Needles KOA

5400 National Old Trails Road

Needles, CA 92363

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Info: 760-326-4207

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 11, 2013
This is on my way out of state, so I will be coming again. They always friendlyand willing to help.
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Had some electrical problems. Couldn't run both ACs. Since it was very hot, there could have been a huge drain on the park power since my ACs worked at other parks.
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Nice park with nice bathrooms and pool, but the weather (NOT the fault of the park), but WOW!! It was 110 degrees when I got there and to follow up with a thunder storm that spawned flash flood warnings in the middle of the night, YIKES!!! Not a boring stay to say the least. Very nice staff in the office and besides the weather a nice quite place to stay. :)
Aug 31, 2013
We stop here every time we go through.
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
OK Nothing spectacular. They did keep us informed during a power outage.
Aug 26, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
Needles was extremely hot. The host was very nice and she tried to help any way she could. We were on the way to Oregon, and probably would not have stayed there if it was not on the way. Other than that - it was ok.
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
VERY friendly check in, HUGE, WIDE lanes to pull in which were great for me. Shady spots are available but it was very HOT there, but the pool greatly helped cool things off. We would surely stay here again!
Aug 17, 2013
Very nice park, well-run, easy to get to. Nice people.
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Very very difficult to find even with gps Wifi does not work Nice pool Really nice and helpfull staff Very very hot place
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Great KOA. Arrived late and it was still crazy hot. That's my only complaint.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
nice pool. very hot weather. little shade.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
- nice, to be at "Route 66" - friendly people - hot weather - fine kampground
Aug 06, 2013
I only stopped briefly , so I did not use any facilities.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Es war an diesem Tag sehr sehr heiss. Wir haben den Pool etwa 4stunden in Besitz genommen. Laundry war auch ok. Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Aug 03, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Very organized Pool Large pull thrus
Jul 26, 2013
Friendly welcome. Very helpful. The campground, pool, store, grounds wre all vry clean.
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Friendly host, clean campground.
Jul 21, 2013
You people made us deel very welcome. We had a good night, though very hot ;-)
Jul 21, 2013
the staff were very nice. the grounds were clean and well kept. It was very hot(110) So the pool needed a ton of ice to cool it down a bit, HA,HA, but it still felt good to jump in and hang out in it.
Jul 21, 2013
Easy access. Friendly staff. Clean & neat. Bathrooms could stand to be painted. Pool plaster cracking on the bottom but still a great place to cool off after a long day on the road.
Jul 20, 2013
Extremely helpful staff.
Jul 18, 2013
Very HOT (112 degrees on the day of our visit). But there is a park with great clear cool water on the Colorado River down in town where you can take a swim for no charge. The swimming pool is also a good way to beat the heat. Friendly staff!
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Too hot there!
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Had a very good stay. We were treated very well and the facilities were immaculate.
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 12, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.