Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Everybody was very friendly & nice. You helped us book and excellent tour, which will stay in our memories forever. Thank you to all
Jun 22, 2015
Campground was great!! Friendly staff, clean facilities, updated bathrooms, beautiful pool. Jessica went above and beyond helping with our questions and suggesting fun things to do in the area!
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Been to this KOA many times always enjoyable love the new upgrades something new everytime we come!
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Nice place
Jun 21, 2015
We were literally there for about 6 hours while traveling, but the lady who greeted us was very friendly and led us to our spot and had it nicely mapped out. Once the sun was up, we could see how nice it was as we pulled out. A little pricey @ $67.
Jun 20, 2015
Very muddy
Jun 20, 2015
Perfect place, but if you wanna be quiet, don't go on the highway side...
Jun 19, 2015
The campground was nice & clean.Employees were very friendly. Bathrooms very clean.
Jun 19, 2015
It was great. We had everything that we needed right there. I will stay there again next time we go to Niagara Falls.
Jun 19, 2015
Very well kept up campsites.. Bathrooms and showers were very clean and it excellent working order. The store was well stocked and all the employees were knowledgeable and very polite. Thank you for a awesome stay. We would definitely Recommend.
Jun 18, 2015
Big campground, very big rig friendly, easy access to the Falls and attractions.
Jun 18, 2015
Great CG with very friendly staff. Stayed four nights because it is central to many of the attractions you came to see. If touring the Falls the company will send a van/bus to pick you up. I would stay here again.
Jun 18, 2015
Great KOA. Lots to do. Well kept sites. Nice pool. Too many rednecks in the cabins by the pool though.
Jun 18, 2015
Lots of room and open sites but put another camper door to door with us very akward for both andard did not know what table to use and fire pit to close to eithercamper to use safely and table right on roads edge. Between sight 182 and 183. But otherwise OK stay
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
One of the nicest campgrounds I have ever seen. The location could not have been better either, just a short walk to the bus station to get to Niagara Falls park.
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
Great Kamp K9. Enjoyed our stay so much, we stayed an extra night. THANKS!!
Jun 17, 2015
Went during the week. Not many rvs there. It was quite. You do share a site with another RV. You were escorted to site which I liked. Maintence came by to help me with my tanks. Very friendly & helpful. Did the Niagara tour. Picked me up at KOA office. Tour guide was great. Camped in a class b campervan.
Jun 16, 2015
This KOA has been the best so far that we've visited! So clean and the staff is very friendly and eager to help! The admenities are great, so much for my kids to do, they were never bored. Before we even left my 5 year old was sking when we could come back!!
Jun 16, 2015
I brought my Girl Scout troop from Ohio to stay here while we visited the Niagara Falls attractions.We had a deluxe camper and 2 camper cabins.It was great that it was a short drive to the Falls. The girls loved the pool.Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 16, 2015
The buddy sites are great - love the concept.
Jun 16, 2015
Excellent location for a trip to Niagara Falls. The campground is well maintained, the showers are clean, and the staff is friendly. The only thing keeping it from 5 stars is that the cost of the sites are higher than average.
Jun 16, 2015
The KOA Niagra Falls/Grand Island, NY has been by far the best KOA or Camp Ground that we have ever stayed at. The staff were excellent and the accommodations were amazing. We upgraded to a deluxe cabin and were amazed at how nice they were. Look forward to staying there next summer.
Jun 16, 2015
The stay was fine, very well maintained, VERY clean. Well situated for access to Niagra Falls, of course you do pay for that convenience. Nice pool, dog park, VERY clean air conditioned bathrooms and showers.
Jun 15, 2015
Love KOA so much to do and staff are wonderful. Beautiful cabin's heated pool and lots of fishing. great time
Jun 15, 2015
Deluxe cabins are beautiful
Jun 15, 2015
Had a great time staying at Grand Island, KOA. The kids loved the fishing ponds and both pools. The girls at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Short drive to Niagara Falls for sight seeing.
Jun 15, 2015
Staff is very friendly & helpful, park is very clean and well maintained. The park is very well run! We stayed there in a 5th wheel.
Jun 15, 2015
We had a great stay! Unfortunately one of our two nights there,we had a couple show up at 11pm to camp across from us that we're noisy until 4am drinking and playing music. They ended up just passing out in their car instead of setting up their tent. Not much could of been done on your behalf but thought you should know
Jun 15, 2015
Everyone was very helpful
Jun 15, 2015
Great
Jun 15, 2015
Clean bathrooms, clean cabins that totally kept out the mosquitoes, incredibly helpful staff.
Jun 14, 2015
This is one of the best KOA campgrounds we have ever stay in across the US. Tremendous hosts, clean, great cable, and super fast wifi.
Jun 13, 2015
Jun 13, 2015
Great stay only complaint was While we were there the speed limit was not enforced. Vehicles were driving to fast within the campground
Jun 13, 2015
Jun 13, 2015
Spent several days. Amenities are excellent and staff is very cordial and welcoming. And helpful!
Jun 13, 2015
All but 1 employee was wonderful. The girl that checked us in just wasn't very "happy" or helpful. Campground was a little too open for "camping" and wet grounds all trip.
Jun 12, 2015
Pools close at 6PM. Not very nice for people that traveled all day. Why have a pool if no one can swim in the evening?
Jun 12, 2015
Nice and clean friendly
Jun 11, 2015
Wonderful and caring staff.
Jun 11, 2015
Very helpful staff. Clean campground. Sites clearly marked.
Jun 10, 2015
Staff friendly. First Cabin stay. Nice alternative when raining.
Jun 10, 2015
Great people. We got to the campsite a little bit late. They stayed open for us and showed us out spot. Wonderful service
Jun 09, 2015
Always enjoy going there. Even used KOA credits at the suggestion of one of the workers.
Jun 08, 2015
Loved the cabins, jump pillow needed a little more air and one air mattress in the cabin leaked. Otherwise space and location were great.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.