Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Campsites were well maintained. Staff was helpful.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
We have been here quite a few times and have always had great service and hospitality. Restrooms clean and have good size.
Aug 01, 2016
Wonderful
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Dangerous pits they were not filled in from former fire pits.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
This is the only campground that I had to pay extra for 2 children. The price was only for 2 adults. Usually a RV site price includes 2 adults and 2 children. The water pressure was low and the sites were close. Our cable TV was not clear. Not a long drive to the falls though
Aug 01, 2016
Love it there just wish the pool was open later
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
The Manger Ginny was absolutely wonderful and an asset to KOA.
Aug 01, 2016
It was a nice experience. the restrooms and bath area are really clean.
Aug 01, 2016
It was an excellent experience. They are super organised. The heated pool needs a new liner or at least glued down, it is a little dangerous.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Great place, possibility to arrive late were appreciated.
Aug 01, 2016
Nothing to complain about! This was a Last minute reservation. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Bathrooms and showers were extremely clean. We will be back! Thank you
Jul 31, 2016
Staff helped us with our tour arrangements. Didn't tell us how wet we were going to get and dress accordingly. Nice pool, good store, all the basics. If you drive, don't forget you have to pay a toll every time you come back to the island.
Jul 31, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. Very clean campground, very friendly staff. Kids loved the pools, even the two dogs liked the doggie park. Sites are spacious.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Noisy, not very clean bathrooms. Sites were uneven and required sharing common areas between campers.
Jul 31, 2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Felt very comfortable and would return!
Jul 31, 2016
Very nice campground! We were very pleased with all of the facilities. Staff was outstanding!
Jul 30, 2016
we rented a cabin for the week and if everything had been in working order the trip would have been much better, lamps in bedroom didn't work, taking showers was tough being the water got hot and cold within seconds, we arrived and the 1 bedroom door had 2 hinges broken which they came and took door off and brought it back 2 days later and rehung it, was told there were umbrellas for shade at tabl
Jul 30, 2016
The check-in person was abrasive and unprofessional and the park was overpriced. Our neighboring site had what appeared to be a homeless shelter set up for their two pit bulls and one beagle. Actual RV resorts all over the US provide significantly nicer camp sites for the same money or less. When charging $90 a night any reasonable person would expect more than this KOA delivers.
Jul 30, 2016
To many golf carts on the road not following speed limit. Cars not following speed limit. Quiet hours not enforced.
Jul 30, 2016
Spaces are too tight together, no room to sit outside
Jul 30, 2016
EZ please Z ,neat & clean.happy happy. all staff members were just happy to do anything for you. thank u ginny
Jul 30, 2016
Well maintained, friendly staff
Jul 30, 2016
Very clean, great service, and amazing place
Jul 30, 2016
We had a problem with our air conditioner and they recommended someone who came to the site and fixed it. Thank you . the showers were clean and the park was great
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Spots in rear of park are too narrow for big rigs. So much so we had to have staff trim tree to get into site. Water pressure was very low and no cable. Thought $67 a night was too high for rough, inconvenient parking.
Jul 29, 2016
The cashiers checking guests in and ringing up customer purchases are slow. The staff is friendly. The garbage pick up is great. The grounds are clean. There is no privacy on the sites. Very few trees, none between sites. The water pressure at the sites is low. Highway noise is audible.
Jul 29, 2016
Very clean lots for kids to do and would definitely come back!
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Met friends to see the Falls. Had a great time. Love the area!
Jul 29, 2016
Nice staff!!! Great store! Good bikes !
Jul 29, 2016
Took a trip with my parents to Niagara. This was my first experience with a KOA in about 30 years. The grounds were nice and the employees helpful. My children enjoys both pools and the bounce pad. The cable TV was very snowy, so couldn't watch it very easily, but other than that, I had no complaints!
Jul 29, 2016
Nice facility close to sites, but very overpriced.
Jul 29, 2016
This campground is clean and the sites are fine. However, the cable was not functional at all and the staff was not the friendliest. It is overpriced for not having any access to cable. We were not told this at check in either.
Jul 28, 2016
Very relaxing,some of the staff was friendly not as much like couple years ago but for most part great, office ladies wonderful and cheery ,cleaning staff one young girl very nice like we knew her forever and we just met
Jul 28, 2016
Most expensive campground I have stayed in, which would be fine if it was worth it. Your staff is incredibly rude. All but one that I interacted with was short, rude and very displeasing. I will never be back. I will never recommend this campground.
Jul 28, 2016
Very satisified
Jul 27, 2016
We had issueswith check in because this local site did not know we were 45 ft long and the site had alot of trees which was a concern for slide outs. They moved us and all was good.
Jul 27, 2016
The deluxe cabin that we stayed in was amazing. Plenty of room very clean and only need to bring our own groceries.. WOW. the campground was well kept and enjoyable to venture through and the staff was friendly and helpful
Jul 27, 2016
We were not impressed with this KOA as we were with others we've stayed at in the past 9 months. The office staff was not friendly, knowledgeable or helpful. When we asked to get a space with shade we were told they were sold out. It didn't look that way to us there appeared to be many open spaces over our 3 night stay. Plus the grounds aren't attractive, dry and baron.
Jul 27, 2016
Very clean, staff friendly great time for famliy fun, the cabin was so beautiful
Jul 27, 2016
Grounds lovely and clean
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy