Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2014
The bath room being clean was an issue,but other than that it was a great stay.
Oct 01, 2014
Great place. Staff very helpful. Cabin was great, clean, met all our needs. Great get away to Niagara Falls.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Nicely kept campground, pleasant staff. Enjoyed close driving proximity to Niagara Falls.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and well kept. It was a pleasure to stay at this KOA.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Aside from WiFi problems that were unavoidable due to the WiFi being upgraded, our stay was fantastic. Wish we could have stayed longer. Can't wait for our next stay when the WiFi will be better.
Sep 29, 2014
4 days and 3 night were very pleasant at this park. Grounds were well kept, and very clean. Banana bike were a huge hit for my 15 and 10 year olds! Staff was pleasant and helpful. We choose a site that was in the back, did have some highway noise, but it wasn't overshelming as some other reviews mentioned. Would stay again! We have a travek trailer so I cant report on showers/bath houses :)
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Very friendly staff. Clean facilities.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
I am a KOA frequent camper and I feel that this KOA is outdated and extremely over priced. I will not be returning! I paid for a patio site as I usually do and I certainly was not impressed with what this KOA defined as patio site. I would be very disappointed to have a standard site as the sewer for your neighbours site is by your picnic site.
Sep 29, 2014
Host were all great. Great stay Hated the toll everyday. Clean and restfull camp grounds
Sep 29, 2014
The staff was very nice and helpful! I will definitely be back and I will tell my friends and family. Thanks for a peaceful, enjoyable time!
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Stayed overnight after picking up our newly purchased RV from Colton RV in North Tonawanda. Lovely campground and very well kept. Thank you.
Sep 27, 2014
Your office staff was very informative and directed us on right where we needed to go to have the best visit at the falls. Nice park!!
Sep 27, 2014
Campground wore out. Poor wi-fi. Very expensive for what you receive. One redeeming factor was the employees were very helpful and friendly.
Sep 27, 2014
Just stayed one night. It was ok. Nothing great.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
The campground and staff were super great Thank you for a wonderful stay
Sep 25, 2014
Friendly and helpful office staff. Great Niagara Falls tours right from the doorstep. Nice Kamp K9 for the dogs.
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Quality campground, clean and organized. Very close to Niagara falls and other shops in Grand Island
Sep 23, 2014
Lots of fun, met good people from Canada, even though we was next to the fairground it was relaxing and will definitely return again if we are ever back up there.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
We have stayed at this koa many times. This time we had an unexpected family situation arise and the staff were very kind, understanding, concerned, and helpful. We really appreciated that.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Everything was nice except the bathrooms. When I checked in another customer was commenting on,saying they hadnt been cleaned the whe time. attendant said they should have been cleaned..they weren't.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Loved this KOA, only issue was the BBQ grill wasn't working.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
We stayed here and the tour bus picked us up right at the campground office, plus we received a discount purchasing through them. The campground was clean and pleasant.
Sep 22, 2014
NICE STAY A LITTLE NOISEY CLOSE TO THE FREEWAY.. VERY WET SITE LAST DAY...
Sep 22, 2014
This was my first stay in a campground cabin. The campsite and cabin were very clean and comfortable. It was such a great experience, campfire and all!
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Close to shopping, entertainment but you still feel you're camping. Bathrooms clean but dated
Sep 20, 2014
A few things bothered us...our screen door was broken and our cabin was not level. There was alot of highway noise, so not a good place if you want total quiet. Other than that, it was clean and the service was good.
Sep 19, 2014
we were very pleased at how clean and organized the kampground was. it's close to shopping but not too close so that it's noisy. i'd recommend this koa 100%. thanks for our stay. mike and melissa
Sep 19, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Campground is well kept and convenient to sightseeing areas.
Sep 19, 2014
It was exactly what we wanted
Sep 19, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.