Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 23, 2016
Only suggestion would be to have a larger dog park or perhaps a second one. Great facility especially when traveling with grandchildren
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Was a great place, friendly helpful staff and in a great location to see all the sights.
Jul 23, 2016
Employees are great and extremely helpful. Pool is nice but could be vacuumed more, and would recommend a mid afternoon cleaning of bathrooms.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Great location on the quiet island of Grand Island. Right across the bridge from Niagara Falls. Had a tour that left right from the park. Also right next to a water park for the kids.
Jul 22, 2016
It wasn't that bad. We enjoyed all the activities. So glad I got a cabin. Had a brand new screen house set up between 2 cabins within 4 days completely destroyed by very harsh winds. The hadicapp toilet was out of order. Friendly staff. I know the pond had speakers that made bull frog sounds.
Jul 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was great and helpful. The only thing I can see wrong is the bathroom area where other campers trashed it, but staff can not helped that.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Neat campground, with lots of trees. Wide lots. Kids friendly.
Jul 21, 2016
Our deluxe cabin was completely equipped, clean and ready even with 4 complimentary k-cups! The water slides in the pool and the jump pad occupied the kids for hours on end! Staff was always readily available and around the park for any assistance! Train and proximity to the park made for another fun fay. Already planning next years trip!
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Great location, easy and quick to get to the Falls from there. Recommend, would stay again.
Jul 21, 2016
Loved the stay. Assistance in arranging tour of the falls was great. Needed help with a ladder and support was there.
Jul 20, 2016
Campground is way overpriced, cable tv did not work well,and had to pay toll every time we left the island & returned.
Jul 20, 2016
Had a great time. The spot we had could have been more level. Love the fact that they offer sites facing each other for those camping in groups. Very clean. Throughout the day the bathrooms are cleaned and trash picked up. Nice campground.
Jul 20, 2016
Campsite was small. On a hill. Camping in a tent u gave me no place to cook (had a fire pit but no grill). By 6 am it was very loud
Jul 20, 2016
Great location lots of ammenites.
Jul 20, 2016
We (two adults) had a blast! We even went down the water slide and jumped on the jump pad! I was really impressed with the kindness of the staff and amenities offered by this campground.
Jul 20, 2016
Everything fine as expected, cabin & surroundings very clean. Would suggest adding handrails to steps into pool,& mopping dust on cabin floors. Cabin screen doors need attention/repairs.
Jul 20, 2016
It was wonderful in every sense.
Jul 20, 2016
Virginia was very helpful over the phone when I first spoke to her. Myself and my boyfriend would be traveling very late into the area but they were still able to accommodate us without making the reservation. The next morning we were in-and-out in seconds. We only needed a tent site with no hook-ups but the area was clean and ready when we got there. Thanks again for making our trip so easy!
Jul 20, 2016
A very nice KOA.
Jul 20, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff. If you have kids you can go to the amusement park next door
Jul 20, 2016
We stayed only 1 night and didn't have time to enjoy amme sties but site was good, staff were friendly and helpful. We will stay again sometime.
Jul 20, 2016
Nice layout, but the double side by side sites were a bit tight. Fortunately we didn't have to share, if we did there would have been no room between us with our slider out. We also didn't put our awing out because it was over the road on the corner site. This was also the most expensive KOA we stayed in by at least $20/night and we stayed in KOA's from VT CA and back.
Jul 19, 2016
The cabin was above our expectations! Only complaint was the water temperature in our shower went from freezing to super hot the whole time I was showering. Besides that it was awesome!
Jul 19, 2016
Everything was nice.My only complaint was that the spaces were so tight. In the process of pulling my RV out I tore my ladder off rubbing on a tree.
Jul 19, 2016
Stayed two nights. Loved that kids were cleared off the bouncer right next to us at 10. Quiet and clean
Jul 19, 2016
it is great the KOA
Jul 19, 2016
We were only there 2 nights and 3 days. But it was a delightful stay. The store staff were amazing and polite.
Jul 19, 2016
Was parked in the "overflow" area. Spaces were extremely small. Rest rooms/showers were clean and spacious.
Jul 19, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at this KOA. One problem was that the restrooms were not as clean as what I am used to at other KOA's. There was toilet paper all over the floors and this stayed this way for hours. Other than that the campground is well layer out and beautiful.
Jul 19, 2016
We stayed a couple of nights...going to the Falls...it was very clean and very nice...great pulls thru sites....
Jul 19, 2016
Very clean cabins, friendly staff. We really enjoyed our time there.
Jul 19, 2016
Tv reception awful and this place is overpriced...the office did refund us 20 dollars per night for the horrible tv reception but at 70 dollars per night that's still too much..very crowded
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
The staff at KOA were very nice and helpful. Made our event even better.
Jul 18, 2016
Very accomodating, quick
Jul 18, 2016
Aaayyh, it waz Great, ztayin at da Grand Izland for 2 Nightz, ve plan on goin back az zoon az pozzible!?
Jul 18, 2016
Everything was clean. And it was worth the money spent to stay there.
Jul 18, 2016
Friendly staff, spotless everywhere, great bounce pad.
Jul 18, 2016
beautiful campground, clean and well maintained. friendly staff and great amenities
Jul 18, 2016
Staff was nice helpful and professional, but full service sites were too close to each other and there was WAY TOO MUCH HIGHWAY NOISE! !
Jul 18, 2016
All employees were very friendly. Campground was very clean. Had a great time
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
i enjoyed my stay at your campground the lots could be a bit larger
Jul 18, 2016
great family stay !ice cream social Friday night,dog park and short walk to fantasy island.we will definatly be back !
Jul 18, 2016
We stayed for 4 days. Campground was very clean..many staff members to help you in any way they could...and quick to respond. Very clean bath house with spotless showers. Nice0 pool and many planned activities. Sites were close...but it wasn't a problem at all. Bathrooms are NOT handicapped accessable..i had a daughter in a wheelchair and it was VERY difficult for her to use the restroom. Wou
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps