Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 15, 2016
Oct 28, 2016
Excellent time, Workers were great and helpful. Very nice place.
Oct 26, 2016
PEOPLE FRIENDLY GROUNDS CLEAN AND FACILITIES GREAT.
Oct 26, 2016
hurricane kept us from going to our trip to Georgia Made reservations the day before we went and were treated wonderful.The campground is beautiful and level. If we or anyone we know plan to go to Niagara Falls we will recommend going there. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Can't say enough about how nice the campground was.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Nice campground. Close to Niagra Falls. Well kept.
Oct 24, 2016
loved it but you have to get that darn rain to stop. lol
Oct 24, 2016
The staff were accommodating and friendly. The cabin was clean and much more than I expected. We are 100% returning for another stay there!
Oct 23, 2016
Enormous KOA less than 1/2 hour from Niagara Falls. Many amenities.
Oct 22, 2016
Amazing campground.
Oct 22, 2016
Staff very help And courteous
Oct 21, 2016
We stayed several nights while touring around Niagara Falls, and found this location to be ideal. The staff was friendly and the pull through site was enormous.
Oct 20, 2016
Good location and great tour with Rita to the Falls
Oct 20, 2016
For late/off-season camping, couldn't ask for better. They had all the basics we needed and a few extras and were accommodating and friendly. The cabin was great and we were given the option to choose a tent site since census was coming down for the end of the season. My family used to take my sister and I to KOAs all the time when we were growing up and it was just as great as I remember!
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
Friendly, clean, and close to the falls.
Oct 19, 2016
Nice and clean. Friendly staff.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
was very impressed with the Niagara Falls/Grand Island KOA camp ground. Very clean and well kept park. Kamping Cabins very clean and well kept. So glad they were still open when we we visiting Niagara Falls.
Oct 17, 2016
The campsites are clean well maintained and staff is courteous and accommodating
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice big rig facility. Great people, very clean, great dog park at a very accommodating area. Close to Niagara Falls .
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
This was the nicest KOA we've been to so far. So close to the Falls and we are already planning a trip back when amusement park reopens
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Not bad overall. Not one of the best KOAs we've stayed at but no complaints.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. A cleaning person waited till our propane was filled to guide us back into a different section and out of the campground when we were ready to leave.
Oct 15, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, very friendly people! Our cabin was very nice!
Oct 14, 2016
staff very helpful
Oct 14, 2016
Pretty park, well kept, the manager is amazing, she was out cleaning sites and welcoming guests. FIRST CLASS
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice folks. Our short stay was most enjoyable. They even stopped the rain long enough to get ready for day of travel. 👌
Oct 13, 2016
Pleasant check-in experience, clean rest rooms, quiet at end of season, easy drive to the Falls which was our goal.
Oct 13, 2016
Campground was big and clean. We loved the cement patio with round table, chairs, and a loveseat. Bathrooms were immaculate and staff was great.
Oct 13, 2016
great location. great staff will be back
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice campground
Oct 12, 2016
Fantastic! It was a great family trip, the KOA people were so friendly, and great at answering all of our questions.
Oct 12, 2016
I would like to return someday and bring my granddaughter.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Our cabin was clean and ready when we arrived. Friendly staff.
Oct 11, 2016
We stayed in the deluxe cabin(the biggest one)and were very happy with how clean it was and the size. The whole campground was wonderful. The playgrounds for the kids were fun, we also fished in the pond and rented bike and had a great time on those! When we did use the bath houses they were very clean. It was not noisy at all. We had a great time and will be back!
Oct 11, 2016
Great grounds, super clean, dog friendly! All good!!
Oct 11, 2016
staff very friendly always willing to help with whatever needed great location for site seeing
Oct 11, 2016
The cabin was clean and the check in was smooth and I would highly recommend this campground. This was the second time I have stayed here and will probably stay again when in area
Oct 11, 2016
Loved it! Super clean laundry room with an ironing board! very good showers,good spaces, very convenient to Niagara Falls. Would stay again!
Oct 11, 2016
our bed in our cabin had bed bugs or some kind of bugs. My husband and I were bit all over. We have been struggling for 3 days with these bites. We told management abort it. They would only refund us if we left immediately. That would have been difficult as it was already dark. When we checked out management did not help. We want a refund!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry to hear of your experience. We do take these situations very seriously and regularly inspect for bed bugs. We have inspected the cabin and have found no evidence of bed bugs but as a precaution we are treating this cabin. Please contact me (Virginia)directly at 716 773 7583 if needed.
Oct 10, 2016
My fiancé and I went there for her birthday overnight and it was wonderful. We had a slight issue as the people next to us had two dogs that barked at people all the time. I went to the office to see if we could move, they found us another cabin away from tons of people with no problems. It was a very busy weekend but it worked out great. They actually upgraded the cabin at no extra cost!! Thx.!!
Oct 10, 2016
Very clean in a pretty setting - Highly recommend.
Oct 10, 2016
Nice park with options to get to the falls via public transportation. Did not like "shared" site so we were moved. Office staff were helpful. Did not use any amenities so cannot comment. Would stay again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy