Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2015
Quite enjoyable,we like it here. We got a deal (KOA CARD)or likely would not have stayed. Pea gravel needed to cut down on mud. No paper towels in washroom, hand-dryer under powered.
Sep 22, 2015
Our cabin was infested with very large hornets we left two days early.
Sep 22, 2015
this is my campground of choice, I spent 5wks there last summer.. plan on doing it agina next
Sep 21, 2015
We enjoyed staying in one of the new studio cabins. It was nice and clean. All the workers were friendly and helpful and it was convenient to be able to take the train to Fantasy Island. The only issue was that the cabins lost power the one night a couple times for a few minutes each time, but it wasn't a big deal.
Sep 21, 2015
Spendy
Sep 21, 2015
We rented cabin to visit friends who have their RV at the campground. We were thrilled with the condition of the cabin. If they could have done something about the constant rain it would have been a perfect weekend. We will certainly be back.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Good place, activities for kids, enjoyed our stay!
Sep 21, 2015
It is at a great location! The owners do an amazing job keeping the grounds maintained. They have lots if activities. We enjoyed the customer appreciation weekend!
Sep 21, 2015
The staff was very nice and helpful. We were located on a campsite very close to the highway, it was noisey. The sites were small. Within 20 mins Of Niagra Falls
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
We stayed in a one room cabin. The cabins were very clean and well kept. The washroom and shower facilities were some of the nicest and cleaniest I have seenbat any camp ground. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. We look forward to having children and being able to bring them with us to enjoy all the playgrounds and pools.
Sep 21, 2015
The cabin was adorable. The park was very nice and upkept. Such a pleasure to stay.
Sep 21, 2015
We had a great stay Stephen was great help when we checked in the cabin was great
Sep 21, 2015
We always have a great stay. Though the last 2 times in your Kabins, we've advised the front desk that there is not enough protection on the top bunk for our kids to sleep up there. The bar is only an inch higher than the mattress, so one kid is always sleeping on the queen bed with us and no one sleeps well. Otherwise everything is fine.
Sep 21, 2015
Clean campground, good attendant going around and helping everyone but unless you are up front in their premium sites with concrete patio you are albow to albow with your neighbor, which we don't care for. We travel in a 43' motorhome and by the time you get your slides out you can shake hands with your neighbor. They other thing I'd like to add is the highway noise is awful and it is constant.
Sep 21, 2015
I was promised a site and then not given it, so I was not happy at all, and was not given another option. Since I have been here before a few times and I have stayed at KOA's over and over all over the US I was highly disappointed.
Sep 21, 2015
My experience with the female manager, I didn't get her name. I stayed at my cousins site with my tent several times this summer. Now all of a sudden, she tells me I cant. Im there with a family of 5 and a tent, food, kids, family waiting, and she just says " Its not allowed" WTF? Ive stayed at my cousins lot with a tent several times. I almost went home, but I stayed for the kids. I wont be back.
Sep 20, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. I love when they guide you to your spot. No guess work. Clean beautiful park. We were off season very quiet. Nice.
Sep 20, 2015
Chose site near freeway to save money and road noise is loud. Campground is nice and enjoyed the heated pool on afternoon
Sep 19, 2015
Wonderful campground, good (not great) wifi. Great cable, clean, large sites, great management and staff. The only gripe I had at all was that I wished they'd cut the grass and blow the leaves more frequently.
Sep 19, 2015
Very clean cabin, easy sign in and nice staff...
Sep 19, 2015
Very clean, and friendly helpful staff
Sep 19, 2015
Big campground and well kept. Close to Niagara Falls. Some lots are close to the freeway and a little noisy. Lots of activities for kids and dogs.
Sep 19, 2015
Everything was great, very clean, excellent facilities. I wish I felt like I was a little closer to nature, which is a goal of camping. More trees, isolation from fellow campers would be a plus. Also, the cancellation window is too far out.
Sep 19, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful about things to do in the area. Campground was clean and our cabin was nice and comfortable.
Sep 19, 2015
Very clean bathrooms were nice, everything was well taken care of
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
Great . Clean cabins friendly staff and close to all acttives.
Sep 18, 2015
Had to wait ten minutes for hot water in shower near large pool.
Sep 18, 2015
enjoyed campground very much. didn't like the shared campsites. would only be wonderful if travelling in group or family.
Sep 17, 2015
perfect campground for visiting Buffalo, and Niagara. Sites are on level and clean
Sep 16, 2015
We Kamp in lodges at least 3 times a year, this campground was beautiful and clean, as was our lodge. Great quality outdoor dining set and patio. Everything was in perfect working order, as was the laundry and arcade. We also enjoyed the paddleboats and & heated pool. Staff was friendly and helpful. 2 tiny complaints; the Keurig forces u to buy K-cups, and need for an ATM for laundry/arcad
Sep 16, 2015
I've been RVing for 50 years and found your KOA to be at the top of my list; could not ask for anything better than you provided.
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Great campground with lots of stuff for the kids to do, very family friendly. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 15, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Sep 15, 2015
Everything was perfect, that is, except for the Wifi which was woefully inadequate. In truth... all the KOA's have to lift their tech game. Come on now, we've entered the world of streaming our entertainment. Let's get with it!!!
Sep 15, 2015
Staff was very helpful. Unfortunately, it rained most of our stay, and there wasn't really much to do other than go shopping. the campground is very nice, but a little pricey.
Sep 15, 2015
Great KOA - was a good location to explore the falls area
Sep 14, 2015
Lots to small. The pull thurs. everything else was great staff especially
Sep 14, 2015
Lovely campground and well cared for. Very helpful and nice staff. Loved having Bedore Tours come straight to the KOA for the tour of the Falls. Lots to do in the area-we'll be back!
Sep 14, 2015
Despite Mother Nature, who totally decided not to cooperate with our weekend getaway, we once again enjoyed the deluxe cabin, the pool (even though it was freezing outside, the kids went in,) and the Keurig is a great addition to the cabin. The new playground also looks great, but it was too chilly to play outside. We shall be back!
Sep 14, 2015
The staff were very friendly and the campground is well taken care of. Everything was neat and clean. The showers were very nice and the water was HOT!
Sep 14, 2015
They were kind enough to put me in sight of the restrooms, with no one between, so I didn't have to go around campsites. Clean restrooms and laundry. My site was a bit muddy, but it had been raining for two days.
Sep 14, 2015
Great place. Very friendly staff.
Sep 13, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was very clean and the grounds were impeccable. Was located in a prime location for our vacation. People were wonderful.
Sep 13, 2015
Just minutes from Niagrara- clean park nice wooded area and spacious accommodations?
Sep 13, 2015
The price was a higher than other koa's. Lots oh highway traffic noise
Sep 12, 2015
Your campground is terrific! The people are great. However, we were in need of some help while there... The suggestions included in your brochure were woefully inadequate.. We spent $100 on an RV mechanic who could not solve our problem...wasted 2 days for a replacement part that never arrived, and paid for a Bedore tour that began almost 2 hours late and we thought would never end..
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award