Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Cabin Reviews

Sep 01, 2015
We had such a great time!! The kids loved the pool and water slides! The cabin was beautiful and much nicer than we expected. We will definitely be staying here again.
Sep 01, 2015
the cabin we were in was great. site for the most part was very clean except for a few wrappers on the ground. staff was very helpful and friendly.
Sep 01, 2015
Great staff, quiet and restful stay!
Aug 31, 2015
Clean clean clean! So much to do kids loved it can't wait to go back
Aug 31, 2015
We stayed here while visiting family. Campground was very convenient. Would have liked fitted bottom sheets for the beds. Kids had a lot of trouble with their eyes swimming. Chlorine levels too high.
Aug 31, 2015
Our family had a great time. There is lots to do. The cabins are very nice and comfortable. We had a bee problem and the staff was very nice and efficient to respond to the situation. We were offered a different cabin and that worked out well. All staff was very friendly and makes their guests feel welcome. My kids were having such a great time and did not want to leave. We are planning to return.
Aug 31, 2015
It was a great weekend everything is so clean and staff was very friendly and helpful can't wait to stay there again
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great time, clean bathrooms, great staff!!!
Aug 31, 2015
It was great! Although we didn't take part in all the activities we thought is was a really nice thing to have. Great location for the falls and to Buffalo for wings. Banana bikes were fun and the pool was refreshing!
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Excellent campground. Well organized with clean spacious bathrooms. The plain log cabin was well kept and check in was quick and efficient. Staff were friendly and polite. Unbelievably quiet, we had a fire until midnight- quiet time at 10 pm. Went for a walk and didn't realize that others had a campfire until we passed them in our walk. Great stay.
Aug 30, 2015
Your employees were friendly and polite.. Cabins were clean and neat.. Thank you..
Aug 29, 2015
It was my first time ever staying there and it was a wonderful experience. I would definitely come back again! My children can't wait to go back. I love everything about it. There is so much to do there. Thanks for a great vacation!
Aug 29, 2015
Rented a cabin for like 8 people. I had 3 grandchildren , spouse and a daughter. One TV in the small living/dining area .it would have been nice to have a separate TV in the double bed room. No porch when it rained. The pool liner wasnt flat on the bottom of pool. It was floating and bumpy underneath your feet. The biggest disappointment was the jumping pillow pad not working so it was unusable.
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin which was very clean. We were travelling with family and they were able to put us close together.
Aug 27, 2015
Nice facility, friendly and knowledgeable staff. The cabins are clean, the campground has everything that could be needed.
Aug 26, 2015
The deluxe cabin was really clean and great for the 4 adults and 4 kids that stayed there.
Aug 25, 2015
Beautiful location, clean and friendly.
Aug 24, 2015
Cozy cabins , some carpenter ants. Nice pool and activities for the kids. Bathrooms could use some attention and cleaning. Guests do not obey the10:00 quiet hour , had to call security to quiet some very noisy people down in the middle of the night
Aug 24, 2015
If it was spring or fall the rating would be 5 star. The staff was wonderful,it was clean and very nice. But it was about 200 degrees in the cabin we where in. We had to leave in the middle of the night. The pool,the pond, the playground and recreation hall where very nice.
Aug 24, 2015
This was my first experience with a KOA, and I was very impressed. The staff was so friendly and the whole campground was very clean. My only complaint (which is really only for my site and not the whole campground) was the light spill from the rec. center into the cabin at night time. Other than that, everything was great!
Aug 24, 2015
firewood was very expensive and was horrible and would not burn.... that is really my only issue
Aug 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay!
Aug 24, 2015
I stayed at cabin, it was great over all , two thing to watch for the common bathroom is not that great and your cabin door get autolock if you are outside so keep your keys with you :)
Aug 23, 2015
Such an amazing time! Great environment wonderful employees, very relaxing and the perfect place to camp at! 100% recommendable !
Aug 23, 2015
Cabin's hot water heater didn't heat well. Cabin's Outdoor grill didn't work. Only wood for fires KOA sold was semidry pine, stunk up grounds with rancid smell, & ruined the kids smores. Good location.
Aug 22, 2015
The second day our water stopped working and later someone came to cabin and said you are going to be without water for a little while, wouldn't have been bad if not i the middle of washing kids. then that evening we lost power, black out for several hours. When power came on after 11pm the cabin next to us had smoke alarms going off and work the kids. outside spicket had no faucett either.
Aug 21, 2015
The kids found there to be too much chlorine in the pool to enjoy it. They were disappointed that one water slide was broken and the jumping pad was also broken.
Aug 19, 2015
Our first time in Deluxe. Absolutely beautiful. Very clean. Checkin and out representatives were friendly. Our housekeepers were very nice and helpful. See you next year for sure!
Aug 19, 2015
Everyone was friendly. The cabins were clean.we all enjoyed ourselves.
Aug 19, 2015
My family and I have been coming here for years and it is amazing. I think over the years the price has become a little high but other then this this place is awesome.....
Aug 18, 2015
Great place to stay. Second time here and it was great each time! Friendly staff and clean facilities!
Aug 18, 2015
I would recommend opening the pool earlier - 9am I love that the cabins without bathrooms are near the bathroom! How ingenious! I know NY had a heat wave, the cabins didn't have a fan or a/c. It was hot at night. NO latch on the screen door to latch and keep the big door open for air. Enjoyed the campground.
Aug 18, 2015
my family and I stayed at grand island koa primarily to go to the water park.however we really enjoyed all the amenities fishing,banana bikes and the pet playground !we will definatly be back !
Aug 18, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful! :)
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
We stayed in a cabin and it was fantastic. The facilities were clean and nice. Overall great place and we enjoyed ourselves!
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice,clean,staff friendly and helpful.
Aug 17, 2015
I typically camp in state parks, this is my first stay in a KOA. Cabins are very close together, trees are few & far between, noise from the amusement park & highway do not add to the experience, our firepit was literally 3 feet from the road, our site was too small - no good place for a vehicle and the picnic table. Cabin itself was clean & no problems with it. Bathrooms were clean too.
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
We have not stayed at a KOA for many years, due to my health problems. My family had a great time at Grand island KOA. The cabin was more then we expected and the staff was friendly and very helpful.
Aug 15, 2015
The stay here was amazing my wife and kids enjoyed everything from shopping in the store riding the bikes and using the boats to relaxing by the pool and by the fire.The cabin was clean and spacious enough for us! Thanks
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
So, much fun!
Aug 14, 2015
The staff members were all very nice and the campground is very clean. I just wish it was in a more rustic area.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
everything is so good except there is no microwave at this site.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.