Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Perfect again.
Jul 26, 2014
Overall the campground is clean. Bathrooms and showers also clean. First site I was given (011) was very unlevel. Tree roots blocked access to sewer connection second site was better but sewer connection also had problems.Grass on site 3" long. cable poor
Jul 26, 2014
This is a nice campground, but our stay last year the staff was friendlier.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Was only there for one night, but appeared to be a nice, well run and maintained park. Not sure what things there were to do, but might just be back to relax. They do need to be aware of their sites in as it relates to what equipment to put on which site. #83 should never be assigned to an RV over 30 feet. My 35 footer, towing could not level without major building blocks under the front jacks...
Jul 25, 2014
Wonderful setting in mountains. Great job!
Jul 24, 2014
This property is very nice. Level sites with site amenities. Easy in/out from I81. There is a well stocked store. Trees block satellite TV. The property cable TV is a wimp. Cut the trees or expand the cable TV and you'll get 5 stars.
Jul 24, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean facilities and conveniently located to local attractions. Internet bandwidth was very, very poor.
Jul 24, 2014
Were there for only overnight, but everyone was friendly. Site was a bit unlevel, but we managed.
Jul 23, 2014
Very nice and many things for children.
Jul 23, 2014
AWsome,,your staff goes out of they way to help A+++
Jul 22, 2014
Clean common areas and the staff was very friendly. They helped me chock my wheels in the rain. We had a rather uncourteous neighbor (read loud drunk). I called the office well after quiet time and they came out within minutes. We ended up getting a good nights' sleep after that.
Jul 22, 2014
We requested a site with electric and water only. The site was so not level. No matter what we tried to do we could not get a travel trailer level. I think some work needs to be done to make these sites more level.
Jul 21, 2014
Very nice camp ground. Our site was very large and level. We stayed for 5 days and will go back again.
Jul 21, 2014
Our Daisy Girl Scout Troop (Kindergarden and 1st graders) went on our first camping trip at KOA in Natural Bridge, VA. The girls had fun but we had a lot of issues. The tent camp sites we had were on a hill (101, 102, & 103). We woke up several times in the middle of the night to pull our sleeping bags up the angle and then went back to sleep. We had hornets at the site that were never fully taken
Jul 21, 2014
Great RV park. Entry/exit is and return to interstate is very easy. Electric, water and sewer hookups positioned correctly and most sites level. Plenty of activites, if desired, and quiet if not.
Jul 21, 2014
Beautiful campground, wonderful family experience!! Highly recommend and will return. We loved the safari park next door and karaoke was so fun for all of us at the campground.
Jul 21, 2014
We had an awesome stay at this facility. We loved that our site was on the end and there wasn't anyone on one side of us and I loved the K-9 park. Of course, the dogs loved it too. Nice campground, I would stay again.
Jul 21, 2014
This is our favorite campground! They are always making improvements. It is a peaceful place to visit.
Jul 20, 2014
Beautiful setting, very quiet, even though right off highway. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Free daily newspaper in office for the taking, enjoyed catching up on what's happening.
Jul 20, 2014
We only stayed overnight, but the site, the pool, and the environment was great.
Jul 20, 2014
Owner/Host was very helpful and super friendly. Great place to stay. Thanks
Jul 19, 2014
Enjoyed our stay and enjoyed the large deck next to the trailer.
Jul 19, 2014
Great location, grounds well kept, pool was nice size. Good staff, fun playground.
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Very friendly, very clean, lot sites level and better than average. Close to Natural Bridge and Blue Ridge Parkway. Beautiful area.
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
The staff was super friendly. Nice playground. A path for picking berries. We all loved our stay here. Super clean bathrooms.
Jul 18, 2014
You are great new owners and have gone out of your way to make locals feel important and that is why we continue to come once a month. Thanks
Jul 18, 2014
Staff very friendly site very clean great stay fo our vacation
Jul 18, 2014
Clean, pleasant, very helpful,
Jul 18, 2014
very nice and clean,staff is very friendly.I would definitely stay again.
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
nice easy stop off the highway. quiet campground with adequate amenities.
Jul 17, 2014
Good place for overnight stay. This was our third stay.
Jul 17, 2014
Site would be OK for a trailer or fifth wheel but was not good for a motorhome.Front wheels were 4 inches off ground to level.
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Lovely wooded sites. Helpful staff would stay again when passing through sw Virginia
Jul 15, 2014
Friendly check in, easy to maneuver with a 36 and a toad. Hook ups good. Quiet. Camp sites close together. Overall,l nice experience.
Jul 15, 2014
Friendly staff and friendly people. Good place close to the Interstate but far enough so you could not hear it.
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
It was great to be treated so special, even though we were only staying one night!
Jul 15, 2014
Friendly staff, great camping spots, and easy access off interstate.
Jul 14, 2014
We had a great time, especially seeing the young ones running around. Couldn't have picked a better time.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.