Niagara Falls / Grand Island KOA

Open April 1 - October 25

Reserve: 800-562-0787

Info: 716-773-7583

Email

2570 Grand Island Blvd.

Grand Island, NY 14072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2016
The staff was friendly and the cabin was clean
Sep 22, 2016
The park was very clean and we really appreciated the fact that they left the pool open past labor day. The laundry room was fabulous and both the washers and dryers worked great. We visited the amusement park next door and it was fabulous and it was great to get the discounted tickets fr the koa. The big thing we didn't like was how close the sites were on the back where we stayed.
Sep 21, 2016
Wonderful staff, very helpful. They went above and beyond to help us. Their recommendations actually saved us money. The park is beautiful with plenty to do. We had s ball while we were there. Absolutely would recommend this park!
Sep 21, 2016
We really enjoyed our cabin and stay. Clean facilities were much appreciated. I did end up using ear plugs due to highway noise but all good beyond that. Friendly office folks.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Cost to much and no help at all
Sep 20, 2016
Best manager, she goes above and beyond for me everytime. The staff always treats me like family.
Sep 20, 2016
I love it here! In the premium sites, I hate the ones on the 190, way too noisy
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
The campsite was a mud puddle under my entire awning had water a mud there for track a large amount of mud in to my camper rest of the park was good
Sep 20, 2016
We visited with our grandson. We enjoyed everything there. We had never before seen a jump pad with bubbles. That was awesome... Will visit again soon.
Sep 20, 2016
Very nice & maintained, just too pricy for avg retired folks whom do not use all the facilities made for families etch KOA should have a better price for folks like us.. and reason we more Good Sam travelers vs KOA's
Sep 20, 2016
Excellent service from the moment we arrived until our departure. The restrooms were very clean. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive to all of our needs and desires.
Sep 19, 2016
One of the nicest koa we have stayed,very pleased😀
Sep 19, 2016
The campground was well maintained. However, mowing the grass on a Friday in the off season while campers are arriving and setting up isn't the best timing. Also, closing the restrooms between 8am and 11am for cleaning is not the best timing since that is a busy time for use. Most campgrounds usually close them midday when usage is lowest.
Sep 19, 2016
Staff at front office was really friendly,helpful with directions. Park is very clean. We stay there every fall. Friends had deluxe cabin and loved it.
Sep 19, 2016
Nice staff. Clean and New facilities and 10 minutes from Niagara Falls. It was great!
Sep 19, 2016
A pleasure as usual...the kids and I had a great weekend!
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice cabin, sparkling clean. Bunk beds were not made up, so we had to do that upon arrival at 10 pm.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
staff was so friendly and helpful getting tours booked and answering questions. I would definitely recommend!
Sep 19, 2016
Fast friendly service. The cabin exceeded all of our expectations: clean, comfortable, private. The staff have a great sense of humor as well and played along with my joke special requests memorably.
Sep 18, 2016
Nice large sites, more shade trees would be nice in the RV slots. Glad we went 2nd week of Sept., can't imagine what it would be like when you are fully booked.
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
While not quite as idyllic as many sites, it was very nice. Choose to an amusement park (though it was closed) and a highway which we couldn't hear at all. Very nice, well maintained, and a very helpful staff.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
We loved the swing on our porch, could have used a better AC and bedroom ceiling fan.
Sep 16, 2016
Lovely grounds and friendly service.
Sep 15, 2016
Great people, clean environment, very nice destination place.
Sep 14, 2016
Good place to stay as it provides easy access to the falls. Helpful staff. Excellent store. Clean bathrooms.
Sep 14, 2016
An Excellent stay. Very friendly staff. Very clean and organized grounds. I wish we could have stayed longer and we are attempting to schedule another stay before the end of the season. Thank you.
Sep 14, 2016
great place!
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Nice location and very nice manager
Sep 13, 2016
Clean cabins, comfy beds, really fun pool, helpful & friendly staff! Thank you.
Sep 12, 2016
awesome place to stay. very friendly kind people
Sep 12, 2016
Very friendly and helpful the workers are. The campground is very nice place to stay and the cabins are very clean.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much! The cabin was clean and spacious. The ground were kept very clean including the pool which however did need a new liner , the liner in the pool was coming up creating a balloon type floor.
Sep 12, 2016
We stayed at this KOA last year as well. We loved our stay so much that we decided to come back again this year. The spots are very spacious, the campground is very clean, and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. As a huge bonus, the location of this campground in respect to Niagara Falls cannot be beat. We will be back again!
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Loved staying there. Staff was really helpful and we were able to get a tour to Niagara Falls that picked us up at the KOA. Mark the Canadian was our guide. Fun, informative.
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
One of the employees locked me in the bathroom because of a power outage not checking to see if anyone was in the restroom before padlocking the door...so I was stranded in the dark scared to death locked in the restroom ....when I reported the incident all the employee did was say I'm sooo sorry ....did not offer anything to try to compensate for me being locked and scared to death in the batheoo
Sep 11, 2016
Very disappointed with tour that I purchased at the front desk. My husband and I both thought we would be taking the tour and boat ride. The tour was not worth $200.00. Very disappointed I did not go on the boat. 😞I think there need to be a little more training with tour information.
Sep 10, 2016
Our stay was just overnight on our way to Toronto Canada to visit relatives. Next time we will stay longer and visit Niagra Falls.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Whoever is in the office is condescending and not understanding or customer service friendly at all. Very disappointed with that. Site itself was decent.
Sep 08, 2016
it is a great place to stay
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals