Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 07, 2016
Nice and clean! Employees are great! We were there 3 days. The park was pretty empty but they would put new guests (1 nighters) right next to us instead of a couple sites away.
Jun 07, 2016
We came from Chicago and loved out stay
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Clean, nice staff. Great place to stay. See you again!
Jun 06, 2016
Extremely satisfied with the friendly atmosphere at the campground.
Jun 06, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Plenty of activities for the kids. Studio deluxe was well-kept and renovated. Nice patio with new outdoor furnature, Weber grill, and fire pit. Family had a great stay. Pet friendly.
Jun 04, 2016
Very, very nice facility with good staff!
Jun 04, 2016
Very friendly staff and very clean property
Jun 03, 2016
Campground is very good and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this KOA
Jun 03, 2016
Very Clean environment Very courteous staff members Family Friendly
Jun 02, 2016
Beautiful site, clean grounds & showers. Kids enjoyed all of the amenities.... Especially the bouncy pad! Next time we till go to the amusement park next door. Friendly Staff.
Jun 02, 2016
Everything was clean and beautiful. Even the laundry was perfect. We were so happy, we were tired and this place was such a pleasant surprise after a long day!
Jun 01, 2016
WE had a family wedding with most of our family living on Grand Island. Since there are no nice hotels I decided to book the KOA for my kids and grand kids.I couldn't have been happier with the cabin and all of the amenities for the entire family to do! I will definitely be staying here again!
Jun 01, 2016
our stay was good, staff wonderful, only disappointment was website said there was an indoor pool and spa nope there was not and the outdoor pool was very small. handout for the Falls was 2yrs old giving us the wrong price and we had to pay more at the Sate park for the one tour we wanted to do using the hand out we were given, the KOA has a different tour which was at a higher price,
Jun 01, 2016
The site was long enough for our camper but too narrow.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
No consideration for space. Think maybe you could squeeze one more camp site in and make the sites smaller? Way too cramped. I will not ever return to this KOA or another every again.
Jun 01, 2016
Tent pads with no electric were a little cramped. Way to close to the other pads for my liking.
May 31, 2016
Deluxe studio cabin was extremely nice. Had everything we needed!
May 31, 2016
I would have given this campground for stars if it were priced a little better. It frustrates me that on top of a $97 rate you charge $2 per kid. KOA is supposed to be a family friendly campground.
May 31, 2016
Easy to get to, no escorts in, booked tour through KOA for 9 am tour. No show, rebooked for 11 am same day. Don't know whose fault, but it was Memorial Day weekend.
May 31, 2016
Employees at the park were phenomenal. The park is very clean and super quiet.
May 31, 2016
This was our first time at the Niagara Falls/Grand Island KOA and we were simply looking for a quick weekend getaway. We were amazed at how great this KOA was! All the amenities you could want and still close to home. We will definitely be coming back!
May 31, 2016
We stayed at a deluxe patio site. It had great furniture and a nice area to set up camp. The grounds were very well kept, and the restrooms were always clean. We enjoyed our stay!
May 31, 2016
The people there were extremely friendly and genuinely concerned about our well-being. We enjoyed ourselves and will recommend people to stay.
May 31, 2016
Had a wonderful and relaxing Memorial Day weekend stay. Our campsite was perfect, just as described,spacious and shaded. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Campground was a short 15 min ride to falls.We definitely plan on camping here again.
May 31, 2016
I did not like the camp sites being so close. No shade. The people in the office were great. I guess I am use to more area between sites and not as many. Again people were great.
May 31, 2016
Our stay was even better than expected....fantastic service from the KOA crew onsite, will definitely be back
May 31, 2016
Very helpful & friendly staff just wish the campsites were a little bigger & more private
May 31, 2016
First time we ever stayed at KOA and it will not be the last. So much better than a musty old hotel room. Kids loved all the things they had to do and the wife and I had a great time.
May 31, 2016
Great place to stay, helpful accommodations.
May 31, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean
May 31, 2016
this was my first time staying at a KOA. i was pleasantly surprised with how nice the place was. i would definitely return in the future. the biggest downside is the price. most campgrounds in this price range offer a lot more activities. the staff was very friendly.
May 31, 2016
Muchas gracias muy bonito lugar!!
May 31, 2016
They charged me additional for registering a vehicle and grew angry when I caught there lie
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
Very friendly staff. But cabin area in back part of campground can get very noisy at times. Staff does have great security to help out with noise
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
We've stayed at a lot of KOA's and this is one of the best ones we've been to. We had a cabin facing the pond and it was beautiful and peaceful. Very relaxing and would definitely come back again!
May 28, 2016
Staff was very friendly, grounds were clean.
May 28, 2016
May 28, 2016
May 27, 2016
May 26, 2016
Very nice! Staff was wonderful. Deluxe cabins could be better located with more shade. Maybe umbrellas over tables? Smaller cabins have a better location and porch swings which would have been nice. I would stay again.
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
Very Clean and the staff are amazing
May 25, 2016
Someone turn our water hydrant off on day two of our two day stay.
May 24, 2016
This was our first time staying at a KOA. It was great, and definitely will visit again. Just like the picture... Thanks for a pleasant weekend, and so close to the falls..
May 24, 2016
Great campsite and staff very friendly - KOA's are the best and will stay at another soon!
May 24, 2016
Clean and attractive. The reception was good. No interference from staff. Attractions and shopping nearby. Tops 24 hours open is very close for any needs.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps