Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 06, 2013
Great campground!! Great rates !!!
Oct 05, 2013
Since all of Grand Island is flat dont be surprised to see standing water at this campground. It was not an issue for us. We were there for 5 nights and the location is great for the falls and associated sights. I expect that if the amusement park next door was open it could be very noisy. The staff was very helpful and all the facilities were clean.
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
Just perfect in every way. Dog friendly. Nice grass settings. Friendly people, nice place to do laundry.
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Great personnel, friendly and very helpful. Facilities are first class, clean and laid out great.
Oct 02, 2013
Late in the season stay so no programs available. I think if a park is open it should run all programs until closing date.
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
Had a great time - already recommended a trip to my brother. Thanks!
Oct 01, 2013
Thank you for the wonderful stay. We were treated very well and loved your campground. We will consider staying there anytime we are in the area!
Oct 01, 2013
Our stay was good. The playground completly without sun cover was however a Little problematic with a 3 year old child. Besides this we were having Little issues regarding the showers in the womens restrooms. But if we are in this Region again - we will return.
Oct 01, 2013
Had a Truck failure and needed to upgrade to Cabin after hours. They saved our trip and made it wonderful! Their General manager is fantastic!
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
Served the purpose of being able to safely spend the night. Didn't use any services.
Sep 30, 2013
Management and staff are exceptional. Very friendly and willing to assist in any of your needs during your stay.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
The facilities were very nice. The staff was helpful and the price was fantastic (note, however, that I stayed in the off season).
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Was quiet. Close to Niagara Falls. Grayline tours picked us up and had a great time.
Sep 25, 2013
Very helpful with information about the falls.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Great staff, great location, great price!
Sep 23, 2013
Staff was great! My only complaint is the lack of things for the kids to do. I realize we came in September, but for $12 extra per child there was notmuch for our kids to do bounce pillow was broken, playground is attheopposite end of the park. Feel there should be a playground more centrally located.
Sep 23, 2013
Friendly service and people. Shoul have spent 2 nights in order to have a full day at the falls. Good tips on restaurant and the falls. Thanks
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
says they have wi-fi..could not get music or video on all 3 of our devices.even stood outside on picnic table..nothing..ruined our whole nite..with it raining we stayed in cabin with no entertainment..so we left 2hrs later...very unhappy...
Sep 23, 2013
We liked previous stays, however this time we felt completely abandoned. Office closed at 5 unexpectedly when everything talks about being open till 9pm, none of the attractions were open. However we paid all the in season rates, when grounds seemed to be left unattended
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Camp ground was VERY nice. Large sites, easy in and out, close to everything we wanted to do. Nice staff. Will be back.
Sep 22, 2013
My stay was good. The people were friendly. The only negative was the WI-Fi was poor and hard to log on.
Sep 22, 2013
Best ever.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Great place! Cabin was awesome, like new. Amenities and convenience and location and the friendliness of the staff were all EXCEPTIONAL!
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
The deal was stay 9/13 get 9/14 free. We stayed from 9/13 to 9/9/17 and instead of getting $47 off the stay we were given the lower rate of $41 off because the rate dropped for 9/17. Not a lot but not the deal. I didn't like the cabin site it was very small and parking the car was almost on top of the picnic table. Also one of the few KOA cabins that had no heat- only deluxe cabins have heat.
Sep 20, 2013
very clean and friendly
Sep 20, 2013
This is my second stay at this KOA. We returned because the staff was wonderful, and the campground clean on quiet. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Sep 19, 2013
It was great. Clean and enjoyable with plenty of amenities.
Sep 19, 2013
Very clean, well maintained and easily accessible. Staff pleasant and helpfull. One of the nicest KOA' s I have been in.
Sep 19, 2013
KOA fees are getting too high for a couple with a van and no kids. KOA may be great for a weekend with kids but we need lower fees for electric only site.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.