Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 26, 2015
Very nice campground. Staff was very friendly!
May 26, 2015
Loved the variety of activities. Loved the atmosphere of respect for others. Very clean. I recommend adding scissors to the cabins. There were about 20 times that scissors would have been very handy. Overall, we had a great time!
May 26, 2015
Can't think of a better place to stay when visiting th Niagra area and having kids! So much to do didn't have time to get it all in.
May 26, 2015
Best campground for us so far, smooth check in and out process. Clean, and best of all hot water is available at no extra charge for showers. Fire wood seem expensive at like $7 for a small bundle, but other than that everything was grat. Will definitely be looking for KOA campgrounds for future trips.
May 26, 2015
Thanks so much! We loved it!
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Some one stole our fire wood our first night there Koa replaced it but was very rude to my fiancé
May 26, 2015
I love the site, the pool, the facilities, the play areas. The staff member, a young girl that took my reservation, was WONDERFUL! I wish I caught her name...she is an asset to your campground!
May 25, 2015
Just simply wonderful
May 25, 2015
amazing place and amazing staff.. I stayed for couple of times and I never had a problem ..
May 24, 2015
We had a wonderful time, the cabin was excellent, the staff was very friendly and full of information about the area, always asking how are stay was going, and if we needed anything. The cabin was one of the best we have ever stayed in, we were extremely happy with our visit and would recommend it to anyone. Thank you for a great time.
May 20, 2015
love it Im coming back one more time to explore more around places
May 20, 2015
Loved the pet park
May 19, 2015
We had a great weekend! Will hopefully be staying there one more time this year
May 19, 2015
This is our second time staying at this location and we love it! Only disappointment was the pool wasn't open, but that's understandable!
May 19, 2015
This campground was excellent. Great location (right next to Fantasy Island), clean, very friendly and helpful staff. We'll definitely be back!
May 19, 2015
WE WENT LAST WEEKEND AND IT WAS GREAT BATHROOMS were newly renovated and clean. There wasnt a lot of people, the jumping bag was a hit for our grand kids, staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing i would add are hooks in cabins to hang coats up.
May 19, 2015
The manager and staff were great, and did everything they could to resolve our one issue to ensure that our stay was enjoyable. Great campground!
May 19, 2015
Not much going on. No ac in cabin like other Koa. No flowers etc plan non descript property
May 18, 2015
it was great and my stay here was very lovely and relaxing. will come again
May 18, 2015
Camp is conveniently located next to an amusement park. It was very easy to walk back and forth.
May 18, 2015
Very clean campground, and near several parks. Will recommend this KOA to others.
May 18, 2015
I was told when I called to book it,they said it included fantasy island admission. Well it didn't when I got there. Then to do anything there, was extra charges.That is crazy for 80$ a night.Never again. Also its next two the 190 a express way,it was loud..
May 17, 2015
Our group really enjoyed the campground. The facilities were very clean. The staff was courteous and very helpful!
May 15, 2015
the reason I gave you this rating is because your office staff did not seem to care if they had campers there or not. The cabin itself we were very pleased with. Finally it would have been nice if the owner had made an effort to come by the cabins to see if everything was okay.
May 15, 2015
May 14, 2015
great resort. Expensive for us as we were there for sight seeing only.
May 13, 2015
Campground was great. Customer service with Bedfore tours which is offered on sight was horrific. Base on that very poor service I will never go back or recommend this campground
May 12, 2015
The staff was welcoming and attentive, very sweet to my granddaughter. She loved playing on the playgrounds, fishing, boating, and visiting all of the dogs who were camping for Mother's day as well. The bathrooms and showers were clean and well kept up. The only thing I would suggest is a timetable for the train, we waited about an hour for the first one as we had no idea when they began to run.
May 12, 2015
Super fun!
May 12, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
May 11, 2015
We had great time
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
VERY disappointed that the pool was not open although it was open last year at this time. Remote in the cabin was falling apart and the toilet needed adjustment because it would run.
May 11, 2015
There is a need to retake Guest Services 101.
May 11, 2015
We surprised our kids with a camping trip- they were so excited! Th service was top notch, all the workers were so friendly. We were very pleased with everything.
May 11, 2015
It was very good
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
Very enjoyable stay with great friendly staff and clean wel maintained grounds
May 10, 2015
Good place to stay while visiting Niagara Falls. Quite, plenty of room. You just have to pay a dollar every time you leave and come back to the Island.
May 09, 2015
We had a great time staying in Niagara Falls Koa.it is close to the falls and to the shopping centre.
May 07, 2015
Beautiful camp ground, close to the falls, updates to the facility are nice. Poor choice for the playground bedding... woodchips... get into everything, including small hands and feet. That should be addressed. Overall nice stay!... thank you!
May 07, 2015
Too close from the highway 190 ,noise all night
May 05, 2015
May 04, 2015
Apr 30, 2015
Apr 27, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.