Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2016
Very clean, quiet. Friendly helpful staff. Enjoyed the heated pool, fishing in the stocked pond. Took the bus to Niagara Falls for $2.00. Had a fantastic time and would go back
Jun 13, 2016
The staff was excellent and the grounds were beautiful. I'm a pipeline welder and travel a lot. It's the nicest campground I've been too.
Jun 13, 2016
Love that the KOA is so close to the Falls and the Zoo; we had a great time! Can't wait to come back
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Great campground. Super friendly staff. Close to restaurants, grocery store, etc. Short drive to Falls and Canadian border.
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Great place to stay. Friendly people, and everything worked the way it's supposed to. Would definitely comeback here.
Jun 11, 2016
We stayed in a cabin and it was wonderful! It was very clean, stocked with necessities, and cozy! We loved our vacation here. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the amenities at this camp ground were accessible and clean. We absolutely loved it here and would definitely stay here again and recommend this location to others!!
Jun 11, 2016
Thanks for making our stay so great. The cabin, the pool, everything was fantastic!
Jun 11, 2016
very nice clean KOA. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the bathroom/shower rooms. Very nicely maintained and in good working order
Jun 11, 2016
Quiet, clean, lots for kids to do, super friendly staff.
Jun 10, 2016
Clean, good size sites. Friendly office staff - very helpful. Freeway is a bit close and therefore noisy in some of the camp sites.
Jun 10, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, We did not like our site very much-in the back and felt small with no grass or picnic area. Other sites did look very nice.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Take the Niagra trip with Rita. Well worth the time and money. Beautiful RV park. Facilities A+
Jun 10, 2016
The staff was sweet and courteous. The camp ground was clean and the staff was ever present.
Jun 09, 2016
Genuinely kind people, very informative! Clean and professional. One of the nights I went to the Laundry Room to iron a jumper I had and unfortuantely the iron was tampered with and didn't function properly. When I told one of the women who works there, she went to her trailer to lend me her own iron. That was really sweet of her that she didn't have to do, but wanted to. thank you, everyone
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
I am used to being escorted to the site by staff, did not happen here. Otherwise everything was great.
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
This was our first experience with a KOA campground and my expectations were met and exceeded! The staff was very friendly and the facilities were clean and accommodating. Will return in the future for another great vacation!
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Nice and clean! Employees are great! We were there 3 days. The park was pretty empty but they would put new guests (1 nighters) right next to us instead of a couple sites away.
Jun 07, 2016
We came from Chicago and loved out stay
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
Clean, nice staff. Great place to stay. See you again!
Jun 06, 2016
Extremely satisfied with the friendly atmosphere at the campground.
Jun 06, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Plenty of activities for the kids. Studio deluxe was well-kept and renovated. Nice patio with new outdoor furnature, Weber grill, and fire pit. Family had a great stay. Pet friendly.
Jun 04, 2016
Very, very nice facility with good staff!
Jun 04, 2016
Very friendly staff and very clean property
Jun 03, 2016
Campground is very good and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this KOA
Jun 03, 2016
Very Clean environment Very courteous staff members Family Friendly
Jun 02, 2016
Beautiful site, clean grounds & showers. Kids enjoyed all of the amenities.... Especially the bouncy pad! Next time we till go to the amusement park next door. Friendly Staff.
Jun 02, 2016
Everything was clean and beautiful. Even the laundry was perfect. We were so happy, we were tired and this place was such a pleasant surprise after a long day!
Jun 01, 2016
WE had a family wedding with most of our family living on Grand Island. Since there are no nice hotels I decided to book the KOA for my kids and grand kids.I couldn't have been happier with the cabin and all of the amenities for the entire family to do! I will definitely be staying here again!
Jun 01, 2016
our stay was good, staff wonderful, only disappointment was website said there was an indoor pool and spa nope there was not and the outdoor pool was very small. handout for the Falls was 2yrs old giving us the wrong price and we had to pay more at the Sate park for the one tour we wanted to do using the hand out we were given, the KOA has a different tour which was at a higher price,
Jun 01, 2016
The site was long enough for our camper but too narrow.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
No consideration for space. Think maybe you could squeeze one more camp site in and make the sites smaller? Way too cramped. I will not ever return to this KOA or another every again.
Jun 01, 2016
Tent pads with no electric were a little cramped. Way to close to the other pads for my liking.
May 31, 2016
Deluxe studio cabin was extremely nice. Had everything we needed!
May 31, 2016
I would have given this campground for stars if it were priced a little better. It frustrates me that on top of a $97 rate you charge $2 per kid. KOA is supposed to be a family friendly campground.
May 31, 2016
Easy to get to, no escorts in, booked tour through KOA for 9 am tour. No show, rebooked for 11 am same day. Don't know whose fault, but it was Memorial Day weekend.
May 31, 2016
Employees at the park were phenomenal. The park is very clean and super quiet.
May 31, 2016
This was our first time at the Niagara Falls/Grand Island KOA and we were simply looking for a quick weekend getaway. We were amazed at how great this KOA was! All the amenities you could want and still close to home. We will definitely be coming back!
May 31, 2016
We stayed at a deluxe patio site. It had great furniture and a nice area to set up camp. The grounds were very well kept, and the restrooms were always clean. We enjoyed our stay!
May 31, 2016
The people there were extremely friendly and genuinely concerned about our well-being. We enjoyed ourselves and will recommend people to stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals