Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
very clean and staff is very friendly and always someone around to help great job
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Wonderful park, close to the Falls and Canada. Greta staff and the facilities were very functional. Will definitely return here.
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
The KOA on grand island is by far the best kept campground we have been to. You might find a lower price down the road, but the extras that are thought of are well worth it. We had a deluxe cabin and it was perfect. Thank you!
Jun 25, 2016
We had a great time. Everyone is so pleasant and very courteous.
Jun 25, 2016
The campground was very convenient to Niagra falls. The back bathroom was nice and very clean. The pool with the slides was great. The fills hookup sites were way too narrow. The neighbors sewer hook up was right at our front door. And our awning went over the fire Pit. It would be much nicer value if the sites were bigger,
Jun 25, 2016
a little noisey
Jun 24, 2016
Amazing!
Jun 24, 2016
Location was excellent. Although did cost over $10 in bridge fees. Restroom was clean employee s were very kind and helpful. I will come back.
Jun 24, 2016
Very clean and accommodating. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jun 24, 2016
Very nice, no problems
Jun 23, 2016
We stay at your koa at least once or twice a year and love it.
Jun 23, 2016
Great place would stay again
Jun 22, 2016
Very nice place.
Jun 22, 2016
We had a great stay. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 21, 2016
great
Jun 21, 2016
Great staff, wonderful facilities, peaceful setting! We would definitely stay again!
Jun 21, 2016
Judy, was very helpful and very,very nice.
Jun 21, 2016
We stayed after a long day traveling from Philadelphia and everything was clean and comfortable.
Jun 21, 2016
The camp sites are nice, our only complaint is the snack bar. We were looking forward to having hot dogs...but the menu posted was no long what was being offered. I will say that the pizza was really good.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry, our campground does not have a snack bar or pizza. You must have rated the incorrect campground.
Jun 20, 2016
Wonderful staff very friendly the whole campground was beautiful. Loved the outdoor patios. Will definitely recommend and visit again
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
We liked our stay in cabin #808. It was so new and clean.We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful too.We look forward to a return visit.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
The environment was clean and peaceful with very friendly and courteous staff and securities on duty at all times which made myself and family felt safe at all times. There were lots of activities at the site to keep one entertained without having to leave the camp site. We even forget the eggs for our Sunday breakfast and was able to make that complete by walking into the convenience store.
Jun 20, 2016
The Staff were very helpful in getting us to our site and setup. all connections were close and working properly. we had a very memorable time at the Falls.
Jun 20, 2016
We had a tent lot. It was nice and shady in the evening when we came back from site seeing and getting married.
Jun 20, 2016
My only problem the whole weekend wad that there was no umbrella with the outside furiture for shade!
Jun 20, 2016
We had a birthday weekend that we were sharing with Fantasy Island. The accommodations were great at KOA. Everything was clean and ready for use. That was a load off my mind. Everybody was friendly. And there's plenty for the kids to do. Only suggestion, is a compromise with Fantasy Island, to allow a KOA rep gate access, for KOA patrons entering and exiting the theme park.
Jun 20, 2016
Only negative is, do they have to clean the bathrooms so early? It was closed at 9:30AM.
Jun 20, 2016
Thanks for the team of KOA Niagra Fall/Grand Island for such a clean and relaxing camp ground
Jun 20, 2016
The location and cabin were great.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
First time we ever stayed at this KOA and would consider coming back again. Site was a bit small but all and all had a great time
Jun 20, 2016
wonderful.
Jun 19, 2016
Great KOA Campground. By far one of our kids favorite campgrounds to date. We loved the easy drive back and forth to Niagara Falls. We will definitely be back!
Jun 19, 2016
For what we paid we were disappointed. A more reasonable rate would have been in the 40 dollar range. I realize that you are Niagara and all but your rates are too high. Check out Dayton KOA as an example.
Jun 18, 2016
Loved it there!!! Already talking about going back! Everything in the cabin was what we expected!
Jun 18, 2016
Very friendly staff. Nice lots. Easy for big motor homes to get in and out. Clean through out.
Jun 18, 2016
L'emplacement est parfait, les terrains au niveau, le personnel accueillant et serviable. Merci
Jun 18, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our stay was very quiet and the campground was neat, clean and easy to maneuver a big rig through.
Jun 17, 2016
We really enjoyed the accomodations and the fun family activities (arcade, swimming, playgrounds, and bike rental).
Jun 17, 2016
Very clean and friendly camp ground. Nice amenities and lots to do. Pools are very clean and restrooms and showers are very nice. Actually got a membership. Highly recommend.
Jun 17, 2016
Loved our cabin,great having everything we right there,great location,we all had a great time with so many things to do,we all made comments that we would like to come again,thank you for making us all feel welcome
Jun 17, 2016
Wonderful campground, great pools, and people. If any suggestion, use smaller rocks on the campsites (nicer for walking on).
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice and clean.
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice park.
Jun 17, 2016
Clean well maintained
Jun 16, 2016
Very well maintained but a little over priced.EXCELLENT staff and great activies
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals