Needles KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Info: 760-326-4207

Email

5400 National Old Trails Road

Needles, CA 92363

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 04, 2016
May 04, 2016
A gravel lot with hook ups. Rest rooms were clean.
May 03, 2016
My stay was good. It would be nice if the WIFI would reach out to the Cabins better. The customer care was very good and the staff was very friendly.
May 03, 2016
Nice, clean, modern park. The amenities were great for people, but it would've been nice to have some paved or grassy areas (as opposed to gravel), particularly near the dog walk.
May 03, 2016
It was a great stop on our way to Willaims AZ.
May 02, 2016
great with real friendly service
May 02, 2016
Very friendly, everything perfect
May 02, 2016
great people
May 01, 2016
Good campground with privacy plants between roomy spaces.
May 01, 2016
Nice and clea. Friendly staff.
Apr 30, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facility pleasant atmosphere. My second stay was with s travel trailer and my first was tenting it with a motorcycle. I'll continue stoping here on future road trips.
Apr 29, 2016
Just 1 night and there was a huge thunder and lightning rain storm. The staff were super friendly and all the facilities were clean and well-maintained.
Apr 27, 2016
we have stated there on three different occasions and staff is always extremely friendly and helpful
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Typical desert park, all rocks and sand.
Apr 24, 2016
Apr 24, 2016
Office staff very helpful, campground area clean,but outdated. Bathroom need work, some faucets not working. Seen better KOAs.
Apr 23, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 20, 2016
Nicely maintains park. Large spaces. If you can park close to clubhouse you can get free wifi. If not you have to pay which is not the normal for KOA campgrounds. Unless I am out of options I will always choose a campground that provides included wifi service. Many campgrounds offer free wifi but fail to tell you that it is only available at the office or laundry etc. They are intentional deceptiv
Apr 19, 2016
We stayed here on the way to and from AZ again this year. Friendly, easy, clean, and they even have roadrunners! Great place to stay for any reason.
Apr 19, 2016
My stay started out great until they had a problem with their septic tank. Then it became my problem. The one bathroom they had was then shut down. I had to leave without a shower and toilit!!! As I was leaving I was then told that I could use the restroom in the club house but, still no shower. When I expressed that I was dissatisfied about paying full price for a cottage, bathroom and shower I..
Apr 19, 2016
Great spot in the desert. Sites were large, wi-fi available at our site, friendly staff.
Apr 19, 2016
CAMPGROUND AND HOSTS WERE LOVELY, WILL DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN ON NEXT TRIP.NO CABLE THOUGH,BUT UNDERSTANDABLE,MIDDLE OF NOWHERE
Apr 13, 2016
Facility was old but well cared for; clean and neat.We tent camped and would return again.
Apr 13, 2016
Has a very nice store very clean and well stocked.
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
good~
Apr 12, 2016
Friendly staff, neat & clean. Looking forward to next time.
Apr 11, 2016
The stay was good with numerous things to do in the area. The only down side was when we heard of the passing of Nancy, the lady that checked us in. Our condolences to the KoA family and to her family. Steve & Roma Filippo
Apr 11, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff. Only comment would be that the men's bathroom had a stall in which the lock wouldn't close, but I didn't have a chance to tell the staff. Compared to the other RV parks in Needles, this is definitely the best, most natural park.
Apr 11, 2016
Nice KOA, clean and the staff is great!
Apr 11, 2016
one night, in and out, no problems....
Apr 09, 2016
We love it at the KOA in Needles which is why we go back every year.
Apr 09, 2016
comfortable, clean and relaxed place.....needs updating, but it all works and because I feel welcomed, that becomes secondary....
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 06, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
very friendly staff. clean facility.
Apr 04, 2016
This is an adequate park in every way, and the gal in the store was very friendly and helpful but the lanes and sites are all gravel, and as such, it is incredibly dusty.
Apr 04, 2016
Not enough 50 amp spaces.
Apr 04, 2016
The host were welcoming and accommodating.
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
Nice pull-through site. Campground was neat and had good views. The office staff were friendly and helpful.
Apr 03, 2016
Clean, easy in and out, quiet.
Apr 02, 2016
The campground was good, but there was garbage at our site at the time we pulled in. Not a big deal, but maybe the sites can be checked better before new campers come in. Overall we had a very good stay and we would return in the future.
Apr 01, 2016
Very pleasant, friendly and helpful staff. Well groomed and clean spaces. Propane on site a plus.
Apr 01, 2016
nice, long pull through site-didn't have to unhook toad. Great for an overnight
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
Nice campground, clean, limited 50 amp.
Mar 30, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals