Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
The campground covers a large area. The facilities have not kept pace with the area. Poor wifi and restrooms about 200 yards from a premium campsite. Wouldn't go back.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
This campground is super clean and easy to navigate. The staff are super nice and easy to work with. Great place!
Aug 20, 2016
A nice camp good facilities.
Aug 20, 2016
The kids had a great time. Service was good.
Aug 19, 2016
Very well run campground.
Aug 19, 2016
Great owner and employees beautiful setting GREAT pool
Aug 19, 2016
very clean...only there one night, staff I had contact with were professional and helpful.
Aug 18, 2016
Nice pool. Very clean restrooms & showers. Nice playground. For the future a walking trail to the safaripark could be an extra selling point, for RV-renters who are all hooked up. You can take the wagonride and thus don't need a car. A must do!!
Aug 18, 2016
Close to highway but very quiet. Clean bath house, nice facilities, pool, etc.
Aug 18, 2016
Very well run, beautiful grounds, friendly hosts
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
I enjoyed interacting with the owners! There's a lot of upgrades that makes it great for the kids!!
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
One night only. Staff very helpful!
Aug 17, 2016
Had a wonderful July 4 stay. Campground was great, staff very acommodating and entertainment was great. Look forward to coming back again.
Aug 17, 2016
Just stayed overnight. The campground was nice and the attendants were helpful.
Aug 17, 2016
While a clean campground with courteous staff..... We were initially placed at a campsite where the ground was a mess.... huge tree roots exposed, exposed brick etc. we were unable to even begin to level. Moved to a site a BIT more level however, had a wasp nest right at the junction of our hook ups... Made staff aware of this & nothing was done. My husband & son were stung-
Aug 17, 2016
Close to interstate but surprisingly quiet! We only spent one day at this campground on a treed hill, but would have liked to stay longer.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Very close to points of interest and staff was very friendly and helpful. My only real complaint was that I would have liked the site we got to be more level, especially since I got a "deluxe site" and didn't think I would need to bring anything with me to level out our camper.
Aug 16, 2016
Very Friendly Staff at check-in and through out our stay. We stayed in lot 90 that was close to the entrance/exit and worked very well for our coming and going. I would Highly recommend this KOA campground.
Aug 16, 2016
I can't say enough about the outstanding staff! My husband and I stayed only 1 night but it was a maiden voyage for us and we had trouble with out air con. Staff (father and son)spent 45 min with us to help in extreme heat without a complaint! Made for a pleasant night. we left too early to give them an earnest Thank You!! Diane & Glen Terhune
Aug 16, 2016
Clean and good service
Aug 16, 2016
The bathrooms were extremely clean.
Aug 15, 2016
We stayed for 4 days to see Natural Bridge, caverns, safari park and Lexington. Campground is clean and well maintained. Loved the ice cream social!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
I do not consider this a big rig friendly KOA. I specifically asked and was assured it was. To be honest, it was quite scary to getting to and into our site, #78. Very convenient to hwy 81 but not a good stay-over for big rigs.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We can and do accommodate big rigs (45ft towing trailers) all the time. We are in the mountains so there are some turns to make to get into your site but there is plenty of room to do so. Our sites go up to 85 feet long.
Aug 14, 2016
Nice park, nice pool (although there were alot of bugs). A little too steep for me to be for an extended stay.
Aug 14, 2016
Facilities were nice. Sites are NOT level! Found it strange that we had to drive through another site to get to ours. Activities for kids were only on Saturday. Obviously
Aug 14, 2016
I would have rated it "Great", however, your Wi-Fi was not working up to speed.
Aug 14, 2016
People really friendly. Sites ok but very tree rooty and hard to walk around trailer
Aug 13, 2016
enjoyed our stay, no issues, internet worked well. A friendly place to stay.
Aug 13, 2016
Overnight stay. ..all was excellent. ..would stay here again.. easy in and out.
Aug 13, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Sites level and plenty of room.
Aug 13, 2016
Owners were very friendly and welcoming. Great place for a stop over or a few days stay.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Thank you for always a great stay!
Aug 12, 2016
Even though we just stayed one night, an easy on and off the interstate, it was a beautiful campground. There were many activities for kids, the sites were large and well appointed, and we love Natural Bridge!! One can not go wrong when picking this KOA!!
Aug 11, 2016
The people who run this campground are WONDERFUL!!! While camping there this past weekend, my husband suffered a massive heart attack. They help us get the ambulance there by calling 911 and stayed with us until they got there. They also secured everything until we could return 3 days later (at which they did not charge us for the additional stay). These folk really know how to run a campground
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
We stayed at site 55 and wish it was more level, we had to raise one side 6" other than that I was very pleased, very clean and quiet.
Aug 09, 2016
Camp sites kept in great condition, staff helpful and friendly.
Aug 09, 2016
People who worked there were very nice.
Aug 08, 2016
The campground was very nice, but I must say that I've never been in any campground where the vehicles drove around so fast and unsafely.
Aug 08, 2016
Very friendly staff. The kids loved all the activities. It was a great experience.
Aug 08, 2016
We stayed in slot 14 close to the newer bathrooms. They were always clean. Showers excellent. Slots were tight but provided enough room for our popup camper. Staff were friendly. Camp trading post was not stocked with the supplies we needed, but was clean. Thank you.
Aug 08, 2016
Decent facilities and great hours on store and pool.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award