Needles KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Info: 760-326-4207

Email

5400 National Old Trails Road

Needles, CA 92363

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 07, 2016
The park was very sell kept. Nice little gift shop. Friendly stsff. I will stay there on my way back home.
Jun 07, 2016
It was hot outside (115) but pool was refreshing!
Jun 06, 2016
These folks are so friendly & helpful. Great stay.
Jun 06, 2016
A very nice desert setting. We stayed overnight on our way home. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 05, 2016
Nice stay. Clean cabin, swimming pool, airon condition in cabin.
Jun 05, 2016
And Aok place.
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 04, 2016
Wonderful, very helpful
Jun 03, 2016
Very limited shade and road noise. Although very clean bathrooms and facilities.
Jun 02, 2016
It was very hot but the camosite and amenities were very good.
Jun 02, 2016
Carla and the team were so friendly and accomodating. Great spot to base and do day trips from, nice and quiet too. We had the pool to ourselves most afternoons. Thank you
Jun 01, 2016
Not the best KOA I've been to. No water besides the RV hookup, poor to almost no shade and no BBQ at the site. Finally, next to the road (noisy). However, nice and helpful personnel, clean, large and well maintained campsites.
Jun 01, 2016
May 31, 2016
Clean place and nice staff. We were just passing through and it is a nice place to rest.
May 30, 2016
Very kind people and beautiful campgrounds. Great experience.
May 29, 2016
Place would be great great for families with kids, but we found it too noisy and sites were close. Also the surcharge for water was unexpected.
May 27, 2016
That campground is too noisy because of the highway very close. I could not sleep the whole 3 nights.
May 27, 2016
Nice clean park
May 26, 2016
Would have liked some covered area near the kabin
May 26, 2016
Friendly and relaxing stay.
May 24, 2016
No one was available most of the day. When we got there at 1 no one there just sign on door that they would open again later. The next day I went back at 11 am and she was leaving for "lunch". The campground did not seem to be a safe place as no one was there on duty. Would not stay there again.
May 23, 2016
Clean, good space between campsites, friendly.
May 23, 2016
Very clean and very large sites. Betty is a super host!
May 23, 2016
The hosts were sweet extremely nice and accomodating. We stayed here as a mid point between home and our ultimate destination Lake Havasu. We wanted somewhere more secluded and less of a party place destination. We were pleanning to stop in the office just to say goodbye but we were short on time. Thank you so much for the helpful advice we had a blast at Lake Havasu thanks to your recommendations
May 22, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff!
May 22, 2016
Stayed 1 night. Staff was very helpful. Facilities were clean.
May 22, 2016
Very convienient for us to stop here on our way to flagstaff - easy in and easy out.
May 20, 2016
Enjoyed our evening.
May 20, 2016
Great welcome. Good site . All gravel parks keep me from riding my bike - no dog park, just open area.nice view of mountains. Good overnight stay.😊
May 17, 2016
very hard to find- poor sign placement
May 10, 2016
I had a reservation in Williams Az. Had to continue on because of a sick 2 year old. Called and was told they would not transfer my reservation onto Needles. I had to pay for both locations on the same night. I'm a new member of KOA and would never recommend this company to anyone.
May 10, 2016
May 09, 2016
Clean & well maintained, nice flowers everywhere! Nice host! Thank You!
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
Nicely kept campground. Only thing I missed was a dog park.
May 08, 2016
May 07, 2016
Friendly and efficient staff. Helpful information for dinner and other activities.
May 06, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities, clean and tidy.
May 06, 2016
May 06, 2016
Clean,beautiful landscaping, area for pets,wonderful. People that run it are helpful and so very nice to deal with. It was a great stay!
May 05, 2016
May 05, 2016
Friendly and pleasant!!!
May 04, 2016
Nice
May 04, 2016
May 04, 2016
A gravel lot with hook ups. Rest rooms were clean.
May 03, 2016
My stay was good. It would be nice if the WIFI would reach out to the Cabins better. The customer care was very good and the staff was very friendly.
May 03, 2016
Nice, clean, modern park. The amenities were great for people, but it would've been nice to have some paved or grassy areas (as opposed to gravel), particularly near the dog walk.
May 03, 2016
It was a great stop on our way to Willaims AZ.
May 02, 2016
great with real friendly service
May 02, 2016
Very friendly, everything perfect
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy