Needles KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Info: 760-326-4207

Email

5400 National Old Trails Road

Needles, CA 92363

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 23, 2017
Second time here. Great winter, late fall or early spring stay. Then it gets hot.
Apr 22, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Was nice and clean. Could have had more trees, hot here. Friendly people. Nice club room, hot showers, and pool.
Apr 18, 2017
Great place close to the freeway. Nice store, bathrooms and pool. No Kamp K9 but otherwise very nice.
Apr 18, 2017
Nice stay, enjoyed seeinhg the road runners up close
Apr 17, 2017
pretty bare
Apr 17, 2017
Friendly staff and clean facilities.
Apr 16, 2017
Campground didn't have cable tv.
Apr 14, 2017
Site was extremely unlevel which is unfortunate because otherwise we would have gone back when in the area again.
Apr 14, 2017
Campsites are clean, and crew polite
Apr 13, 2017
Clean and efficient All the trees were cut down and the shade removed. The wifi was average and spotty
Apr 13, 2017
Not fancy, but sites are level gravel. Showers were clean and people registering were nice. Never saw a real roadrunner before!
Apr 13, 2017
Stay here annually, park is lovely, quiet and clean. The hosts are super nice
Apr 12, 2017
This park was extremely clean, well cared for, and efficient. It was very accessible due to wide passageways, and we appreciated receiving our receipt in our morning email as we had come in overnight.
Apr 12, 2017
Great people, nice place to stay....could use better signage from all roads getting to location.
Apr 11, 2017
Nice KOA, long pull through sites, some with bushes between. Gravel sites, clean restrooms, some trees. Nice pool area.
Apr 11, 2017
Very clean and easy access from I-40. Full hookups and large store. very friendly staff. Small shrubs give limited privacy but not an issue.
Apr 10, 2017
Great staff and the sites are well maintained.
Apr 10, 2017
Friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere, and a nice clean pool.
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
Lovely hosts. Sites were well maintained. Crappy WiFi.
Apr 10, 2017
Very clean. Well stocked store. Friendly
Apr 08, 2017
Friendly staff, clean park, amazing laundry room, pool area was great
Apr 08, 2017
Great place for an overnight stop.
Apr 07, 2017
Wonderful place to stay.
Apr 06, 2017
Very kind and efficient staff at the reception. The pull-through did not have much shadow opportunity, which could pose a problem in summertime. Area is vast, so all together much privacy.
Apr 06, 2017
Great overnight place to stay.
Apr 04, 2017
Accueil très chaleureux.
Apr 03, 2017
Best KOA I have stayed at.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Placed my reservation online. Assigned a great site. This KOA is now MY FAVORITE KOA! Will stay longer next time!
Apr 03, 2017
Great location. Well kept. Clean. It was a good place to stop while headed from LA to the Grand Canyon.
Apr 03, 2017
Very friendly staff, but sites were not level and security was an issue. In the site next to ours a group of con artists (3-5) were hustling campers. The con artists were knocking on our door and asked us for help. When we got there they were hustling a shell game. We walked away, but they took an innocent Canadian couple. Sheriff was called and we were interviewed. Security needs improvement
Apr 03, 2017
Very Good!
Apr 03, 2017
POOL WAS ICE COLD AND IT WAS VERY WINDY BUT THE REST WAS GREAT.VERY FRENDLY AND CLEAN.
Apr 02, 2017
Good for overnight!!!
Apr 01, 2017
This KOA provided an excellent & quiet place to spend the night. The pull through site was long enough that I didn't have to disconnect my 36' travel trailer from my F-250. Thank You!
Mar 31, 2017
Had a great winter at Needles KOA Carla one of the owners does a great job of making us feel like family and at home. She also does an awesome job of baking sweet treats twice a week for Bingo nights
Mar 31, 2017
Excellent
Mar 30, 2017
Beautifully maintained!!
Mar 29, 2017
This is a nice rv park, close to the Colorado River. Clean facilities.
Mar 29, 2017
Always clean. Just didn't like the bright flood lamps that kept going on and off all night. But staff is very friendly. Good place to overnight. Will stay here again.
Mar 28, 2017
Especially liked the BLM Dog walk ares.
Mar 28, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
Bathrooms were a little outdated and in the need of some maintenance.
Mar 27, 2017
very clean,and nice people
Mar 26, 2017
Staff was great, clean sights. Shrubbery around camps could use some attention.
Mar 26, 2017
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps