Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 29, 2017
Lots of activities for the kids, no K9 Kamps, staff unfriendly and not helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
We rented a delux cabin. We felt safe and secure to have kids play.. pool was cleaned daily, trash picked up throughout day, staff was pleasant. Had a great time and would do it again !!
Jul 29, 2017
It was nice. Clean bathrooms. New showers.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Although we had a miscommunication by staff when we modified our reservation, the manager was able to rectify the situation to our satisfaction. She also sent firewood to our site for the inconvenience. The staff is outstanding and the park is very nice and clean. Not so good on the wifi but 2 great parks for dogs. Will return. Great location!
Jul 29, 2017
Short but nice.
Jul 28, 2017
We only stayed for an overnight so we did not use many facilities but what we did we were very happy with
Jul 28, 2017
Very pleased with the site and service.
Jul 28, 2017
Large park...main pool caters to children with 2 water tubes. Tours to the falls leaves from the parking lot.
Jul 28, 2017
The staff is knowledgeable and extremely helpful and thoughtful. Rhey go out of theirbway to be sure you have a good time and that everything is going well.The grounds and showers were clean. Good space between rv's.
Jul 28, 2017
Clean, friendly, creative activities, pleasant staff, AWESOME experience. Nicest KNOW I've ever stayed at
Jul 28, 2017
not a great experience from calling in the phone being on there 20 min to see if a spot and then roll in and to pay a high price to be put in a swamp hole for us in over flow well not happywwnt in clean came out with dirty wheels and tires and then when we went to leave well could barley make a turn and a trees rubbed the whole side of motorhome and trailer Will save our 200 plus dollars
Jul 28, 2017
Great facilities, great people in the office. Booked our tour for us - just made the whole visit easy and fun. Will stay here again.
Jul 28, 2017
Heated pool with slides, banana bikes, quad bikes, and bus stop to Niagara Park in front, only $4 bus trip for me and two sons to go to park. Perfect place to visit Falls with family, even better as a single dad with two sons, Thanks again KOA and Cruise America!
Jul 28, 2017
The staff was very friendly. Clean site with easy access however our site was very muddy, we walked around the area and even the grass was very wet/muddy.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
dog friendly
Jul 27, 2017
We were very please with the deluxe cabin we stayed in. We are currently in another KOA deluxe cabin and it is no where near as nice as the Niagara Falls one.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
stayed several days, all expectations met.
Jul 27, 2017
Awesome
Jul 26, 2017
Sight is to narrow for bigger campers.
Jul 26, 2017
Ready when we arrived. Extremely clean. Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 26, 2017
So much to do. Very friendly staff.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at your KOA. The service was excellent,the campground and washrooms were super clean, and it is only 20 minutes from Buffalo. Yes, i would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family.
Jul 26, 2017
Very nice and very clean. Quite enjoyable.
Jul 26, 2017
Everyone was great and super great camp ground
Jul 26, 2017
We had no problems, this KOA is clean, roomy, and has everything you need.
Jul 26, 2017
Convenience to Niagara falls. Clean showers-restrooms. Our motorhome spot was way to close to others in staggered parking.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
We always love staying at this KOA the staff is super friendly, there are fun things to do at the camp and it is extremely close to attractions like Niagara falls. Our cabin was clean and private-we couldn't have been happier with our stay
Jul 26, 2017
Best KOA we ever stayed at! Loved it.
Jul 26, 2017
Nice place to stay. Close to Niagara Falls with easy trip to Niagara State Park. Park at WindCave ride trolley to Maid of the Mist
Jul 25, 2017
i only wish they had a hot tub after walking around Niagra all day. That said the staff was great
Jul 25, 2017
What a fun place! We have camped at Grand Island KOA several times and each time it gets better. Our problem is that the kids don't want to leave the campground to do other things in the area. They love the bikes and pools and jump pad. The showers/restrooms are very clean. We will return!
Jul 25, 2017
Very kind steff. Some visitors made their party at night, they did not keep quite time.
Jul 25, 2017
Far more than we ever expected! Loved it!
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Campground was great! The only problem was a drunk family in the cabins. Threw liquor bottles in the pond! Our air conditioner kept any night noise.
Jul 25, 2017
Great Campgrounds... somewhat of a drainage problem when it rains.. Great People in office.
Jul 24, 2017
We rented a deluxe cabin, it was great. The pool area is AWESOME for kids. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
We had a great stay! What a fun KOA. Lots to do but yet our cabin was quiet. Only thing I can comment on, and this is nit-picking is the pool itself seemed to have some problems, the liner was floating loose and the bottom was very uneven. Wonderful place, and when I was there 25 years ago they were just creating the back area which is lovely! If your in the area this is the place to stay.
Jul 24, 2017
great stay. We stayed up front near amusement park entrance, it was quiet and kids had a blast riding bikes swimming, etc.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Had a great time very neat and clean campground everyone was very nice
Jul 24, 2017
Very nice kid friendly park. There really needs to be some KOA supervision at the pool with the slides, kids were runing and jumping in the pool not caring if anyone was in their way when they landed or who they splashed. There was no parent supervision.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice people but the bathrooms could use some work. All of them were plugged with fecal matter and toilet paper
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals