Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2015
Very clean. Prices at the store were very reasonable. Had a great time
Jul 20, 2015
Clean- Extremely helpful staff and well organized operation. Great access to Fantasy Isl. Thanks very Much. We will be back with more Grand-Children.
Jul 20, 2015
Clean bathrooms but sites leave a little to be desired. Site 251 got flooded every time it rained complete mud.
Jul 20, 2015
Great bathroom facilities! Conveniently located to Niagara Falls and Fort Niagara State Parks. Many activities for kids to do at the campground such as swimming with slides and jumping pad. Love the cabin options.
Jul 20, 2015
Campground was clean and peaceful. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 20, 2015
Well maintained. Clean washrooms. FREE showers. Great Staff.Nice cabin. Nice pool
Jul 20, 2015
It was nice. Close to everything. Only thing is that is high priced
Jul 20, 2015
The campground was clean and well run. There was a lot to do at the campground and also it was a great launching point to explore the area. Lastly quiet time was exactly that. No complaints.
Jul 20, 2015
Very peaceful and family friendly. Location is perfect for the camper in you that wants to see the falls. This is not our first time staying here and not our last. Very clean from the grounds to the shower/ restroom facilities.
Jul 20, 2015
Clean & tidy facilites!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Could use some more shade.
Jul 20, 2015
Nice campground. Need to state that pull through sites are shared pull through. Trees are great for shade but not big rig friendly for awnings and turning. Pools are nice. Patio sites are nice but need to set a minimum nite stay on them. Not just allowing people to stay one nite on a patio, when someone else wants it for longer. Great location for a campground. We would definitely stay here
Jul 20, 2015
We had a great time and really enjoyed our stay! The facilities were great and the kids loved the new playground!
Jul 20, 2015
Unfortunately it was so hot that we had to stay inside with our dogs. But the park was beautiful and would like to visit again.
Jul 20, 2015
GREAT experience, this is our first time at a KOA and we'll definitely come again. The campsite was clean and had fun things to do, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Thank you!
Jul 20, 2015
Awesome campground, all employees were helpful and gave us great advice on tours!
Jul 20, 2015
Only stayed one night but campground was clean and peaceful....waterpark next door was a nice feature for families with children. Only suggestion is to offer free late check-out as opposed to charging $10.00.
Jul 19, 2015
Perfect location for exploring both the Niagara and Buffalo areas. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice pools and heated shower facilities.
Jul 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Kids liked the game room. Our kids never swam because the pool was so very crowded. We loved the breakfast. Our site had a nice picnic table.
Jul 19, 2015
Hi had a great time it was nice campground, every one was helpful and friendly. we looked at your cabins if we ever wanted to come back we would proably stay in one. we never heard the freeway at night time didn't bother us with the ac on. we had a suggestion place a note not to put charcoal or fire ashes in the trash cans have a designated area avoid this put a note on the dumpster. recycle bins
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds were well maintained and the campsites were level and easy to access. The tour bus picked us up right at the front door of the office. It was great, I will recommend to all who come this way
Jul 19, 2015
First time at KOA. Very disappointed. Asked to have cable fixed twice. Still not fixed by the time we left. Emily at the office was very automated at check in. Just rambled all tne info about the campground in one big sentence. Didn't tell us ANY info about Fantasy Island which was the main purpose of our trip. Too much other disappointments to list here. Will NOT be back!!!
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Adequate. Safe & comfortable.
Jul 18, 2015
Better than expected, great family experience
Jul 17, 2015
Great time, very nice camp ground and cabins. My only complaint - the details specifically listed a coffee maker and that we needed to bring coffee (which we did), but instead of a coffee maker it was a Keurig. Nice upgrade, but wish I had known to pack Kcups so I could have enjoyed my muched needed 2nd cup! Great trip overall.
Jul 17, 2015
Very friendly staff , clean campground.
Jul 17, 2015
The sites were too close to each other no privacy at all. The bathrooms were nice and clean but hot.
Jul 17, 2015
we had fun. staff was friendly. kind of overpriced
Jul 17, 2015
Love the two pools and all the other events/activities planned throughout the week!
Jul 16, 2015
Having the tours right there so we could go to the falls without taking our car was great. All the employers were great.
Jul 16, 2015
Stay was excellent. Only wish pool would've been open later than 8pm.
Jul 16, 2015
VERY CLEAN AND FAMILY FRIENDLY PARK...HELPFUL STAFF
Jul 16, 2015
The sites are too small
Jul 16, 2015
The campground was okay but the row of sites we were in were extremely too close. We had to hv campers facing each other and could see and hear everything neighbors did. Very uncomfortable!
Jul 16, 2015
My only recommendation would be to have a wider variety of products in the store, at more reasonable prices. Longer hours for the pool would be great too. Staff is friendly, eager to help & spot on! I enjoyed my time at KOA Niagara Falls!!!
Jul 16, 2015
Very pleasant and hassle free.
Jul 16, 2015
Benn going here for 30 years always clean and quiet love it
Jul 15, 2015
we injoyed are stay very much and will be back again and tell a friend its a goo place to camp
Jul 15, 2015
Staff was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Close proximity to the falls. Awesome KOA.
Jul 15, 2015
loved loved it!! Staff was super friendly, cabin was clean and well stocked with amenities, Appreciated the discount to Martins Fantasy Island. Hope to return some day!
Jul 15, 2015
The cabin was beautiful, the kids had a blast in the pool , everything was great!! We will be back!!
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Great location, clean property and very helpful staff.
Jul 14, 2015
We have not been camping in a decade. KoA and the staff at this location made camping easy and fun. While there is lots to do in the area we found ourselves busy with soing things at the campground. We are already looking into another stay this summer
Jul 14, 2015
This campground is very nice staff very helpful. Sites ate clean and kept up well. Very close to Falls. The only thing I wish they would do is keep the pool up longer 8 pm seems little early for me.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.