Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 26, 2016
Great experience. Cabin was very clean with all promised amenitites. Friendly staff.
Sep 26, 2016
Place very clean but EXTREMELY noisy being right next to I190. I was in a tent and put next to "train depot" with BRIGHT lights shining on tent ALL NIGHT LONG. No reason to put me there. Staff said would have moved if I said something on Wed but WOULD NOT help. Many other sites they could have put me. No sleep at all!!! And NO DISCOUNT!!!!!!!!!! Did call corporate about this location.
Sep 26, 2016
The Ladies at the office desk were amazing. Not just for me but all I witnessed them interact with.
Sep 25, 2016
Great staff, great location, very clean facilities. This is our 3rd time staying at this KOA and would definitely come back again!
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
To be fair, we only stayed one night! The guy at the front desk could have acted a bit more helpful about the area instead of "well I am not from here" and a bit more receiving!
Sep 25, 2016
Nice & clean but bathrooms could aways be closer
Sep 24, 2016
Activities at campground need to stay open later, office, pool area. Very nice!
Sep 24, 2016
Outstanding
Sep 23, 2016
The people at the front desk were very helpful and friendly the camping space we were in was extremely small with my awning out we only had three or four feet to the next Rig. I've been a good third of the campgrounds were not being used but they put us on this site where the grass was not cut and it was a mud puddle by the front door of our rig.
Sep 23, 2016
We stayed at Niagra Falls/Grand Island KOA for a weekend visit in September 2016. Our purpose was primarily to visit the surrounding area (Buffalo/Ontario) so we did not actually spend much time at the campground. However, we found the campground to be very easily navigated, quiet, clean, with a well-stocked store (perfect for forgetting a couple of things). Very level too :)
Sep 23, 2016
Parts of this park are nice. Our spot was next to the interstate and quite noisy all night. We happened to be traveling during labor day weekend so had to pay a high price for an average site.
Sep 23, 2016
I loved every minute of my stay. Beautiful cabin and furnished so nice. I will surely be back. Thanks!
Sep 22, 2016
The staff was friendly and the cabin was clean
Sep 22, 2016
The park was very clean and we really appreciated the fact that they left the pool open past labor day. The laundry room was fabulous and both the washers and dryers worked great. We visited the amusement park next door and it was fabulous and it was great to get the discounted tickets fr the koa. The big thing we didn't like was how close the sites were on the back where we stayed.
Sep 21, 2016
Wonderful staff, very helpful. They went above and beyond to help us. Their recommendations actually saved us money. The park is beautiful with plenty to do. We had s ball while we were there. Absolutely would recommend this park!
Sep 21, 2016
We really enjoyed our cabin and stay. Clean facilities were much appreciated. I did end up using ear plugs due to highway noise but all good beyond that. Friendly office folks.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Cost to much and no help at all
Sep 20, 2016
Best manager, she goes above and beyond for me everytime. The staff always treats me like family.
Sep 20, 2016
I love it here! In the premium sites, I hate the ones on the 190, way too noisy
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
The campsite was a mud puddle under my entire awning had water a mud there for track a large amount of mud in to my camper rest of the park was good
Sep 20, 2016
We visited with our grandson. We enjoyed everything there. We had never before seen a jump pad with bubbles. That was awesome... Will visit again soon.
Sep 20, 2016
Very nice & maintained, just too pricy for avg retired folks whom do not use all the facilities made for families etch KOA should have a better price for folks like us.. and reason we more Good Sam travelers vs KOA's
Sep 20, 2016
Excellent service from the moment we arrived until our departure. The restrooms were very clean. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive to all of our needs and desires.
Sep 19, 2016
One of the nicest koa we have stayed,very pleased😀
Sep 19, 2016
The campground was well maintained. However, mowing the grass on a Friday in the off season while campers are arriving and setting up isn't the best timing. Also, closing the restrooms between 8am and 11am for cleaning is not the best timing since that is a busy time for use. Most campgrounds usually close them midday when usage is lowest.
Sep 19, 2016
Staff at front office was really friendly,helpful with directions. Park is very clean. We stay there every fall. Friends had deluxe cabin and loved it.
Sep 19, 2016
Nice staff. Clean and New facilities and 10 minutes from Niagara Falls. It was great!
Sep 19, 2016
A pleasure as usual...the kids and I had a great weekend!
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice cabin, sparkling clean. Bunk beds were not made up, so we had to do that upon arrival at 10 pm.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
staff was so friendly and helpful getting tours booked and answering questions. I would definitely recommend!
Sep 19, 2016
Fast friendly service. The cabin exceeded all of our expectations: clean, comfortable, private. The staff have a great sense of humor as well and played along with my joke special requests memorably.
Sep 18, 2016
Nice large sites, more shade trees would be nice in the RV slots. Glad we went 2nd week of Sept., can't imagine what it would be like when you are fully booked.
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
While not quite as idyllic as many sites, it was very nice. Choose to an amusement park (though it was closed) and a highway which we couldn't hear at all. Very nice, well maintained, and a very helpful staff.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
We loved the swing on our porch, could have used a better AC and bedroom ceiling fan.
Sep 16, 2016
Lovely grounds and friendly service.
Sep 15, 2016
Great people, clean environment, very nice destination place.
Sep 14, 2016
Good place to stay as it provides easy access to the falls. Helpful staff. Excellent store. Clean bathrooms.
Sep 14, 2016
An Excellent stay. Very friendly staff. Very clean and organized grounds. I wish we could have stayed longer and we are attempting to schedule another stay before the end of the season. Thank you.
Sep 14, 2016
great place!
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Nice location and very nice manager
Sep 13, 2016
Clean cabins, comfy beds, really fun pool, helpful & friendly staff! Thank you.
Sep 12, 2016
awesome place to stay. very friendly kind people
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy