Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 28, 2016
Took the Niagara Falls tours right from the office; very convenient.
Aug 27, 2016
Very expensive for what you get. Noisy out near the highway. Newer bathrooms were nice. Can find better values nearby.
Aug 27, 2016
We always have a great time! The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. The campgrounds are very well maintained and the bathrooms/showers are always clean. This KOA is a great place to camp and our family is hoping to come back in October.
Aug 27, 2016
Although we were only there 1 full day I was a very pleasant experience and would also recommend it highly for families and friends
Aug 27, 2016
Great proximity to Niagara Falls attractions. The cabin, grill, and outdoor furniture all looked new. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Grocery store located within easy driving distance made it easy to plan meals. Overall a great vacation!
Aug 27, 2016
One of the cleanest campgrounds that we've stayed at! We all had a great time.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and nice. Super clean cabin. Kids loved the water slide and pool. Thanks for a Great stay
Aug 26, 2016
Very nice campground!!
Aug 26, 2016
Love this campground!! The staff were very friendly, and the place had tons to offer for our family! Can't wait to go back again!
Aug 25, 2016
Great Sites, Great people, Bathrooms soso
Aug 25, 2016
Everyone we encountered at this KOA was friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were the cleanest we've ever seen in a campground! Our cabin was cute and cozy. And the kiddos LOVED the pool and waterslide. Thanks for a great stay!!!
Aug 25, 2016
It was nice to get away and so close to home, but for a small tent sight we had, it was a little pricey. The activities that they offered, u still had to pay for them. I think if we pay all that money to camp there it should all be included.
Aug 25, 2016
3 days it was great
Aug 25, 2016
everything is great--except the price! employees--wonderful, store, wonderful.pools and playground wonderful. just a lot of $$ to spend a couple of nights there.
Aug 24, 2016
Great family campground
Aug 24, 2016
We had a great time at this campground. We had our grand daughter with us for the weekend. The only thing I think they could do is add to the playground
Aug 24, 2016
When my family and I arrived at the campsite I was informed by one of your employees by the name of Jimmy that I could not complete my registration process until my my cabin is ready, which I could not understand because I couldn't understand why this person was not willing to except a payment. Then I was informed that the bed that was in the cabin was broken and I don't have enough space to co
Aug 24, 2016
Nice campground. The site's are a little small but not to bad. Campground is close to nearby attractions.
Aug 24, 2016
Had a great time! The staff was friendly and helpful. So close to NIAGRA Falls.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Stay was good and the employees were very helpful.
Aug 23, 2016
We had a nice stay at your KOA. We appreciate how you gave us site 501 after the mix-up about the site we requested originally. This site was open and lovely. We appreciate how considerate you all were. Thanks Helen James
Aug 23, 2016
my family and I have been coming for few years now and we love KOA... so much for the kids to do and with the park next door makes it that much more enjoyable !!
Aug 23, 2016
Lots of great activities, great location. Staff very helpful and friendly. Very well-kept.
Aug 23, 2016
Love KOA! Hate the Keurig. You need a regular coffee maker.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and accomodations. The pool area and playground were very convenient. The wifi didn't work that well at the location. Easy access to fantasy island. Can't wait to go back next year
Aug 23, 2016
One of the best KOAS I have stayed in...very clean and well maintained will be visiting again next year.
Aug 23, 2016
Nice location - close to falls. Nice clean restrooms. Two pools, both very nice.
Aug 23, 2016
The only issue was the lack of shade and poor drainage. Woke up in a large puddle of water and mud.
Aug 23, 2016
The cabin was perfect. Very clean and well organized. The only minor issue we experienced was not enough towels or toilet paper for the number of guests that we paid for. We also needed to purchase tissues (not provided by KOA). Perhaps have firewood available for purchase after 9pm.
Aug 23, 2016
I love the location and the pool is great. Friendly staff but a bit pricey. Also we are a large family (8 kids) I get you charge for extra ppl but it should max out of charging at 4 or 5 kids or Koa prices themselves out for large families.
Aug 23, 2016
This KOA is not only located near some great activities, but it is clean, roomy, and the workers are very accommodating. Love this place! Will likely come again in the near future.
Aug 23, 2016
This campsite was perfect for what we needed. It was clean and the staff was so friendly. We are considering staying at KOA's in other states for road trips from now on.
Aug 23, 2016
Charged family members $ 5.00 who did not spend the night but knowing we had a family reunion! I just dont agree with the charge! Overall a nice KOA and I would stay again!
Aug 22, 2016
Check in should be around 3:00 not 4:00 for cabins
Aug 22, 2016
there was no hot water for shower.and assosaiate was kind of roude
Aug 22, 2016
The canon was clean and well stocked. Lots to do for the kids We enjoyed our stay
Aug 22, 2016
Very nice campground with helpful and friendly staff. Large sites and a good amount of amenities.
Aug 22, 2016
Thanks for keeping everything looking great! Really enjoyed our stay!
Aug 22, 2016
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and it was excellent. I only had one small complaint that it was difficult to maintain water temperature when washing dishes or showing. Made it tough to shower - too hot or too cold. Other than that, the amenities were outstanding the park was clean and safe, and the visitors center was always very helpful when required. We will be coming again no doubt!
Aug 22, 2016
We stayed only for a weekend but was very impressed by the size and cleanliness of the sites. Bathrooms were very clean. Children were interacting in various activities which was great to see. My first visit and probably will make my way back. Thank You The Phillips Family
Aug 22, 2016
Love this KOA, super friendly staff. Fantastic facilities and plenty of stuff to do with the whole family. This was our second visit and the kids already want to go back.
Aug 22, 2016
Very nice campground staff was very nice and helpful,bathroom very clean,good price for all the amenities that are offered,pool areas were nice as well.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Convenient To the falls. Only draw back is every time you go to the falls or state parks it costs a dollar to get back onto bridge. No fault of the campsite. We will be back. We will stay here again. Lots for families with children. Amusement park and miniature golf next door, pools looked great playgrounds giant jump ponds to fish. My dogs were thrilled with dog park, who could ask for more!
Aug 22, 2016
Everything was great with the exception that we paid for a water/electric site and it didn't have water.
Aug 22, 2016
My spot was so close to the highway I could almost read the license plate numbers. Other sites farther away from the road were left empty thought out my entire weeks stay
Aug 22, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals