Needles KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Info: 760-326-4207

Email

5400 National Old Trails Road

Needles, CA 92363

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2016
Very clean and very large sites. Betty is a super host!
May 23, 2016
The hosts were sweet extremely nice and accomodating. We stayed here as a mid point between home and our ultimate destination Lake Havasu. We wanted somewhere more secluded and less of a party place destination. We were pleanning to stop in the office just to say goodbye but we were short on time. Thank you so much for the helpful advice we had a blast at Lake Havasu thanks to your recommendations
May 22, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff!
May 22, 2016
Stayed 1 night. Staff was very helpful. Facilities were clean.
May 22, 2016
Very convienient for us to stop here on our way to flagstaff - easy in and easy out.
May 20, 2016
Enjoyed our evening.
May 20, 2016
Great welcome. Good site . All gravel parks keep me from riding my bike - no dog park, just open area.nice view of mountains. Good overnight stay.😊
May 17, 2016
very hard to find- poor sign placement
May 10, 2016
I had a reservation in Williams Az. Had to continue on because of a sick 2 year old. Called and was told they would not transfer my reservation onto Needles. I had to pay for both locations on the same night. I'm a new member of KOA and would never recommend this company to anyone.
May 10, 2016
May 09, 2016
Clean & well maintained, nice flowers everywhere! Nice host! Thank You!
May 09, 2016
May 09, 2016
Nicely kept campground. Only thing I missed was a dog park.
May 08, 2016
May 07, 2016
Friendly and efficient staff. Helpful information for dinner and other activities.
May 06, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities, clean and tidy.
May 06, 2016
May 06, 2016
Clean,beautiful landscaping, area for pets,wonderful. People that run it are helpful and so very nice to deal with. It was a great stay!
May 05, 2016
May 05, 2016
Friendly and pleasant!!!
May 04, 2016
Nice
May 04, 2016
May 04, 2016
A gravel lot with hook ups. Rest rooms were clean.
May 03, 2016
My stay was good. It would be nice if the WIFI would reach out to the Cabins better. The customer care was very good and the staff was very friendly.
May 03, 2016
Nice, clean, modern park. The amenities were great for people, but it would've been nice to have some paved or grassy areas (as opposed to gravel), particularly near the dog walk.
May 03, 2016
It was a great stop on our way to Willaims AZ.
May 02, 2016
great with real friendly service
May 02, 2016
Very friendly, everything perfect
May 02, 2016
great people
May 01, 2016
Good campground with privacy plants between roomy spaces.
May 01, 2016
Nice and clea. Friendly staff.
Apr 30, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facility pleasant atmosphere. My second stay was with s travel trailer and my first was tenting it with a motorcycle. I'll continue stoping here on future road trips.
Apr 29, 2016
Just 1 night and there was a huge thunder and lightning rain storm. The staff were super friendly and all the facilities were clean and well-maintained.
Apr 27, 2016
we have stated there on three different occasions and staff is always extremely friendly and helpful
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Typical desert park, all rocks and sand.
Apr 24, 2016
Apr 24, 2016
Office staff very helpful, campground area clean,but outdated. Bathroom need work, some faucets not working. Seen better KOAs.
Apr 23, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 20, 2016
Nicely maintains park. Large spaces. If you can park close to clubhouse you can get free wifi. If not you have to pay which is not the normal for KOA campgrounds. Unless I am out of options I will always choose a campground that provides included wifi service. Many campgrounds offer free wifi but fail to tell you that it is only available at the office or laundry etc. They are intentional deceptiv
Apr 19, 2016
We stayed here on the way to and from AZ again this year. Friendly, easy, clean, and they even have roadrunners! Great place to stay for any reason.
Apr 19, 2016
My stay started out great until they had a problem with their septic tank. Then it became my problem. The one bathroom they had was then shut down. I had to leave without a shower and toilit!!! As I was leaving I was then told that I could use the restroom in the club house but, still no shower. When I expressed that I was dissatisfied about paying full price for a cottage, bathroom and shower I..
Apr 19, 2016
Great spot in the desert. Sites were large, wi-fi available at our site, friendly staff.
Apr 19, 2016
CAMPGROUND AND HOSTS WERE LOVELY, WILL DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN ON NEXT TRIP.NO CABLE THOUGH,BUT UNDERSTANDABLE,MIDDLE OF NOWHERE
Apr 13, 2016
Facility was old but well cared for; clean and neat.We tent camped and would return again.
Apr 13, 2016
Has a very nice store very clean and well stocked.
Apr 12, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
good~
Apr 12, 2016
Friendly staff, neat & clean. Looking forward to next time.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals