Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open March 31 - October 31

Reserve: 716-773-7583

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
We rented a deluxe cabin, it was great. The pool area is AWESOME for kids. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
We had a great stay! What a fun KOA. Lots to do but yet our cabin was quiet. Only thing I can comment on, and this is nit-picking is the pool itself seemed to have some problems, the liner was floating loose and the bottom was very uneven. Wonderful place, and when I was there 25 years ago they were just creating the back area which is lovely! If your in the area this is the place to stay.
Jul 24, 2017
great stay. We stayed up front near amusement park entrance, it was quiet and kids had a blast riding bikes swimming, etc.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Had a great time very neat and clean campground everyone was very nice
Jul 24, 2017
Very nice kid friendly park. There really needs to be some KOA supervision at the pool with the slides, kids were runing and jumping in the pool not caring if anyone was in their way when they landed or who they splashed. There was no parent supervision.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice people but the bathrooms could use some work. All of them were plugged with fecal matter and toilet paper
Jul 24, 2017
Campsites we along a 6 lane interstate highway and very tight to the point I couldn't even open my slides.
Jul 24, 2017
Great location and facilities.
Jul 24, 2017
Great location. Unfortunately someone stole our firewood when we left the site for the day! Sad.
Jul 24, 2017
Very friendly staff, campground was very clean and well organized!!
Jul 24, 2017
Again Darrick stopped by to check on us after our electrical problem was fixed.
Jul 24, 2017
Only thing I would recommend changing would be pool hours. Would be nice if it was open later like hotel pool hours maybe 10pm especially summer time.
Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful campground! Immaculate facilities, very friendly staff. Lots of local information available.
Jul 24, 2017
The bathrooms were very clean. Preceding our stay at Grand Falls, we had stayed at two other KOA's in Missouri and Ohio. Both locations provided AC and a TV, and the NY location did not, however, the NY location was substantially more in price.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice, clean & easy in & out for a 45' with tow. Ladies in front office were helpful & fun. Great for kids!
Jul 24, 2017
Noisey if put way back. Highway never ending.
Jul 24, 2017
Great KOA. Loved our visit there. Thanks.
Jul 24, 2017
This was are second time there, friendly staff. Clean. And lots for the kids to do. Will be back for sure!!
Jul 24, 2017
My family really enjoy staying at KOA. We have stayed at the Grand Island KOA in the past and think it is a well kept place to stay. The cost of this camp compared to others seems quite a bit higher and this is my only apprehension with staying here.
Jul 23, 2017
Great convenience to Fantasy Island.. although price per night is very expensive.
Jul 23, 2017
The sites we were at were to close together. There was no patio with chairs. Some sites were big with a patio.We were told there was a bike trail but that was about a mile down the road.
Jul 23, 2017
Lots of fun, relaxing...Pool, jump pad, bike riding...Train from KOA quick and fun ride to fantasy island!
Jul 23, 2017
We had a great time! Very convienient to Niagara Falls. We were in a pull through site in the middle of the campground. There is not any shade which made the sun hit down underneath our awning most of the day. A couple of trees would have been much, much better. Really nice campground though, clean pools, very kid friendly, and plenty of places to walk. We look forward to going back!
Jul 23, 2017
We had a great stay at this KOA. Very friendly, helpful staff, nice facilities, clean grounds. Would definite stay here again when in the area.
Jul 23, 2017
Very clean and organized, folks are friendly. Great place to stay.
Jul 23, 2017
Nice place
Jul 22, 2017
Our cabin was clean,well furnished and comfortable. The grounds were well kept the staff friendly and helpful
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
Very nice and pleasant people
Jul 22, 2017
Perfect.Thanks.
Jul 22, 2017
Very nice KOA! The sites were easy in & out! The staff was very helpful!
Jul 22, 2017
It was great. The renovated cabin was very nice. Couldn't of had a better time.
Jul 22, 2017
People were very friendly and helpful
Jul 22, 2017
clean and friendly
Jul 22, 2017
Not only is it well located, office was very helpful with information and helpful hints on sights we wanted to see. Pizza place next door was also a nice surprise with unusual items...,
Jul 22, 2017
Very friendly front office staff. Very accommodating. Lawn mower guy needs a little help as he just kept cutting on my site even when I was eating. But they were all very kind. We did not use any of their facilities such as a pool, bathhouse, laundry, etc so we can't comment there. Only issue is how close the sites with dump stations are because we would smell the sewer of our neighbors site.
Jul 22, 2017
Customer service friendly and very clean sites and rest rooms. Staff very informative and friendly. Don't forget to tell your customers taking the bus to have exact change.
Jul 22, 2017
Dena and Darrick were extremely helpful many times. We had an electrical problem which Darrick helped us solve. Dena helped us several times to modify our stay.
Jul 21, 2017
Very friendly and helpful - thanks for all!
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
We plan to stay again in the future sites were very spacious and to top off our stay the staff were friendly and helpful
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Do not like piggy back sites no privacey,always looking into your neighbors.
Jul 20, 2017
The cabin was very nice, the campground was rather sparse, i.e., not many trees or greenery. More trees near the cabins specifically would be good. The children loved the pool and the jumping pad.
Jul 20, 2017
I paid a little extra for the upgraded tent site including patio, table, and work station. Was worth it to me. Heavy rains flooded out part of the area. Also right next to train station for water park. Once we got used to the whistle on the train every 15 minutes during the day, it was ok. Nice clean park. Will return.
Jul 20, 2017
Not much shade. Close and convenient to Niagara Falls.
Jul 20, 2017
Nice campground with plenty of things to keep you busy. My kids enjoyed the basketball hoops. Clean bathrooms that always had hot water for showers. Quiet. Convenient. Our family enjoyed our time there.
Jul 20, 2017
Fantastic and very friendly employees, campground are extremely well maintained. It was a very family friendly campground. Will plan to stay there on my next trip
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals