Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2013
Roads need repair. Need more then one mirror in bathrooms. I didn't like the wAy they faced the trailers.
Jul 03, 2013
Nice staff. Good utilities. Wifi a bit weak. Dog park much too small. I stayed in a premium site, with a whole row of tents across from us alongside the road, like a bunch of gypsies. The bath house was behind us, and during dinner, the people cutting across our site to get to the bath house, was like grand central station. There was a terrible singer, doing karaoke with speakers until 10 pm.
Jul 03, 2013
my wife and i really enjoyed our stay clean park freindly staff we will be back thx.
Jul 03, 2013
Had Great Stay Very helpful and friendly. Disappointed that there was on grill on fire ring for the tent site with water and elec.
Jul 03, 2013
Despite the rain, we really enjoyed our stay. The dryers were clutch for drying our wet clothes from the rain.
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Great friendly people. They should plant more trees. Washrooms not on par with the other KOA I have visited. Overall great campground where kids had a blast. Banana bikes are a safety issue with the rough terrain. My kid had a fall and scrapped her leg with bruises.
Jul 02, 2013
The staff were very very friendly and helpful. The amenities, cabins and the camp ground were well maintained and clean. Will be back and inform the friends and family too.
Jul 02, 2013
we had booked in advance & were shown a grass & mud site which was for $60, then were given a site with some blacktop & charged over an additional $50. very disatisfied & will not be back
Jul 02, 2013
Very friendly staff and clean facilities.
Jul 02, 2013
very nice campground with lots to do. Nicely maintained grounds and cabins. It rained alot the day of our stay and there was pooling water near our cabin, but gone by the end of the following day. Cabins are more expensive than other koa's...i'm guessing due to the location.
Jul 02, 2013
All 3 family we enjoyed our stay at KOA quite thoroughly. Joanne was very helpful in booking our registration. John the care taker looked after us very well and he deserves all the credit we can give. Please acknowledge John. Staff like John makes every ones stay a memorable one. Thank you KOA, we will back again shortly.
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
We had a great time
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
We had a very nice stay. Everyone was very nice and friendly
Jul 01, 2013
We had a great time, the only complaint I had was the cabin i stayed in was surrounded by water. The cabin is definately in a low spot and maybe should not have been rented it out. i had to park by the rec center the weekend.
Jul 01, 2013
Great stay! Loved the patio sites. Kids had a great time on the balloon bouncer & water slide pools. Shower houses also very clean
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
The KOA was well kept and clean. Bathrooms were great, pool great, all facilities were great! The staff was friendly and courteous. Highly recommend!!!
Jul 01, 2013
The pool was the highlight! Our girls also loved the bouncing pillow. We had tent sites but had to rent a cabin due to rain. It was great to have to general store to buy necessities. The grocery store is a mile down the road. The Falls were easy to get to with the city bus. Our girls had a great time!
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Not up to the usual KOA standards.
Jun 30, 2013
despite the weather ,had a great time. cabin door would not stay locked and $40 went missing from the counter.
Jun 30, 2013
stay was good.but found when it rain had mud right by trailer door could use more stone.also picnic tables could be updated nvary rough to sit on.
Jun 30, 2013
Great location, exceptionally clean, great friendly staff, loved the train to the amusment park next door. great pools and fishing ponds, well maintained campground, We are clos to six hours away and will definitely make the drive back and highly recommend!
Jun 30, 2013
Very expensive!
Jun 30, 2013
It was great the people friendly and it was a good location and beautiful grounds
Jun 30, 2013
Nice pools and bathhouse. The sites are a little small and you are right on top of the unit next to you. When we stepped out of our door we were only a few steps away from the neighbors sewer hookup.
Jun 30, 2013
Over priced. You let trailers put there toys, chairs, and satellite stands were ever. We could not open our door without hitting tripod of next door. False information on cost from day to day. You do not explain difference between back in and pull thru according to price.
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
We took a chance on this campsite from the Internet. I think this is one of the best campgrounds we ever stayed at. Clean, quite hours were actually respected, even the dogs were well behaved - minutes from Niagara. Would definitely revisit and recommend to all.
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
Great location. Pull-through sites are a bit narrow.
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
We had a wonderful stay at the KOA in Niagara Falls! Although the facilities were older, we found them clean and well maintained, the staff helpful and friendly, and the campground quiet, relaxing and enjoyable. They offer several family oriented and very reasonably priced activities for everyone to do. The only thing that we had a small problem with was the connectivity to the wifi.
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. Josh at the front desk was a pleasure to deal with. He was very helpfuly and friendly. Jim and Jon were also always there when you needed something. Also pleasant and would always stop to say Hello!! These workers are amazing and should be awarded for there great compassion and work ethic......
Jun 28, 2013
Thanks doing a great job!
Jun 28, 2013
Cramped campsites, loud highway noise, playground needs serious repairs
Jun 28, 2013
Convenient, friendly, clean, easy access to a lot. Very large.
Jun 27, 2013
Wish lots were a little bigger but that is typical of KOA's. The park was great though and in a great location.
Jun 27, 2013
WI-FI was down most of the time. Most likely will not stay at a KOA because of the internet service provider. Price was twice that of other RV sites.
Jun 27, 2013
we loved our stay

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.