Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 07, 2017
Too expensive. It's off season and attractions are not open at this time of the year. Not happy at all.
May 02, 2017
One night, first stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. We were escorted to our site. Bathrooms were clean and bright.
May 01, 2017
the cabin was very nice. the people where friendly.
Apr 27, 2017
Great location for us on our return trip from Florida to Toronto. Big rigs - no problem! Good water pressure, flat site.. i wanted to jump on the Fantasy Island roller coaster, but it wasn't open. Have to come back. I imagine the place is hopping all summer.
Apr 23, 2017
Wet spring for this KOA and our site was muddy and wet from more rain while we were there. Friendly staff and accommodating.
Apr 23, 2017
Worst campground I have ever stayed in an I have been to thousands! Not even paved spot, most expensive, rude people and only 30 amp service. Little more than a place to park and not even at all level. You should pull their KOA sanction!
Apr 22, 2017
Nice but expensive for off season and most of the attractions are closed.
Apr 20, 2017
Beautiful KOA, RV spots are perfect sizes, lots of room between you and a neighbor. Wifi works greatc cable TV has dozens of channels. Very friendly, helpful staff. Only downside, this is the most expensive KOA I have ever stayed in!
Apr 19, 2017
Very friendly staff!
Apr 18, 2017
great place to stay great staff great location
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
The campground was clean and the restrooms were immaculate. It was a great visit.
Apr 16, 2017
Great and helpful staff and clean, well maintained facilities. Could get loud when the Amusement park is open.
Apr 16, 2017
Overpriced. Office staff very friendly
Apr 15, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
Site was very muddy and sites were really close together
Apr 10, 2017
First off..your staff was awesome and your grounds & bathroom were clean. But... $80 for a gravel pad is extremely high... I've paid the same or less and got a site with a concrete pad, grill, and lawn furniture. And...I didnt have a view with barbed wire fences. Your grounds absolutely need some landscaping.
Apr 09, 2017
Prices were a bit on the high side. Staff were great.
Apr 09, 2017
My poor rating is solely due to the fact that since there are no signs on the road pointing you towards the KOA site as others have, there main sign at the site needs to be lit at night as others are. Without it you can't find it. We passed it 3x until we put on our floodlights (which is dangerous for other drivers) which showed the unlighted sign partially covered by branches.
Apr 09, 2017
The KOA just opened April 1st...so I didn't expect much. But I didn't expect to pay $80 for the night. 😡 That is a crazy price for the time of year. Nothing is going on and nothing you can do in the park. So why charge so much??? I've stayed at other very nice KOA for half the price.
Apr 06, 2017
thank you very much from tokyo
Jan 03, 2017
one of the best KOA's.
Nov 15, 2016
Oct 28, 2016
Excellent time, Workers were great and helpful. Very nice place.
Oct 26, 2016
PEOPLE FRIENDLY GROUNDS CLEAN AND FACILITIES GREAT.
Oct 26, 2016
hurricane kept us from going to our trip to Georgia Made reservations the day before we went and were treated wonderful.The campground is beautiful and level. If we or anyone we know plan to go to Niagara Falls we will recommend going there. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Can't say enough about how nice the campground was.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Nice campground. Close to Niagra Falls. Well kept.
Oct 24, 2016
loved it but you have to get that darn rain to stop. lol
Oct 24, 2016
The staff were accommodating and friendly. The cabin was clean and much more than I expected. We are 100% returning for another stay there!
Oct 23, 2016
Enormous KOA less than 1/2 hour from Niagara Falls. Many amenities.
Oct 22, 2016
Amazing campground.
Oct 22, 2016
Staff very help And courteous
Oct 21, 2016
We stayed several nights while touring around Niagara Falls, and found this location to be ideal. The staff was friendly and the pull through site was enormous.
Oct 20, 2016
Good location and great tour with Rita to the Falls
Oct 20, 2016
For late/off-season camping, couldn't ask for better. They had all the basics we needed and a few extras and were accommodating and friendly. The cabin was great and we were given the option to choose a tent site since census was coming down for the end of the season. My family used to take my sister and I to KOAs all the time when we were growing up and it was just as great as I remember!
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
Friendly, clean, and close to the falls.
Oct 19, 2016
Nice and clean. Friendly staff.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
was very impressed with the Niagara Falls/Grand Island KOA camp ground. Very clean and well kept park. Kamping Cabins very clean and well kept. So glad they were still open when we we visiting Niagara Falls.
Oct 17, 2016
The campsites are clean well maintained and staff is courteous and accommodating
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice big rig facility. Great people, very clean, great dog park at a very accommodating area. Close to Niagara Falls .
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
This was the nicest KOA we've been to so far. So close to the Falls and we are already planning a trip back when amusement park reopens
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Not bad overall. Not one of the best KOAs we've stayed at but no complaints.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. A cleaning person waited till our propane was filled to guide us back into a different section and out of the campground when we were ready to leave.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals