Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
4th time staying there in the last year. Love this place.
Jul 18, 2016
We bad a blast
Jul 18, 2016
Hosts gave good advice on local attractions.
Jul 17, 2016
The staff was very informative, friendly, and accommodating to our group. The restaurant next door had great salads and y pizza!
Jul 17, 2016
So much to do. Incredible staff and very friendly. Very close to the falls so you can enjoy the day and night life in the area. Short drive to buffalo to explore the city
Jul 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was great, the facilities clean and the campsites spacious. The only issue was we continually had other campers walking through our site to get to the bathrooms.
Jul 17, 2016
grands had a great time we will be back thank you
Jul 17, 2016
Close to the falls. Easy in and out.
Jul 17, 2016
Loved everything about your campground! very knowledgeable employees, we were very grateful for that! Very clean and well kept campground!
Jul 17, 2016
Great staff. Great tour opportunities. Extremely helpful.
Jul 17, 2016
Great place but our site had no grass at all --- was just dirt with straw on top --- had to vacuum RV almost twice a day because of the mess that was dragged in.
Jul 16, 2016
great campgrounds, friendly staff, only 7 minutes away from the Falls. Clean and well kept grounds and cabin. Highly recommend.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
We had an awesome time at your campground! The Deluxe Cabin was perfect for the 7 of us! We would highly recommend this to anyone! The staff was so friendly & helpful as well! Two thumbs up!!
Jul 16, 2016
When they say they can accommodate big rigs, they are not being honest. Our 36 foot long Windsport was so crammed in next to our neighbors that our slide actually impeded them on one side, and our awning hit the rv on the other side.We actually had to walk between things with our heads down because there was no space to walk except under the slides.Same cost as much nicer parks. Not right!
Jul 16, 2016
Very pleased. Excellent office staff and very friendly. Very clean too. Will stay again if in the area. We were in a 41' 5th wheel. Great advise on the tour of the Falls. Highly recommend.
Jul 16, 2016
Tent spots could use some shade. Great facilities. Worst thing is proximity to route 190 and the road noise. Staff was very friendly
Jul 16, 2016
Great location for visiting falls! Nice pools and fishing ponds. Bathrooms are clean and they have a well stocked store.
Jul 16, 2016
I camped in 5 to 6 KOA locations across East coast this summer and this one was the worst among all the palces I stayed. Only positive thing I like about this campground is it is very close to Niagara Falls and other local attractions.
Jul 16, 2016
Nice campground, little express way noise
Jul 15, 2016
Great KOA but no ESPN which is the only channel my kids wanted to see when we were there. Very close to Niagra Falls.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin and loved it. Everything was clean and had everything we needed inside the cabin except ice cube trays. Pool was clean along with the grounds. All of the employees were very nice. Would definitely stay again
Jul 15, 2016
We had a great time. The area was clean and the people were friendly. I would definitely come again.
Jul 15, 2016
This is the third time we have stayed at this KOA. Our family loves it, clean restroom, great pool, And of course the banana bikes. Staff was very helpful.
Jul 15, 2016
Loved staying here! Sites were close but that is understandable because of location. Lots for children to do. Staff was super friendly. Thank you for helping us set up tour -- it was perfect. We were able to easily and safely walk to local restaurant for lunch. Highly recommend!
Jul 15, 2016
Great hook ups, and a lot of things for the kids to do. Very close to Niagara Falls.
Jul 14, 2016
We had deluxe patio site 125, and because of the location of the bathroom facility, we had a steady stream of tenters and cabin people constantly walking thru our site. They would walk within a few feet of our motor home or us as we sat on the patio. We spoke to the office about the situation, but the problem continued for our entire 5 day stay. I recommend you turn site 125 into a walkway.
Jul 14, 2016
A very kid friendly park. A bit too noisy for us old folks.
Jul 14, 2016
Very friendly staff. All facilities were clean and in good working order. Great time
Jul 14, 2016
Very nice place to stay, wonderful staff
Jul 13, 2016
had great time staff was very good park kept clean, Just one problem wish the back pond had less sea weed so my grand kids could fish there.looking for an open weekend in 2017 to do it again
Jul 13, 2016
Very friendly
Jul 13, 2016
Enjoyed my stay at Grand Island KOA. Friendly staff good location for the falls
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
It was very clean, quiet and maintained. I found it a very enjoyable visit.
Jul 13, 2016
it is our 3rd year back. we love it!! This year we brought friends and they were very happy. See you next year
Jul 13, 2016
Fast and courteous service at check in. Clean facilities and easy access to Niagara Falls and the Rainbow Bridge into Canada. If you want to save money on the activities in Niagara Falls but also want a nice and comfortable place to camp, pick this location. I know if we come again this is where we will be staying.
Jul 13, 2016
Good base camp for local sites. Everyone was very nice especially the lady when we checked in. Had a pull-thru site in the back of the park near the road. We were out most of the time so it was no problem. BRs were clean. Site was level. It obviously gets muddy there when it rains. One problem was the water pressure which was poor.
Jul 13, 2016
had a great time!!!!
Jul 13, 2016
The campground was convient for our plans. The amenities could use a spruce up. The banana bikes were fun but the back pool liner was ballooning up from the ground. Staff was excellent!
Jul 12, 2016
Clean well maintained, super friendly knowlegable staff, tour groups pick up on campus, I have spoke highly about this KOA and the short distance from Falls to friends and coworkers this location and staff changed my mind about previous negative experiences with KOA
Jul 12, 2016
Staff was friendly and knowledgable and facilities were clean. The sites are small and there is very little grass for each site. Our awning wouldn't go completely out due to a tree. Our picnic table sat atop our neighbor's sewer connection, and the neighbor on the other side had a fire ring very close to the back corner of our rig. Lots to do in area.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Site required major shimming of jacks which torqued the coach so that the door wouldn't close properly. Unable to change site due to camp ground full.
Jul 12, 2016
great time enhoyed our stay
Jul 12, 2016
We love staying here! Great facilities, great location, accommodating staff!
Jul 12, 2016
Fantastic place for kids..
Jul 12, 2016
Park was very clean. Employees were very nice. Enjoyable stay with beautiful weather. Would come back again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps