Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 19, 2015
Perfect location for exploring both the Niagara and Buffalo areas. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice pools and heated shower facilities.
Jul 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Kids liked the game room. Our kids never swam because the pool was so very crowded. We loved the breakfast. Our site had a nice picnic table.
Jul 19, 2015
Hi had a great time it was nice campground, every one was helpful and friendly. we looked at your cabins if we ever wanted to come back we would proably stay in one. we never heard the freeway at night time didn't bother us with the ac on. we had a suggestion place a note not to put charcoal or fire ashes in the trash cans have a designated area avoid this put a note on the dumpster. recycle bins
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds were well maintained and the campsites were level and easy to access. The tour bus picked us up right at the front door of the office. It was great, I will recommend to all who come this way
Jul 19, 2015
First time at KOA. Very disappointed. Asked to have cable fixed twice. Still not fixed by the time we left. Emily at the office was very automated at check in. Just rambled all tne info about the campground in one big sentence. Didn't tell us ANY info about Fantasy Island which was the main purpose of our trip. Too much other disappointments to list here. Will NOT be back!!!
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Adequate. Safe & comfortable.
Jul 18, 2015
Better than expected, great family experience
Jul 17, 2015
Great time, very nice camp ground and cabins. My only complaint - the details specifically listed a coffee maker and that we needed to bring coffee (which we did), but instead of a coffee maker it was a Keurig. Nice upgrade, but wish I had known to pack Kcups so I could have enjoyed my muched needed 2nd cup! Great trip overall.
Jul 17, 2015
Very friendly staff , clean campground.
Jul 17, 2015
The sites were too close to each other no privacy at all. The bathrooms were nice and clean but hot.
Jul 17, 2015
we had fun. staff was friendly. kind of overpriced
Jul 17, 2015
Love the two pools and all the other events/activities planned throughout the week!
Jul 16, 2015
Having the tours right there so we could go to the falls without taking our car was great. All the employers were great.
Jul 16, 2015
Stay was excellent. Only wish pool would've been open later than 8pm.
Jul 16, 2015
VERY CLEAN AND FAMILY FRIENDLY PARK...HELPFUL STAFF
Jul 16, 2015
The sites are too small
Jul 16, 2015
The campground was okay but the row of sites we were in were extremely too close. We had to hv campers facing each other and could see and hear everything neighbors did. Very uncomfortable!
Jul 16, 2015
My only recommendation would be to have a wider variety of products in the store, at more reasonable prices. Longer hours for the pool would be great too. Staff is friendly, eager to help & spot on! I enjoyed my time at KOA Niagara Falls!!!
Jul 16, 2015
Very pleasant and hassle free.
Jul 16, 2015
Benn going here for 30 years always clean and quiet love it
Jul 15, 2015
we injoyed are stay very much and will be back again and tell a friend its a goo place to camp
Jul 15, 2015
Staff was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Close proximity to the falls. Awesome KOA.
Jul 15, 2015
loved loved it!! Staff was super friendly, cabin was clean and well stocked with amenities, Appreciated the discount to Martins Fantasy Island. Hope to return some day!
Jul 15, 2015
The cabin was beautiful, the kids had a blast in the pool , everything was great!! We will be back!!
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Great location, clean property and very helpful staff.
Jul 14, 2015
We have not been camping in a decade. KoA and the staff at this location made camping easy and fun. While there is lots to do in the area we found ourselves busy with soing things at the campground. We are already looking into another stay this summer
Jul 14, 2015
This campground is very nice staff very helpful. Sites ate clean and kept up well. Very close to Falls. The only thing I wish they would do is keep the pool up longer 8 pm seems little early for me.
Jul 14, 2015
Great Place !!! , Thanks !!!
Jul 14, 2015
While we didn't stay on the grounds long we LOVED everything there and how clean it was. The Pancake Breakfast was scrumptious too!!!
Jul 14, 2015
A little costly per night compare to others.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Everything there is awesome, we will be back. Thanks
Jul 13, 2015
Extremely nice cabins. Loved it. Definately will be coming back.
Jul 13, 2015
Nice list of things to do, clean place. Our RV site was quite narrow, as they have some sites with electric boxes in the middle of a gravel site, and one RV on each side, kiddy corner to each other. A bit too close for my liking on those spots. Had to drive on the grass a bit when leaving & returning to get in & out of the space with someone else on the same pad. Seemed to be too close together.
Jul 13, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA location several times and have always had an amazing time. We will definitely be back. Our favorite is the pond and the heated swimming pool with the slides. Thank you, see you next year!
Jul 13, 2015
Would have like our site to be a little more level and the fire pit handles for the grills stuck out far so it was pretty dangerous for young kids. Just wish camp site was more kid friendly. But other then that we had a great time and will consider returning but have a different cabin site.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Very clean. Pull through site was so narrow that we needed assistance from an employee to get the camper set. Our camper was a foot or less from the camper/truck next door
Jul 13, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe site with a cement pad across from the bathrooms in our 30' travel trailer. We enjoyed our stay very much and would come back again. We stayed for 4 nights and were close to the falls attractions. The park was well kept and had great amenities.
Jul 13, 2015
Very friendly staff reasonable rates quiet very clean
Jul 13, 2015
It was my first time camping with KOA. I really enjoy it. The site is really nice. I stay at the Niagara Falls /Grand Island site. short distance drive to Niagara Falls. I would love to return,
Jul 13, 2015
Overall it's a great campground. My son loved the pools, and jump pad. It is very family friendly! My only complaint would be that the sites are a bit narrow. So if you have the 6 people allowed it is a bit tight. The workers are very friendly. The bathrooms are clean, and the campground is well maintained. You may want to consider putting mulch around the jump pad because it gets very muddy.
Jul 13, 2015
Everything was nice. We had a great time. I just wish you had breakfast available everyday.
Jul 13, 2015
Excellent!!! Plenty to do for kids. All kinds of stuff! Little amusement park next door. Stay here for sure and goto Canada side period for the falls.
Jul 13, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.