Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
Stayed in deluxe cabin. Clean but very small for ratio of people it was listed at for occupancy. No privacy, cabin lots very tightly squashed together. Late check in process unorganized. For a long weekend with kids and pets, it works better then a tent. Offered nice activities, fenced dog area, and staff was pleasant.
Sep 05, 2016
It is clean, cozy, quiet and affordable.
Sep 05, 2016
Loved this camp ground. Very clean. Nice showers and bathrooms. We had a great family trip
Sep 05, 2016
We liked very much, but site was only one with no grass just mud everywhere! Could not sit outside :(
Sep 05, 2016
Everything was clean and well kept - the only flaw being that the cabins were so close together... But overall a wonderful place to stay while visiting the falls!
Sep 05, 2016
Fun family time😊
Sep 05, 2016
Absolutely great staff and the place is clean all the facilities are ready to use all the time highly recommended for campers
Sep 05, 2016
Nice outing with family.
Sep 05, 2016
The first night was great. Staff is friendly, approachable and work hard. However... the second night was a disaster; here's why: Not 10 feet from our sleeping heads, at 1:30 AM a small group of noisy tenters used their car's lights, failed to turn off their engines, repeatedly drove back and forth to??? This went on for at least a half hour. A second camp was set up at 3AM! Keep late campers out.
Sep 05, 2016
You have to be kidding me about wanting my opinion on my stay!!!! After how you and your people treated me? You would think that when you have a customer who is not happy, someone would apologize and treat the customer like they are of some value, instead of becoming confrontational! No "Im sorry" no "thank you" for the $700 you dumped at our campground! Worst KOA EVER been to!
Sep 04, 2016
Very nice place to stay. Close to Niagara and the grocery store. Pool was a fun time and bathrooms were pretty well kept
Sep 04, 2016
Wonderful!
Sep 04, 2016
Very convenient and well kept
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
The staff were so awesome they just make you feel at home
Sep 03, 2016
The only thing that I missed was being led to my camp site which I have come to expect from KOA!
Sep 03, 2016
Great place
Sep 03, 2016
I was very pleased with the overall operation of this campground.If I would have any comment it would be that I would like to see more trees.
Sep 03, 2016
We stay 2-4 times a year at this location and love it.
Sep 03, 2016
Had a great time! Will be back
Sep 02, 2016
Very clean and attention to the customer
Sep 02, 2016
Nice park. Very convenient to the falls.
Sep 01, 2016
Geat campground. very convenient to Niagara Falls. Level site, friendly staff. Great laundry. HUGE dryers! Our site could have used more gravel. It got pretty muddy when it rained
Sep 01, 2016
Al, at the desk, was a great source of information for the first time visitor to Niagara Falls. He made our stay much more enjoyable.
Sep 01, 2016
Great campground. We weren't' with kids but what a wonderful campground for families. Check in was fast. I like the garbage pick up at campsite and here they picked up all day. The sites were comfortable. Very glad we chose this campground. We would definetly stay again
Aug 31, 2016
The grounds were great, people were friendly. Just a suggestion, asking people with kids if they want to be closer to restsooms. Down hill so hard to watch mine while riding her bike on going to play.
Aug 31, 2016
My family loves staying at the KOa in Grand Island. People are friendly and my kids love the bouncy and the swimming pool with water slide. I would recommend this koa camp site to anyone. Thanks.
Aug 31, 2016
Staff is always very friendly, me and my son love getting away for the day and its the perfect place for us. Grounds are always clean and beautiful, hidden gem
Aug 31, 2016
In the past when we have not been able to spend the night, we would go to the KOA and for 5each, be able to enjoy the facilities. This year when we went, we were told that this was not longer the case because they were too busy. As I did not want to disappoint my three kids after our hour car ride, I rented cheapest site for $54 dollars, used pool for 3-4 hours then left a camp at most 1/4 full.
Aug 30, 2016
Our site was wonderful! We had fun renting the bikes and buying stuffed animals in the store. One thing that could have been improved was how loud the swings were squeaking. Great otherwise, though!
Aug 30, 2016
We absolutely LOVE this KOA campground. So much that we are looking into Work Camper Program for when we retire in a few years with our RV. We stayed in one of the cabins both times we were there and LOVED it to death. Thanks for keeping everything so nice for us campers.
Aug 30, 2016
The power went out twice during the night. The second time it was off from 2-10am. No storms or extreme weather, we were told a transformer blew.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Great location. Staff were exceptionally helpful and nice!
Aug 30, 2016
Great place however our power went out at 2:30 am and didn't come back on until 9:15am. When we asked an employee they acted as if they didn't know that the power was out. That was the only down side to this trip.
Aug 30, 2016
We had a fantastic stay!!! The campground is beautiful, super clean, so fun & the staff is wonderful. We can't wait to visit again!!!
Aug 30, 2016
good clean camping ground nice personal, internet good cable a little fusy, but ok
Aug 30, 2016
We had a great stay as always! The pancake breakfast is always great and the staff of the campground is very helpful.
Aug 30, 2016
Very friendly staff
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Wonderful campground, perfectly located for access to Buffalo and Niagara Falls. Very friendly, and helpful staff. Great amenities!
Aug 29, 2016
great facilities. Friendly staff
Aug 29, 2016
My cabin was so neat and clean, I felt like I was staying in a really nice hotel! Wonderful staff, great location and loved the gas grill, tables and chairs,linens and sparkling clean pool. Definitely will be back. Thank you for my wonderful vacation! Karen and 10 friends. :)
Aug 29, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was super clean. We also called later at night because I thought the tank on the grill was empty, they came to the cabin in less than 5 minutes. Great service, great stay and the kids had lots of fun. Close to everything!
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Had a great time can't wait to come back next ur.. We are making this a family friend tradition
Aug 29, 2016
No complaints here. Just pretty much spent the night. It was nice to know staff their check on campers. Came to sight and asked if we needed anything.
Aug 29, 2016
Terrible
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy