Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 03, 2015
Very enjoyable. Neat, clean. All staff helpful. Only complaint was not enough hand dryers in bathrooms. Only one in each and not a good one. Paper towels to wipe up water around sinks would also be a help.
Oct 03, 2015
We didn't use many of the amenities because our purpose was to tour the Niagara area. We were out from morning to night. The reception desk was helpful and the laundry was very clean. I did use that and found the prices were very low in comparison to what I pay in CT. Clothes dried in 40 mins and it only cost $1...costs me at least $2.50 in CT. I'm happy.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Very clean well designed sites with good access. Nice people to check you in. We will stay agin when in the area.
Oct 02, 2015
My family and I had a wonderful time making memories away from home! The cabin was lovely and we had a very private end unit which was nice for our boys to play guitar around the campfires at night! Thank you for the wonderful time there...we enjoyed swimming, playing horseshoes and biking around your site. We will definitely be visiting another KOA sites again!! God Bless, Besecker Bunch
Oct 02, 2015
Very nice park, close to Niagara Falls and Canada. We used Gray Line Tours 2 times and they picked us up and brought back to campground!
Oct 01, 2015
VERY NICE. ANY MEEDS MET EASILY
Oct 01, 2015
They said there were no dogs cabins so we put ours in a kennel at 40 dollars a night X2. There were dog food and water dishes in the cabin. Very upsetting
Oct 01, 2015
Beautiful park. Our only problem was we had to unhook our tow car to get out of our pull through because of the trees and the spot across from us.
Sep 30, 2015
We found our cabin to be clean and cute. The park was very clean and we liked all of the amenities of our deluxe cabin.
Sep 30, 2015
Close by the falls, easy to find and clean!
Sep 29, 2015
It ...was perfect so much so we booked two cabins for next year same time before we left the campgrounds.
Sep 29, 2015
Me and my family had such a great time, the cabin we stayed in was so awesome,clean and very welcoming to family's we will be back next year again and we can't wait
Sep 29, 2015
It was great. The cabin had everything we needed and the grounds were nice and clean.
Sep 29, 2015
This was our second time there this summer. It is always clean and staff is friendly
Sep 29, 2015
Everything was very nice! Experienced no problems at all!
Sep 29, 2015
This campground is one of the nicest you will find. The place is very well kept. The staff is very friendly. The deluxe sites with pads and tables are awesome.
Sep 29, 2015
Great campsite and outside woodslike experience!
Sep 28, 2015
This KOA has a lot to offer, activities & proximity to Niagara Falls & other attractions. Sites near the thruway are close together
Sep 28, 2015
No matter what KOA we stay at, we are always pleased. They are all different and some more kid friendly but they are all great and it's hard to not stay at a KOA
Sep 28, 2015
Clean restrooms, well groomed camp. Everything we expect from KOA.
Sep 28, 2015
Clean, friendly, just what we expect from a koa.
Sep 28, 2015
We stayed in a one room cabin. It was great!! It was perfect for a quick weekend getaway to the falls for our family. It was extremely clean and close to the restrooms, showers, playground, etc. Kids can't wait to come back next summer when the water slides are open!!
Sep 27, 2015
great location for the Niagara falls area
Sep 27, 2015
Facilities were great and comfortable.
Sep 27, 2015
Virginia was very helpful
Sep 27, 2015
Great visit. Everyone there were great. They can set up tours to Niagara Falls.
Sep 26, 2015
Very easy to find, close to the Falls. A very clean and friendly KOA.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
The park staff was friendly and the park was quiet and peaceful.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Our site was very quiet and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I am glad we visited in the off season, because I would not have liked to have another camper in the next designated space. We would have left immediately. Side to side like that would have been very uncomfortable.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Very nice. Quiet
Sep 26, 2015
Office closes to early in the day. No one was there when we arrived.
Sep 25, 2015
AWESOME
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Ask for a late check out and they wanted to charge me extra! The place was mostly empty ear season end. Not very accomendating. :(
Sep 24, 2015
Love it! Kids want to go back every summer!
Sep 24, 2015
Great time friendly staff. The pull through sites a close to freeway and can be a bit noisey. Get a premier site which is close to Nain entrance. All in all great stay and close to all local attractions.
Sep 23, 2015
We love Ginny and her staff. They are all very friendly and accommodating for my family's needs
Sep 23, 2015
park was clean and nice, rv spots were very small. our neighbors sewer connection was under our canopy...much too close IMO
Sep 23, 2015
From the moment we walked into the office to register we could tell this was going to be a very nice day. The folks in the office were wonderful and very helpful. The campground is beautiful and the facilities were very clean.
Sep 23, 2015
clean great services and people very helpful
Sep 23, 2015
The staff were all very helpful & nice. Itwas a quiet good location to get to the falls. Only negative thing was the women's washroom. Went in after setting up, fairly dirty, but figured it was night so when I went in the eveninv & saw the same dirty things plus some it was disappointing. Went in after the lady said it was cleaned & found some of the floors were still dirty.
Sep 22, 2015
Third time we've stayed there (first time we stayed in September). We'll definitely be back again. Thanks for making our stay such a good one.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
There are so many wonderful things to do there, great for the family. Your staff was very kind and friendly. Thank you to Tom and Ken for being great ambassadors to KOA.
Sep 22, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin - it was beautiful! The campground was clean and enjoyable and the staff was friendly and accommodating!
Sep 22, 2015
Nice campground. Big rig pull thrus are very close together. Restrooms very clean and updated. Great location near Niagara Falls.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals