Needles KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Info: 760-326-4207

Email

5400 National Old Trails Road

Needles, CA 92363

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 07, 2017
Always stop here on our way to and from Arizona, and always had excellent service, and courteous host
Feb 05, 2017
great location, one of our favorites.
Feb 05, 2017
The sites are spacious and clean all the facilities were up to date. We were greeted kindly and everyone was helpful.
Feb 05, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Well maintained and clean.
Feb 03, 2017
It was just an overniter, but a pleasant experience. Friendly staff, level parking and plenty of room
Feb 01, 2017
V.ery pleasant and friendly people in the office, pumping propane, etc
Jan 31, 2017
nice wide spaces clean and friendly easy access to freeway
Jan 31, 2017
First site had open ground on electric pole. Had to pick up and move sites. What a pain! Fix the electric on site 42!
Jan 30, 2017
Great for an overnight stop. Easy to find. Hosts were super friendly & helpful. Appreciated being lead to our site. Takes the guess work out. View from our site was the desert & mountains. Pretty & relaxing. Already recommended to my brother who will be making trip that way soon.
Jan 30, 2017
Jan 26, 2017
only reason it didn't get 5 stars was because it is older and needs a few "redos".
Jan 25, 2017
The staff was great and the park is clean and neat.
Jan 23, 2017
Nice park. Clean and friendly. The sites were level and close to amenities.
Jan 23, 2017
Have stayed here before like it. Carla and Betty were great. Sure wish KOA campground offices would stay open until 9PM. We rarely leave the road before 6 to 9 PM.
Jan 22, 2017
Nice camp hosts new signs are needed can't see them at nite
Jan 21, 2017
Clean, neat, friendly. Easy access.
Jan 20, 2017
The bathrooms need to be updated. Otherwise, the sites were nice.
Jan 19, 2017
Very nice KOA and priced right
Jan 18, 2017
Staff were awesome site was great we will be back. It's good to be out of the cold.
Jan 18, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. We were very well welcomed and were guided to our site.
Jan 17, 2017
Hosts were awesome and place was clean and tidy!
Jan 16, 2017
This KOA is extremely friendly and clean. The owners go the extra mile to make sure your stay is pleasant.
Jan 15, 2017
Very clean restroom/shower, friendly and courteous staff. Campers quite friendly also. Sites are pretty cozy, but the trees made it feel like you had some privacy. Appreciated being invited to bingo!
Jan 14, 2017
Bathrooms fine but would be congested in tenting season. Good office hours and staff.
Jan 13, 2017
Enjoyed our stay.
Jan 12, 2017
Great rv park. Wonderful people in charge. Always a pleasure to stay here.
Jan 12, 2017
This place needs some updating, who from KOA goes out and inspects places? They need to check this place out, will not be making this a stop ever again.
Jan 11, 2017
very nice the attendents was really a big help with our problems electricaly
Jan 10, 2017
very friendly staff. Older campground but very clean and kept up nice.
Jan 10, 2017
Thought it was great
Jan 09, 2017
It was great. Loved the facility. Will come back again when in the area.
Jan 09, 2017
We have stayed here before and will do so once again the next time we are in the area. We find the staff friendly and helpful, the grounds neat and tidy. A quite campground close to town.
Jan 06, 2017
We like to stay here overnight on our way to Arizona. Very clean park with easy access from the freeway. Very accommodating even though we didn't have reservations this last time. Very big and level sites, we didn't even have to unhook our tow vehicle! We stay here again next trip.
Jan 04, 2017
This is a great place to stay if you're wanting to get away for a few days of peace and quiet.
Jan 04, 2017
Only drow back on perfect score is lack of 50 amp hook ups. Still great stay.
Jan 04, 2017
super friendly and helpful staff
Jan 04, 2017
Good
Jan 02, 2017
Very nice. Good service.
Jan 02, 2017
This is a very nice KOA. We have stayed here before and will diffently stay again. Very friendly and helpful hosts.
Jan 01, 2017
the direction signs were better this time,so it was nice to just pull in easily. bathrooms were fine, updates are always needed
Dec 31, 2016
Easy pull through sites, wide access roads, and level. Nice people!
Dec 31, 2016
Stop over on the way home. Manager very helpful and knowledgeable, everything was very clean and tidy.
Dec 31, 2016
Park people friendly, a view of the hills, bushes between sites. A good place....Dave
Dec 30, 2016
Quick and easy. Staff left our spot information in plain sight since we were a late check in. Grounds were kept up neat and clean. It was the perfect place to rest up for our next journey.
Dec 30, 2016
Very friendly and helpful!!!!!!!9
Dec 29, 2016
Very nice clean and friendly. Easy access to sites and to the campsite itself.
Dec 28, 2016
We thought the staff, probably the owners, were especially nice and helpful at our arrival!
Dec 27, 2016
Had a great time - everyone was very friendly and helpful
Dec 20, 2016
Great hosts
Dec 20, 2016
Nice KOA. Very friendly hosts and staff. No cable TV.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals