Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2016
We were traveling to Tn. this was a little more than half way to our destination.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
nice stop on the way home from the south
Jul 19, 2016
There were plenty of activities at the KOA. However, we went exploring in the surrounding area. The site and campground was clean, the staff helpful, and was a very nice place full of shade. All which made for a great vacation. Thanks
Jul 19, 2016
verrrrrrrrrrry nice campground...clean, tables/decks at all sites, trash picked up on site, overflow parking...wonderful!!!!!!!!!
Jul 19, 2016
Great campground! Bath house was clean and very nice. The owners have done a lot of good work on this campground and it shows! We were only passing through but wished we could have stayed longer.
Jul 19, 2016
This is a nice, friendly well-run KOA. A few of the sites are clearly of the "passing through" (only) variety. The site we had did not accommodate our awning / camp furniture very well. They DO appear to be working to correct these few sites.
Jul 19, 2016
This KOA is a "natural bridge" for us to travel back and forth from our home in the South to family and friends in the North!
Jul 19, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and the facilities were well maintained. The sites were a little small and we had a little trouble getting level, but overall it was a great stay.
Jul 18, 2016
Way to confined with limited shade. Our site (site 89) was too narrow to even have a picnic table table or even our camp chairs set up. Fire ring was under our awning, so wasn't able to even build a fire.
Jul 18, 2016
Beautiful campground and wonderful amenities. Campsites are close together and really vary regarding placement of picnic tables and fire rings but all in all will definitely be back!
Jul 18, 2016
We only stayed the night, but staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 18, 2016
The entire site was well kept. The bathrooms were clean and tidy. Our pull through site was a bit on the small side but nice and level. We were happy that things quieted down around 10:00 pm so that we could get a good night's rest after our long drive
Jul 18, 2016
Great place, friendly staff. Clean campground. Will definitely stay again.
Jul 17, 2016
Site was not enought Wilde. But very Nice campground and friendly staff
Jul 17, 2016
Outstanding, family-friendly campground. Lots of amenities. Really enjoyed this campground!
Jul 17, 2016
Our campsite was extremely uneven and very small. There was no room to sit around the tiny fire ring. No room for our canopy over the picnic table. In fact, the awning came out to cover half of the picnic table that was set up on a deck. We were disappointed to say the least. I guess we are spoiled by Start's Park and Canaan Valley.
Jul 17, 2016
Did not like that you had no room to step out of your camper or to sit under your awning.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Convenient overnight stop while traveling.
Jul 15, 2016
Great stay at NB KOA!
Jul 15, 2016
Pleasant stay. KOA met all of our needs.
Jul 15, 2016
Very clean place to stay!
Jul 14, 2016
Very easy to get to,they offered escort to your site location, very clean park, very clean shower houses, staff super freindly and very peaceful location. would recommend.
Jul 14, 2016
Camp site was good, though a bit tough to get level. Wifi was ,glacially slow.
Jul 13, 2016
Everything was great except or the WI-FI system.
Jul 13, 2016
Very nice campground with wooden decks on many sites. Staff courteous and helpful.
Jul 13, 2016
Very friendly & helpful staff. Fun activities on Saturday that my 12-year old grandson enjoyed. Clean bathhouse. Only negative comment would be that our site was almost too narrow for our classC RV - with the slide-outs in use, we weren't able to fully extend the awning due to an embankment on one side and a tree on the other. Wi-fi spotty, but useable. Beautiful area, easy interstate access.
Jul 12, 2016
Extremely great customer service! we had some issues with ur camper and the staff was very helpful. it is a quiet campground. Good campground. Some sites are more level than others.
Jul 12, 2016
Do not like that they allow folks to use electronic dog leases for big boxers Very scary Will no return if that's their policy
Jul 12, 2016
Beautiful campsite, but because of the terrain, not the best for big rigs. Very difficult to get level without wheels off the ground.
Jul 11, 2016
The site we stayed in was not very level and our picnic table and fire pit were up a steep slope from the rv pad. Better than not having those amenities but you had to be very careful of your footing.
Jul 11, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Natural Bridge KOA. The facilities were clean & well kept. The staff was very helpful to my husband and I. My husband is in a wheelchair and a member of staff even came to our campsite and helped him get to the pool. Unfortunately, this campground, like most, is not easy to navigate for a person in a wheelchair. The shower was not accessible to my husband at all
Jul 11, 2016
Site uneven and dirty. K9 Play area mostly broken and dangerous for dogs and humans (I took pictures) Overall too much money for mediocre campsite.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean campground and quiet. Very pet friendly. Looking forward to camping their again next month!
Jul 10, 2016
Staff was fabulous, campground was clean and well maintained. Great location, easy to reach local attractions. Only complaint from the kids - no mini golf
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Great location, gorgeous mountain views and well-maintained. Only complaint is many of the pull -through sites could use two sewer connections to accommodate both trailers and motorhomes
Jul 10, 2016
Wonderful and friendly staff, efficient, helpful, caring, cheerful, and with a good selection in the store.
Jul 09, 2016
So helpful when having to change dates. Sites and bathrooms clean. Ready to go back
Jul 09, 2016
Clean, very clean. Beautiful wooded location. Worth the extra $ for deluxe site with deck.
Jul 09, 2016
Completely awesome!!!!!
Jul 09, 2016
been with u before. will be there again . thanks for everything John Greenwood
Jul 08, 2016
Clean, friendly. Couldn't be happier. Thx for a great visit, we'll be back!! :)
Jul 08, 2016
Bathrooms are very nice. We liked that they picked the trash up from site.
Jul 08, 2016
Beautiful setting with very nice facilities. Office staff were very friendly and accommodating. Owners are "hands on" so they keep activities running smoothly.
Jul 08, 2016
Great customer service and the bathrooms are very clean. We loved the nice tiled showers. Very peaceful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award