Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2015
The only couple of things I didn't like were the tent sites were small and too close together and the highway traffic noise otherwise everything was great!
Sep 06, 2015
I don't know where to start, really. We have been into many hotels, campgrounds, resorts, and this is so far was one of THE BEST stays that we ever had. EVERYBODY was friendly, the place was super clean and well maintained, a lot of activities for everyone. The kids had the best time. In a nutshell, it was wonderful. Thanks KOA
Sep 06, 2015
It was okay staff very friendly
Sep 06, 2015
Alot of the grass was dead, WiFi was pretty spotty even though the place was basically empty.other than that tollerable
Sep 06, 2015
I DIDN'T STAY AT YOUR CAMPGROUND THIS YEAR.
Sep 05, 2015
We stayed in cabin L02. Full size bed was so comfortable. It was the best that I have ever experienced at a KOA. The only negative experiences were that the heated pool liner needs to be replaced or fixed and our gas grill needed to be replaced. They did give us a temporary replacement gas grill which we appreciated.
Sep 05, 2015
Just an overnite on the road, but was pleasant. Need better direction to dog park, or a second one closer!
Sep 05, 2015
very nice campground. well layed out and clean.
Sep 05, 2015
Spacious, level, clean !!!!! Office people were beyond helpful and friendly. Also delicious pizza right next door to walk to!!
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Very happy with our experience there. Staff was very accommodating and nice
Sep 04, 2015
First time to a KOA campground, we enjoyed it, friendly staff, clean facilities.....only complaint for us is that it's too expensive, at home I can camp in Wasaga Beach for 2 nights for the price of your 1 night.
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
This is our second stay at Niagara Falls/Grand Island, NY and we would highly recommend it to others. It's extremely clean and the staff is friendly!
Sep 03, 2015
They were very accommodating when we needed to switch our reservation around and the staff was lovely. They helped us plan our trip to the falls. Excellent campsite.
Sep 03, 2015
Relaxing. Kids had a great time.
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
Very impressed...
Sep 02, 2015
Great place to stay!
Sep 02, 2015
We only stayed one night and were only at the site for a couple hours before going to bed then got up and packed up. It was exactly what was described. A cute lil one room cabin. Bed wasn't as uncomfortable as I thought it would be. I'd visit again.
Sep 01, 2015
Nice campground but its best feature is that you can catch a city bus to Niagara Falls at the end of their driveway!
Sep 01, 2015
We had such a great time!! The kids loved the pool and water slides! The cabin was beautiful and much nicer than we expected. We will definitely be staying here again.
Sep 01, 2015
Everything went well and was a well kept camp. The only problem we had was that we couldn't get wifi most of the time.
Sep 01, 2015
Great campground! Staff was very helpful! Everything was clean. Activities for the kids.
Sep 01, 2015
the cabin we were in was great. site for the most part was very clean except for a few wrappers on the ground. staff was very helpful and friendly.
Sep 01, 2015
Great staff, quiet and restful stay!
Sep 01, 2015
We stayed on a deluxe Tent site with a patio. The site was clean, large and level. Staff was friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed the amenities! We would def stay at a KOA in the future!
Sep 01, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, nice connection to the tours we wanted!
Aug 31, 2015
The campground was very nice a little close as far as sites to the cabins... we went out for the day and when we came back the cabin behind us had parked their car behind our camper... so we had to park in the front and very close to the road..
Aug 31, 2015
Clean clean clean! So much to do kids loved it can't wait to go back
Aug 31, 2015
Nice KOA, Too close to main road. Didn't feel like we were camping, we could see local moose club from our site and some traffic off of main busy road. Also what a ton of Bees- cannot believe how many bees there were at this place they were everywhere! Everything else was ok, facility was clean and people were Friendly! Did I mention the BEES??tons of them bring medicine if allergic.
Aug 31, 2015
Very nice place! We really liked going into Fantasy Island from the campground but wished we could get thru easier instead of waiting for the train driver every 15 minutes.
Aug 31, 2015
We stayed here while visiting family. Campground was very convenient. Would have liked fitted bottom sheets for the beds. Kids had a lot of trouble with their eyes swimming. Chlorine levels too high.
Aug 31, 2015
Great but need to get the spiders in the roof before entering both restrooms taken care of.
Aug 31, 2015
I feel like you were a bit understaffed. Our fire ring didn't have a grill top, we were starving and we never got the grill top. We got it ourselves. A lot of campers were pulling in and needed help so we took one from a campground not being used. Clean and very courteous emoyees willing to help but could have used a few more to help all the campers. My husband had just had a heaet catherization &
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
EVERY ONE WHO WORKED THERE WAS GREAT!
Aug 31, 2015
Nice people, comfortable stay with clean facilities. Camp sites packed very close together, so you are very aware of neighbours although more than half camp lots remained empty. Overall a good stay and the kids enjoyed it.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Clean kids had fun in pool,dog had fun in pet playground,will return again in future.
Aug 31, 2015
Good. Showers could be cleaner
Aug 31, 2015
Our family had a great time. There is lots to do. The cabins are very nice and comfortable. We had a bee problem and the staff was very nice and efficient to respond to the situation. We were offered a different cabin and that worked out well. All staff was very friendly and makes their guests feel welcome. My kids were having such a great time and did not want to leave. We are planning to return.
Aug 31, 2015
It was a great weekend everything is so clean and staff was very friendly and helpful can't wait to stay there again
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great time, clean bathrooms, great staff!!!
Aug 31, 2015
Wonderfully friendly staff! Went above and beyond to help us out! Grounds were neat and well kept! Plenty of activities for everyone!
Aug 31, 2015
It was great! Although we didn't take part in all the activities we thought is was a really nice thing to have. Great location for the falls and to Buffalo for wings. Banana bikes were fun and the pool was refreshing!
Aug 31, 2015
The people next to us played loud music until 1am and started again at 7am. We're here to sleep!!!
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Well run facility. The back to back sites were a bit crowded but they are not the only sites available, they were just the one we got. The fact that we would be back to back with another coach (only two feet apart) and the adjoining site's living area was 10 feet from our door should be explained when booking the particular site we picked. Otherwise a nicely run campground, with nice ameniti
Aug 30, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals