Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2015
This campground is one of the nicest you will find. The place is very well kept. The staff is very friendly. The deluxe sites with pads and tables are awesome.
Sep 29, 2015
Great campsite and outside woodslike experience!
Sep 28, 2015
This KOA has a lot to offer, activities & proximity to Niagara Falls & other attractions. Sites near the thruway are close together
Sep 28, 2015
No matter what KOA we stay at, we are always pleased. They are all different and some more kid friendly but they are all great and it's hard to not stay at a KOA
Sep 28, 2015
Clean restrooms, well groomed camp. Everything we expect from KOA.
Sep 28, 2015
Clean, friendly, just what we expect from a koa.
Sep 28, 2015
We stayed in a one room cabin. It was great!! It was perfect for a quick weekend getaway to the falls for our family. It was extremely clean and close to the restrooms, showers, playground, etc. Kids can't wait to come back next summer when the water slides are open!!
Sep 27, 2015
great location for the Niagara falls area
Sep 27, 2015
Facilities were great and comfortable.
Sep 27, 2015
Virginia was very helpful
Sep 27, 2015
Great visit. Everyone there were great. They can set up tours to Niagara Falls.
Sep 26, 2015
Very easy to find, close to the Falls. A very clean and friendly KOA.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
The park staff was friendly and the park was quiet and peaceful.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Our site was very quiet and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I am glad we visited in the off season, because I would not have liked to have another camper in the next designated space. We would have left immediately. Side to side like that would have been very uncomfortable.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Very nice. Quiet
Sep 26, 2015
Office closes to early in the day. No one was there when we arrived.
Sep 25, 2015
AWESOME
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Ask for a late check out and they wanted to charge me extra! The place was mostly empty ear season end. Not very accomendating. :(
Sep 24, 2015
Love it! Kids want to go back every summer!
Sep 24, 2015
Great time friendly staff. The pull through sites a close to freeway and can be a bit noisey. Get a premier site which is close to Nain entrance. All in all great stay and close to all local attractions.
Sep 23, 2015
We love Ginny and her staff. They are all very friendly and accommodating for my family's needs
Sep 23, 2015
park was clean and nice, rv spots were very small. our neighbors sewer connection was under our canopy...much too close IMO
Sep 23, 2015
From the moment we walked into the office to register we could tell this was going to be a very nice day. The folks in the office were wonderful and very helpful. The campground is beautiful and the facilities were very clean.
Sep 23, 2015
clean great services and people very helpful
Sep 23, 2015
The staff were all very helpful & nice. Itwas a quiet good location to get to the falls. Only negative thing was the women's washroom. Went in after setting up, fairly dirty, but figured it was night so when I went in the eveninv & saw the same dirty things plus some it was disappointing. Went in after the lady said it was cleaned & found some of the floors were still dirty.
Sep 22, 2015
Third time we've stayed there (first time we stayed in September). We'll definitely be back again. Thanks for making our stay such a good one.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
There are so many wonderful things to do there, great for the family. Your staff was very kind and friendly. Thank you to Tom and Ken for being great ambassadors to KOA.
Sep 22, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin - it was beautiful! The campground was clean and enjoyable and the staff was friendly and accommodating!
Sep 22, 2015
Nice campground. Big rig pull thrus are very close together. Restrooms very clean and updated. Great location near Niagara Falls.
Sep 22, 2015
Staff were very welcoming and accommodating of our questions and requests. thanks for allowing the later checkout!
Sep 22, 2015
Quite enjoyable,we like it here. We got a deal (KOA CARD)or likely would not have stayed. Pea gravel needed to cut down on mud. No paper towels in washroom, hand-dryer under powered.
Sep 22, 2015
Our cabin was infested with very large hornets we left two days early.
Sep 22, 2015
this is my campground of choice, I spent 5wks there last summer.. plan on doing it agina next
Sep 21, 2015
We enjoyed staying in one of the new studio cabins. It was nice and clean. All the workers were friendly and helpful and it was convenient to be able to take the train to Fantasy Island. The only issue was that the cabins lost power the one night a couple times for a few minutes each time, but it wasn't a big deal.
Sep 21, 2015
Spendy
Sep 21, 2015
We rented cabin to visit friends who have their RV at the campground. We were thrilled with the condition of the cabin. If they could have done something about the constant rain it would have been a perfect weekend. We will certainly be back.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Good place, activities for kids, enjoyed our stay!
Sep 21, 2015
It is at a great location! The owners do an amazing job keeping the grounds maintained. They have lots if activities. We enjoyed the customer appreciation weekend!
Sep 21, 2015
The staff was very nice and helpful. We were located on a campsite very close to the highway, it was noisey. The sites were small. Within 20 mins Of Niagra Falls
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
We stayed in a one room cabin. The cabins were very clean and well kept. The washroom and shower facilities were some of the nicest and cleaniest I have seenbat any camp ground. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. We look forward to having children and being able to bring them with us to enjoy all the playgrounds and pools.
Sep 21, 2015
The cabin was adorable. The park was very nice and upkept. Such a pleasure to stay.
Sep 21, 2015
We had a great stay Stephen was great help when we checked in the cabin was great
Sep 21, 2015
We always have a great stay. Though the last 2 times in your Kabins, we've advised the front desk that there is not enough protection on the top bunk for our kids to sleep up there. The bar is only an inch higher than the mattress, so one kid is always sleeping on the queen bed with us and no one sleeps well. Otherwise everything is fine.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps