Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2014
At your rates wifi should be free AND work. I'm very tech savvy and had nothing but trouble trying to use tengointernet
Jul 26, 2014
No complaints - staff was helpful & friendly. Cabin was awesome. Campground was immaculate. Great location! Only suggestion would be to maybe add a couple of roasting sticks to the amenities. Access to sticks or branches was limited. Other than that I wouldn't change a thing! Already thinking maybe we will go back next year! Thanks for a great stay
Jul 26, 2014
We where there for a week in July for Jr Gold Championship in Buffalo, it was absolutely wonderful. Only thing I would suggest is maybe the pool hours opening a bit earlier would have been nice.
Jul 26, 2014
campsite/grounds very clean..very friendly staff. Also see them out and about. Pool is great...Maybe a few more umbrellas for shade but that's it...We had a family mishap and had to be rushed home. Staff was very understanding and said no issues due to circumstances. I would highly recommend this KOA
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Service and staff were friendly and helpful. The only reason I gave it a 4 is that one of the toilets was plugged for 2 days with no sign. Also, it would be nice to be able to reserve a spot ahead of time. Our spot had our neighbors sewer next to our picnic table. Nasty.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
The accommodations met and exceeded or expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful; the site is well maintained and serviced- very clean for the amount of campers on site! The activities including the ice cream social and the breakfast were very well done! We will stay again!!!!
Jul 26, 2014
Everyone was helpful friendly and kind. The grounds and bathrooms were excellently maintained. Funding everything was easy.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
The campground and facilities wre very clean and in good working order. The managers and staff extremely helpful. Great campground.
Jul 25, 2014
The grounds and restrooms were extremely clean. No pests noticed. The staff is first class! Will definitely visit again!!!
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Great park and wonderful staff with lots of recommendations and suggestions of where and what to see.
Jul 24, 2014
This Campsite was fantastic, the staff are unbelievably accommodating and friendly, the facilities are very clean...we will be visiting again and would recommend this site to anyone who asks! There was a few times in the middle of the night I attended a washroom with no toilet paper, and once or twice the air wasn't working in the washroom, with showers running its hot! All in all Fantastic place!
Jul 24, 2014
Not worth the price. The pull thru space were too close together for the money spent. Nothing special.
Jul 24, 2014
Extremely clean cabins and bathrooms. Quiet. Jumpy pillow for kids needs to be kept inflated. Easy access to Fantasy Island on the train.
Jul 24, 2014
Very nice facility but too pricey for the value
Jul 24, 2014
Me and my family had the a very , very nice time ! Can't wait to come back again
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
THIS was the highlight of our trip... a long awaited and anticipated trip to Niagra Falls!!! Campground very friendly and with many conveniences and we were able to connect with tour company from there. Also, restaurant located conveniently close-by
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
This would have been a much better stay if I had gotten the deluxe cabin I reserved a year ago, but instead it was reserved for the state of Oregon where I wasn't going. Ended up with a rustic cabin and no explanation or apology for the mix up or discount on the cabin I did get.
Jul 23, 2014
clean bathrooms (even with all the rain), kids (7, 9yo)LOVED heated pool and water slides, friendly staff, small park and quick to get around, dog park could do without the obstacle course, just need room to run off leash, occasional kid activities, would return as it was a pleasant 5 day stay!
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Bathroom (female) could a redo especially the cauking and painting around sinks. There is mold around one of the shower turn on valves.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Site had a tree on it and it was in way of slide out.People staying behind us stayed up late drinking.Did not see any security driving around at night. WiFi did not work. Sites could be more level.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Loved this campsite, the staff are super friendly, location is fantastic. We had such a good time we stayed an extra night. We will use this KOA again
Jul 22, 2014
We had power problems all weekend with low voltage. Even asking about it we were told it was normal... I would not run my ac it was so low.
Jul 22, 2014
site #632 a bit too cramped. please get the internet service to upgrade their server, it was pathetically poor or simply announce on a sign on the street that "WE DON'T HAVE WI-FI", that would be more honest.
Jul 21, 2014
Sites are very narrow and you share the space between with the other camper. Wifi is basically worthless, bitrate is so limited you can't consistently check email or go to websites.
Jul 21, 2014
Had great week minus 2 days one night,party of 30 people in cabins 780-782 kept us up with unruly chidren all night,otherwise GREAT time new neighbor lady and her kids were great would love to camp with them again,staff great
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
The sites were too much like a parking lot. I was on grass which was very soft due to recent rains and my TT kept sinking in. Could use some gravel. Bathrooms were very nice and clean. The heated pool was great.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Nice and clean. The help was very willing to help get us set up even though we were a little early for check in. Great job.
Jul 21, 2014
Need more trees in between the campsites. They feel a little to close together. But the Kamp K9 was great. I loved the agility equipment.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
WHY OVER PRICED FOR WHAT THEY HAD TO OFFER. NOTHING TO DO FOR ADULTS
Jul 21, 2014
Great people working here. Very helpful
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.