Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2015
The Studio Cabin was wonderful! We enjoyed the ice cream social and pancake breakfast. It was convenient to catch the train to Fantasy Island. My daughter enjoyed the jump pad, although once a worker came and unplugged it while my daughter and her friend were on it without telling us what he was doing. The girls got scared when it started deflating without warning and had trouble getting down.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
stayed here many times over the years, the last 3 years we have requested the same cabins. This year we were disappointed , our sites did not have working water as they usually do. when we approached staff they sent someone to see it. they knew, said someone would come and see it, no one did. should have been told at arrival time or offered new sites, told again at check out and no comment:(
Jul 24, 2015
Very nice and clean very friendly staff and helpful. Will be back!
Jul 24, 2015
Clean and great location.
Jul 23, 2015
Great people, beautiful and convenient campground on the US side, very close to the hwy to the Falls. The car/RV repair and service center across the street was fabulous for minor repair at 4:45 pm, friendly and reasonable!
Jul 23, 2015
Reception was helpful and cheerful. Was escorted to our campsite and made sure that we could connect to utilities.
Jul 23, 2015
Great campground. Very nice staff. No complaints at all!
Jul 23, 2015
This is the wrong campground for us. We do not use any of the amenities. All we needed was a place to park and plug in. Not $85 a night.
Jul 23, 2015
It was pretty big campground and had lots of attractions. Water slide in pool was great for kids even small.
Jul 23, 2015
It was a nice stay the sites where a bit close
Jul 22, 2015
cabin was nice and clean
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Very friendly. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Jul 22, 2015
Great cabin, was perfect for our visit. Nice staff and clean campground. My kids has a blast. They wanted to be at the campground more than anywhere else.
Jul 22, 2015
Very Good
Jul 22, 2015
Loved the pool slides!!
Jul 22, 2015
We had a great time, friendly staff, clean bathrooms. Cabin very clean - would come back again
Jul 22, 2015
The sites are extremely small with no shade unless you get a premium site.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Would have liked an adult swim time and our grill was in very poor shape but our cabin was wonderful! The grounds were very well maintained, very positive experience! Thank you!!
Jul 21, 2015
I enjoyed the outdoors environment, especially open activities. I feel the stay would have been a better value if some of the paid activities were included. For example, I upgraded from a non-electric tent to an electric 4-person cabin w/ no bath and the rate doubled, which turned out to be 270.00 instead of 120.00 USD for 3 nights.
Jul 21, 2015
Clean Bathrooms and nice pools..
Jul 21, 2015
This is truly the best KOA we have ever stayed at. Great staff,clean,and well organized. Brought us back to what camping is all about. FAMILY'S
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
KOA consistently clean and well maintained. Excellent!!!
Jul 20, 2015
Absolutely awesome! What else can I say? We were well looked after and the accomodations were perfect-thx Ginny!
Jul 20, 2015
Had a wonderful time
Jul 20, 2015
We had a awesome time!!! 3 kids that just loved the bed the bunk beds & the pool! Thank you so much!
Jul 20, 2015
Pool was great.
Jul 20, 2015
We had a great time!
Jul 20, 2015
Very clean. Prices at the store were very reasonable. Had a great time
Jul 20, 2015
Clean- Extremely helpful staff and well organized operation. Great access to Fantasy Isl. Thanks very Much. We will be back with more Grand-Children.
Jul 20, 2015
Clean bathrooms but sites leave a little to be desired. Site 251 got flooded every time it rained complete mud.
Jul 20, 2015
Great bathroom facilities! Conveniently located to Niagara Falls and Fort Niagara State Parks. Many activities for kids to do at the campground such as swimming with slides and jumping pad. Love the cabin options.
Jul 20, 2015
Campground was clean and peaceful. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 20, 2015
Well maintained. Clean washrooms. FREE showers. Great Staff.Nice cabin. Nice pool
Jul 20, 2015
It was nice. Close to everything. Only thing is that is high priced
Jul 20, 2015
The campground was clean and well run. There was a lot to do at the campground and also it was a great launching point to explore the area. Lastly quiet time was exactly that. No complaints.
Jul 20, 2015
Very peaceful and family friendly. Location is perfect for the camper in you that wants to see the falls. This is not our first time staying here and not our last. Very clean from the grounds to the shower/ restroom facilities.
Jul 20, 2015
Clean & tidy facilites!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Could use some more shade.
Jul 20, 2015
Nice campground. Need to state that pull through sites are shared pull through. Trees are great for shade but not big rig friendly for awnings and turning. Pools are nice. Patio sites are nice but need to set a minimum nite stay on them. Not just allowing people to stay one nite on a patio, when someone else wants it for longer. Great location for a campground. We would definitely stay here
Jul 20, 2015
We had a great time and really enjoyed our stay! The facilities were great and the kids loved the new playground!
Jul 20, 2015
Unfortunately it was so hot that we had to stay inside with our dogs. But the park was beautiful and would like to visit again.
Jul 20, 2015
GREAT experience, this is our first time at a KOA and we'll definitely come again. The campsite was clean and had fun things to do, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Thank you!
Jul 20, 2015
Awesome campground, all employees were helpful and gave us great advice on tours!
Jul 20, 2015
Only stayed one night but campground was clean and peaceful....waterpark next door was a nice feature for families with children. Only suggestion is to offer free late check-out as opposed to charging $10.00.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.