Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2016
We (two adults) had a blast! We even went down the water slide and jumped on the jump pad! I was really impressed with the kindness of the staff and amenities offered by this campground.
Jul 20, 2016
Everything fine as expected, cabin & surroundings very clean. Would suggest adding handrails to steps into pool,& mopping dust on cabin floors. Cabin screen doors need attention/repairs.
Jul 20, 2016
It was wonderful in every sense.
Jul 20, 2016
Virginia was very helpful over the phone when I first spoke to her. Myself and my boyfriend would be traveling very late into the area but they were still able to accommodate us without making the reservation. The next morning we were in-and-out in seconds. We only needed a tent site with no hook-ups but the area was clean and ready when we got there. Thanks again for making our trip so easy!
Jul 20, 2016
A very nice KOA.
Jul 20, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff. If you have kids you can go to the amusement park next door
Jul 20, 2016
We stayed only 1 night and didn't have time to enjoy amme sties but site was good, staff were friendly and helpful. We will stay again sometime.
Jul 20, 2016
Nice layout, but the double side by side sites were a bit tight. Fortunately we didn't have to share, if we did there would have been no room between us with our slider out. We also didn't put our awing out because it was over the road on the corner site. This was also the most expensive KOA we stayed in by at least $20/night and we stayed in KOA's from VT CA and back.
Jul 19, 2016
The cabin was above our expectations! Only complaint was the water temperature in our shower went from freezing to super hot the whole time I was showering. Besides that it was awesome!
Jul 19, 2016
Everything was nice.My only complaint was that the spaces were so tight. In the process of pulling my RV out I tore my ladder off rubbing on a tree.
Jul 19, 2016
Stayed two nights. Loved that kids were cleared off the bouncer right next to us at 10. Quiet and clean
Jul 19, 2016
it is great the KOA
Jul 19, 2016
We were only there 2 nights and 3 days. But it was a delightful stay. The store staff were amazing and polite.
Jul 19, 2016
Was parked in the "overflow" area. Spaces were extremely small. Rest rooms/showers were clean and spacious.
Jul 19, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at this KOA. One problem was that the restrooms were not as clean as what I am used to at other KOA's. There was toilet paper all over the floors and this stayed this way for hours. Other than that the campground is well layer out and beautiful.
Jul 19, 2016
We stayed a couple of nights...going to the Falls...it was very clean and very nice...great pulls thru sites....
Jul 19, 2016
Very clean cabins, friendly staff. We really enjoyed our time there.
Jul 19, 2016
Tv reception awful and this place is overpriced...the office did refund us 20 dollars per night for the horrible tv reception but at 70 dollars per night that's still too much..very crowded
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
The staff at KOA were very nice and helpful. Made our event even better.
Jul 18, 2016
Very accomodating, quick
Jul 18, 2016
Aaayyh, it waz Great, ztayin at da Grand Izland for 2 Nightz, ve plan on goin back az zoon az pozzible!?
Jul 18, 2016
Everything was clean. And it was worth the money spent to stay there.
Jul 18, 2016
Friendly staff, spotless everywhere, great bounce pad.
Jul 18, 2016
beautiful campground, clean and well maintained. friendly staff and great amenities
Jul 18, 2016
Staff was nice helpful and professional, but full service sites were too close to each other and there was WAY TOO MUCH HIGHWAY NOISE! !
Jul 18, 2016
All employees were very friendly. Campground was very clean. Had a great time
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
i enjoyed my stay at your campground the lots could be a bit larger
Jul 18, 2016
great family stay !ice cream social Friday night,dog park and short walk to fantasy island.we will definatly be back !
Jul 18, 2016
We stayed for 4 days. Campground was very clean..many staff members to help you in any way they could...and quick to respond. Very clean bath house with spotless showers. Nice0 pool and many planned activities. Sites were close...but it wasn't a problem at all. Bathrooms are NOT handicapped accessable..i had a daughter in a wheelchair and it was VERY difficult for her to use the restroom. Wou
Jul 18, 2016
My family had a very relaxing and fun time while camping at this KOA. It is clean and very well maintained. Every one was very friendly.😊 My only complaint is the pool liner needs to be fixed and parents need to tell their kids to clear out of the way of the tubes after going down it. The kids were hanging on to the end of the tube and standing in front of it. It was an accident waiting to
Jul 18, 2016
4th time staying there in the last year. Love this place.
Jul 18, 2016
We bad a blast
Jul 18, 2016
Hosts gave good advice on local attractions.
Jul 17, 2016
The staff was very informative, friendly, and accommodating to our group. The restaurant next door had great salads and y pizza!
Jul 17, 2016
So much to do. Incredible staff and very friendly. Very close to the falls so you can enjoy the day and night life in the area. Short drive to buffalo to explore the city
Jul 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was great, the facilities clean and the campsites spacious. The only issue was we continually had other campers walking through our site to get to the bathrooms.
Jul 17, 2016
grands had a great time we will be back thank you
Jul 17, 2016
Close to the falls. Easy in and out.
Jul 17, 2016
Loved everything about your campground! very knowledgeable employees, we were very grateful for that! Very clean and well kept campground!
Jul 17, 2016
Great staff. Great tour opportunities. Extremely helpful.
Jul 17, 2016
Great place but our site had no grass at all --- was just dirt with straw on top --- had to vacuum RV almost twice a day because of the mess that was dragged in.
Jul 16, 2016
great campgrounds, friendly staff, only 7 minutes away from the Falls. Clean and well kept grounds and cabin. Highly recommend.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
We had an awesome time at your campground! The Deluxe Cabin was perfect for the 7 of us! We would highly recommend this to anyone! The staff was so friendly & helpful as well! Two thumbs up!!
Jul 16, 2016
When they say they can accommodate big rigs, they are not being honest. Our 36 foot long Windsport was so crammed in next to our neighbors that our slide actually impeded them on one side, and our awning hit the rv on the other side.We actually had to walk between things with our heads down because there was no space to walk except under the slides.Same cost as much nicer parks. Not right!
Jul 16, 2016
Very pleased. Excellent office staff and very friendly. Very clean too. Will stay again if in the area. We were in a 41' 5th wheel. Great advise on the tour of the Falls. Highly recommend.
Jul 16, 2016
Tent spots could use some shade. Great facilities. Worst thing is proximity to route 190 and the road noise. Staff was very friendly
Jul 16, 2016
Great location for visiting falls! Nice pools and fishing ponds. Bathrooms are clean and they have a well stocked store.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy