Needles KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Info: 760-326-4207

Email

5400 National Old Trails Road

Needles, CA 92363

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 14, 2016
Shell of a lot better then the KOA I stayed in, Pomroy Wa on the Tucannon River. No hookups at all. Nothing but place to park for $200. For 4 days. The ultimate rip off.
Nov 13, 2016
Staff extremely friendly. Campground clean with some shade trees. There is a good feeling when you drive in.
Nov 12, 2016
Quite nice!
Nov 09, 2016
beautiful, quiet, hot and dry. one must love desert.
Nov 08, 2016
It was a great stay,the staff was friendly and helpful, everything was nice and clean
Nov 07, 2016
AOK
Nov 07, 2016
I could not get the internet to work and also, I could not receive any TV stations. I got assistaned from a KOA worker who also could not make them work.
Nov 06, 2016
Nov 04, 2016
Nov 02, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean park
Oct 30, 2016
Our usual stop over enroute to Vegas nice place super staff
Oct 30, 2016
always feel at home here. Keep up the good hospitality
Oct 26, 2016
this koa is our stop 2 to 3 imes. sometimes one night and some times more. good clean koa with very friendly hosts.
Oct 25, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA before. It is nice, very friendly people and clean.
Oct 25, 2016
Park isn't bad - dirt and gravel and hot - but then it is Needles, CA! Good for one night if you run air so road noise doesn't bother you.
Oct 24, 2016
We arrivef late, but all was communicated, very pleasant and friendly folkes. The coffee is hot :-)
Oct 23, 2016
every thing was very good
Oct 23, 2016
Nice people.
Oct 22, 2016
It was a nice KOA.
Oct 21, 2016
Short stay; everything was great; clean, good customer service, nice people, helpful KOA man helped us when we first park our RV. We joined KOA at Needles!!!👏🏻😁☀️️
Oct 21, 2016
great staff and very clean,
Oct 20, 2016
Ome word: everything was all right!!
Oct 20, 2016
Easy off and on to freeway. Long level spots. Nice to get off the road and rest for the next day!!!
Oct 19, 2016
Love this KOA. Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 19, 2016
Nice place nice office staff
Oct 18, 2016
Friendly office staff
Oct 17, 2016
Really small tent sites. Lots of noise from trains all night. Clean
Oct 17, 2016
If you can create more 50-amp hookups for big rigs, that would be helpful.
Oct 14, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff. Close to i40 and easy to find. Great views
Oct 13, 2016
The hosts were wonderful. They were very nice and friendly.
Oct 13, 2016
Clean KOA. Large roads and spaces. All Level. Super easy to park. We have used this as an overnight stop many times. Will continue to use. Reasonable. Staff VERY friendly and helpful.
Oct 12, 2016
We just stayed overnight. Did not use facilities.
Oct 11, 2016
The only reason I didn't give this campground 5 stars is there wasn't a barrier between neighbors on one side. So, it could have been more private. But the park is very clean, well cared for, and the hook ups worked out perfectly. I would stay here again.
Oct 11, 2016
This KOA is pretty neat located close enough to local activities. Ithe is well maintained and the stay was enjoyable.
Oct 11, 2016
-
Oct 10, 2016
It was just quick stay on the way to another destanation. No views of the river. But you can see cities lights at night. Looks like a good park for winter visitors. Staff friendly park clean well kept. Well lit at night easy in and out.
Oct 10, 2016
NThe owner was. Very polite and very helpful. THe smmtore was well stocked the sites were very cleaned and the bathrooms were really clean
Oct 10, 2016
The campground was clean and quiet. The person that checked us in was very friendly and knowledgeable. We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Being visitors from Australia we found this RV park to be a great tidy,quite and peaceful park to stay on our travels The office lady was very friendly and made us feel welcome .
Oct 06, 2016
Friendly staff, clean cabin w/ A.C.
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Nice place to stay. Friendly place to say. Much nicer in October than in June.
Oct 05, 2016
Always a great stop --hot but great. We stay in #93 with a great view of the desert
Oct 04, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Enjoyed your pool. Easy in and out. Just wish there were better grassy areas for dogs to walk.
Oct 02, 2016
We only stayed overnight, but everything was convenient and the pool refreshing after 400 miles that day.
Oct 02, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Very nice camp hosts. Clean facilities.
Sep 30, 2016
Easy in easy out with a friendly staff nice place for overnight or extended stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps