Needles KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Info: 760-326-4207

Email

5400 National Old Trails Road

Needles, CA 92363

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 12, 2017
Great rv park. Wonderful people in charge. Always a pleasure to stay here.
Jan 12, 2017
This place needs some updating, who from KOA goes out and inspects places? They need to check this place out, will not be making this a stop ever again.
Jan 11, 2017
very nice the attendents was really a big help with our problems electricaly
Jan 10, 2017
very friendly staff. Older campground but very clean and kept up nice.
Jan 10, 2017
Thought it was great
Jan 09, 2017
It was great. Loved the facility. Will come back again when in the area.
Jan 09, 2017
We have stayed here before and will do so once again the next time we are in the area. We find the staff friendly and helpful, the grounds neat and tidy. A quite campground close to town.
Jan 06, 2017
We like to stay here overnight on our way to Arizona. Very clean park with easy access from the freeway. Very accommodating even though we didn't have reservations this last time. Very big and level sites, we didn't even have to unhook our tow vehicle! We stay here again next trip.
Jan 04, 2017
This is a great place to stay if you're wanting to get away for a few days of peace and quiet.
Jan 04, 2017
Only drow back on perfect score is lack of 50 amp hook ups. Still great stay.
Jan 04, 2017
super friendly and helpful staff
Jan 04, 2017
Good
Jan 02, 2017
Very nice. Good service.
Jan 02, 2017
This is a very nice KOA. We have stayed here before and will diffently stay again. Very friendly and helpful hosts.
Jan 01, 2017
the direction signs were better this time,so it was nice to just pull in easily. bathrooms were fine, updates are always needed
Dec 31, 2016
Easy pull through sites, wide access roads, and level. Nice people!
Dec 31, 2016
Stop over on the way home. Manager very helpful and knowledgeable, everything was very clean and tidy.
Dec 31, 2016
Park people friendly, a view of the hills, bushes between sites. A good place....Dave
Dec 30, 2016
Quick and easy. Staff left our spot information in plain sight since we were a late check in. Grounds were kept up neat and clean. It was the perfect place to rest up for our next journey.
Dec 30, 2016
Very friendly and helpful!!!!!!!9
Dec 29, 2016
Very nice clean and friendly. Easy access to sites and to the campsite itself.
Dec 28, 2016
We thought the staff, probably the owners, were especially nice and helpful at our arrival!
Dec 27, 2016
Had a great time - everyone was very friendly and helpful
Dec 20, 2016
Great hosts
Dec 20, 2016
Nice KOA. Very friendly hosts and staff. No cable TV.
Dec 19, 2016
Friendly atmosphere, lovely vista and the staff exceptionally gracious
Dec 18, 2016
Treated very well. Great people
Dec 14, 2016
Very nice stop at the end of a long day of driving!! Thank you!
Dec 09, 2016
Nice sized sites with privacy. Friendly staff.
Dec 08, 2016
1st time here...very friendly. liked the free shower tongs...will stay here again..
Dec 07, 2016
Great KOA. The roads were wide enough for my rig. The sites were private. The staff was friendly.
Dec 06, 2016
Very friendly staff. Ready to help you have a pleasurable stay. The entire place was neat and clean. The sites were close but had some large shrubs that helped with privacy. All the sites were level with a gravel base. Very clean laundry room. I stayed there in a motorhome.
Dec 04, 2016
Very nice place to stay the night. Clean.Nice Staff.
Dec 03, 2016
Loved the big sky and the stars. Also loved the city lights in the distance (campground is on a hill). Place is immaculate. Very nice sitting area. We hope to be back.
Nov 30, 2016
We never intended to stay here, but weather at Grand Canyon forced us to seek out warmth. We found it in the people working here. They told us about a place, near by, to visit. And we had a blast.
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 27, 2016
Great place to pull in and stay one night. Only 1 toilet worked. Off road vehicles racing around just across the road and lots of shooting nearby (target range?).
Nov 27, 2016
We only wish we could have stayed longer. Nice place, nicely cared for, very friendly people. Big sky, great stars, sunrises & sunsets, high up with nice view of the city lights far away down below at night. Hope to be back for more than one night. Good job.
Nov 26, 2016
We stayed one night and the people were very friendly. We had lost of people and needed to set a tent on our site to sleep comfortably. they were fine with it. It was clean plenty of space and we will stay again if we ever get to go to Disneyland again
Nov 23, 2016
Nice park
Nov 23, 2016
It was a great feeling to be greeted by two happy people. They were more than helpful with our questions. The facilities were very clean for their age. The camp ground was very quiet making for a restful stay. We will be staying again as we return.
Nov 22, 2016
It would be really great if everyone who has a dog would pick up their dog's poop!
Nov 21, 2016
Hosts are very helpful and friendly. It is very clean. It would be nicer if there was taller and denser plants between spaces for privacy and esthetics.
Nov 21, 2016
It was a last-minute decision to stay. Glad I did. Friendly and helpful staff. Even got an escort to my site.
Nov 20, 2016
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Should we travel this way agian we will certainly plan on staying with you.
Nov 17, 2016
WONDERFUL Thank you for a great place to stay
Nov 16, 2016
Wonderful first stay! Such a nice staff and facility
Nov 16, 2016
We were just in for an overnight on our way to SW AZ and the staff was most accommodating. Facilities were clean grounds well kept.
Nov 15, 2016
Good friendly and helpful staff. I will return.
Nov 14, 2016
Shell of a lot better then the KOA I stayed in, Pomroy Wa on the Tucannon River. No hookups at all. Nothing but place to park for $200. For 4 days. The ultimate rip off.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals