Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 29, 2013
we can not say enough good things about this KOA!!!!! We were treated so well! The grounds were very nice the showers were amazing and the people there were above and beyond!!! We will deffinately be back and will recomend this KOA to all our friends!!! Thank you all!!!
Jul 29, 2013
Wonderful experience despite arriving during a torrential downpour in the middle of the night. Someone was still there to help us find our cabin. Our cabin was great and I enjoyed Grand Island as well.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
This KOA was like all other we have stayed clean, and the staff were very helpful. The only thing was the sites were tight, we were all on top of each other.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
We have stayed at several KOA's and find them to be great campgrounds (clean restrooms, friendly staff, & well managed, etc.). This campground did not disappoint us at all. We had 4 grand-children with us and they had a great time with all the activities the campground has. We would definitely stay again.
Jul 29, 2013
Personnel extremely friendly and helpful. Facilities clean and campground neat and attractive.
Jul 29, 2013
We had a great time. The staff was great and the campground was very clean.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Josh and Corey were very helpful! Thank you!
Jul 28, 2013
Very nice sites super clean bath houses some things for kids to do need more organized activities for the kids mid week. Highway is very noisy at camp sites in rear of grounds
Jul 28, 2013
Always a good experience. Great staff clean accommodations and excellent service!
Jul 28, 2013
Everyone was very friendly, especially the elderly gentleman working around the office.
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
My family and I enjoyed our stay in the cabin we rented. There was plenty of room for all of us. We had a lot of fun swimming in the pool. It was not far from our cabin. My grandson had so much fun on the bounce ball. We will most likely book again next year. Thanks for a nice stay. The Toni family
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
This is a wonderful campground. We had a great time.
Jul 28, 2013
Some groups a little loud at night. Other than that, it's a great spot close to major tourist attractions.
Jul 28, 2013
Wi-Fi service not very good. The shared sites are good if you have 2 families camping but otherwise you feel crowded. Staff very friendly and helpful, grounds well maintained.
Jul 28, 2013
Great Place to stay, Not a lot of shade, Better INternet would be nice. Nice, helpful people.
Jul 28, 2013
We were only here for 2 days but it was definitely not long enough. Friendly staff and great location for sightseeing. Will come back, definitely!
Jul 27, 2013
Easy accessible location and fun amenities for the kids!
Jul 27, 2013
Campground was nice, clean, centrally located for what we wanted to see.
Jul 27, 2013
Great service! Thanks.
Jul 27, 2013
excellent facility, clean friendly
Jul 27, 2013
Nice facility, as usual in KOA's quite noisy from highway traffic. Met some nice fellow campers who we saw at another stop. Good showers and activities.
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Just a very nice place. Had a great time. Can't wait to do it again
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
camp site had puddles through entire stay. No covered / lighted kiosk counter (only a small open shelf) which was what I had paid extra for. Kids enjoyed paddleboats and banana biking
Jul 26, 2013
Close to the highway is not good. Put up a sound barrier. Next is the gravel sites, they are far from level, do some grading or add some material like processed gravel. Tengointernet is the worse ever! Extremely slow to poor service. People are friendly, lots for kids, would not stay here again.
Jul 26, 2013
We booked a tour and it was much more costly than throug the company direct. I agree a commission but not $20 per person. Crowded sights . A very friendly young mam checked us in . Noisy amusement park next to property. Basically a mediocre KOA at high prices. Get what you expect in a high traffic tourist area.
Jul 26, 2013
Nice park, but small sites with shared frontage. Two campers share a grass patch. You are supposed to pull forward which will work with small campers but not so well with longer ones and where the door is at the back.
Jul 25, 2013
Young man at front desk - not genuine - too business-like and seemed like he wanted to run the entire desk. Need someone with more personality and friendliness!
Jul 25, 2013
Large sites, nice location, friendly staff.
Jul 24, 2013
some of the double spaces are really tight if other camper has a super slide. difficult to park on pavement
Jul 24, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. The location was perfect for accessing the surrounding attractions. Restrooms were clean and we'll stocked.
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
We had a nice time at this KOA. The staff was helpful, the grounds were nice, and the pools were fun. Our only complaint would be the playground was in desperate need of repair and the pools open on the later side
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
VERY HELPFUL AND WELCOMING STAFF A NICE SITE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THE ARRANGED EXCURSION TO NIAGRA FALLS WORTH EVERY PENNY
Jul 24, 2013
Awesome campground,the staff excellent. We were sad we had to leave. Thank You for a great weekend Andy
Jul 24, 2013
I think the tours cost much more than we wanted to pay and also wasted more of our free time. You might want to tell everyone they can do it by themselves for half the price instead of pushing that tour company. Other than that, I appreciate your hospitality and wish we could have stayed at the campgrounds much longer.
Jul 23, 2013
Everything was wonderful. In fact, now that we've stayed in the Deluxe Cabin, I don't think I ever wish to camp in a tent again!
Jul 23, 2013
the staff at this KOA were fantastic we had a little bad luck due to weather but the staff went way out on a limb so to speak to help make this visit a great one thanks to KOA and all the staff we will be back
Jul 23, 2013
We took the Niagara Falls tour and enjoyed the amusement park next to the camp grounds. Staff was friendly and helpful. My only recommendation to someone who has never been there before is........only reserve a big Rig site or one of the premium patio sites. The other full hookup sites have the campers back to back. Some people had problems using their slide outs because of this.
Jul 23, 2013
Great KOA to stay at. Book a tour and they pick you up at the campgrounds.
Jul 23, 2013
I had a wonderful time with my Grandchildern. This KOA is extremely clean! The Deluxe Trailer that we stayed in had everything that we needed. I would recommend this campgroud to all my family and friends, knowing that they would not be disapointed in any way. Thank for making our stay so welcoming. We can't wait to return.
Jul 23, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.