Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2014
Fantastic, lovely friendly helpful staff, thank you.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
unless you were in one of the camp sites in the front, the camp spaces were very close together, and could easily hear road traffic. People were very friendly and helpful, clean and lots to do.
Jun 10, 2014
We had come to Niagara KOA after a bad experience at another campground further southeast. What a breath of fresh air!!! The kids had a blast. Everything was so clean, staff very friendly, overall great stay
Jun 10, 2014
We spent 2 nights at this campground and really enjoyed it. The staff was very friendly and the campground was very nice and well maintained.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
The campground was great. The only complaint I have is that we had extremely intoxicated neighbors that stayed up late and were very loud.
Jun 09, 2014
Had a great time, can't wait to come back
Jun 09, 2014
Our Girl scouts enjoyed Camping in the cabins. Very clean and lots to do! Thank you for helping make our first camp-out fun
Jun 09, 2014
We had a wonderful time.We all enjoyed the swimming pooland the kids enjoyed the jumping pillow. will be back again. Price is just a little high. We camp out at other places and only pay $50.00 per night.
Jun 09, 2014
The cub scouts had a great time. We really enjoyed our group site and proximity to Fantasy Island. The bathrooms were very clean and well-stocked. Can't wait to try the pool out next year!
Jun 09, 2014
Charged extra - 2 night stay for 50 amps when we used 30 amps. Spent over $100 to buy the 30 amp adapter. Manager refused to discount/remove the extra charges. She adv. we would have to move to another site. This was after we were fully hooked up. Campground was empty. Have stayed here many times. Dont plan on returning. OK to pay extra during peak season or 4 extras. Paying more for something we
Jun 09, 2014
I really liked this spot. But we had very noisy people next to us. No one came to enforce quiet hour. They we're roust till after 2am
Jun 09, 2014
Very helpful for a late arrival and early departure. Very nice campground and only 10-15 min away from Niagara Falls!
Jun 08, 2014
Loved our stay, very friendly and helpful staff. Internet is very very very slow. Can check some email but forget about netflix.
Jun 07, 2014
Very clean well kept campgrounds, cabins, and restrooms.
Jun 06, 2014
Excellent staff and facilities. The check in experience was great and your staff were really helpful. The sites were large and the campsite was very clean. Thank you for a great stay.
Jun 06, 2014
Our family of 6 thoroughly enjoyed our 3 nite stay in your deluxe cabin! We hope to stay again in the future! The location and setting are very nice. Just a couple of cosmetic issues that you may want to address with the cabin - window blind by the sofa has tilt problems, chair at kitchen table is very loose-jointed (unsafe??), bathroom and bedroom slider doors don't lock.
Jun 06, 2014
Very nice people. Clean, nice sites. Close to shopping.
Jun 05, 2014
I realize that some improvements were being done but I was disappointed in the RV spot, very narrow and if it rained you step right in to mud. and that for $70.00 per night very over priced
Jun 05, 2014
We stayed in the 30 amp pull thru, advertised as great sharing spot. We did meet our friends on the second day of our stay and were able to stay next to each other. Truly liked the setup and enjoyed the amenities. Wifi worked resonably well. We were close to the office and Grand Island Blvd. which was a lot less noisy than the sites in the back of the KOA litarary next to the busy interstate.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
It was nice. We wished that there were activities for the kids and breakfast on Sunday morning.
Jun 01, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
We stay here a lot. Our planned 3-day stay was cut short as the grouds were under construction.Unaware of this while booking on the phone. Internet very slow,useless. Clean washrooms,showers & pool. Mgr refunded half the rate. Will stay again.
May 31, 2014
May 31, 2014
May 31, 2014
May 30, 2014
Would definitely recommend especially to families with children.
May 29, 2014
We were there a week in a 41ft MH. We have been RVing for 20 yrs & this is one of our top 5 parks. Clean, well run, large sites, close to Niagra Falls. Great place to stay.
May 29, 2014
The weather was rainy and cool. But the staff members made our stay wonderful. They are accommodating, cheerful and efficient. They are the best. Thanks.
May 28, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. We had reservations, but arrived late after front desk was closed. They had a map of the campground with our site located and all the information we needed to find our site and get set up. Our tour bus picked us up at the site which was an added bonus. Campground was clean and quiet. We would stay here again if we were in Niagara Falls.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
May 27, 2014
everyone was very friendly. my family and i enjoyed our stay very much. thank you!!
May 27, 2014
Well maintained, great location,great staff.Should plant more trees to make it more green. Overall great experience.
May 27, 2014
Very clean, close to attractions, pool nice and warm, We would like to see more speed limit signs posted as many were going way too fast with all the kids.
May 27, 2014
First stay at a KOA & will not be our last. Became member at check in. Thanks Again.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Wonderful stay...very clean!!
May 27, 2014
May 26, 2014
Took 3 tries to find a spot, first one had someone else partially in it, next one the table was practically in the street, last one was the best of the three, but still too crowded. Not too well maintained. Someone else's stinky campfire is right in your face no matter what.
May 25, 2014
They ensured that I had what I needed to enjoy my stay. They were very helpful.
May 23, 2014
While the place was clean, it is not what I would call a campground. The sites are on top of each other, and the location on the main road is very very noisy. Plus the noise from the roller coaster next door is extreme. I would not recommend this place at all to azny campers.
May 23, 2014
May 21, 2014
Fantastic staff; no activities which was disappointing, but it might just be too early. Would have liked the jumping pillow (specifically asked about it when I booked and was told it would be operational).
May 21, 2014
YES THIS CG WAS NICE - BUT I'D LIKE A RESPONSE TO THIS QUESTION - WHY DO YOU HAVE TO BE SO EXPENSIVE? WE UNDERSTAND THAT YOU HAVE TO CUT GRASS BUT WHY IN THE MORNING? USING A MACHINE THAT STIRRED UP SO MUCH DUST? WHAT WAS THE PRICES FOR THE SITE THAT WERE IN FRONT OF US OUR SITE WAS 157-SITE 113 AND THAT WHOLE ROW HAD TABLE AND CHAIRS GAS BBQ GRILL NICE CONCRETE PADS WE STEPPED OUT TO GRASS LARRY
May 20, 2014
We really enjoyed staying at this KOA - the park and all of the facilities were clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful. We're already trying to find a weekend to go back later this summer!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.