Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 23, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful, it was very clean and had various sites. we enjoyed our stay.
Jun 23, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Well maintained and clean park. Nothing to improve on it was a fantastic stay
Jun 23, 2014
This was our first camping experience. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. The grandkids had the time of their lives. What a great trip. Thanks!
Jun 23, 2014
Internet was weak. Told to walk around park to try to pick up service. I was charged $8.00 for a fax. I understand ink, paper etc. But $1.00 per page with the cost of a site with no internet was a bit much.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Everything was great except you don't have the yellow bounce pillow and that was the one thing kids look forward too. The blow up one is no good. Got two dif stories. One..it got ripped..two..too dangerous to keep... Having it would make us come back more often.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
We liked the quiet and cleanliness of the cg. What I didn't like is the cutting grass on our site while still there. We had grass on our table and our truck. the table no biggie but we really take care of our truck and I didn't appreciate that nor the noise of cutting the grass.
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
We loved this place! It was perfect for our family in every way. Awesome!
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Very friendly staff. Great sites very clean. Nice pool area and trampoline.
Jun 21, 2014
Large camp with friendly staff, clean restrooms close to the falls and Buffalo.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
close to the falls, friendly staff, clean showers, & lots for the kids to do
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay with you for 5 nights. You were very helpful arranging tours. The campground is beautiful and well-kept. Thanks to a great and friendly staff!!.
Jun 19, 2014
It was great we swam in the pool , jumped on the jumping pillow, and had a couple bonfires. We stayed in a deluxe cabin it had some ants on the counter but other then that clean.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
The camp hosts at check in were really nice and helpful. Our only problem was that we are a small motorhome Class C. The campground was far from full. But they parked a big Class A motorhome with 2 slides on each side right next to us. They were park really close and we were unable to enjoy sitting outside. So only the 1st day and last day we were there were actually nice. But otherwise good.
Jun 18, 2014
Probably the friendliest / most helpful staff we have encountered. Nice facilities & activities. Some of the roads and sites need some work, but would certainly stay there again.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Great stay, great place and great service.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
This koa is in major need of update the very cordial staff is working hard to maintain and Ms. Ginny does her very best to ensure guests are satisfied/comfortable. Note, lots of highway noise and no secluded areas.
Jun 17, 2014
Way too loud for us being right next to I-190. Didn't like the space we were given because of the rain and it was under water.
Jun 17, 2014
Very convenient to the Falls and very well maintained.
Jun 17, 2014
Great location, only minutes from Niagara Falls. Had some loud neighbors tho and the staff seemed too busy.
Jun 16, 2014
Very nice campground, very convenient to NF, large spacious premium site, WiFi not very good
Jun 16, 2014
The campgrounds were very clean and the staff was very friendly. The cabins were also clean and comfortable. There was no water station near the cabin we stayed in to wash dishes. There should be some communication such as a sign at the entrance to Fantasy Island from the campgrounds that you can not enter that way with e-tickets. It would save future guests time and frustration.
Jun 16, 2014
very nice campground. enjoyed our trip. would definitely stay there again.
Jun 15, 2014
Nice Park,well kept friendly staff, great for kids.
Jun 15, 2014
Very clean, kid friendly, and a very friendly staff.
Jun 15, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. It was the perfect base camp for a trip to Niagara Falls. We used the Bedore Tour and it picked us up right at the campground. Could not have been more convenient. The KOA is beautifully maintained and it has plenty of activities to keep everyone happy. Would definitely stay here again if in the area
Jun 15, 2014
Really nice amenities. Less expensive spots are really near the interstate. Thus plenty of road noise. More expensive spots quieter but not without noise. Don't stay if you need stillness!!!!!
Jun 14, 2014
Beautiful grounds, friendly staff, convenient to Falls and town
Jun 14, 2014
Site 601 to narrow.
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Fantastic, lovely friendly helpful staff, thank you.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
unless you were in one of the camp sites in the front, the camp spaces were very close together, and could easily hear road traffic. People were very friendly and helpful, clean and lots to do.
Jun 10, 2014
We had come to Niagara KOA after a bad experience at another campground further southeast. What a breath of fresh air!!! The kids had a blast. Everything was so clean, staff very friendly, overall great stay
Jun 10, 2014
We spent 2 nights at this campground and really enjoyed it. The staff was very friendly and the campground was very nice and well maintained.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
The campground was great. The only complaint I have is that we had extremely intoxicated neighbors that stayed up late and were very loud.
Jun 09, 2014
Had a great time, can't wait to come back

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.