Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
Only negative is, do they have to clean the bathrooms so early? It was closed at 9:30AM.
Jun 20, 2016
Thanks for the team of KOA Niagra Fall/Grand Island for such a clean and relaxing camp ground
Jun 20, 2016
The location and cabin were great.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
First time we ever stayed at this KOA and would consider coming back again. Site was a bit small but all and all had a great time
Jun 20, 2016
wonderful.
Jun 19, 2016
Great KOA Campground. By far one of our kids favorite campgrounds to date. We loved the easy drive back and forth to Niagara Falls. We will definitely be back!
Jun 19, 2016
For what we paid we were disappointed. A more reasonable rate would have been in the 40 dollar range. I realize that you are Niagara and all but your rates are too high. Check out Dayton KOA as an example.
Jun 18, 2016
Loved it there!!! Already talking about going back! Everything in the cabin was what we expected!
Jun 18, 2016
Very friendly staff. Nice lots. Easy for big motor homes to get in and out. Clean through out.
Jun 18, 2016
L'emplacement est parfait, les terrains au niveau, le personnel accueillant et serviable. Merci
Jun 18, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our stay was very quiet and the campground was neat, clean and easy to maneuver a big rig through.
Jun 17, 2016
We really enjoyed the accomodations and the fun family activities (arcade, swimming, playgrounds, and bike rental).
Jun 17, 2016
Very clean and friendly camp ground. Nice amenities and lots to do. Pools are very clean and restrooms and showers are very nice. Actually got a membership. Highly recommend.
Jun 17, 2016
Loved our cabin,great having everything we right there,great location,we all had a great time with so many things to do,we all made comments that we would like to come again,thank you for making us all feel welcome
Jun 17, 2016
Wonderful campground, great pools, and people. If any suggestion, use smaller rocks on the campsites (nicer for walking on).
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice and clean.
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice park.
Jun 17, 2016
Clean well maintained
Jun 16, 2016
Very well maintained but a little over priced.EXCELLENT staff and great activies
Jun 16, 2016
It was Great except for having to ask for sheets for sofa bed and the people at the front desk didn't want to believe me that we didn't have any. we also had only sheets for the bunk beds. I found out we were supposed to have blankets also when they called and said they were missing. Sorry but we never had any had to use some from our vehichle
Jun 16, 2016
Cabins and staff are amazing but other campers are bold and rude. They steal the campfire wood right off our porch is very disgusting. Other than that is was a great vacation.
Jun 16, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean restrooms, fun for all ages
Jun 15, 2016
This is a good place to tour the falls from. The tour bus picks up and drops off at the park.
Jun 15, 2016
Great park
Jun 15, 2016
Cabin was great prices were fair location was excellent, friendly staff and campers!!
Jun 15, 2016
sites are quite small we were placed close to the expressway but it did not turn out to be as much of an issue as I thought, there were lots of choices for other sites during out time there not sure of their plan to place most of their guests in the farthest place from the office and others up close leaving the area in the middle empty, overall I may consider staying again
Jun 14, 2016
Nice clean cabin with everything we needed for our stay. Pool with water slides & jump pad to help keep the kids entertained. Beautiful Niagara Falls & the amusement/water park were in close proximity to the campground. Friendly & helpful staff both in the office and around the property.
Jun 14, 2016
Great family weekend using the KOA and its amenities. Grand kids loved it. Good starting point for the area.
Jun 13, 2016
Very clean, quiet. Friendly helpful staff. Enjoyed the heated pool, fishing in the stocked pond. Took the bus to Niagara Falls for $2.00. Had a fantastic time and would go back
Jun 13, 2016
The staff was excellent and the grounds were beautiful. I'm a pipeline welder and travel a lot. It's the nicest campground I've been too.
Jun 13, 2016
Love that the KOA is so close to the Falls and the Zoo; we had a great time! Can't wait to come back
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Great campground. Super friendly staff. Close to restaurants, grocery store, etc. Short drive to Falls and Canadian border.
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Great place to stay. Friendly people, and everything worked the way it's supposed to. Would definitely comeback here.
Jun 11, 2016
We stayed in a cabin and it was wonderful! It was very clean, stocked with necessities, and cozy! We loved our vacation here. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the amenities at this camp ground were accessible and clean. We absolutely loved it here and would definitely stay here again and recommend this location to others!!
Jun 11, 2016
Thanks for making our stay so great. The cabin, the pool, everything was fantastic!
Jun 11, 2016
very nice clean KOA. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the bathroom/shower rooms. Very nicely maintained and in good working order
Jun 11, 2016
Quiet, clean, lots for kids to do, super friendly staff.
Jun 10, 2016
Clean, good size sites. Friendly office staff - very helpful. Freeway is a bit close and therefore noisy in some of the camp sites.
Jun 10, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, We did not like our site very much-in the back and felt small with no grass or picnic area. Other sites did look very nice.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Take the Niagra trip with Rita. Well worth the time and money. Beautiful RV park. Facilities A+
Jun 10, 2016
The staff was sweet and courteous. The camp ground was clean and the staff was ever present.
Jun 09, 2016
Genuinely kind people, very informative! Clean and professional. One of the nights I went to the Laundry Room to iron a jumper I had and unfortuantely the iron was tampered with and didn't function properly. When I told one of the women who works there, she went to her trailer to lend me her own iron. That was really sweet of her that she didn't have to do, but wanted to. thank you, everyone
Jun 09, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals