Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Our site was great, plenty of room between units. The staff was very helpful and having the Niagara Falls tour bus available right at the camp was terrific.
Oct 06, 2014
The staff was very helpful both on the phone and in the office. We were located at the back of the front area as compared to the newer area located further back. The washrooms are looking tired and not as clean as other KOA's. An ideal KOA if you wish to be close to Fantasy Is.
Oct 06, 2014
A lot of MUD!!!!!!!
Oct 05, 2014
The location was nice and quiet, yet a bit far from Niagra then we had expected. The bathrooms were very near to us, but were quite dated and small. They were not very clean and we were happy we only stayed for one night.
Oct 04, 2014
Though we camped late in the year the grounds site were kept well help was friendly and helpful
Oct 04, 2014
Friendly staff and very clean campground. Nice location and short ride to the falls. Would recommend and will stay again.
Oct 03, 2014
Toliets were clean, with the exception someone tore up a bunch of tissue(for fun?) and made a messy pile on the floor. Staff were great, and all hookups worked, so go do it! Kathy, Florida
Oct 03, 2014
Enjoyed the delux cabins but would have liked to have had a stove top in the kitchenette. The service was great the stay was excellent would come back again.
Oct 03, 2014
J ai deja referer a ma copine aujourd hui j avait apporter un pamphlet de votre camping elle devrait reserver printemps prochin
Oct 03, 2014
We are already planning our trip for next year! The place, people and site for our motorhome was great. We signed up for a tour of the falls from the KOA. This was great too! Can't wait to come back and spend more time.
Oct 02, 2014
Because we stayed off season the campground was not crowded. There was of of traffic noise day & night. The campsites are VERY close together. We were lucky the amusement park next door was closed for the season. But. It is close to the area attractions
Oct 01, 2014
Staff is amazing.Very nice, friendly and knowledgeable. Always quick with a smile and a wave.WIFI is very fast since the upgrade. Buildings are all very clean & well maintained. Free movie nights during summer is awesome. The pools,especially the heated one with waterslides is super fun, so is jump pad. Happy kids=happy parents. Great dog park...Great campground.Can't wait for next year!!
Oct 01, 2014
Very nice cabin lots to do in area thanks for everything
Oct 01, 2014
The bath room being clean was an issue,but other than that it was a great stay.
Oct 01, 2014
Great place. Staff very helpful. Cabin was great, clean, met all our needs. Great get away to Niagara Falls.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Nicely kept campground, pleasant staff. Enjoyed close driving proximity to Niagara Falls.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and well kept. It was a pleasure to stay at this KOA.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Aside from WiFi problems that were unavoidable due to the WiFi being upgraded, our stay was fantastic. Wish we could have stayed longer. Can't wait for our next stay when the WiFi will be better.
Sep 29, 2014
4 days and 3 night were very pleasant at this park. Grounds were well kept, and very clean. Banana bike were a huge hit for my 15 and 10 year olds! Staff was pleasant and helpful. We choose a site that was in the back, did have some highway noise, but it wasn't overshelming as some other reviews mentioned. Would stay again! We have a travek trailer so I cant report on showers/bath houses :)
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Very friendly staff. Clean facilities.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
I am a KOA frequent camper and I feel that this KOA is outdated and extremely over priced. I will not be returning! I paid for a patio site as I usually do and I certainly was not impressed with what this KOA defined as patio site. I would be very disappointed to have a standard site as the sewer for your neighbours site is by your picnic site.
Sep 29, 2014
Host were all great. Great stay Hated the toll everyday. Clean and restfull camp grounds
Sep 29, 2014
The staff was very nice and helpful! I will definitely be back and I will tell my friends and family. Thanks for a peaceful, enjoyable time!
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Stayed overnight after picking up our newly purchased RV from Colton RV in North Tonawanda. Lovely campground and very well kept. Thank you.
Sep 27, 2014
Your office staff was very informative and directed us on right where we needed to go to have the best visit at the falls. Nice park!!
Sep 27, 2014
Campground wore out. Poor wi-fi. Very expensive for what you receive. One redeeming factor was the employees were very helpful and friendly.
Sep 27, 2014
Just stayed one night. It was ok. Nothing great.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
The campground and staff were super great Thank you for a wonderful stay
Sep 25, 2014
Friendly and helpful office staff. Great Niagara Falls tours right from the doorstep. Nice Kamp K9 for the dogs.
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Quality campground, clean and organized. Very close to Niagara falls and other shops in Grand Island
Sep 23, 2014
Lots of fun, met good people from Canada, even though we was next to the fairground it was relaxing and will definitely return again if we are ever back up there.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
We have stayed at this koa many times. This time we had an unexpected family situation arise and the staff were very kind, understanding, concerned, and helpful. We really appreciated that.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Everything was nice except the bathrooms. When I checked in another customer was commenting on,saying they hadnt been cleaned the whe time. attendant said they should have been cleaned..they weren't.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.