Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2017
I forgot adapter for 30 amp and store had just closed. Dena graciously got me one and asked me to pay in AM. That was incredible service. I will be back!
Jun 19, 2017
Staff was very friendly! We showed up a day early and they accommodated us with no problems at all! Very clean and close to a lot of attractions.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
The camp sites are very close together and there is no privacy. On the good side, there are plenty of activates for children.
Jun 19, 2017
Very clean people were very friendly grounds well maintain easy to fine an get to
Jun 19, 2017
Staff was friendly, resort was amazing. So close to everything, yet quiet enough to relax outside. Going to Niagra? THIS is the place to stay.
Jun 19, 2017
Perfect location for visiting the Niagara Falls!
Jun 19, 2017
Campground is clean and well maintained, public rest areas are spotless and the staff friendly and helpful. We had a deluxe cabin for our weekend stay and it was very clean and had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay.
Jun 19, 2017
The nicest KOA we have seen! Clean, friendly and we loved the patio site with outdoor table and chairs. Level lot, easy pull thru with plenty of turning room. Made our combat trip from the south for a youth hockey tournament more relaxing!
Jun 18, 2017
Appreciated your effort for being environmentally friendly through soaps and shampoo. Would encourage you to go to a two container system - one for trash and one for recyling within the cabins.
Jun 18, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The site was clean and quiet, we had a very enjoyable stay.
Jun 18, 2017
Wonderful campsite. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 18, 2017
Beautiful! Fabulous! Extremely friendly. Helpful. courteous staff. Everything prestine and so clean & well maintained! We would highly recommend this KOA to anyone!
Jun 18, 2017
Second time staying at Grand Island, NY KOA. Highly recommend. Great experience for all 4 kids and 2 adults. The kids loved the slides at the pool, the playground, jump pad and rec room. Thank you for a great stay!!!!
Jun 18, 2017
Excellent stay. Pricey due to location. Only minor complaint - restrooms need better hand dryers.
Jun 17, 2017
Good location, well laid out, close to Niagara Falls, friendly people, very good stay!
Jun 17, 2017
Very nice campground and close to Niagara Falls.
Jun 16, 2017
Beautiful camp ground. Very well kept. Clean and everyone was very friendly.
Jun 16, 2017
The heated pools double slide and large size were fun to enjoy. The staff was friendly and the bathrooms/showers were very clean. The grass throughout the campground was cut, however, the staff must have forgotten about the section we were assigned. It was the only section with tall grass which prevented our family from staying outside too long because it was calf high.
Jun 16, 2017
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.Auch die ganze Anlage war gepflegt und sehr sauber.Wir haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Doris
Jun 16, 2017
Lovely clean campground and very friendly staff. Will definitely try to get to NY again and stay there.
Jun 15, 2017
Wonderful
Jun 15, 2017
Very clean park. Staff helpful
Jun 14, 2017
Everyone was very polite, friendly, and helpful. We booked our tours through this KOA . THE TOURS WERE WONDERFUL.
Jun 13, 2017
It is a great place, well kept. The staff courteous and very helpful. The Deluxe Cabin is a plus. Home away from home. A little bit pricey for a campground. My kids want to come back this season.
Jun 13, 2017
Wonderful campground! I would specifically like to mention one of your employees, "Darrick." He went out of his way to help us diagnose a heater problem. He is to be commended for going out of his way to help....an ideal employee, in our opinion!
Jun 13, 2017
Don't waste your money here. $92 a night for a raggedy parking lot! Needs mowing, edging, new and functioning electrical outlets, repaving, get rid of the trashy long term people, a new manager that will take care of the place. Was going to spend at least 2 nights there until I saw the sorry condition the camping sites are in and cancelled the 2nd night immediately.
Jun 13, 2017
Extremely clean! Fun for the kids. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 12, 2017
Love the cabins on the water. Fun fishing for kids. Bounce pad is a huge hit! Will be back soon.
Jun 12, 2017
The staff was friendly and the park is clean and beautiful.
Jun 12, 2017
The best staff ever.
Jun 12, 2017
Had a great time.
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice liked it
Jun 12, 2017
Prompt entry and great maintenance of the camp ground. The cabin was exactly what we wanted.
Jun 11, 2017
Very welcoming, delivered firewood to our site. Friendly and gave recommendations on site seeing in the area. This campground had everything you could possibly need. Very clean and maintained. It is a beautiful camp.
Jun 11, 2017
A family of five ( kids ages 2,4, and 6). We stayed for a week and had an amazing time. The staff were all kind and there were many things for the kids to do. They liked the pool with the slides the most :)
Jun 10, 2017
We had a very enjoyable time. Our little ones had fun on the jump pad, the slides at a heated pool. It was a very relaxing camping experience.
Jun 10, 2017
This campground is beautifully maintained. The staff is great, and helped us book a really nice tour of the Canada side of Niagara Falls, that picked us up at the campground. We'd recommend this in a hearbeat.
Jun 10, 2017
It was a very nice campground and very well kept.
Jun 10, 2017
Very friendly staff. Sites were very nice.
Jun 10, 2017
Friendly staff, clean easily accessible sites and great location for the local attractions. The only downfall would be the lack of a hot tub, that would be nice after a long day of walking around.
Jun 09, 2017
My only complaint is the hot water takes FOREVER to reach the cabin. Other than that the whole stay was amazing. The cabin was amazingly clean and cute. The staff were great and very helpful.
Jun 09, 2017
Corey was extremely helpful with my tour set up.
Jun 09, 2017
Grounds are Beautiful. Deluxe cabin was AWESOME. Thank You, so much, to the staff for your kindness and WONDERFUL accommodations!!
Jun 09, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff and convenient to Niagara Falls.
Jun 08, 2017
can not get no better camper place then this
Jun 08, 2017
The daily fees are too high for the provided services and its location.
Jun 07, 2017
Very clean campground with extremely friendly staff. Our only drawback was that our site was not mowed .
Jun 06, 2017
We love this location and are there several times a year.
Jun 06, 2017
Kids loved it and so close to Niagara Falls. Beautiful campground will visit again
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals