Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 31, 2016
Employees at the park were phenomenal. The park is very clean and super quiet.
May 31, 2016
This was our first time at the Niagara Falls/Grand Island KOA and we were simply looking for a quick weekend getaway. We were amazed at how great this KOA was! All the amenities you could want and still close to home. We will definitely be coming back!
May 31, 2016
We stayed at a deluxe patio site. It had great furniture and a nice area to set up camp. The grounds were very well kept, and the restrooms were always clean. We enjoyed our stay!
May 31, 2016
The people there were extremely friendly and genuinely concerned about our well-being. We enjoyed ourselves and will recommend people to stay.
May 31, 2016
Had a wonderful and relaxing Memorial Day weekend stay. Our campsite was perfect, just as described,spacious and shaded. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Campground was a short 15 min ride to falls.We definitely plan on camping here again.
May 31, 2016
I did not like the camp sites being so close. No shade. The people in the office were great. I guess I am use to more area between sites and not as many. Again people were great.
May 31, 2016
Our stay was even better than expected....fantastic service from the KOA crew onsite, will definitely be back
May 31, 2016
Very helpful & friendly staff just wish the campsites were a little bigger & more private
May 31, 2016
First time we ever stayed at KOA and it will not be the last. So much better than a musty old hotel room. Kids loved all the things they had to do and the wife and I had a great time.
May 31, 2016
Great place to stay, helpful accommodations.
May 31, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean
May 31, 2016
this was my first time staying at a KOA. i was pleasantly surprised with how nice the place was. i would definitely return in the future. the biggest downside is the price. most campgrounds in this price range offer a lot more activities. the staff was very friendly.
May 31, 2016
Muchas gracias muy bonito lugar!!
May 31, 2016
They charged me additional for registering a vehicle and grew angry when I caught there lie
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
Very friendly staff. But cabin area in back part of campground can get very noisy at times. Staff does have great security to help out with noise
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
We've stayed at a lot of KOA's and this is one of the best ones we've been to. We had a cabin facing the pond and it was beautiful and peaceful. Very relaxing and would definitely come back again!
May 28, 2016
Staff was very friendly, grounds were clean.
May 28, 2016
May 28, 2016
May 27, 2016
May 26, 2016
Very nice! Staff was wonderful. Deluxe cabins could be better located with more shade. Maybe umbrellas over tables? Smaller cabins have a better location and porch swings which would have been nice. I would stay again.
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
Very Clean and the staff are amazing
May 25, 2016
Someone turn our water hydrant off on day two of our two day stay.
May 24, 2016
This was our first time staying at a KOA. It was great, and definitely will visit again. Just like the picture... Thanks for a pleasant weekend, and so close to the falls..
May 24, 2016
Great campsite and staff very friendly - KOA's are the best and will stay at another soon!
May 24, 2016
Clean and attractive. The reception was good. No interference from staff. Attractions and shopping nearby. Tops 24 hours open is very close for any needs.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
First time there, We had a great time,staff was super friendly. Can't wait to visit again
May 24, 2016
Stayed on one of the patio sites and loved how clean the site was...the tables and chairs that were provided were amazing and sturdy. Our boys loved the go carts, mini putt and batting cages next door...the didnt really enjoy the amusement park next to the park...very out dated, left early and didn't want to go back. Overall, a lovely clean park and I'm sure the two pools are great in the summer!
May 24, 2016
Great place. Had lots of fun. Reasons why not a 10. 1 pool wasn't available, the other pool without heater (was freezing) and we were not warned about it at reservation time. Ponds are too small and ill located (next to the road). No organized activities for the kids. Otherwise great place. Attendants were amazing, cabin was pristine and we had a lot of memorable times with our kids.
May 23, 2016
My wife and I love to take our young daughters here! The staff is above and beyond what would be expected. Each staff member felt like a friend! the grounds and buildings are beautiful and kept up to date with more exciting features coming! We have the most wonderful time EVERY time we visit!
May 23, 2016
Stayed at beginning of Summer so all the foliage was sparse. We were comfortable and safe. Pleasant personnel.
May 23, 2016
Firewood took a while to arrange after purchasing it upon check in. The lock on the cabin wasn't working properly, but everything else was great. The park is clean and everyone is friendly.
May 22, 2016
Very clean, good laundry facilities, pleasant employees.
May 21, 2016
May 19, 2016
Had everything! We were so happy. Needed only food. Thank you, we will return & several times a year!
May 18, 2016
very good campground. a little pricey but we expected that in such a great place.
May 18, 2016
Our stay was great. It's obvious Virginia and her team enjoy their work, because it reflects by the way they all treat their 'visitors'! We gladly signed up as 'KOA' members and will definitely return to the Niagara Falls KOA. Not only because of the very clean and well groomed property, but also because of Virginia & her Team!
May 17, 2016
wish we spent more time there ! Staff are great
May 17, 2016
good location central to many things to do prices are too high for the average family
May 17, 2016
THE CAMPGROUND IS CLEAN AND ROOMY. THE EMPLOYEES ARE EXTRA NICE. LOTS OF THINGS FOR THE KIDS TO DO. WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN.
May 16, 2016
The KOA practice of charging extra per kid is stupid. My kid is 16, he doesn't use the amenities, especially when it's pouring rain/snowing. He stayed in watching movies.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Good place to stay for vacation
May 16, 2016
We had the best time. We came from city to enjoy peace and quiet and the outdoors. I loved the rules of quiet time after 10 pm.The kids loved the bounce pad. The playground. I'm sure the pool would've been fun. But weather changed our plans. We loved friendly -helpful workers. We planning to come back when it's hot. So we can go swimming and enjoy out porch and patio. Best place to take kids
May 16, 2016
It was awesome!!! The pool was open early because of the nice weather. The arts and crafts gave the kids another fun activity!! Fishing!Playground was nice for the little ones. We rented bikes for an hour which allowed us to explore the grounds. Deluxe cabins are so luxurious compared to other cabins Ive been in. I enjoyed how clean and modern it is. Firepit and Grill easily accessible. Loved it!!
May 16, 2016
Despite the weather we had a great time!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals