Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2015
Excellent, KOA folks there were perfect and facility is excellent. We're hooked on KOA camping and with the national KOA campgrounds book we're planning our west coast trip. Many thanks Brad and Beth Saunders
Oct 18, 2015
Site was great BUT trees are too close! Motorhomes should be placed on sites without trees since you CANT drive onto the driveway from your treed site while towing.
Oct 18, 2015
The weather happened to be cold and miserable during our stay. It would have been nice if the communal area had been open for use during meals.
Oct 17, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean facilities and tons of stuff to do on site. Very close to Niagara Falls, too!
Oct 16, 2015
Beautiful campgrounds, good service. Just a couple suggestions. Kuerig cups should be provided for each nights stay. We only had 2 for 2 adults 3 nights. Frying pan handle was very loose, could have caused an accident. 25$ off per night not really a deal since most activities were closed for the season
Oct 15, 2015
Had a wonderful stay here . Hosts were on the spot ! Set us up with a great tour for the falls. Truely a highlight of our trip.. Restrooms and showers were great. Very clean...
Oct 15, 2015
We stayed off season but was perfect for us
Oct 15, 2015
People at check-in were outstanding!! In addition, if all KOA campgrounds had the wireless as good as this, I would not hesitate to go camping every weekend!!!
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Once again had a great time. The cabin was very accommodating, modern and comfortable. Our kids love KOA and can't wait till next season. Thank you to the KOA staff for making your guests feel welcome. The staff is very friendly and make sure your needs are met. See you next year!!!
Oct 14, 2015
A little pricey but a very nice place to stay. Nice size pull through and nice amenities
Oct 13, 2015
Highway noise was a bit much during the stay, but otherwise was an excellent choice.
Oct 13, 2015
Facilities were clean and staff were very helpful and friendly.
Oct 13, 2015
Clean and organized. We came in after hours and they had our paperwork with a map to our campsite. Well done.
Oct 13, 2015
it's a great site close to niagara falls and shopping area
Oct 13, 2015
Loved it,
Oct 12, 2015
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The cabin was clean and warm. The water warms up so quickly when taking the showers. Would love to go back when time permits plus the discounts. Thank you so much!
Oct 12, 2015
Great experience
Oct 12, 2015
Amazing campground and amazing staff! The water, electric, and cooking station at the tent site made our night a lot easier. The bathrooms were really nice and immaculate. Definitely an amazing KOA!
Oct 12, 2015
We had been woken up twice first time was about 5:00 am sat people next to us packing that early to leave.second time was about 5:00 am Sunday women was yelling and making lots of noise in one of the camping cottages so much for quiet hour till seven am .
Oct 11, 2015
This KOA and staff is outstanding. We have traveled through eight states in the past three weeks and this campground is the best we've had. Thanks!!
Oct 11, 2015
We loved our week stay! The staff was very friendly and helpful! Our site was roomy and quiet. Loved our stay!
Oct 11, 2015
Stayed in the back area and the pull through sites were quite narrow. They are also very close to the freeway. You have to pay quite a bit more to stay up front away from the noise. Employees were very friendly.
Oct 11, 2015
Great campground.....
Oct 11, 2015
Easy to get to with good roads. Well cared for campgrounds.
Oct 10, 2015
Nice site and people.
Oct 10, 2015
Very very nice place and the people were fantastic
Oct 09, 2015
Very nice campground. Would stay here again.
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
Stayed in a studio cabin. It was great. Everything you needed was already there. Better than a hotel.
Oct 09, 2015
Great stay staff knows what to do. Friendly. Showers good. Trash picked up.
Oct 09, 2015
Immaculate, the dog placemat, bowls and milk-bones melted my heart.
Oct 09, 2015
Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Oct 08, 2015
Very clean and everyone was very friendly and helpful!Beautifully kept! Just needs more cable channels!
Oct 08, 2015
A+++++
Oct 08, 2015
lovely campground, friendly staff..served our needs very well...only thing wrong was a bit pricey
Oct 08, 2015
It was so nicely cared for and beautiful. We really appreciated the quiet at night. Previous two nights spent next to a VERY noisy highway. Thanks for every thing!
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Great place clean
Oct 06, 2015
Staff was very friendly, campground and facilities were in great condition and very clean, would highly recommend. Second year in a row for staying there.
Oct 06, 2015
We had a great time. Nice facilities. Loved the water slide at the pool. Everyone there was friendly and helpful.
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
Great value
Oct 05, 2015
We had the pleasure of staying at the KOA in a seasonal campsite this summer and had one of our best summers in recent memory. The staff at the campsite went out of their way to make us feel welcome and to see that we had everything we needed. Although my wife used the facilities on our 5th wheel I did use the restrooms and showers at the park and was amazed at how clean they were kept.
Oct 05, 2015
One of the best KOA that we stayed at.
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Clean and cozy, just what we wanted and reasonable priced. Near to all the local happenings without all the distractions.
Oct 05, 2015
During my recent stay in a cabin, I observed the facilities were so well mantained and my over all impression of the site was aesthetically pleasing and well run.
Oct 05, 2015
Delux cabin was wonderful!! Our dogs just loved the pet play enclosed area! It was perfect! We would definitely come again.
Oct 04, 2015
Arrived late, but packet left outside for us. Staff member walking dog came over to welcome and assist us! Appreciated that! Clean & convenient campground!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps