Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 30, 2017
Kind and wonderful staff! Great location and amenities. Had such a great time and look forward to another visit!
May 30, 2017
This Kampground was perfect for my short trip to Niagra Falls! The location was perfect, extremely close to the Falls yet far enough out so it wasn't too busy and noisy. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the facilities were clean and maintained. I had a wonderful stay overall!
May 30, 2017
We loved our stay, we would have given a 5 however we were at the back of the grounds and is very noisy by the highway. Besides that, great camp, very clean and outstanding staff. Thank you Susie for your kindness, see ya all on the 4th
May 30, 2017
We got their right at closing time, they escorted us to our site, and helped back us in. It was clean and bathroom was nice. The only issue was the rain, a lot of rain, it did cause water to stand by our row of campers. Several inches Can't say that was the parks problem it was just raining all day!
May 29, 2017
The sights are too small.Also the showers are small.
May 29, 2017
Spacious and very clean and easy to get too
May 29, 2017
Easy to get to, good facilities and friendly staff. There are some bars/restaurants a few minutes' walk down the road, and buses heading to Niagara Falls or Buffalo pick up from right outside the campground.
May 29, 2017
It's a parking lot for RV's. Close quarters, there is a strip if grass between campers. The neighbors sewer hose will be within 6 to 8' if your front porch not enough room to fully extend awning without getting into neighbors space. Late checkout was nice, it's very close to Niagra Falls (less than 10 minutes). Cable, full hookups were nice. Memorial day weekend, campground was jam packed.
May 29, 2017
What a fun very nice clean place to stay
May 28, 2017
Great cabin and location
May 25, 2017
We really enjoyed the patio site and the many trees. The proximity to Niagara Falls and the border crossing was great.
May 25, 2017
Very well kept campground. Helpful staff.
May 24, 2017
good park but ridiculously expensive.
May 23, 2017
Clean and well maintained.
May 23, 2017
Great staff, very friendly courteous and helpful. Good facilities and cleanliness. Great location. Pricy
May 23, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, very clean
May 22, 2017
People were great. Felt like I was staying in a trailer park that was next to a repurposed drive in. Cabins are on top of each other. Very Clean though. Need more trees.
May 22, 2017
Excellent location, nice grounds
May 22, 2017
Other than people stealing our tackle boxes our stay was great. Friendly staff Very Clean
May 22, 2017
Planned on staying overnight but such a nice place and a fantastic location ended up staying 4 days. Very well kept and well run.
May 22, 2017
Campground very clean campsite was a bit small overall nice time as usual.
May 21, 2017
The resort television only got two channels, I asked my next-door neighbor and he said the same thing
May 18, 2017
Large Campground, Clean, good location to visit Buffalo & Niagara Falls. Facilities in good shape. My only complaint is the water quality, very rusty muddy looking, not drinkable, i informed front office, little concern by staff, no followup with me
May 17, 2017
This campground is everything we wanted - beautiful, well-maintained area with comfortable campsites of all types and sizes, a fantastic dog park, firepits at all sites. The campground has a pond and water activiites, beautiful trees, grassy open spaces, and lots of other on-site activities. The location was unexpectedly convenient to all the places we wanted to visit. Loved this place!
May 17, 2017
May 16, 2017
I stayed one night, but everyone was pleasant and efficient. The grounds were neat and everything worked fine.
May 16, 2017
Staff was amazing kids loved the pool and park so much to do with so little time!
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
Very clean and well kept. Helpful people at front desk.
May 15, 2017
Ecellent campground with excellent staff!
May 15, 2017
This campground was very clean, the employees were especially helpful and there were plenty of activities for the kids.
May 15, 2017
The staff were very friendly for our entire stay! Very helpful and always greeted us with a smile and a wave when passing by. Our cabin was beautiful and very clean. We love staying at the koa! Amazing weekend. Thank you!
May 15, 2017
Nice 2 room cabin, fun things for the kids to do.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
The staff was fantastic! So much to do!
May 10, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The campground was centrally located to the Niagara Falls/Buffalo/Lockport area. The deluxe cabin was very comfortable. We would highly recommend this campground to a friend. Thanks for a good time in spite of the rainy weather!
May 10, 2017
Only complaint is the sleeper sofa is definitely not for sleeping
May 10, 2017
The campground was neat and well taken care of. Its proximity to all Site is wonderful
May 08, 2017
Very clean. My stay was early in the season-May-
May 08, 2017
Hat uns sehr gut gefallen! Hilfs bereite Mitarbeiter und in 10 Minuten Gehdistanz super Pizzaeria!!!! Alles sauber und perfekt👍🤗
May 07, 2017
Too expensive. It's off season and attractions are not open at this time of the year. Not happy at all.
May 02, 2017
One night, first stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. We were escorted to our site. Bathrooms were clean and bright.
May 01, 2017
the cabin was very nice. the people where friendly.
Apr 27, 2017
Great location for us on our return trip from Florida to Toronto. Big rigs - no problem! Good water pressure, flat site.. i wanted to jump on the Fantasy Island roller coaster, but it wasn't open. Have to come back. I imagine the place is hopping all summer.
Apr 23, 2017
Wet spring for this KOA and our site was muddy and wet from more rain while we were there. Friendly staff and accommodating.
Apr 23, 2017
Worst campground I have ever stayed in an I have been to thousands! Not even paved spot, most expensive, rude people and only 30 amp service. Little more than a place to park and not even at all level. You should pull their KOA sanction!
Apr 22, 2017
Nice but expensive for off season and most of the attractions are closed.
Apr 20, 2017
Beautiful KOA, RV spots are perfect sizes, lots of room between you and a neighbor. Wifi works greatc cable TV has dozens of channels. Very friendly, helpful staff. Only downside, this is the most expensive KOA I have ever stayed in!
Apr 19, 2017
Very friendly staff!
Apr 18, 2017
great place to stay great staff great location
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award