Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 01, 2016
our stay was good, staff wonderful, only disappointment was website said there was an indoor pool and spa nope there was not and the outdoor pool was very small. handout for the Falls was 2yrs old giving us the wrong price and we had to pay more at the Sate park for the one tour we wanted to do using the hand out we were given, the KOA has a different tour which was at a higher price,
Jun 01, 2016
The site was long enough for our camper but too narrow.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
No consideration for space. Think maybe you could squeeze one more camp site in and make the sites smaller? Way too cramped. I will not ever return to this KOA or another every again.
Jun 01, 2016
Tent pads with no electric were a little cramped. Way to close to the other pads for my liking.
May 31, 2016
Deluxe studio cabin was extremely nice. Had everything we needed!
May 31, 2016
I would have given this campground for stars if it were priced a little better. It frustrates me that on top of a $97 rate you charge $2 per kid. KOA is supposed to be a family friendly campground.
May 31, 2016
Easy to get to, no escorts in, booked tour through KOA for 9 am tour. No show, rebooked for 11 am same day. Don't know whose fault, but it was Memorial Day weekend.
May 31, 2016
Employees at the park were phenomenal. The park is very clean and super quiet.
May 31, 2016
This was our first time at the Niagara Falls/Grand Island KOA and we were simply looking for a quick weekend getaway. We were amazed at how great this KOA was! All the amenities you could want and still close to home. We will definitely be coming back!
May 31, 2016
We stayed at a deluxe patio site. It had great furniture and a nice area to set up camp. The grounds were very well kept, and the restrooms were always clean. We enjoyed our stay!
May 31, 2016
The people there were extremely friendly and genuinely concerned about our well-being. We enjoyed ourselves and will recommend people to stay.
May 31, 2016
Had a wonderful and relaxing Memorial Day weekend stay. Our campsite was perfect, just as described,spacious and shaded. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Campground was a short 15 min ride to falls.We definitely plan on camping here again.
May 31, 2016
I did not like the camp sites being so close. No shade. The people in the office were great. I guess I am use to more area between sites and not as many. Again people were great.
May 31, 2016
Our stay was even better than expected....fantastic service from the KOA crew onsite, will definitely be back
May 31, 2016
Very helpful & friendly staff just wish the campsites were a little bigger & more private
May 31, 2016
First time we ever stayed at KOA and it will not be the last. So much better than a musty old hotel room. Kids loved all the things they had to do and the wife and I had a great time.
May 31, 2016
Great place to stay, helpful accommodations.
May 31, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean
May 31, 2016
this was my first time staying at a KOA. i was pleasantly surprised with how nice the place was. i would definitely return in the future. the biggest downside is the price. most campgrounds in this price range offer a lot more activities. the staff was very friendly.
May 31, 2016
Muchas gracias muy bonito lugar!!
May 31, 2016
They charged me additional for registering a vehicle and grew angry when I caught there lie
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
Very friendly staff. But cabin area in back part of campground can get very noisy at times. Staff does have great security to help out with noise
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
We've stayed at a lot of KOA's and this is one of the best ones we've been to. We had a cabin facing the pond and it was beautiful and peaceful. Very relaxing and would definitely come back again!
May 28, 2016
Staff was very friendly, grounds were clean.
May 28, 2016
May 28, 2016
May 27, 2016
May 26, 2016
Very nice! Staff was wonderful. Deluxe cabins could be better located with more shade. Maybe umbrellas over tables? Smaller cabins have a better location and porch swings which would have been nice. I would stay again.
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
Very Clean and the staff are amazing
May 25, 2016
Someone turn our water hydrant off on day two of our two day stay.
May 24, 2016
This was our first time staying at a KOA. It was great, and definitely will visit again. Just like the picture... Thanks for a pleasant weekend, and so close to the falls..
May 24, 2016
Great campsite and staff very friendly - KOA's are the best and will stay at another soon!
May 24, 2016
Clean and attractive. The reception was good. No interference from staff. Attractions and shopping nearby. Tops 24 hours open is very close for any needs.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
First time there, We had a great time,staff was super friendly. Can't wait to visit again
May 24, 2016
Stayed on one of the patio sites and loved how clean the site was...the tables and chairs that were provided were amazing and sturdy. Our boys loved the go carts, mini putt and batting cages next door...the didnt really enjoy the amusement park next to the park...very out dated, left early and didn't want to go back. Overall, a lovely clean park and I'm sure the two pools are great in the summer!
May 24, 2016
Great place. Had lots of fun. Reasons why not a 10. 1 pool wasn't available, the other pool without heater (was freezing) and we were not warned about it at reservation time. Ponds are too small and ill located (next to the road). No organized activities for the kids. Otherwise great place. Attendants were amazing, cabin was pristine and we had a lot of memorable times with our kids.
May 23, 2016
My wife and I love to take our young daughters here! The staff is above and beyond what would be expected. Each staff member felt like a friend! the grounds and buildings are beautiful and kept up to date with more exciting features coming! We have the most wonderful time EVERY time we visit!
May 23, 2016
Stayed at beginning of Summer so all the foliage was sparse. We were comfortable and safe. Pleasant personnel.
May 23, 2016
Firewood took a while to arrange after purchasing it upon check in. The lock on the cabin wasn't working properly, but everything else was great. The park is clean and everyone is friendly.
May 22, 2016
Very clean, good laundry facilities, pleasant employees.
May 21, 2016
May 19, 2016
Had everything! We were so happy. Needed only food. Thank you, we will return & several times a year!
May 18, 2016
very good campground. a little pricey but we expected that in such a great place.
May 18, 2016
Our stay was great. It's obvious Virginia and her team enjoy their work, because it reflects by the way they all treat their 'visitors'! We gladly signed up as 'KOA' members and will definitely return to the Niagara Falls KOA. Not only because of the very clean and well groomed property, but also because of Virginia & her Team!
May 17, 2016
wish we spent more time there ! Staff are great
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals