Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2017
Great place for a family with plenty for kids to do! We loved the heated pool with water slides!
Jun 30, 2017
Staff to fast in golf carts. Flat out most of the time.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
What great personnel and service!
Jun 29, 2017
We have only been at 4 LOA destinations so far. We enjoyed our stay here the most.
Jun 29, 2017
My kids and I had a great time! We also had friends camping and our cabins were close which was nice for all of the kids! The pool was clean and inviting! Very good job to the nice gentleman who made that pool sparkle koo n the morning! The bathroom was so close! I felt safe with my kids! My son caught his first fish! We loved it and can't wait to do it again.
Jun 28, 2017
Very nice campground. Really friendly staff
Jun 28, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, several staff members even went out of their way to make sure that we got our water heater working on our camper, nice playgrounds and pools, love the trash pick up that takes place all day, and appreciate that we were escorted to our site on the day of arrival. Lots of nearby activities that are family friendly as well!
Jun 28, 2017
Everyone was friendly and responsive. The campground and its facilities were clean and well kempt.
Jun 28, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will most definitely return! The pool was great and the location was perfect for nearby attractions. Also, a big shout out to Stephanie! She helped with a ticket situation we had and her help saved the day for us. Her willingness and energy to help was tops! Thanks again Stephanie!
Jun 28, 2017
lousy site...overpriced..nice people
Jun 28, 2017
Excellent stay. When we incountered some problems with our rv they were very accommodating.
Jun 28, 2017
Called to make reservation for Premium Stall. They took our payment and reservation. Drove 2hrs to get the surprise that we had been charged and booked for a regular stall. Esthetically, property very poorly manicured. Then they had forgotten we had paid extra for late checkout... !!! Not impressed at all... first time -last time for us at that koa!
Jun 27, 2017
We camped at one of the pull thur sites near the office . Our site was picture perfect. We loved it and the staff were all very nice and helpful too. Loved the place. Hope to come back soon!
Jun 27, 2017
The park was clean well-maintained I had a very friendly staff. The general store was well stocked with items that one would need because they forgot to bring it with him...... great stay!!
Jun 27, 2017
We stayed here while visiting Niagara Falls. It was in close proximity to the attractions(15min). The staff were very friendly and helpful with all our questions. Good security in place.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Great value heated pool is nice
Jun 27, 2017
Excellent resort, clean, big, friendly, 2 pools, lots for the kids to do, excellent location.
Jun 27, 2017
I always enjoy KOA...This one is just as great...stayed here twice and will again if my travels take me that way again.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Very clean, well kept grounds, super nice staff. Would definitely stay here again
Jun 26, 2017
The staff were wonderful. Recommended a super place to board our puppy for the day. Park in lovely area.
Jun 26, 2017
What a great cabin. We rented the deluxe with swing. Very clean, spacious and staff was so friendly.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Good grounds, large sites, clean baths a little date, but ok
Jun 26, 2017
Well organized and accommodating. Very loud interstate noise, especially at night. Not their fault. Many amenities.
Jun 26, 2017
Loved this campground, great pool for the kids, loved the slides. Place was very clean,nice laundry and very helpful friendly staff
Jun 26, 2017
Great location, close to several tourist attractions as well as the Falls. Staff very friendly and helpful. I especially like being able to set trash curbside and they pick up vs searching for a dumpster
Jun 26, 2017
Very good stay. Loved the pool and bounce. Good Italian restaurant next door to walk to for pizza. Helpful staff.
Jun 25, 2017
Situated on the Interstate so noise could be a comcern
Jun 25, 2017
Clean and friendly large sites with picnic tables and fire rings
Jun 25, 2017
Good sites and space between sites
Jun 24, 2017
Wonderful in every aspect.
Jun 24, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at your KOA and would recommend this clean friendly campgrounds to anyone who is going to visit Niagra Falls. Thank you for an enjoyable time Tom and Susan
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
Beautiful campground. Very clean. Super nice staff.
Jun 23, 2017
Stayed in one of the deluxe cabins place was very clean cabin was rated for 6 people we had 5 and was packed in it tight wish it would have been bigger but we still had a great time on our vacation to the falls
Jun 23, 2017
friendly, clean, nice facility great for the kids. definitely would come back
Jun 23, 2017
Staff very friendly and polite.
Jun 23, 2017
The fire pits are to close to parked vehicles
Jun 22, 2017
Stay was great but weather was not
Jun 22, 2017
Extremely nice staff and plenty of space
Jun 22, 2017
Overall the campground was nice and the staff we met were nice. We stayed in a cabin. The tub was slow to drain however that was nothing compared to the "fly" problem. We literally killed dozens each day. Maintenance gave a a can of Raid and did inquire whether or not things had improved. It would have been nice if management would have showed the same concerns.
Jun 22, 2017
Great KOA, friendly and very helpful staff. Grounds well taken care of,all facilities are in good shape. Ideal location to visit the US side of the falls and Canada. Tours available if you like and pick up in the campgrounds is a great way to enjoy the many wonderful sights to see.
Jun 22, 2017
The campground was very clean & the staff was friendly. The WiFI was non-extistant. For $87 plus per night, I thought this was really expensive compared to all of the other campgrounds we have stayed at. The campground in Jersey City, directly across from Manhattan was the same price and for the location, it was far better than this one. When we come back next year, we will not book here.
Jun 22, 2017
this is our second time staying there. we really like it there. I do think it's quite pricey. there aren't many children's activities. the only real perk is that it's connected to Fantasy Island theme park. the pools and jumpnpad entertained my kids for a little while, but that only lasted so long. as season pass holders at Fantasy Island, we would stay more often if the rates were lower.
Jun 22, 2017
Nice campground! Our site was in the mid part of the campground, so not too much traffic noise. Sites towards the back were right on the highway & seemed to have more traffic noise. Clean showers & hot water! Friendly staff, very helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award