Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Apr 20, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
We were very glad to be able to stay for a reasonable price. However our site became very muddy during the continuing rain. I could not justify staying here at their higher "in season" rates as they have nothing extra to offer beyond what most KOAs have. It appeared they were working to upgrade their patio sites but the roads need work too. Would stay again but only during the off season.
Apr 17, 2014
I loved this campground. Ginny was awesome!
Apr 15, 2014
great people great customer service very enjoyable place to camp
Apr 15, 2014
We were happy to find a campground open so early in the season as we were traveling back from Florida Now...if only there was one open in November when we go to Florida!!
Apr 10, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
Well, it was raining so we couldn't enjoy everything that the kampground has to offer, but we were amazed about how many different things it offers. I have to thank again all the help the people at the campground gave to us when our camper got stucked. They're very nice people
Apr 08, 2014
great place for activities and sightseeing
Apr 06, 2014
We were very happy with the facility and the staff was wonderful. The location couldn't have been better. We plan to return this summer.
Nov 20, 2013
I spent the whole summer and loved every minute of staying at this KOA. My only complaint was that the internet is worthless and most of the summer I couldn't even get on to check email. Change that and this will be about the perfect campground. Kudos to all the staff that did a great job taking care of the grounds and the facilities.
Nov 13, 2013
Close to the falls and a super friendly staff. Great KOA.
Nov 09, 2013
Excellent staff :)
Nov 01, 2013
Great campground. Awesome & friendly staff.
Oct 31, 2013
Went at the end of the season and where there the day of closing but we weren't without anything we needed. Check0in was easy, other campers where very quiet, Washrooms where clean. For someone that hadn't been camping in YEARS I had a great time. Stayed in a cabin but it was close enough to roughing it for this princess ;)
Oct 27, 2013
I had a great stay at the KOA but I found the camp site very muddy. I know that we had a lot of rain the weekend but the camp was not that busy. We could of be given a site that was not flooded. We had a dog and really the enjoyed the dog park. Gina and Don Gaudry
Oct 27, 2013
Oct 25, 2013
Oct 25, 2013
Very nice place to stay. The lady in the office was great. We would surely stay here again.
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
Overall very great stay. Loved the showers, the free wifi,. and location. The standing rain water on many of the campsites is the only negative issue.
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
great showers
Oct 22, 2013
One of the best parks we've stayed in & we have stayed in a lot of KOA's!!!!!!!
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
We had a last minute weekend trip in October. Great and attentive customer service. We stayed in a deluxe cabin that was clean and well maintained. We will definitely be back in 2014.
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
great place, looking forward to return, wonderful staff
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
-nice park - clean- -rates high for fall camping as pool closed etc -Store hrs on Sunday not great
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 17, 2013
We have kids in the area and stay here a few times a year. Our stay is always pleasant and the campground is very nice. The only drawback would be the amusement park right next door. The premium sites are too close to that noise. Great campground and we will continue to stay there as long as our kids live in the area.
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
General comment for all KOAs: We love staying at KOA campgrounds. We always searched KOA 1st but in the past year have had to book elsewhere due to lack of availability or higher prices. We actually lost thousands of points because we did not renew our KOA card last year. Up to $10 per night price difference which adds up on a longer stay. Please don't lose your affordability factor.
Oct 15, 2013
Only stayed to see a football game. Good spot to stay overnight
Oct 15, 2013
great staff. Friendly, show you to your site, deliver wood and ice, well maintained campground in a convenient location.
Oct 15, 2013
We had wonderful accommodations and it worked well for our family of four and two dogs. Wish the weather had been better it rained most of our stay, but the boys were still able to ride on the banana bikes, and do some flips on the jumpy pillow. Dogs loved the dog park too!
Oct 15, 2013
good stay, had no problems, just wish office was open later but all in all a great stay!
Oct 15, 2013
They park pull throughs back to back so you have people walking right by your windows. No privacy at all. The roads are full of pot holes. The only thing this park has going for it is the location.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Great facility in the USA. Close to the Falls, lots of activities, clean and friendly
Oct 14, 2013
The cabin was clean and cozy. Campground and bathrooms were neat and clean. Very friendly place to stay. Prices were way more reasonable than the motels in the area! I would come back and stay here again!! Very peaceful, too!
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Patt,Mary and I enjoyed the trip to Niagara Falls.The camp site was easy to get in and out of the amenities were great for the kids from what we seen. The showers were clean and the staff was friendly.
Oct 14, 2013
Would like to know the spot we will have before arrival.
Oct 14, 2013
They have everything down to a science. This campground is AWESOME! They make it easy! Helpful staff! Beautiful campground. We loved it!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.