New Bern KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3341

Info: 252-638-2556

Email

1565 B Street

New Bern, NC 28560

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 17, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised when we arrived and the cabin I had reserved. It was a medium sized cabin with the small kitchen & bath. It had all the basic essentials needed for cooking and the grill is wonderful. The only negative was the mattresses which was not at all firm. Other than that it so nice to have a little home away form home. The owners and staff were friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2016
Really enjoy my stay at KOA, New Bern, NC!!! But, One weather did not damage at all, pretty good flood -- I am sorry for who fellow camp out to use tent getting wet!!! I am glad to stay cabin (one room). I wish that all of KOA cabin(s) should large HDTV!!! 32 inch will be fine for each KOA cabin!!! smile!
Jul 11, 2016
We decided to rent a cabin instead of towing our camper from Michigan to North Carolina and we were not disappointed. The cabin was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Jul 08, 2016
Great time had by all, great staff!!!!!!!!!!!
Jul 08, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Our cabin was clean and well appointed.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
vraiment un endroit super. la gentillesse des persones a l,accueil aussi, la dame était tellement gentille. vraiment gentil d'avoir démarré l'air climatisé avant notre arrivé
Jul 06, 2016
AWESOME! The people take care of you and treat you like family. My son and I love the New Bern KOA. They go out of their way to help, even halping my son (who is learning to fish) with his tangled line.
Jul 06, 2016
Maybe some treatment for chiggers in the grassy areas could be done. I got so many chigger bites. And maybe add another shower house. We had to wait until after midnight each night to get a shower. Other than that - we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 06, 2016
This was our second time staying in a month! We love the cabins! Ron and Pat are amazing and extremely helpful. Out 11 year old son spent the entire time fishing in the pond. Something for everyone.
Jul 05, 2016
We had a great time. Site was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Jul 05, 2016
we always have the best time. the cleanest KOA ever.. The Staff is Awesome.. Wish I could remember the guy that is always working or on the golf care doing things for all the campers he is awesome, hardworking and a pleasure to talk with. His son I know has to have another Heart Surgery. Love spending family time her, always meet the niciest people.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award