Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 10, 2016
Loved it! Very clean cabin and facilities. Friendly staff. Activities and amenities were well suited to our 7 and 10 year old children!
Aug 10, 2016
Nice sites, easy to pull through. Great playground, pool and jump pad for kids to play. Enjoyed our stay here.
Aug 10, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay great campground, great pools. Clean bathrooms. The only issue I had is the staff seemed to be cleaning the bathrooms between 8:30 and 9am, the time which we wanted to shower.
Aug 10, 2016
Well kept grounds. Needs more office help. Never got a return phone call so chanced it and dropped in. The girls at the desk were swamped Wish they had at site garbage pickups like some of the other KOA. The pet run fenced area was tiny. A 100 pound dog could not stretch his legs. Staff was wonderful grounds were beautiful
Aug 09, 2016
quite ok
Aug 09, 2016
Nice campground. Every thing was clean and staff was friendly. But camping spot was pricey.
Aug 09, 2016
When I reserved my site on line I was charged 43 dollars. When I arrived to begin my camping stay I was charged 49 dollars for each of the remaining two nights.I did not question it then but thought later maybe I was overcharged.
Aug 09, 2016
Great place!!
Aug 09, 2016
This was our second visit to this KOA campground and the first time we stayed it was very nice, but not this time. People were literally speeding through the campground. And even thought it stated in the rules not to cut through other campsites this was happening throughout the campground. On top of all this someone stole the extra leveling blocks I had sitting under my camper. May not return!
Aug 09, 2016
The front area was the best to stay at even though the back pool is best for the kids. It is a little walk to the back but worth it to have the slides and jump pad.
Aug 09, 2016
Great campground was disappointed to not have cable thought maybe we could have been discounted few bucks for that since it said in website we would have cable
Aug 09, 2016
Been to this KOA many times we love it
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Wonderful weekend - family reunion. Great facilities enjoyed by many, age ranging from 1 yr to 87 yrs. Something for everyone.
Aug 08, 2016
Will come back next year.
Aug 08, 2016
Very clean, staff very friendly. Sites a little small and close.
Aug 08, 2016
The only problem is the camp sites were really close to each other. Our camp ground had a tree in the middle of it so we were basically in the camp ground next to us which wasn't fun. But the camp ground was clean and the bathrooms were really nice. Close to the falls that it only took 10 mins to get there but far enough away that we didn't have to deal with all the craziness
Aug 08, 2016
Great Family Fun Campground central to a lot of the great activities in Buffalo, NY
Aug 08, 2016
very clean cabin and grounds, kids loved the pool with water slides, staff was very friendly. We will be back for sure next year
Aug 08, 2016
Great campground. Just stay away from the double sites where you share the space I front of you trailer. Besides that very friendly staff 15 minutes from the Falls and has Fantasy Land Amusement park next door.
Aug 08, 2016
We stayed in a Cabin and would recommend it to everyone. It was our home away from home. Our family can not wait to come back!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Got a great site in a shady spot near the restrooms, as I requested, on very short notice. Safe and clean. Thank you!!
Aug 08, 2016
Staff supervision would be great in the pool. Other than that, everything was great!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
An amazing campground with lots of things for the kids to do with extremely clean and well kept bathrooms and showers! We will Definently come back! Thank you for the great memories!
Aug 07, 2016
The campground itself was OK. Our deluxe($$$) cabin lacked some deluxe elements. No water cooker, no coffee maker, no fridge and no second tv while connections were available.
Aug 07, 2016
Great place very friendly and excellent location(:
Aug 07, 2016
Just like I expected ! nice quit & clean Although I didn't go into the bath house
Aug 07, 2016
nice,but alot of highway noise,dogs barking early in the morning,Sat. breakfast I wouldn't recommend,some of the workers weren't very friendly
Aug 07, 2016
Had a great time. Great staff. Corey is awesome! Would appreciate additional sunshade on the pool deck
Aug 06, 2016
Right there, close to The Falls, great tours right at your door!!
Aug 06, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The grounds were very well maintained and clean. My boys loved renting the bikes, swimming in the pools, and fishing in the ponds. Our deluxe cabin allowed us to have the comforts of home while experiencing many fun camping activities! KOA is awesome!!
Aug 06, 2016
Just ok
Aug 06, 2016
Convenient location to Niagara Falls. Tour arrangements were great. Campsites are very tight. Had to move our picnic table which was on top/near the neighbors sewer drain.
Aug 06, 2016
sites are a little narrower than we like but other than that it was a great campground, it was very clean and well run, all new bathrooms (very clean and air-conditioned), also lots of fish in the lake.
Aug 06, 2016
I thought it was a little pricey.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Very nice campground I would strongly recommend installing sum speed bumps with the paved roads many drive too fast! Also you need to install signs letting people know not to cut thru sites we stayed in prem pad site and had several people cut thru our site and saw many other sites cut thru by people going to pool and playground overall very nice with a great location to falls and other attractio
Aug 05, 2016
Very clean and well maintained campground. Staff was very conscientious about picking up garbage and I saw a staff member scrubbing pool edging at 6:20 a.m. Bathrooms were clean and they were adequate numbers for the campers there.
Aug 05, 2016
Can't say enough great things about the campground! This was our first time at a koa and we loved it. Cabin was clean, staff was extremely friendly, and the grounds were well maintained! We would choose a koa over a hotel any day. Thanks for a great vacation!!!
Aug 05, 2016
Great time- deluxe cabin is perfect.
Aug 05, 2016
We enjoyed our stay..everything is so convenient.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Good stay. Well run. Clean. Did not enjoy being across from a large group of tenting campers,,music was constant, kids etc.
Aug 04, 2016
We stay in a 6 person deluxe cabin. Everything was perfect.
Aug 04, 2016
Great except for smell of cigarette smoke in deluxe cabin.
Aug 04, 2016
Great location
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps