Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 18, 2017
We had a wonderful stay!
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Very helpful polite staff. Nice area
Aug 15, 2017
Very clean campground. Stayed in one of the larger cabins. It was perfect, especially the 2 sets of bunks, for me, my sister and our kids. Very close to the Falls.
Aug 15, 2017
Although we had to leave to go home for a family emergency all worked out really well
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent campground. Very well maintained, staff is friendly and amenities are great. A wonderful vacation spot.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Nice cabin and polite staff. Police were on site and appeared to be escorting a group out of the campground. We arrived around 8pm. This situation was near our cabin and overall made it a little uneasy.
Aug 13, 2017
Absolutely 5 star. Very clean customer service exceptional and we will most certainly be returning in the near future.
Aug 13, 2017
My stay was very nice. The people are very friendly and helpful. The new renovated cabin was great and the bathroom is so close that it was not missed in the cabin. Perfect for when tent camping is not the option but want the feeling. The pools are very clean and perfect after walking all day at Niagara or the locks.
Aug 13, 2017
So much fun even though it rained the majority of the time we were there. The cabins were brand new and spotless. I was so impressed.
Aug 11, 2017
Always a pleasure, we return every year
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
My family loves coming here every year for our family reunion. The campground is great! It's clean with plenty to do and friendly staff. We love the lodges! And it's only a short drive to the falls.
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice location. Pleasant staff. Stayed in an upgraded cabin with fridge and ceiling fan and it was exactly what we needed. I would stay here again if I am in the area.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
I rented 1 room cabin. Cabin was in good shape except for screen door. Screen door in disrepair. Dust was prevalent under bedslr and in windows. Otherwise was great place to camp
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Have been holding our Mekkerfest family reunion here for a number of years. Always a great time with accommodations for everyone -- deluxe cabins, camper cabins and RV sites.
Aug 07, 2017
Really enjoyed our two nights here. Clean, well staffed, plenty of fun things for the kids to do. Would love to stay here again if we happen to be back in the area.
Aug 07, 2017
Our family enjoyed our stay. We stayed in a cabin and loved our site. My daughter fell of our hammock and sustained an injury. We had to call 911 and the staff quickly responded by directing the ambulance to our site. One of the staff members was by our side comforted our daughter even checked in on us the next day. We had to extend our stay cause of the incident and they accommodated us.
Aug 07, 2017
hi the kids had a great time. A few suggestions, the metal staples holding the screen on the exterior door some are sticking out and after checking in and getting the door unlocked was spiked by them. Secondly i would suggest having the window of the seat swing on the opposite side of the window. my son hit his head on the window a few times getting up from swing.
Aug 05, 2017
Great fun. Nice people. Lots to do.
Aug 05, 2017
Services were wonderful..staff is fantastic and helpful! Our cabin was perfectly clean .. thank you for a fun stay!!
Aug 04, 2017
This is the 3rd year we have rented a cabin for the weekend. The 1st year we stayed in the basic log cabin but the last year and this year we stayed in a deluxe cabin and we LOVE it. The cabins are well appointed and extremely clean. It also helps that we have friends that are seasonal here so they do the cooking for us. A great vacation.
Aug 04, 2017
The staff was very kind, helpful. Lots of staff around to help. Campground was clean and well kept.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Nice clean campgrounds close to fantasy island. We didn't agree with the HL charge on our bill. Nothing on the website states the 6 dollar extra charges per child per day in cabin. We were told it was the Canada holiday charge. ?
Aug 02, 2017
The deluxe cabins were exceptionally clean and spacious! Very clean park and lots to do both at the campground and right next to it ( go karting and amusement park). Cannot wait to come back next July for our family reunion! :)
Aug 02, 2017
Staff was very friendly, sincere and nice! The camp grounds were will maintainedband pretty. The facilities pool, bathrooms, etc were very up to par. It was very relaxing! Cathy Burns
Aug 01, 2017
This was our second year at this KOA and it is situated in a great location. Between Buffalo and Niagara Falls. The cabins are awesome but watch your head some cabins roofs are low. We enjoyed the activities like swimming, the pancake breakfast,ice cream social and movie night. Love the dog parks. Bathrooms were kept cleaned throughout the day.
Aug 01, 2017
Great park with good park features. Also other activities in close proximity to park. My cabin was in a low spot however and the ground was too soggy to walk on. I had to move the picnic table to walk on top to get into my cabin. This was not acknowledged by the park which was disappointing.
Aug 01, 2017
The men's bathrooms were very dirty. Facility needs more bathrooms based on how many people are using them. other than that no problems. customer service was excellent.
Jul 31, 2017
The staff, the facilities and the atmosphere were excellent. It made our trip to Niagra Falls even better than we expected. We really enjoyed our KOA stay!
Jul 30, 2017
Stay was good. Facilities clean. Last night during our stay we were surrounded by some rude people that made noise after 10 PM and continued to walk thru our campsite. Other than that we had a good time.
Jul 30, 2017
When I first checked out this campground I was hesitant because of the mixed reviews on the Facebook page at the time. I went ahead and booked and I wasn't disappointed We stayed in the deluxe cabin 807. Full propane tank in the grill and a nice fire pit. Nice cabin overall It was surprisingly clean and smelled fresh (shout out to the person who cleans it ). Bath towels and all linens
Jul 30, 2017
Loved it here.... It's not the wooded Camping we love but man this was a awesome place and every one was so GREAT ... Stephaine the manager Susan and Linda .... I loved all of them.., will be back
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
We rented a delux cabin. We felt safe and secure to have kids play.. pool was cleaned daily, trash picked up throughout day, staff was pleasant. Had a great time and would do it again !!
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
We were very please with the deluxe cabin we stayed in. We are currently in another KOA deluxe cabin and it is no where near as nice as the Niagara Falls one.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
So much to do. Very friendly staff.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
We always love staying at this KOA the staff is super friendly, there are fun things to do at the camp and it is extremely close to attractions like Niagara falls. Our cabin was clean and private-we couldn't have been happier with our stay
Jul 25, 2017
Very kind steff. Some visitors made their party at night, they did not keep quite time.
Jul 24, 2017
We rented a deluxe cabin, it was great. The pool area is AWESOME for kids. We really enjoyed our stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award