Needles KOA

5400 National Old Trails Road

Needles, CA 92363

Reserve: 800-562-3407

Info: 760-326-4207

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jan 08, 2013
Had a one day stay extended to 5 by travel conditions. Had a hard time leaving - my wife wanted to stay. Great owners and staff. We'll be back.
Jan 08, 2013
Jan 03, 2013
Nice place, nice folks.
Jan 02, 2013
I appreciated the extra help and everything for my quick overnight. Clean and nice and quiet.
Dec 31, 2012
This KOA was the friendlist and cleanist i have stayed at. We will use it again. They even racked every spot at every stay.
Dec 29, 2012
Handy, comfortable stop on our annual holiday trip. Thank you.
Dec 29, 2012
Dec 26, 2012
Dec 22, 2012
great place nie and clean friendly staff
Dec 20, 2012
shower stalls could use an upgrade. combine 3 into 2 with new tile work. WOW.
Dec 19, 2012
Dec 16, 2012
great koa They took us to our site and the next morning my tow car battery died. Man came and gave me a jump. Very pleasant experience
Dec 15, 2012
Dec 14, 2012
Nice park but needs more 50 amp spaces
Dec 11, 2012
Dec 06, 2012
Dec 02, 2012
Dec 02, 2012
the internet was almost non existent unless you paid extra....nisy highway traffic
Nov 29, 2012
It is hard to rate this campground because our biggest problem while there was the heat (105 degrees)!! We had to leave a day early because of the heat and were refunded our money. Would certainly consider going back - when it is cooler!!
Nov 28, 2012
Nov 26, 2012
The people behind the desk were extremely friendly. My only complaint is that the spaces are not paved.
Nov 26, 2012
Nov 22, 2012
We came in after dark and left fairly early in the morning, so didn't have time to really see the campground. Rating is based solely on the staff--very friendly and helpful!
Nov 21, 2012
Staff was friendly and helpful. Spot was level and plently of room to stay hooked up as our stay was just an overnighter.
Nov 20, 2012
Everything was fine except the "paid" wifi connection. It was very week. If you're going to have to pay for wifi, it should WORK. Thanks

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.