Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2015
Stay was excellent. Only wish pool would've been open later than 8pm.
Jul 16, 2015
VERY CLEAN AND FAMILY FRIENDLY PARK...HELPFUL STAFF
Jul 16, 2015
The sites are too small
Jul 16, 2015
The campground was okay but the row of sites we were in were extremely too close. We had to hv campers facing each other and could see and hear everything neighbors did. Very uncomfortable!
Jul 16, 2015
My only recommendation would be to have a wider variety of products in the store, at more reasonable prices. Longer hours for the pool would be great too. Staff is friendly, eager to help & spot on! I enjoyed my time at KOA Niagara Falls!!!
Jul 16, 2015
Very pleasant and hassle free.
Jul 16, 2015
Benn going here for 30 years always clean and quiet love it
Jul 15, 2015
we injoyed are stay very much and will be back again and tell a friend its a goo place to camp
Jul 15, 2015
Staff was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Close proximity to the falls. Awesome KOA.
Jul 15, 2015
loved loved it!! Staff was super friendly, cabin was clean and well stocked with amenities, Appreciated the discount to Martins Fantasy Island. Hope to return some day!
Jul 15, 2015
The cabin was beautiful, the kids had a blast in the pool , everything was great!! We will be back!!
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Great location, clean property and very helpful staff.
Jul 14, 2015
We have not been camping in a decade. KoA and the staff at this location made camping easy and fun. While there is lots to do in the area we found ourselves busy with soing things at the campground. We are already looking into another stay this summer
Jul 14, 2015
This campground is very nice staff very helpful. Sites ate clean and kept up well. Very close to Falls. The only thing I wish they would do is keep the pool up longer 8 pm seems little early for me.
Jul 14, 2015
Great Place !!! , Thanks !!!
Jul 14, 2015
While we didn't stay on the grounds long we LOVED everything there and how clean it was. The Pancake Breakfast was scrumptious too!!!
Jul 14, 2015
A little costly per night compare to others.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Everything there is awesome, we will be back. Thanks
Jul 13, 2015
Extremely nice cabins. Loved it. Definately will be coming back.
Jul 13, 2015
Nice list of things to do, clean place. Our RV site was quite narrow, as they have some sites with electric boxes in the middle of a gravel site, and one RV on each side, kiddy corner to each other. A bit too close for my liking on those spots. Had to drive on the grass a bit when leaving & returning to get in & out of the space with someone else on the same pad. Seemed to be too close together.
Jul 13, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA location several times and have always had an amazing time. We will definitely be back. Our favorite is the pond and the heated swimming pool with the slides. Thank you, see you next year!
Jul 13, 2015
Would have like our site to be a little more level and the fire pit handles for the grills stuck out far so it was pretty dangerous for young kids. Just wish camp site was more kid friendly. But other then that we had a great time and will consider returning but have a different cabin site.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Very clean. Pull through site was so narrow that we needed assistance from an employee to get the camper set. Our camper was a foot or less from the camper/truck next door
Jul 13, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe site with a cement pad across from the bathrooms in our 30' travel trailer. We enjoyed our stay very much and would come back again. We stayed for 4 nights and were close to the falls attractions. The park was well kept and had great amenities.
Jul 13, 2015
Very friendly staff reasonable rates quiet very clean
Jul 13, 2015
It was my first time camping with KOA. I really enjoy it. The site is really nice. I stay at the Niagara Falls /Grand Island site. short distance drive to Niagara Falls. I would love to return,
Jul 13, 2015
Overall it's a great campground. My son loved the pools, and jump pad. It is very family friendly! My only complaint would be that the sites are a bit narrow. So if you have the 6 people allowed it is a bit tight. The workers are very friendly. The bathrooms are clean, and the campground is well maintained. You may want to consider putting mulch around the jump pad because it gets very muddy.
Jul 13, 2015
Everything was nice. We had a great time. I just wish you had breakfast available everyday.
Jul 13, 2015
Excellent!!! Plenty to do for kids. All kinds of stuff! Little amusement park next door. Stay here for sure and goto Canada side period for the falls.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Very friendly staff. Facilities eere very clean and a very easy drive to all the attractions in Niagara Falls. Lits if activities for the kids. I cant wait to return.
Jul 13, 2015
We love it there- A little disappointed where we normally have our site has not been fixed from last year ( with electricity) We love grand island KOA because it's close to our home and fantasy island . We got the last site it was very very small and no shade . I almost got taken out by a truck moving a huge trailer - because we were on the corner the guy took it too sharp. Very clean
Jul 13, 2015
Loved this KOA, would diffently stay again! Everything was clean, bathrooms, showers, laundry room and doggy park too. Loved it!
Jul 12, 2015
Great amenities.
Jul 12, 2015
Our family had a nice stay at this KOA. The outdoor pool was clean and fun for the kids. We stayed in a clean, nice cabin. Lots of activities for the kids. The staff were consistently helpful and friendly.
Jul 12, 2015
We had a wonderful week with our kids. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this KOA location to anyone.
Jul 12, 2015
Great location to Niagara Falls! Nice campground, but the side we stayed on had very tight spaces; I recommend you stay on the side right behind the registration office. Right next to a terrific amusement park - fantastic 4th of July fireworks.
Jul 12, 2015
We had a very pleasent stay at the KOA Niagara campground! Everything was fine.
Jul 12, 2015
The site was good, bathrooms clean, and the employees were helpful. We enjoyed the tour that we booked at the campground.
Jul 12, 2015
Nice amenities, spacious sites, great location for touring Niagara Falls.
Jul 12, 2015
Loved the location and the patio sites. Will stay again.
Jul 12, 2015
Great stay in the cabin. The bed was comfy and it was a nice night to get re-charged for another day of traveling.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Outstanding KOA. Very friendly employees. Jim helped us out on a decision that we really appreciate.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award