Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2017
We stayed 5 nights it was very nice. Well kept and very clean. Camp store wa very nice.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
The KOA staff at Grand Island were courteous, professional and informative about Niagara Falls tourism. Additionally the evening staff went above and beyond by guiding out camper to the site as we arrived late. We were warmly greeted by staff at every turn which means a lot!
Aug 26, 2017
Site staff are very helpful, attentive, visible and diligent (Jim, Bill, Bill, Chris, Ginny and all staff in the office). Thank you for a wonderful extended stay. Grounds are lovely, very clean and atmosphere is very calming and relaxing. Great place for families with kids. Lots of activities and things to do.
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice campground, clean quiet and friendly! Would definitely recommend staying here. Nice atmosphere, will stay again.
Aug 26, 2017
Friendly staff. Great location for visiting Niagara Falls and Canada
Aug 26, 2017
Great stay, enjoyed the campground and cabin very much. Had a little trouble with the neighbors the first two nights but staff offered different accommodations. We stuck it out and they left so it all worked out. Great place to stay while visiting Niagra falls and Buffalo. Would definitely stay again,......Thank You !!
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Upgrade restrooms and enlarge toilet stalls
Aug 26, 2017
It was amazing!!!!!
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Very helpful when asked about a tour.. Made the rev. For you right there and then. Very nice store there too.
Aug 25, 2017
Great value and great location very close to Niagra Falls!
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Thank you for a wonderful stay - clean, quiet, easy access.
Aug 25, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Our site could use a little improvement. Gravel was thin, unlevel, cable and WIFI was poor. Staff very friendly and location was good for what we wanted to do.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
The stay was pleasurable, relaxing and fun. Chris was a Godsend! The help he rendered was from above. The camp was clean. The scheduled activities were fun. I was happy to be able to bring my dog. We will be back! Thanks KOA! Great vacation! This was our second time at a KOA and we will always choose you first!
Aug 23, 2017
Absolutely wonderful! This was our 7th year, and we look forward to future visits!!
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Very nice and peaceful. Friendly staff. Only concern was that no one obeyed the speed limit.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
We had a great time. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! We would definitely camp with you again!
Aug 23, 2017
It would have been a 5 if the trees were cut back a little. We were on site 616 and could not open our awning due to the branches. The site we were in was short, narrow and held water when it rained. We wanted a larger pull thru with fewer trees but were advised none were available. However when the weekend came there were more than enough really nice sites that never had anyone in them.
Aug 22, 2017
Great staff. Incredibly helpful and nice. Lovely cabin. Great location.
Aug 22, 2017
Very close to everything!!! Campground was nice too!
Aug 22, 2017
our family has been having our reunion here for about the past 8 years-- the staff always makes it easy for us to enjoy our time and doesn';t mind when we move our picnic tables together for our huge potluck dinner!
Aug 22, 2017
Very expensive but near a major international attraction so I get it. Pull through sites at rear of park are extremely noisy-didn't get much sleep. Use some of your profits to grade & gravel your roads.
Aug 22, 2017
It was an ok stay but expensive because there was no hot water for a shower, and the ground was soaked which I understand you can't help when it rains but I feel they should add mulch or sand were there are low areas.
Aug 22, 2017
Great
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
We stayed there 20 yrs ago also and the pool areas have gotten better. My grandson loved the jump pad. Firewood prices are a little high.
Aug 22, 2017
Excellent!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Very nice people, very accomodating, very clean
Aug 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay though we had to cut it short due to illness. An hour before our late and rainy arrival, we called to request an upgrade to a cabin. The campground staff was very helpful and we were thrilled they had upgrades available -- tent camping on that soggy ground would have been miserable. The kids loved the waterslides at the pool, and the campground was conveniently located.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Couldn't have a fire, fire pit was full of water. And the cost per night is high.
Aug 21, 2017
we were very surprised to find that our cabin was brand new, we were kind of expecting a dank musty cabin but that could not be further from the one we got, it was beautiful, fully stocked with everything you would need. towels, bedding, pillows, pots and pans, silverware, plates, cups, even wine glasses. we will definitely stay again
Aug 21, 2017
wonderful place for a family camping trip!
Aug 21, 2017
It can be tough finding things for my 11-year old and 1.5-year old to enjoy together, but this was perfect for both of them. We can't wait to come back.
Aug 21, 2017
We had a little issue with our tent and canopy and the kind staff at the grand island, ny koa very kindly handled the issue while we were at niagara falls. THANK YOU TO THE STAFF. WE REALLY APPRECIATE ALL THAT WAS DONE.
Aug 21, 2017
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Well maintained place. It was my 2nd time being there and the 7 hours drive to the camp is still worth it.
Aug 21, 2017
Campground was very clean and staff was very friendly.
Aug 21, 2017
Very pleased. Clean and convenient to area attractions.
Aug 21, 2017
Our tent site was perfect, and the grounds were beautiful with clean restrooms and showers. We felt extremely safe. The location was perfect for visiting the falls. The staff was extremely helpful, pleasant and accommodating and we loved everything about our stay and will definitely be back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award