Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 29, 2016
The workers are beyond rude. We "lost power" the last night coincidentally during "quiet hours".also the whole 10pm -7am quiet time is a bit of a joke to me. Who in their right mind goes to bed at 10pm on vacation none the less on a Saturday. It's not like we had a giant party screaming we had the music on and laughing. We will not be back there especially after the whole power outage.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
very friendly staff, took care of any request we had.
Aug 29, 2016
Wonderful staff, good facilities. Location was close to Niagara falls, but I tend to prefer KOAs in the middle of nowhere or in a state park, so the off-the-road near the businesses for me was the only downside . Seems perfect for families with lots for kids to do. The electricity went out on our last morning so no lights/hot showers, but there were people there trying to fix it ASAP. Many thanks
Aug 29, 2016
Absolutely great campground with a wonderful staff. I've already recommended it to a couple of travelers.
Aug 29, 2016
I thought everything was great except for the power outage on 8/28. Also I wish we would have been informed of the pancake breakfast on Saturday morning. Other than that I thought our stay was great!
Aug 29, 2016
Clean facilities, friendly staff, plenty of amenities! Great for families.
Aug 29, 2016
Staff was great, bathrooms were clean! My kids loved the activities and amenities! Close to the falls! We had a great stay! Thank you KOA!!!
Aug 29, 2016
We have stayed at this koa many timesover the past few years. HHowever, this year the increase in prices for the night is something we are disappointed in. As well, at 2am on Saturday night the power went out until after 9am. This was an awful nights sleep for everyone in our trailer. Very hot and stuffy. No one came to apologize for the inconvenience. We may not return.
Aug 29, 2016
very clean, green areas great amenites for family, great socials. very nice place
Aug 29, 2016
Bathrooms Clean!! Helpful office staff.
Aug 28, 2016
We changed our reservation to arrive a day later and stay a day longer.We understood when they had to change from a deluxe spot to a lesser space due to availability. We did not expect our reservation to be treated as a new reservation which included a recent price increase.A lesser spot for about the same money.Very disappointing.Lady at the counter said-Supply and Demand. Poor customer service.
Aug 28, 2016
Very clean. Lots to do with the kids. Friendly staff. Highly impressed
Aug 28, 2016
Took the Niagara Falls tours right from the office; very convenient.
Aug 27, 2016
Very expensive for what you get. Noisy out near the highway. Newer bathrooms were nice. Can find better values nearby.
Aug 27, 2016
We always have a great time! The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. The campgrounds are very well maintained and the bathrooms/showers are always clean. This KOA is a great place to camp and our family is hoping to come back in October.
Aug 27, 2016
Although we were only there 1 full day I was a very pleasant experience and would also recommend it highly for families and friends
Aug 27, 2016
Great proximity to Niagara Falls attractions. The cabin, grill, and outdoor furniture all looked new. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Grocery store located within easy driving distance made it easy to plan meals. Overall a great vacation!
Aug 27, 2016
One of the cleanest campgrounds that we've stayed at! We all had a great time.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and nice. Super clean cabin. Kids loved the water slide and pool. Thanks for a Great stay
Aug 26, 2016
Very nice campground!!
Aug 26, 2016
Love this campground!! The staff were very friendly, and the place had tons to offer for our family! Can't wait to go back again!
Aug 25, 2016
Great Sites, Great people, Bathrooms soso
Aug 25, 2016
Everyone we encountered at this KOA was friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were the cleanest we've ever seen in a campground! Our cabin was cute and cozy. And the kiddos LOVED the pool and waterslide. Thanks for a great stay!!!
Aug 25, 2016
It was nice to get away and so close to home, but for a small tent sight we had, it was a little pricey. The activities that they offered, u still had to pay for them. I think if we pay all that money to camp there it should all be included.
Aug 25, 2016
3 days it was great
Aug 25, 2016
everything is great--except the price! employees--wonderful, store, wonderful.pools and playground wonderful. just a lot of $$ to spend a couple of nights there.
Aug 24, 2016
Great family campground
Aug 24, 2016
We had a great time at this campground. We had our grand daughter with us for the weekend. The only thing I think they could do is add to the playground
Aug 24, 2016
When my family and I arrived at the campsite I was informed by one of your employees by the name of Jimmy that I could not complete my registration process until my my cabin is ready, which I could not understand because I couldn't understand why this person was not willing to except a payment. Then I was informed that the bed that was in the cabin was broken and I don't have enough space to co
Aug 24, 2016
Nice campground. The site's are a little small but not to bad. Campground is close to nearby attractions.
Aug 24, 2016
Had a great time! The staff was friendly and helpful. So close to NIAGRA Falls.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Stay was good and the employees were very helpful.
Aug 23, 2016
We had a nice stay at your KOA. We appreciate how you gave us site 501 after the mix-up about the site we requested originally. This site was open and lovely. We appreciate how considerate you all were. Thanks Helen James
Aug 23, 2016
my family and I have been coming for few years now and we love KOA... so much for the kids to do and with the park next door makes it that much more enjoyable !!
Aug 23, 2016
Lots of great activities, great location. Staff very helpful and friendly. Very well-kept.
Aug 23, 2016
Love KOA! Hate the Keurig. You need a regular coffee maker.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and accomodations. The pool area and playground were very convenient. The wifi didn't work that well at the location. Easy access to fantasy island. Can't wait to go back next year
Aug 23, 2016
One of the best KOAS I have stayed in...very clean and well maintained will be visiting again next year.
Aug 23, 2016
Nice location - close to falls. Nice clean restrooms. Two pools, both very nice.
Aug 23, 2016
The only issue was the lack of shade and poor drainage. Woke up in a large puddle of water and mud.
Aug 23, 2016
The cabin was perfect. Very clean and well organized. The only minor issue we experienced was not enough towels or toilet paper for the number of guests that we paid for. We also needed to purchase tissues (not provided by KOA). Perhaps have firewood available for purchase after 9pm.
Aug 23, 2016
I love the location and the pool is great. Friendly staff but a bit pricey. Also we are a large family (8 kids) I get you charge for extra ppl but it should max out of charging at 4 or 5 kids or Koa prices themselves out for large families.
Aug 23, 2016
This KOA is not only located near some great activities, but it is clean, roomy, and the workers are very accommodating. Love this place! Will likely come again in the near future.
Aug 23, 2016
This campsite was perfect for what we needed. It was clean and the staff was so friendly. We are considering staying at KOA's in other states for road trips from now on.
Aug 23, 2016
Charged family members $ 5.00 who did not spend the night but knowing we had a family reunion! I just dont agree with the charge! Overall a nice KOA and I would stay again!
Aug 22, 2016
Check in should be around 3:00 not 4:00 for cabins
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy