Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 15, 2017
great people, clean campground Make sure you know the bus stops, as the driver may go right past KOA w/o stopping!
Jul 15, 2017
Did not spend much time at the campground. Spent most of our touring the falls and doing other activities outside of the campground. My family and I did enjoy the ice cream social on Friday evening.
Jul 15, 2017
Nice clean place, lots for kids to do! Only the TV was very fuzzy & Internet was slow.
Jul 14, 2017
Everyone was super friendly and everything was kept up and clean, beautiful property, nice store, loved it
Jul 14, 2017
We were disappointed at the size of our sites. When we said we wanted two sites together we had no idea that we would share a small common grass area and have another camper two feet away from each of us on the same parking spot. We felt like sardines! Although disappointed with sites, the bathrooms were very clean. Kids loved the jump pad. Too much trash around paddle boat pond. Pools need work.
Jul 14, 2017
Great location.
Jul 14, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful,park was clean and the sites were great, thanks Richard and Gina
Jul 14, 2017
This was our second time staying with this park. When we arrived in our 42" Class A they tried to squeeze us into a site that would be shared with another 5th Wheel. If the person leading us in didn't stop us we would have ripped something off of our rig because of a tree. I know we reserved a better site then that months in advance.
Jul 14, 2017
Great location great group of people friendly and helpful. Couldn't have askd for a better time.'
Jul 14, 2017
Beautiful location with lots of amenities and great access to the falls. Very helpful and accommodating staff.
Jul 14, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground and the amenities were excellent! Cant wait to come back!!
Jul 14, 2017
Another great stay. Fun with the kids. Nice weather warm pool great campfires
Jul 14, 2017
Lovely stay
Jul 14, 2017
Well maintained facilities. Close to Falls Park.
Jul 13, 2017
Nice park and great location, close to the falls but outside the rush. Back pull thru lots are too cramped.
Jul 13, 2017
had a great time time and the facilities were very clean.
Jul 13, 2017
great staff and very nice facility. Been on the road about 45 days, when there, staying mainly at KOA. It's also ideally located for visiting Niagara Falls
Jul 13, 2017
Short visit conveniently located near Niagara Falls. Everyone was very friendly, very clean campground and enjoyable
Jul 13, 2017
Very accommodating
Jul 12, 2017
We love this KOA! We have already recommended it to others and they love it too!
Jul 12, 2017
I have written twice to the customer service department and have not heard back. We were very disappointed!
Jul 12, 2017
We loved the campground. It was very clean and lots for the kids to do. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. would definitely stay there again.
Jul 12, 2017
This is a great KOA. Clean, friendly, and a ton of amenities. Highly recommend if staying in the area.
Jul 12, 2017
Loved it. only problem, too many mice running around
Jul 12, 2017
Loved the amenities for family's and kids. Great KOA
Jul 12, 2017
Quiet, clean and convenient. This was my families first time ever camping and we felt safe and comfortable at this KOA.
Jul 12, 2017
Great site with wonderful amenities. Kids loved them.
Jul 11, 2017
The Koa in Grand Island, NY is a wonderful, clean place to stay. Alone or with family.. something for everyone.
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. After a bad experience at another campground, this KOA got us settled for a wonderful week of vacation. The location is wonderful and close to Niagara Falls, a themepark, and plenty state parks, etc. The grounds were well kept and the bathrooms were always clean.
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
2nd July visit. We all love it, especially my grandson. Lots of kids to play with. See you again soon
Jul 10, 2017
The campsite is an excellent base for visiting Niagara Falls. A recommended tour is offered. The sanitary facilities were clean.
Jul 10, 2017
It was a great experience! Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Jul 10, 2017
What a great place for families, adults, everyone! Definitely a destination spot for a few days to see the Falls, go to attractions and enjoy the KOA.
Jul 10, 2017
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the Grand Island KOA. Location was convenient to the sites we visited. Just wish there were more dining options on the island, but not something KOA can control. Campground was clean and staff was friendly.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Very nice and clean site. Staff is very visible and available.
Jul 10, 2017
I've stayed twice now. There is lots to do for kids so we enjoy that. But the noise from the hwy is way too loud. Keeps you up at night and makes you feel like your camping in the city.
Jul 10, 2017
Had a great stay with my granddaughters. They loved the jump pad and the pool and a trip to Fantasy Island wasn't bad either. The employees were so nice and helpful. I would recommend a stay to my friends and family
Jul 10, 2017
Highway noise terrible. Up all night.
Jul 10, 2017
very happy with campgronud we have no complaints and would stay again.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Excellent Staff and very nice even with all the work over a Holiday weekend. they kept their campers needs first and went the extra mile to help us. Thank You!!!
Jul 10, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful and considerate. The facility was clean and we'll maintained. The location and access to surrounding attractions was better than l expected. I have already recommended them to one of my friends, and will continue to do so.
Jul 10, 2017
Best and cleanest KOA we have ever stayed. Great personnel and tour guide for the Falls was beyond excellent. Thanks for a good stay!
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Really enjoyed the deluxe cabins! Clean and tidy and perfect for our family of 6! We did have to ask for more toilet paper and garbage bags as there weren't any extras in the cabin. Also the front desk gal that checked us in was less than friendly. However we didn't let it take away from our vacation!
Jul 09, 2017
Very nice facility. Pool was great. Fireworks every night from Fantasy Island Amusement Park. Friendly people!
Jul 09, 2017
Very pleased with our experience. Staff was very nice, ammenities were great, cabin was super clean!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals