Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2017
Crowded understandably because of holiday weekend, however it was well laid out so it never felt uncomfortable. Very impressed with security and friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2017
Staff was attentive and park was nice overall. Excellent options for tours and a city bus to downtown niagra falls. This is great for avoiding parking and driving. Site cable TV was broken/box missing, site was awkwardly layed out, but overall was nice.
Jul 05, 2017
Awesome! I always stay at KOA's.
Jul 05, 2017
Extremely clean, well taken care of site, but $98.00 a night is a bit extreme.
Jul 05, 2017
we always come to your location and we have doing this for the last 15 to 17 years. We do not have any issues. All facilities for us is just excellent and could not ask for any more. If we need any assistance your staff is always there and we get a service with the smile. We have already booked the cabin for Canada Day long weekend for the next year 2018. Thank you for sending the survey.
Jul 05, 2017
Fantastic campground!! Very friendly staff!! Clean facilities and many things to do!!
Jul 05, 2017
Great place to stay! Clean facilities and very clean campsites!
Jul 05, 2017
It was a long walk to the single restroom facility from our tent site. It's a nice park with lots of kids activities but we didn't bring any this time.
Jul 05, 2017
Great location, great staff...
Jul 05, 2017
Camp sites are too close together but other than that very nice place.
Jul 05, 2017
Very clean, there is a ton to do just at the campground itself, it's close to everything, and very well run. Great experience
Jul 05, 2017
The park was nice but the sites were real small. For a deluxe patio site i didnt have room to play washers on it. Smallest campsite ive ever had the displeasure of staying on.
Jul 04, 2017
Staff was always out and about working and helping guests. Facilities were always clean. THANKS for a great stay
Jul 04, 2017
Great location and nice staff!
Jul 04, 2017
Everything was excellent. Great campground. The staff was very helpful with info to the falls. Transportation was convenient. Lots of activities. Didn't use restrooms. Laundry room was nice and reasonable. Only complaint couldn't park close to laundry room.
Jul 04, 2017
we had a wonderful time! the staff were very friendly. the campsite and restrooms were mostly clean and accommodating. The campers around us were pleasant and friendly;also. I will be visiting there again soon!!
Jul 04, 2017
Beautiful campground and facilities! Extremely well maintained. Friendly and courteous staff.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Excelente lugar para descansar, tranquilo, limpio, ordenado.
Jul 04, 2017
What a blast! Dennis (recently retired Army?) escorted us to our sight and was so helpful in pointing out best places to go and park at Niagara Falls. Also, he mentioned Fort Niagara, its historic importance and how it would be worth it. Kudos to my Army buddy.
Jul 04, 2017
We rented a cabin along the creek. The area was well maintained. It was quiet and had privacy that added to the over all experience. This is one of my favourite KOA'S and we will be looking forward to coming back in the fall.
Jul 04, 2017
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. They were more than willing to go the extra mile. Lots of activities for kids i.e. Paddle boats, tribikes, bounce flat. Easy access to restaurants and in RV dining by delivery. I highly recommend this KOA
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Awesoame, caring staff. Very close to Falls and Fantasy Island. Kids enjoy staying in this camp.
Jul 03, 2017
Very nice facility and staff. We came in a day late and added a day to our stay and they worked with us great. Thanks
Jul 03, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Our site was outstanding. Park overall was a bit more bustling than we normally like, and a lot closer to traffic noise than is preferable. Some sites abut the highway, so there is a lot of constant noise on the corridor to the Falls.
Jul 03, 2017
Campground looks great, nice amenities which we don't use. We were in a new section with 50 amp full hookups. The water pressure was minimal at 30 psi...lousy shower pressure. We have an electrical protection system on our RV and it cut the power due to low voltage. Campground sent folks over to check and they verified it was low, but said "it is what it is, we can't fix it". Unacceptable.
Jul 03, 2017
The staff at Niagara Falls/Grand Island were particularly friendly and accommodating. Plenty of amenities and sites are reasonably sized.
Jul 03, 2017
Great Staff & Clean Campground! Loved our cabin & rates were very reasonable. Will definitely have to come back!
Jul 03, 2017
The park was full and they accomadated everyone nicely. Two off leash dog parks were awesome for us traveling with two ball loving Golden Retrievers. The staff was super nice, they had us all set up before we arrived with an American Nigra Falls tour that picked us up right at the campground. They had plenty of employees to check everyone in and guide us to our site. We were in a 45 foot class A
Jul 02, 2017
We had a great stay. Out Of all the spots available we were given the one with a dead tree. Chris the guys who assisted us when parked was great! Office staff was rude when assisting us with amusement park tickets because of ages that we were unaware of.
Jul 02, 2017
WE had a very nice visit, our grand children enjoyed the amenities
Jul 02, 2017
Very nice KOA. No privacy between sites. Bathrooms were clean.
Jul 02, 2017
It was absolutely fantastic! It was the first time I was at a KOA and the staff were so helpful. The staff were beyond incredible and did an above and beyond job to help my daughter and I. I will remember them forever and their gratitude.
Jul 02, 2017
Beautiful location, friendly staff, lots to do, amazingly clean. We loved it!
Jul 02, 2017
Friendly staff and clean campgrounds. Loved how close to the falls. Would recommend to other campers. Stayed in an RV.
Jul 02, 2017
Front area in park looked nice; back area of park not nice. RV space is tight and not well maintained. For the price we expected nicer.
Jul 02, 2017
Awesome
Jul 02, 2017
Very clean, close to the falls. Sites were very close to each other; jammed in tightly. But overall, a very nice park.
Jul 02, 2017
Very friendly and clean. Uber service is in the area now which makes the location great for visiting the falls
Jul 01, 2017
I wish there was more kids stuff to do during the week...arts and crafts movies tie dye something
Jul 01, 2017
Great place to stay at, Deluxe cabin we enjoyed.. I like how u welcome our two furry babies !! Looking forward to another camping next year in KOA campground .
Jun 30, 2017
Great place for a family with plenty for kids to do! We loved the heated pool with water slides!
Jun 30, 2017
Staff to fast in golf carts. Flat out most of the time.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
What great personnel and service!
Jun 29, 2017
We have only been at 4 LOA destinations so far. We enjoyed our stay here the most.
Jun 29, 2017
My kids and I had a great time! We also had friends camping and our cabins were close which was nice for all of the kids! The pool was clean and inviting! Very good job to the nice gentleman who made that pool sparkle koo n the morning! The bathroom was so close! I felt safe with my kids! My son caught his first fish! We loved it and can't wait to do it again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals