Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 22, 2015
Excellent wooded site. Friendly and helpful staff to assist in getting us in and helping for special requests. Very quiet despite being near US 81.
Aug 21, 2015
It was great everyone was very helpful and the campground was beautiful, would love to come back for another visit
Aug 20, 2015
I gave it a 3 because it's a nice, small campground and the owners are very nice.But, I would not recommend it for big-rigs. The campground is on a hillside. The roads are narrow, the turns are sharp and the sites are narrow. We camped here in a 43 foot fifth wheel.
Aug 20, 2015
Best KOA I have stayed at by far. Clean quiet and very friendly staff. Convenient to interstate. Beautiful settling in the trees.
Aug 20, 2015
A very nice campground. We will definitely come again in our travels.
Aug 20, 2015
Was just an overnight stop. Drop trailer and visit children in town, next morning we hooked up and left. Did not use any facilities so I can not comment. The campground was clean and quiet. Made for a great 16 hour stop over.
Aug 20, 2015
Easy access on/off interstate. Site we had was pretty sloped and required me to run tires up on blocks. Very nice quiet campground close to local attractions.
Aug 20, 2015
Perfect for our travel needs.
Aug 19, 2015
So much to do in area that you can make a week in this friendly KOA
Aug 19, 2015
We were 56 ft total. .39' diesel pusher and and car trailer, always a blessing to find pull-thrus Great location. It's next door to the Safari Park The property sits back away from any road noise. Friendly staff that escort you to your site.
Aug 19, 2015
Sites are not level so be sure to bring wood or blocks. Sites are also small but the campground is well located directly off I-81 and staff/management are friendly.
Aug 19, 2015
The Internet was sketchy but it was an overnight stop for us. Very nice people.
Aug 19, 2015
Last minute booking. The sites are huge and nicely groomed.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
The park was beautiful, the sites were large and roomy and we loved the peace and quiet of the woods and the private picnic areas
Aug 18, 2015
Even thought we came in late after office closed, they put our info on the board and we found our site very easily. Too bad we didn't stay longer, looks lovely.
Aug 18, 2015
We only stayed one night but our site was very unlevel, so we had a hard time getting level. Which we did not do very well even after several attempts. But everything else was good and it was very pretty with lots of trees.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Great staff. Mens' showers need to be adjustable and toilet stalls are very small, but the bath houses are clean and well maintained. Good sites in a great area of Virginia. Right off interstate but no noise from highway. Will stay again.
Aug 17, 2015
This is now our midway stop on ALL trips to visit family in PA
Aug 17, 2015
This is a very friendly, well run park. They are making great strides on reworking some of the pads. Pool is always clean and the staff is great.
Aug 16, 2015
Nice park, but too much to NOT like to rate any better. The lady who is co-owner, not friendly and/or helpful at all. Only 3 washing machines, 1 out of order, and while 3 GUESTS were there doing laundry, she decides to do the cabin laundry??? Not pleased with the pool opening at 10; cmon, open it 1st thing for u solders to swim
Aug 16, 2015
Was a wonderful stay and had exceptional help when I showed up and they could not find the reservations I had made. Jennifer was extremely helpful finding room for us and making our weekend with family great.
Aug 16, 2015
it was a good experience. :-)
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Great hosts. clean. A bit crowded but nice friendly campers.
Aug 13, 2015
Excellent, would definitely come back.
Aug 12, 2015
Good camp ground . management did a great job taking care of all the campers. Sites were being upgraded. New wash/showers being built, I would stay here again.
Aug 12, 2015
Owners and staff extremely helpful, accommodating and friendly. They wanted to tend to all your needs. Bathrooms and campground very clean. Level setting for our site with w/e/s
Aug 12, 2015
Wifi poor,people are great
Aug 12, 2015
New owners doing wonderful job! Never stayed here b4 but you can see all their improvements - really obvious and great ideas.
Aug 11, 2015
Campground is great. Lots of activities for kids and families. Close to the interstate, close to local attractions. Hosts are great. Nice quiet campground. Will visit again.
Aug 11, 2015
Clean, friendly, nice campground.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
clean,easy in & out. Everyone was very helpful. this us the second year we have stayed at this campground on our way to rte 127 yard sale. our friend liked you also. Ann Grega
Aug 10, 2015
Really enjoyed the ice cream after long day.
Aug 10, 2015
Great campground. Love the doggie park and the staff is extremely pleasant and helpful. Loved the deluxe deck sight and so did our dog. She didn't have to lay in the dirt. Will stay again.
Aug 10, 2015
WE LOVED IT.
Aug 10, 2015
Above average of our limited sample. Site had slope that used all of my leveling blocks. We only stayed one night, staff was helpful and kind.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Campground is attractive with nice amenities. Some sites are not level so be sure bring leveling blocks. Lots of motorhomes with their front wheels in the air - including ours.
Aug 10, 2015
The new decks built were a great surprise. We love coming there for the set up and especially the dog park. The Haunted Forest in October is my favorite.
Aug 10, 2015
This place is very clean and the staff were great. Walking distance to the Safari. They had Bingo, super soaker hay ride, ice cream social and more. Only three stars because the pool was cold. We are big water people. We were expecting to sit by the pool while the kids played. Dangerous hills for the kids. Seen a little girl crash into a picnic table and knock out a front tooth.
Aug 10, 2015
Quite, nice and clean. Well organized. We would come back even thought wifi was kind of slow.
Aug 10, 2015
Second time here. Beautiful campground and a great staff!
Aug 09, 2015
We just stayed overnight on way home
Aug 09, 2015
Family friendly; guest friendly. Great suggestions for dinner and visits. I could not have been happier. The owners were very visible and friendly
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps