Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 30, 2016
We absolutely LOVE this KOA campground. So much that we are looking into Work Camper Program for when we retire in a few years with our RV. We stayed in one of the cabins both times we were there and LOVED it to death. Thanks for keeping everything so nice for us campers.
Aug 30, 2016
The power went out twice during the night. The second time it was off from 2-10am. No storms or extreme weather, we were told a transformer blew.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Great location. Staff were exceptionally helpful and nice!
Aug 30, 2016
Great place however our power went out at 2:30 am and didn't come back on until 9:15am. When we asked an employee they acted as if they didn't know that the power was out. That was the only down side to this trip.
Aug 30, 2016
We had a fantastic stay!!! The campground is beautiful, super clean, so fun & the staff is wonderful. We can't wait to visit again!!!
Aug 30, 2016
good clean camping ground nice personal, internet good cable a little fusy, but ok
Aug 30, 2016
We had a great stay as always! The pancake breakfast is always great and the staff of the campground is very helpful.
Aug 30, 2016
Very friendly staff
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Wonderful campground, perfectly located for access to Buffalo and Niagara Falls. Very friendly, and helpful staff. Great amenities!
Aug 29, 2016
great facilities. Friendly staff
Aug 29, 2016
My cabin was so neat and clean, I felt like I was staying in a really nice hotel! Wonderful staff, great location and loved the gas grill, tables and chairs,linens and sparkling clean pool. Definitely will be back. Thank you for my wonderful vacation! Karen and 10 friends. :)
Aug 29, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was super clean. We also called later at night because I thought the tank on the grill was empty, they came to the cabin in less than 5 minutes. Great service, great stay and the kids had lots of fun. Close to everything!
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Had a great time can't wait to come back next ur.. We are making this a family friend tradition
Aug 29, 2016
No complaints here. Just pretty much spent the night. It was nice to know staff their check on campers. Came to sight and asked if we needed anything.
Aug 29, 2016
Terrible
Aug 29, 2016
The workers are beyond rude. We "lost power" the last night coincidentally during "quiet hours".also the whole 10pm -7am quiet time is a bit of a joke to me. Who in their right mind goes to bed at 10pm on vacation none the less on a Saturday. It's not like we had a giant party screaming we had the music on and laughing. We will not be back there especially after the whole power outage.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
very friendly staff, took care of any request we had.
Aug 29, 2016
Wonderful staff, good facilities. Location was close to Niagara falls, but I tend to prefer KOAs in the middle of nowhere or in a state park, so the off-the-road near the businesses for me was the only downside . Seems perfect for families with lots for kids to do. The electricity went out on our last morning so no lights/hot showers, but there were people there trying to fix it ASAP. Many thanks
Aug 29, 2016
Absolutely great campground with a wonderful staff. I've already recommended it to a couple of travelers.
Aug 29, 2016
I thought everything was great except for the power outage on 8/28. Also I wish we would have been informed of the pancake breakfast on Saturday morning. Other than that I thought our stay was great!
Aug 29, 2016
Clean facilities, friendly staff, plenty of amenities! Great for families.
Aug 29, 2016
Staff was great, bathrooms were clean! My kids loved the activities and amenities! Close to the falls! We had a great stay! Thank you KOA!!!
Aug 29, 2016
We have stayed at this koa many timesover the past few years. HHowever, this year the increase in prices for the night is something we are disappointed in. As well, at 2am on Saturday night the power went out until after 9am. This was an awful nights sleep for everyone in our trailer. Very hot and stuffy. No one came to apologize for the inconvenience. We may not return.
Aug 29, 2016
very clean, green areas great amenites for family, great socials. very nice place
Aug 29, 2016
Bathrooms Clean!! Helpful office staff.
Aug 28, 2016
We changed our reservation to arrive a day later and stay a day longer.We understood when they had to change from a deluxe spot to a lesser space due to availability. We did not expect our reservation to be treated as a new reservation which included a recent price increase.A lesser spot for about the same money.Very disappointing.Lady at the counter said-Supply and Demand. Poor customer service.
Aug 28, 2016
Very clean. Lots to do with the kids. Friendly staff. Highly impressed
Aug 28, 2016
Took the Niagara Falls tours right from the office; very convenient.
Aug 27, 2016
Very expensive for what you get. Noisy out near the highway. Newer bathrooms were nice. Can find better values nearby.
Aug 27, 2016
We always have a great time! The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. The campgrounds are very well maintained and the bathrooms/showers are always clean. This KOA is a great place to camp and our family is hoping to come back in October.
Aug 27, 2016
Although we were only there 1 full day I was a very pleasant experience and would also recommend it highly for families and friends
Aug 27, 2016
Great proximity to Niagara Falls attractions. The cabin, grill, and outdoor furniture all looked new. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Grocery store located within easy driving distance made it easy to plan meals. Overall a great vacation!
Aug 27, 2016
One of the cleanest campgrounds that we've stayed at! We all had a great time.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and nice. Super clean cabin. Kids loved the water slide and pool. Thanks for a Great stay
Aug 26, 2016
Very nice campground!!
Aug 26, 2016
Love this campground!! The staff were very friendly, and the place had tons to offer for our family! Can't wait to go back again!
Aug 25, 2016
Great Sites, Great people, Bathrooms soso
Aug 25, 2016
Everyone we encountered at this KOA was friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were the cleanest we've ever seen in a campground! Our cabin was cute and cozy. And the kiddos LOVED the pool and waterslide. Thanks for a great stay!!!
Aug 25, 2016
It was nice to get away and so close to home, but for a small tent sight we had, it was a little pricey. The activities that they offered, u still had to pay for them. I think if we pay all that money to camp there it should all be included.
Aug 25, 2016
3 days it was great
Aug 25, 2016
everything is great--except the price! employees--wonderful, store, wonderful.pools and playground wonderful. just a lot of $$ to spend a couple of nights there.
Aug 24, 2016
Great family campground
Aug 24, 2016
We had a great time at this campground. We had our grand daughter with us for the weekend. The only thing I think they could do is add to the playground
Aug 24, 2016
When my family and I arrived at the campsite I was informed by one of your employees by the name of Jimmy that I could not complete my registration process until my my cabin is ready, which I could not understand because I couldn't understand why this person was not willing to except a payment. Then I was informed that the bed that was in the cabin was broken and I don't have enough space to co
Aug 24, 2016
Nice campground. The site's are a little small but not to bad. Campground is close to nearby attractions.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps