Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2016
Was my first staying at the KOA camping facilities and love it very clean excellent personal
Jun 30, 2016
Absolute amazing place with amazing staff! We have 4 kids and they as well loved the place! We will be back!!
Jun 30, 2016
Nice campground & friendly staff,.. We played horseshoes -the stakes are only 36'--not 40' and we had to dig & loosen the ground up. We do Realize many don't play.
Jun 30, 2016
This is our second stay here and we specifically chose it again because of its location, friendly staff, beautiful park, and the tours it offers. Wonderful!!!!
Jun 29, 2016
The staff was very friendly and there were a ton of amenities available. The campground was noisy on a busy street and next door to a roller coaster. The tent sites were small, too close together and many were not level.
Jun 29, 2016
Very nice campground. Clean Facilities. Staff very friendly and helpful
Jun 29, 2016
We had a deluxe site=it was costly but so comfortable and perfect for our needs since we had company- any of the sites are good at this KOA so only splurge if you want to- very easy access to all the Niagara sites and hiking well worth the convenience- thanks
Jun 29, 2016
Nice campground. Good amenities. A bit pricey though.
Jun 29, 2016
Personnel were very accommodating. Arranged a tour of Niagara Falls at the last minute, that we were unable to arrange ourselves. Company picks up right at the campground.
Jun 28, 2016
Great staff and campgrounds are close to everything like the falls. Everything was great.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
Nice people, sites a little to close together .
Jun 27, 2016
The park looked great, very clean. The staff was very professional , and provided good information
Jun 27, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. Only one thing was off for us. The sites are narrow enough that the fire ring could pose a problem if a sudden wind comes up. The ring is very close to either the camper or the RV. But I'd stay in this KOA again and will recommend it to anyone staying in the Niagara Falls area.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Loved camping here. Very clean and lots to do.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Awesome...everyone was friendly and very helpful
Jun 27, 2016
Nice Rv park I'd u don't get in back next to interstate 190 very loud traffic noise
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
very clean and staff is very friendly and always someone around to help great job
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Wonderful park, close to the Falls and Canada. Greta staff and the facilities were very functional. Will definitely return here.
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
The KOA on grand island is by far the best kept campground we have been to. You might find a lower price down the road, but the extras that are thought of are well worth it. We had a deluxe cabin and it was perfect. Thank you!
Jun 25, 2016
We had a great time. Everyone is so pleasant and very courteous.
Jun 25, 2016
The campground was very convenient to Niagra falls. The back bathroom was nice and very clean. The pool with the slides was great. The fills hookup sites were way too narrow. The neighbors sewer hook up was right at our front door. And our awning went over the fire Pit. It would be much nicer value if the sites were bigger,
Jun 25, 2016
a little noisey
Jun 24, 2016
Amazing!
Jun 24, 2016
Location was excellent. Although did cost over $10 in bridge fees. Restroom was clean employee s were very kind and helpful. I will come back.
Jun 24, 2016
Very clean and accommodating. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jun 24, 2016
Very nice, no problems
Jun 23, 2016
We stay at your koa at least once or twice a year and love it.
Jun 23, 2016
Great place would stay again
Jun 22, 2016
Very nice place.
Jun 22, 2016
We had a great stay. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 21, 2016
great
Jun 21, 2016
Great staff, wonderful facilities, peaceful setting! We would definitely stay again!
Jun 21, 2016
Judy, was very helpful and very,very nice.
Jun 21, 2016
We stayed after a long day traveling from Philadelphia and everything was clean and comfortable.
Jun 21, 2016
The camp sites are nice, our only complaint is the snack bar. We were looking forward to having hot dogs...but the menu posted was no long what was being offered. I will say that the pizza was really good.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry, our campground does not have a snack bar or pizza. You must have rated the incorrect campground.
Jun 20, 2016
Wonderful staff very friendly the whole campground was beautiful. Loved the outdoor patios. Will definitely recommend and visit again
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
We liked our stay in cabin #808. It was so new and clean.We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful too.We look forward to a return visit.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
The environment was clean and peaceful with very friendly and courteous staff and securities on duty at all times which made myself and family felt safe at all times. There were lots of activities at the site to keep one entertained without having to leave the camp site. We even forget the eggs for our Sunday breakfast and was able to make that complete by walking into the convenience store.
Jun 20, 2016
The Staff were very helpful in getting us to our site and setup. all connections were close and working properly. we had a very memorable time at the Falls.
Jun 20, 2016
We had a tent lot. It was nice and shady in the evening when we came back from site seeing and getting married.
Jun 20, 2016
My only problem the whole weekend wad that there was no umbrella with the outside furiture for shade!
Jun 20, 2016
We had a birthday weekend that we were sharing with Fantasy Island. The accommodations were great at KOA. Everything was clean and ready for use. That was a load off my mind. Everybody was friendly. And there's plenty for the kids to do. Only suggestion, is a compromise with Fantasy Island, to allow a KOA rep gate access, for KOA patrons entering and exiting the theme park.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals