Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770


214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 28, 2015
Super clean and helpful staff.
Jul 27, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean and well keep. We will for sure be back!
Jul 27, 2015
The water spout at our site did not seem to work, but we have a great time none-the-less
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
My grandsons loved the game room and pool. Staff friendly & helpful
Jul 22, 2015
The camp sites for tents are a little small to fit two tents but they tired putting us in one of their larger sites which worked out great. The bathrooms were very clean and always available. We ended up checking out a little later then expected and they were perfectly okay with it. I appreciate them being understanding.
Jul 21, 2015
Unfortunately we had a very bad experience with very loud, rude and inconsiderate neighbors. The campground's after-hours phone number was not answered. The quiet hours were not enforced and there was no security whatsoever.
Jul 20, 2015
This is the 3rd time in 2 months that we've been here. We really enjoy this camp site. The only issue we had this time were loud neighbors staying up REALLY late and talking and shining lights towards our tents, but other than that everything was perfect as usual.
Jul 20, 2015
Clean and well kept. Kids loved it!
Jul 15, 2015
I'm a former cancer patient and camping is difficult for me due to my disabilities. KOA Natural bridge made it a breeze. Everything/Everyone was very clean friendly and so extra helpful. We will definately be back again!!
Jul 15, 2015
Although it rained part of the time, our stay was relaxing and fun. As newbies to camping I was impressed by the resources available to me like the fun schedule activities, the pool, even cut logs for the camp fire (and it was delivered to my site). The staff was friendly and the bathrooms clean. We will visit again for sure!
Jul 14, 2015
Once again a good time was had by all. Campground was clean and the staff was friendly. The owners were there each day, working hard to make sure everyone was taken care of and having a good time.
Jul 14, 2015
We had a great stay! The tent site was very large and nice. Bathrooms were clean. The owners were extremely nice and interacted with guests running many of the activities. Our boys enjoyed the boat races in the pool and the ice cream social was very nice as well. Adding a few more amenities would be nice like miniature golf or another kids activity but otherwise a great place to camp!
Jul 07, 2015
Good location, close to Highway though. Gas station just outside. Very friendly staff. A bit on the expensive side.
Jul 07, 2015
The campground was neat and clean. The only thing was the sites were a little small and there was not much room to have our camper plus area to sit in front.
Jul 03, 2015
Friendly, clean baths nice pool
Jul 01, 2015
Our first KOA experience was awesome! Staff was super friendly and helpful! We were not mauled by any bears in our tent.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
A nice campground. The facilities are clean and provided activities for everyone to enjoy. The staff was friendly and is conveniently located for visiting the Natural Bridge.
Jun 24, 2015
They were so accommodating! Everything was element clean, considering. List our first site had red ants and they immediately moved us to a better site and within 5 minutes we saw them treating the old site to get rid of the ants.
Jun 22, 2015
Had a awful experience on the first night I was in camp site 48 and the campsite next to us was having a party next to us..,and I had my children with me ages 5 and 8 and the people next to us where drinking,being loud and having sex were my children could here it...,I was highly upset.
Jun 22, 2015
This is one of the most compact KOA's I have stayed at. The sites were small and on top of each other. I reserved a tent site well ahead of time in the hopes of some space but instead they upgraded me to an RV site (NOT WHAT I WANTED). The firepit did not have a grate on it and it took several hours to resolve it. The bathrooms are in a very worn out state. CLR on the shower heads please!
Jun 21, 2015
They only have one bathhouse and the camp sights are dirt and roots and i left early because of heat and they said they would not refund even though i checked out at late check out time


I know you are upset because you did not get a refund. You can not just leave half way through the day because you are hot and expect to get your money back. We have a beautiful pool and an air conditioned game room if you need to get out of the heat.
Jun 15, 2015
our stay was ok we were told at 10 o'clock we were not allowed to play our music at all. I did not agree with that at all because it was not loud we have stayed at other koa's and never had a problem. The sites were very unlevel. We did enjoy the pool and the bathrooms were very clean.
Jun 14, 2015
Restrooms were clean, with plenty of hot water. Employees were helpful and friendly. Tent sites were well away from RVs. Location is convenient.
Jun 14, 2015
Nice layout, beautiful spot. We camp in a tent and the availability of power, wifi, hot showers, and a dishwashing area were all very useful.
Jun 03, 2015
Very enjoyable Great people and friendly
Jun 01, 2015
Great family atmosphere and wooded lots. Lots of activities for the kids.
May 31, 2015
Loved it. The employees and owners were so friendly and helpful. We left the campground for an outing and didn't return in Sunday in time for our girls to the dye shirts... They stayed extra so they could participate and made sure they had all the color and design choices... So nice! We had a great time and will definitely be back in the future!
May 31, 2015
The campground was clean and well-kept. All the staff were very helpful. The playground is great for my 3-year-old daughter and there were additional activities for my daughter. The campground quieted down around 9:30-10pm. We were within easy walking distances of the bathrooms, which were clean, well-lit, and well-stocked. I would recommend this for families.
May 30, 2015
May 26, 2015
Bathrooms were very clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Family oriented and didn't let folks be too load late at night.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
It was very pleasant and the staff was great. The sites were too close together and the people next to us had a dog tied to a tree that came to our dinner table. Just too close.
May 26, 2015
We enjoyed very much. The only thing I didn't like was the proximity to the highway. It was hard to sleep at night with the noise. But again other than that, was very good experience.
May 26, 2015
First time her and we had 15 family members in all. We all loved it from the kids to the grown ups. We will be back
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
Excellent camping, fun events planned for the holiday weekend. We were so content with the offerings within the KOA that we didn't even get out to see local attractions. Just hung out. It was nice to see the owners interacting with the guests; at other KOA's we've stayed at, never ever saw the owners, even on repeat trips. Thanks for a fun, relaxing weekend.
May 17, 2015
Very nice and helpful staff. Very clean bathrooms and showers, I was impressed! It's close to many of the great things to do in the area. The only downside was the tent area was a sandy/dirt that got everywhere. The tent was a lot dirtier than other camp sites. We'll definitely return!
May 15, 2015
A wonderful overnight stay at Natural Bridge KOA!
May 13, 2015
Campground is clean, bathrooms/showers are clean too. What we didn't like is that the spots are all crammed together, little to no privacy. Otherwise service was good, they offer trash pickup, wood and ice delivery.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award