Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 26, 2016
internet service is bad.
Apr 26, 2016
An overall nice place to stay
Apr 25, 2016
Our guest where made to leave due to not having parking passes even though office closed at 5:00 and guests arrived at 6:00.No one was in the closed office to issue visitor passes. Then we watched campers right next door that entertained company all night with no parking passes & they even stayed all night. I guess there are a different set of rules for different people at this KOA.
Apr 21, 2016
We stayed early in the season in a deluxe cabin. It was LOVELY. The 6-person cabin was perfect for our family of 4. I'd say that the bunk beds weren't a true twin size- maybe a little smaller (perfect for our young girls). The cabins had everything you needed and were very clean and neat. I suspect that during the season, this campground is completely different experience. was perfect for us.
Apr 18, 2016
Love this KOA - stayed there several times. There isn't much to do at this time of year - no pool (which is on the site), no golf carts, nothing in the activity center, limited bikes that are over-priced at $8/hr. The weather just got nice in Buffalo, but you would think that thereally would be indoor activities available. We enjoyed ourselves - staff was okay, not very friendly for KOA.
Nov 17, 2015
I've been coming here for the past few years never really had a problem. I thought the place was nice until this year I was harassed for playing ethnic music on the fourth of july,while no one was harassed bout the Confederate flag that was hung up right next to us.this place seemed very racist.I would never stay again here.I will take my colored money some where else from now on.management bad
Oct 29, 2015
This is our second year - perfect time of year to stay. Took local bus into Niagara Falls and enjoyed the peace and quiet at the campground at night. See you next year. Thank you!
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
LOVED IT & PLAN ON RETURNING.
Oct 26, 2015
As always a wonderful time
Oct 23, 2015
We stayed here on a trip to see Niagara Falls. We were traveling with our dog for the first long road trip, so we wanted to stay away from hotels just in case he was loud. We found the deluxe cabins, and they looked just right. Just enough room for us, and a kitchenette. The cabin was very clean, and the staff friendly. The dog play area is fantastic. Would stay here again in a heatreat.
Oct 19, 2015
Our stay was great! Cabin was awesome, staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back!
Oct 19, 2015
Rented a deluxe cabin. Had all the luxuries of a hotel but still felt like camping.staff was fantastic .Great location between the falls and Buffalo.We came here last fall and had a regular cabin . We will definitely be back next year. What a nice campground.
Oct 19, 2015
Deluxe cabin was absolutely beautiful and immaculate. The dog agility area was great for my 2 dogs and check/check out was a breeze. Definitely recommend!
Oct 19, 2015
The cabin was very clean and comfortable it had everything we could of possibly needed
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Beautiful campgrounds, good service. Just a couple suggestions. Kuerig cups should be provided for each nights stay. We only had 2 for 2 adults 3 nights. Frying pan handle was very loose, could have caused an accident. 25$ off per night not really a deal since most activities were closed for the season
Oct 15, 2015
Had a wonderful stay here . Hosts were on the spot ! Set us up with a great tour for the falls. Truely a highlight of our trip.. Restrooms and showers were great. Very clean...
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Once again had a great time. The cabin was very accommodating, modern and comfortable. Our kids love KOA and can't wait till next season. Thank you to the KOA staff for making your guests feel welcome. The staff is very friendly and make sure your needs are met. See you next year!!!
Oct 13, 2015
Loved it,
Oct 12, 2015
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The cabin was clean and warm. The water warms up so quickly when taking the showers. Would love to go back when time permits plus the discounts. Thank you so much!
Oct 12, 2015
Great experience
Oct 09, 2015
Stayed in a studio cabin. It was great. Everything you needed was already there. Better than a hotel.
Oct 09, 2015
Immaculate, the dog placemat, bowls and milk-bones melted my heart.
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Clean and cozy, just what we wanted and reasonable priced. Near to all the local happenings without all the distractions.
Oct 05, 2015
During my recent stay in a cabin, I observed the facilities were so well mantained and my over all impression of the site was aesthetically pleasing and well run.
Oct 05, 2015
Delux cabin was wonderful!! Our dogs just loved the pet play enclosed area! It was perfect! We would definitely come again.
Oct 03, 2015
Your hospitality was awesome! The cabins were very nice (although there were some lights burned out).
Oct 02, 2015
My family and I had a wonderful time making memories away from home! The cabin was lovely and we had a very private end unit which was nice for our boys to play guitar around the campfires at night! Thank you for the wonderful time there...we enjoyed swimming, playing horseshoes and biking around your site. We will definitely be visiting another KOA sites again!! God Bless, Besecker Bunch
Oct 01, 2015
They said there were no dogs cabins so we put ours in a kennel at 40 dollars a night X2. There were dog food and water dishes in the cabin. Very upsetting
Sep 30, 2015
We found our cabin to be clean and cute. The park was very clean and we liked all of the amenities of our deluxe cabin.
Sep 29, 2015
It ...was perfect so much so we booked two cabins for next year same time before we left the campgrounds.
Sep 29, 2015
Me and my family had such a great time, the cabin we stayed in was so awesome,clean and very welcoming to family's we will be back next year again and we can't wait
Sep 29, 2015
It was great. The cabin had everything we needed and the grounds were nice and clean.
Sep 29, 2015
This was our second time there this summer. It is always clean and staff is friendly
Sep 29, 2015
Everything was very nice! Experienced no problems at all!
Sep 28, 2015
No matter what KOA we stay at, we are always pleased. They are all different and some more kid friendly but they are all great and it's hard to not stay at a KOA
Sep 28, 2015
We stayed in a one room cabin. It was great!! It was perfect for a quick weekend getaway to the falls for our family. It was extremely clean and close to the restrooms, showers, playground, etc. Kids can't wait to come back next summer when the water slides are open!!
Sep 25, 2015
AWESOME
Sep 24, 2015
Love it! Kids want to go back every summer!
Sep 23, 2015
We love Ginny and her staff. They are all very friendly and accommodating for my family's needs
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
There are so many wonderful things to do there, great for the family. Your staff was very kind and friendly. Thank you to Tom and Ken for being great ambassadors to KOA.
Sep 22, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin - it was beautiful! The campground was clean and enjoyable and the staff was friendly and accommodating!
Sep 22, 2015
Quite enjoyable,we like it here. We got a deal (KOA CARD)or likely would not have stayed. Pea gravel needed to cut down on mud. No paper towels in washroom, hand-dryer under powered.
Sep 22, 2015
Our cabin was infested with very large hornets we left two days early.
Sep 21, 2015
We enjoyed staying in one of the new studio cabins. It was nice and clean. All the workers were friendly and helpful and it was convenient to be able to take the train to Fantasy Island. The only issue was that the cabins lost power the one night a couple times for a few minutes each time, but it wasn't a big deal.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps