Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 12, 2015
We had been woken up twice first time was about 5:00 am sat people next to us packing that early to leave.second time was about 5:00 am Sunday women was yelling and making lots of noise in one of the camping cottages so much for quiet hour till seven am .
Oct 11, 2015
This KOA and staff is outstanding. We have traveled through eight states in the past three weeks and this campground is the best we've had. Thanks!!
Oct 11, 2015
We loved our week stay! The staff was very friendly and helpful! Our site was roomy and quiet. Loved our stay!
Oct 11, 2015
Stayed in the back area and the pull through sites were quite narrow. They are also very close to the freeway. You have to pay quite a bit more to stay up front away from the noise. Employees were very friendly.
Oct 11, 2015
Great campground.....
Oct 11, 2015
Easy to get to with good roads. Well cared for campgrounds.
Oct 10, 2015
Nice site and people.
Oct 10, 2015
Very very nice place and the people were fantastic
Oct 09, 2015
Very nice campground. Would stay here again.
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
Stayed in a studio cabin. It was great. Everything you needed was already there. Better than a hotel.
Oct 09, 2015
Great stay staff knows what to do. Friendly. Showers good. Trash picked up.
Oct 09, 2015
Immaculate, the dog placemat, bowls and milk-bones melted my heart.
Oct 09, 2015
Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Oct 08, 2015
Very clean and everyone was very friendly and helpful!Beautifully kept! Just needs more cable channels!
Oct 08, 2015
A+++++
Oct 08, 2015
lovely campground, friendly staff..served our needs very well...only thing wrong was a bit pricey
Oct 08, 2015
It was so nicely cared for and beautiful. We really appreciated the quiet at night. Previous two nights spent next to a VERY noisy highway. Thanks for every thing!
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Great place clean
Oct 06, 2015
Staff was very friendly, campground and facilities were in great condition and very clean, would highly recommend. Second year in a row for staying there.
Oct 06, 2015
We had a great time. Nice facilities. Loved the water slide at the pool. Everyone there was friendly and helpful.
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
Great value
Oct 05, 2015
We had the pleasure of staying at the KOA in a seasonal campsite this summer and had one of our best summers in recent memory. The staff at the campsite went out of their way to make us feel welcome and to see that we had everything we needed. Although my wife used the facilities on our 5th wheel I did use the restrooms and showers at the park and was amazed at how clean they were kept.
Oct 05, 2015
One of the best KOA that we stayed at.
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Clean and cozy, just what we wanted and reasonable priced. Near to all the local happenings without all the distractions.
Oct 05, 2015
During my recent stay in a cabin, I observed the facilities were so well mantained and my over all impression of the site was aesthetically pleasing and well run.
Oct 05, 2015
Delux cabin was wonderful!! Our dogs just loved the pet play enclosed area! It was perfect! We would definitely come again.
Oct 04, 2015
Arrived late, but packet left outside for us. Staff member walking dog came over to welcome and assist us! Appreciated that! Clean & convenient campground!
Oct 04, 2015
We were pleasantly surprised at the warm welcome from the staff ant their willingness to help us. It was our first trip to Nagra Falls asks to the recommendations from the staff it was a great trip!
Oct 03, 2015
Even though right next to interstate noise level not a problem. Pool hours could be later.
Oct 03, 2015
Your hospitality was awesome! The cabins were very nice (although there were some lights burned out).
Oct 03, 2015
Very enjoyable. Neat, clean. All staff helpful. Only complaint was not enough hand dryers in bathrooms. Only one in each and not a good one. Paper towels to wipe up water around sinks would also be a help.
Oct 03, 2015
We didn't use many of the amenities because our purpose was to tour the Niagara area. We were out from morning to night. The reception desk was helpful and the laundry was very clean. I did use that and found the prices were very low in comparison to what I pay in CT. Clothes dried in 40 mins and it only cost $1...costs me at least $2.50 in CT. I'm happy.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Very clean well designed sites with good access. Nice people to check you in. We will stay agin when in the area.
Oct 02, 2015
My family and I had a wonderful time making memories away from home! The cabin was lovely and we had a very private end unit which was nice for our boys to play guitar around the campfires at night! Thank you for the wonderful time there...we enjoyed swimming, playing horseshoes and biking around your site. We will definitely be visiting another KOA sites again!! God Bless, Besecker Bunch
Oct 02, 2015
Very nice park, close to Niagara Falls and Canada. We used Gray Line Tours 2 times and they picked us up and brought back to campground!
Oct 01, 2015
VERY NICE. ANY MEEDS MET EASILY
Oct 01, 2015
They said there were no dogs cabins so we put ours in a kennel at 40 dollars a night X2. There were dog food and water dishes in the cabin. Very upsetting
Oct 01, 2015
Beautiful park. Our only problem was we had to unhook our tow car to get out of our pull through because of the trees and the spot across from us.
Sep 30, 2015
We found our cabin to be clean and cute. The park was very clean and we liked all of the amenities of our deluxe cabin.
Sep 30, 2015
Close by the falls, easy to find and clean!
Sep 29, 2015
It ...was perfect so much so we booked two cabins for next year same time before we left the campgrounds.
Sep 29, 2015
Me and my family had such a great time, the cabin we stayed in was so awesome,clean and very welcoming to family's we will be back next year again and we can't wait
Sep 29, 2015
It was great. The cabin had everything we needed and the grounds were nice and clean.
Sep 29, 2015
This was our second time there this summer. It is always clean and staff is friendly
Sep 29, 2015
Everything was very nice! Experienced no problems at all!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps