Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 30, 2014
As always it was wonderful we consider this our home away from home. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. The area is well kept and pool is clean. My only disappointment this time around was the fishing it seemed that the pond was not stocked this year?
Jul 30, 2014
We had a lot of fun!!!!! Thanks
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
The cabin was clean and fully equipped. The grounds were clean. Other than the family of vagrants. Her campsite was full of garbage. The pool was alot of fun. My daughter had a great time on the pedal boat. We have already booked for next year.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
very friendly staff, great pools, great and clean deluxe cabin, only 15 min to Niagara Falls. We had a wonderful stay there.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Everything is very open and trees only are around the campground area. No privacy. And bathrooms were HORRIBLY gross and out of paper towel or toilet paper at most times. They had a missing playground that show its there on the map. Just not what excepted from KOA compared to other KOA visits.
Jul 28, 2014
We had a wonderful stay and loved the camp ground. The cabin was amazing and so easy to show up and live!!! We thought the lake was nice and the pool with slides is very nice.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Campground was very nice, only suggestion was grass needed cutting prior to our arrival.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Our family rented 2 cabins for the weekend.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
We have to say that we were often annoyed by people not respecting our space and cut through our area to go to the restrooms or pool. I know you have it on your rules but perhaps sign's posted in the area would help. Thank you
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
The campground was clean, the staff friendly and the bathrooms/showers were clean. Was a little noisy but I would stay there again!
Jul 28, 2014
We had a wonderful site and the staff was friendly. Wood prices where high and the wood you sell burns so fast but still enjoyed our stay
Jul 28, 2014
Great spot. Everything was wonderful.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
We stayed a few days in the cabins, the beds were comfortable and the cabins were nice. The pools were clean and felt great. I hate there's not a microwave on site. The bathrooms were clean and the water was hot. The staff is welcoming and friendly enough. We seemed to miss every activity that was planned by the staff. Pretty convenient location. It would be nice to have a dish washing area.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Clean site, friendly staff, close to a clean pool. It was a great week away. Thanks!
Jul 27, 2014
Second time staying here. We've found our home away from home in Niagara Falls.
Jul 27, 2014
The campground was very nice and clean but the internet hardly ever worked and we needed it to plan our trips. Also the person next to our site had his camper parked on some of our site making it tough to park our car.
Jul 27, 2014
Our stay was wonderful. I loved all the activities available for children to do throughout the camp site. The staff was very friendly.
Jul 27, 2014
Internet Wireless service is VERY, VERY slow and hard to log on. For people who have to check with work, it makes it very difficult. Sinks to wash dishes should be outside of bathrooms.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
We had an AWESOME time. Wasn't very happy with some of the guest- people can be rude. But, the park and staff were GREAT!!
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Camping on a litle island is so funny. Our neighbors were noisy until verry late...
Jul 27, 2014
Very nice campground. So much to do there and so close to other attractions. We went to Niagara Falls one day and Buffalo Zoo one day.
Jul 27, 2014
Extremely clean (washrooms and sites) and friendly atmosphere. We are coming back again.
Jul 27, 2014
The wifi didn't work. The restrooms and showers werde dirty. Not worth the Price.
Jul 27, 2014
It was a very nice campground ! Clean shower and plenty of activities!
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
At your rates wifi should be free AND work. I'm very tech savvy and had nothing but trouble trying to use tengointernet
Jul 26, 2014
No complaints - staff was helpful & friendly. Cabin was awesome. Campground was immaculate. Great location! Only suggestion would be to maybe add a couple of roasting sticks to the amenities. Access to sticks or branches was limited. Other than that I wouldn't change a thing! Already thinking maybe we will go back next year! Thanks for a great stay
Jul 26, 2014
We where there for a week in July for Jr Gold Championship in Buffalo, it was absolutely wonderful. Only thing I would suggest is maybe the pool hours opening a bit earlier would have been nice.
Jul 26, 2014
campsite/grounds very clean..very friendly staff. Also see them out and about. Pool is great...Maybe a few more umbrellas for shade but that's it...We had a family mishap and had to be rushed home. Staff was very understanding and said no issues due to circumstances. I would highly recommend this KOA
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Service and staff were friendly and helpful. The only reason I gave it a 4 is that one of the toilets was plugged for 2 days with no sign. Also, it would be nice to be able to reserve a spot ahead of time. Our spot had our neighbors sewer next to our picnic table. Nasty.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
The accommodations met and exceeded or expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful; the site is well maintained and serviced- very clean for the amount of campers on site! The activities including the ice cream social and the breakfast were very well done! We will stay again!!!!
Jul 26, 2014
Everyone was helpful friendly and kind. The grounds and bathrooms were excellently maintained. Funding everything was easy.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
The campground and facilities wre very clean and in good working order. The managers and staff extremely helpful. Great campground.
Jul 25, 2014
The grounds and restrooms were extremely clean. No pests noticed. The staff is first class! Will definitely visit again!!!
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Great park and wonderful staff with lots of recommendations and suggestions of where and what to see.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.