishing in the ponds. Our deluxe cabin allowed us to have the comforts of home while experiencing many fun camping activities! KOA is awesome!!
Aug 05, 2016
Can't say enough great things about the campground! This was our first time at a koa and we loved it. Cabin was clean, staff was extremely friendly, and the grounds were well maintained! We would choose a koa over a hotel any day. Thanks for a great vacation!!!
Aug 05, 2016
Great time- deluxe cabin is perfect.
Aug 04, 2016
We stay in a 6 person deluxe cabin. Everything was perfect.
Aug 04, 2016
Great except for smell of cigarette smoke in deluxe cabin.
Aug 04, 2016
Everything was clean. Lots of activities. We stayed in a Kabin with a view of the pond and we could not hear the traffic noise. 2 things that I didn't like. We had to walk right in front of someone else's Kabin to access water, and the fine print states that there is a $10 fee per STAY per pet. This is not accurate. The fee is actually $10 per NIGHT, so we were charged $70 for a 7 night STAY.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

There was an error in charging (the fee is per stay), your credit card has been refunded the difference. Sorry for the confusion.
Aug 02, 2016
Restrooms need some cleaning, especially the showers
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals