Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 15, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Sep 15, 2015
Everything was perfect, that is, except for the Wifi which was woefully inadequate. In truth... all the KOA's have to lift their tech game. Come on now, we've entered the world of streaming our entertainment. Let's get with it!!!
Sep 15, 2015
Staff was very helpful. Unfortunately, it rained most of our stay, and there wasn't really much to do other than go shopping. the campground is very nice, but a little pricey.
Sep 15, 2015
Great KOA - was a good location to explore the falls area
Sep 14, 2015
Lots to small. The pull thurs. everything else was great staff especially
Sep 14, 2015
Lovely campground and well cared for. Very helpful and nice staff. Loved having Bedore Tours come straight to the KOA for the tour of the Falls. Lots to do in the area-we'll be back!
Sep 14, 2015
Despite Mother Nature, who totally decided not to cooperate with our weekend getaway, we once again enjoyed the deluxe cabin, the pool (even though it was freezing outside, the kids went in,) and the Keurig is a great addition to the cabin. The new playground also looks great, but it was too chilly to play outside. We shall be back!
Sep 14, 2015
The staff were very friendly and the campground is well taken care of. Everything was neat and clean. The showers were very nice and the water was HOT!
Sep 14, 2015
They were kind enough to put me in sight of the restrooms, with no one between, so I didn't have to go around campsites. Clean restrooms and laundry. My site was a bit muddy, but it had been raining for two days.
Sep 14, 2015
Great place. Very friendly staff.
Sep 13, 2015
The cabin we stayed in was very clean and the grounds were impeccable. Was located in a prime location for our vacation. People were wonderful.
Sep 13, 2015
Just minutes from Niagrara- clean park nice wooded area and spacious accommodations?
Sep 13, 2015
The price was a higher than other koa's. Lots oh highway traffic noise
Sep 12, 2015
Your campground is terrific! The people are great. However, we were in need of some help while there... The suggestions included in your brochure were woefully inadequate.. We spent $100 on an RV mechanic who could not solve our problem...wasted 2 days for a replacement part that never arrived, and paid for a Bedore tour that began almost 2 hours late and we thought would never end..
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
As always, KOA means a clean campground and very helpful staff. It is for that reason that I enjoy KOA. I always know what to expect.
Sep 12, 2015
Everyone was very friendly!The camp ground was very clean and laid out nicely. Our cabin was very nice! We Enjoyed our stay!
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Not only is this a fantastic KOA with a remarkable selection of cabins for all degrees of not-really-roughing-it, but it is convenient to terrific attractions.
Sep 12, 2015
I loved the tours booked and picked up right at the KOA!
Sep 12, 2015
The campground was ok but for the price I expected more. Our site (152) was low and the stone of the pad was almost non-existent. The first morning it rained and our site turned into a lake. The staff was very nice.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Accommodations were great, nice and clean. Park grounds well kept. Staff was very helpful.
Sep 11, 2015
We had a great time. The park was clean, and everyone was friendly.
Sep 11, 2015
The campground has plenty of family friendly activities. The spot where we camped was great, close to trees and felt somewhat private. The pools are nice and our daughter loved the jump mat. The location is perfect, only a short drive to Niagara Falls.
Sep 11, 2015
The staff was so friendly polite and helpful we had such a great time! They offered so many wonderful activities over the weekend and the kids loved it!
Sep 11, 2015
was ok given it was a holiday weekend....there were many empty sites and the old habit that MOST places seem to do is stack people right next to each other instead of staggering......very annoying....AND it just happened again in Lake Placid... :-/
Sep 10, 2015
loved your rv park and will definitely stay there when we are in the area next time.
Sep 10, 2015
We as a family enjoyed are stay. We even extended our stay for an additional day. Such privacy and many things to do. Cant wait to book our next trip.
Sep 10, 2015
Virgina was amazing.
Sep 09, 2015
Great pool, bounce pad, playground in the back for kiddos. Stayed back the the 600's area which were pull through sites mostly big rigs near the thurway, they were the cheapest so we had to stare at the sewer hook up of the big rig in front of us but we made the best of it 🎢🎡⛺️🎣🏊🏽
Sep 09, 2015
Great staff, two pools, jump pad, basketball, bike and paddleboat rental. Tour bus pickup at office, big laundry, game room, and small store. All I all a very good site, just expensive in season.
Sep 08, 2015
Overall it's a nice facility. The bathrooms were not kept clean and that is why I did not rate it 5 stars. I thought it was a little overpriced as well. Not only do you pay for the camp sight but you also pay a fee per person and that adds up when u stay for 3 days.
Sep 08, 2015
Clean site and bathrooms. Very friendly staff.
Sep 08, 2015
Wonderful
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay & close to Niagara attractions. Took only 10 mins to get to falls. Cabin we stayed in was clean and atmosphere was quiet.
Sep 08, 2015
We made a reservation for 2 nights. As we arrived one day earlier we called for a site for this night. When we arrived our reservation was changed to a more expensive site and we were not able to get the site we reserved.
Sep 08, 2015
Very friendly staff. Clean. Fun place
Sep 08, 2015
Had a great time, weather was perfect and the workers there were all helpful whenever we had questions. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Sep 08, 2015
This campground was wonderful! The staff were very helpful and informative. The grounds were meticulous to a fault. My husband thought that he would use the showers to save some time and he was so impressed. We will be back next year!
Sep 08, 2015
neighbors were very loud all nights long. needs better traffic signs. my site didn't have to much privacy. otherwise people who work there were very nice.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
The kids enjoy the place especially the soroundings.
Sep 08, 2015
It was a little pricey for my liking but the stay was nice overall. Convenient if you are trying to get to the falls. Bathrooms were very clean and stocked with tissue. The 10pm noise ordinance was nice as well. Overall is was a pleasant stay.
Sep 08, 2015
There is barely any shade at this campground. The map online makes it look A LOT bigger than it is. The sites are right up on each other with no privacy. The pools are VERY small. The wood is $7.50 a bundle and ours was so wet it wouldn't burn. The bathrooms were nice and clean. I would not stay here again though due to small tent sites. VERY SMALL.
Sep 08, 2015
Very pleasant. Family oriented place. We rented a tent site and it was clean. You have your own fire ring and picnic table. The space from one site to another wasn't that big but we didn't mind. Everybody respected quiet time. The staff was accommodating and friendly. They even delivered firewood to us as late as 9pm! Will definitely do KOA again!
Sep 08, 2015
It's was wonderful. The environment, the amenities, the site, the staff. All very pleasant and welcoming!
Sep 08, 2015
The staff here were very friendly ! The camp grounds were clean , the pools were great. A short train ride to Fantasy Island . Will defiantly go again.
Sep 08, 2015
This was second time I went and it was the worst experience.my first experience was great,but the second time was a bad one .I was told to turn down my music coming from my car which was low so I did and by the way it was only 6pm so I talk with respect to the manager about it .do you she called the sheriff on and when they came to my site it was a joke to them and did not understand why she call.
Sep 08, 2015
Creat location, super clean and charming cru members. Thank you very much.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals