Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 30, 2017
Excellent customer service. Very well maintained.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Love our site! Friendly staff! We can't wait to come back!
May 29, 2017
It was a pleasure to stay with you, and yes recommendable to our friends. Thank you, Mrs. Trevino
May 28, 2017
Very well maintained, clear restrooms and showers.
May 27, 2017
The staff are the nicest people! Always welcoming and helpful. Love this campground.
May 26, 2017
This is a park where the owners take pride. They go the extra mile to make sure your stay is a true vacation. It is on my stop list every time I get in the area.
May 26, 2017
Sewer connection was too far from my center mounted connection..great staff, very friendly.
May 26, 2017
May 26, 2017
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff combined with recent and ongoing renovations made this a fantastic stay. I will definitely stay here again.
May 26, 2017
I was very happy with my stay.
May 25, 2017
Very nice staff. Nice clean facilities. Sites too crowded, but level and in our area well shaded with trees.
May 25, 2017
Clean sites and extremely friendly staff.
May 25, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, staff friendly and helpful!
May 25, 2017
Beautiful patio sites with gas grill, table and chairs, and fire pit. Very roomy, woodsy. Nice park-like setting.
May 24, 2017
very friendly and helpful staff, nice site , close to many attractions,
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
May 23, 2017
Easy check in and nice shaded sites.
May 23, 2017
Campsites are so small that you cannot even put up an ez-up. Half of the gamesin the game room were out of order. You advertise 2 playgrounds. One is an old metal playground that needs to be updated. The other is not something you can call a playground. The only good thing about it was how nice the staff were.
May 23, 2017
One of the greatest KOA's we have stayed in. We will return. Five star all the way.
May 23, 2017
Almost all of the sites are extremely unlevel. Our assigned site was impossible for us to level, and it took a long time to find one that was marginally ok. The value is just not there.
May 23, 2017
Very nice camp and would recommend. Called 10 min out and they had a pull through for us less than 50 bucks. Very clean and nice bath house. Only four star because sites could be more level but looks like they are working on that
May 22, 2017
Great place with great people running it. Gave me a fan to use, as my a/c was broken. Kids enjoyed the playground and riding their bikes. Very clean facilities, too!
May 22, 2017
Great stay plunty to do
May 22, 2017
The staff was wonderful and the facilities were clean. The bathhouse we used was pretty hot and stuffy, hopefully the ac had not been turned on for the season yet.
May 22, 2017
My husband and I have stayed at this campground a few times. Every time we notice improvements. It is so nice to be able to come to a place that cares enough to invest in a better experience for the campers. Thank you!
May 22, 2017
Nice place. Well kept. Improving and adding sites. Only problem is KOA prices.
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
Lots of room between rv, great playground and large dog park, lots of trees for summer
May 21, 2017
We don't live far so this is a short trip for us. We love it because it is so relaxing. Trash pickup and firewood delivery, the staff is very friendly. We enjoy the amenities and overall our stays have been awesome.
May 21, 2017
Awesome location, friendly staff and all around nice stay!
May 20, 2017
close to some great hikes and historical sites,but can be noisy,if people do not stick to the curfew.some really sharp turns for big rigs.wonderfully clean restrooms.
May 20, 2017
I would have liked the store to open before 9 for coffee prior to leaving and a little too much construction going on.
May 20, 2017
Well maintained and clean
May 19, 2017
We loved everything about our stay here!!!
May 19, 2017
Quiet peaceful. Check in went smoothly. Staff extremely helpful. Bathrooms spotless!!
May 18, 2017
Great shade, great sites, good separation, very little highway noise.
May 18, 2017
Great location just off I-81 yet very quiet. Friendly staff highly recommend 'this KOA
May 18, 2017
Well keep park.
May 18, 2017
We really like this Campground. The staff,the grounds and facility are fabulous.
May 17, 2017
Very nice campground. Friendly people. Bathrooms and showers are very clean. Intend to stay there again.
May 17, 2017
Great place to stay. The new site well be good when they finished.
May 16, 2017
The staff accommodated our request for a campsite change and Everyone was very friendly. The campground was very well maintained and clean.
May 16, 2017
They are updating the campground. It had been raining so things were a bit muddy but they had let us know ahead of time about the gravel. Nice place and close to the Natural Bridge and zoo.
May 16, 2017
Beautiful area and a wonderful campground. Clean and perfect for our budget. The staff was friendly and helpful
May 16, 2017
Campsite not level. Damaged my entry staires. Second site was still not level. Never come back. Not happy campers. Sorry.
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
personalized service
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award