Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Cabin Reviews

Aug 26, 2014
Cabin was very clean and well stocked with necessities. The kids loved the pool and all the activities that were available during our stay.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Great place, cant wait too book again!
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Bathrooms a little dirtier than we are used to at KOA's but otherwise the usual high quality KOA camping experience
Aug 25, 2014
This was my second visit this year. We visited many KOAs and this is definitely one of the best.
Aug 24, 2014
Our family had an absolutely wonderful time at KAO Grand Island!! We will be back agin for sure :)
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
loved it! staff was amazing. i foot the girls name but she got us two twin mattresses from her own cabin because the masters on the pull out couch L 03 was terrible. Everyone was friendly!
Aug 23, 2014
Mens bath / shower room was disgusting. Toilets filthy..showers not cleaned from day before. I was told when I made reservation they are cleaned thru out the day.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
We Loved the Grand Island KOA, the Delux Cabins were outstanding and the staff was extremly kind, friendly and helpful. thank you for such a great camping experience. Danette
Aug 21, 2014
The stay and staff were great . The location was absolutely amazing. The only thing was the double size bed was not at all comfortable . Thank you KOA for a great site .
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
The deluxe cabins were well equipped especially nice for people like us who were traveling from out of state to spend time with family and didn't have room to pack a ton of stuff for camping. Everything was clean and the staff was nice. It was a great place to stay if you were hoping to have a quick ride to the falls or a day at Fantasy Island. I would definitely recommend it!
Aug 19, 2014
Had a great time, cabin was really nice.The only complaint is that we would have like to have all 4 of our sites together like we were told but didn't.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
The cabin was clean and comfortable. Restrooms abnd showers were clean. The pool facility was terrific. Our daughter loved it. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 18, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Aug 18, 2014
We had a wonderful time. The staff we're great. The studio cabin was fantastic thou the mattress was way too soft! The grill could have been cleaner but we find this at all the KOA's that we stay at.We would stay here again. There was plenty of stuff for the kids to do.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
I love the deluxe cabins. I have a child with a physical disability and this is one of the only places we can take him to be able to enjoy a bit of the outdoors.
Aug 18, 2014
My only complaint was that the WIFI signal was poor. They definitely need to improve WIFI
Aug 18, 2014
It was great. We enjoyed very much.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
The first night of our stay was fantastic (as always). The second night was a different story, the people next to us were incredibly drunk, using profanity, loud very late at night, etc. Thankfully my kids sleep hard and weren't bothered by it. The entire staff were very friendly and helpful when we discussed the situation with them the morning that we checked out.
Aug 16, 2014
Our stay was an excellent experience. Our son loved the banana bikes! Thank you so much for sharing your home with us.
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
I am a long term user of KOA facilities, both with our own Motor Homes and Trailers, plus we've used the cabins before. I must say this stay at your facility was OUTSTANDING!!!! Our grandsons enjoyed it so much they didn't want to leave. My wife and I are planning another trip to Myrtle Beach SC KOA to use there cabins since we've sold all our campers. Thank you so much for a great time.
Aug 14, 2014
we stayed in a cabin. Noticed that tent pitches were not so nice (quite in the open, exposed and overwhelmed by big RVs)
Aug 14, 2014
We stayed in one of the huts. The floor was dirty, the door was broken and would not close properly, the fly screens on the door were torn, and the advertised internet was useless (but you already know that).
Aug 12, 2014
The campground was good - but there were very few trees and did not have a real feel of camping. The map displayed on site showed a creek near my cottage but it was all dried up. Was expecting a less commercial place ...
Aug 12, 2014
Stayed in cabin 725, which was a very nice site. Cabin was very clean looking and beds were comfy, though it had a sour milk odor. A little air freshener helped that. The bathrooms were pretty nasty... People sometimes amaze my with their grossness. Leaving hairballs in sinks, used razors in showers, unflushed toilets... Yuck!
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Great location, very well maintained grounds and a friendly accommodating staff! It was so much fun we re coming back again before summer ends!!!!
Aug 11, 2014
Wife and kids loved it. They didn't want to leave at the end of the weekend. Lots to do near park, and of course close to Niagara Falls.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
We are planning to go back again next year. Very clean bathroom and shower.
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
We really enjoyed the campground and the cabin. The cabin was immaculate!
Aug 07, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.