Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 07, 2016
Everyone is very helpful and very nice. The campgrounds are well taken care of. I will definitely stay here again.
Oct 07, 2016
We were in spots 56--60. We had two use about 4" of boards on the back rear to level the RV. These spots need work with a tractor to better level without having to do so much setup work. Thanks....
Oct 07, 2016
A very nice campground. We had a good level spot near the office. Needed two boards (1 1/2 inches to level one side.
Oct 07, 2016
We were in spot 85, how they were staggered and stepped was great. We also enjoyed the nature trail, very nice to walk our dog. Would definitely stay at this KOA again.
Oct 06, 2016
The campground was nice and the people were very helpful.
Oct 05, 2016
Very nicely maintained park.
Oct 05, 2016
The campgrounds were great very well keep will go back.
Oct 05, 2016
Clean. Courteous. Well-managed.
Oct 05, 2016
Fantastic campground! Staff was professional & friendly. Restrooms were immaculate! Would travel out of our way to stay here again!
Oct 05, 2016
Very friendly staff, Clean rest rooms, Clean Showers, Clean Property. Conveniently located right off I-81 with a great diner less than a quarter mile to the right of the property. WILL definitely stay there every time we are in the area.
Oct 04, 2016
The staff was very welcoming when we checked in. They gave us an overview of services they provided, and had someone lead us to our campsite. The campground is very close to the interstate, and very easy to access from the north or south.
Oct 04, 2016
Convenient to the Interstate. Many sites to visit nearby. Pleasant management.
Oct 04, 2016
Clean and spacious campsites. Friendly staff.
Oct 04, 2016
Only stayed one night but would have like to stay longer. Site we were in was new and level. I liked how the sites were layered down the hill and not right up next to another. Driveway was a bit rough but they had just had rain and a few small washouts. Would definitely stay again. Pleasant people in office. Thanks
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
We were not there for long, but it was a great stay. While there we drove 4 miles to the Natural Bridge, and all I can say about that majestic structure is that if you don't experience it yourself no pictures, videos, books etc... will ever do it justice. To God be the glory for that great attraction.
Oct 03, 2016
very enjoyable
Oct 03, 2016
We had a great time at the camp! My only complaint would be that our site was very small and our fire pit area couldn't accommodate the 3 adults and 2 children. Otherwise, it is a great place to spend a weekend with your family. Very friendly staff and well maintained sites. Restroom and shower facilities were great too.
Oct 02, 2016
Just did an overnight, was very comfortable & convenient.
Oct 02, 2016
Fabulous bathrooms, zero road noise (especially for being right off the highway), lots of activities for kids, close to major attractions. Please adopt the camp cat (we named her Oreo) and take her home. Our site wasn't exactly what we hoped for (tight and too near the office), poor wifi.
Oct 02, 2016
Have stayed here three-four times, Great location, very well kept, More improvements each time.
Oct 01, 2016
We will probably stay here if we are back in the area.
Sep 29, 2016
I wouldn't rate this as a destination site but as an overnight stop or a longer stay to attend events in Lexington or Buena Vista you will fine mo better place. Easy in easy out, friendly people and staff, very helpful. Clean restrooms and laundry. We stayed 11 days, 3rd time there, we'll be back!
Sep 29, 2016
Clean, level campsites. Friendly and helpful staff. Love camping amidst the trees.
Sep 29, 2016
Very friendly staff, pretty campground and perfectly clean bathrooms
Sep 29, 2016
Nice and clean. Nice place.
Sep 29, 2016
Well-laid out. Easy access. Small, cozy, well-treed. Nice shower, restroom, laundry facilities. Loved the wooden "patio" that came with the site. Friendly hosts. Enjoyed the neighboring rooster, who never once woke us up early 😉
Sep 29, 2016
The bathrooms were very clean and nice.
Sep 29, 2016
Stayed in a 40 ft. motorhome in a deluxe patio site. Site was shorter than expected for the price I paid. Felt stacked in like cord wood.
Sep 29, 2016
Very clean facility with a great pool. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 28, 2016
The ONLY negative was that the RV spots are narrow. No sitting around the campfire because there isn't room. Everything else was wonderful!!
Sep 27, 2016
Very Nice
Sep 27, 2016
Close to all the local attractions. Great little diner close by.
Sep 27, 2016
Even though we only stayed over night, I'd like to say the campground staff was very nice, friendly. The area setting was beautiful. I would definitely like to come back an spend a longer time there.
Sep 26, 2016
Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 26, 2016
very nice
Sep 26, 2016
Really liked your campground, just traveling through, well maintained .
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
We were traveling and stopping in for one night. Very easy access from Interstate, escorted to our site, staff was friendly, facilities were clean.
Sep 26, 2016
I did not like how our campsite was on a hill. I was worried one of the children would fall down the hill into the camper. It also made sitting around the campfire hard to do.
Sep 26, 2016
Just off Route 81. A friendly and helpful family runs this KOA. The store was a plus, as we forgot a few things. We brought our Chocolate Lab, who made friends at the dog park. Kids loved the playground. The laundry/restrooms/shower house looks brand new and it was great to take a nice hot shower. Love also that trash is picked up constantly and firewood was delivered. A great place!
Sep 26, 2016
This was a very nice campground. We just stayed for 1 night but everyone was very nice and very helpful - if we pass that way again we will stay there.
Sep 26, 2016
Nice campground, we stay overbite every year. Sites could be more level but everything is clean and the staff is great.
Sep 26, 2016
I WAS VERY DISAPOINTED IN OUR SITE #87. WHEN I CALLED FOR A RESERVATION, IF YOU DIDN'T HAVE ANY SITE BETTER THAT THAT ONE, YOU SHOULD HAVE SAID SO. TOO NARROW FOR OUR 5TH WHEEL...WHEN WE OPENED THE DOOR, WE HAD TO STEP UP A BANK TO WALK TO FRONT OR BACK..NO SPACE. PICNIC TABLE & FIREPIT ON SITE BEHIND OUR CAMPER...AWFUL SITE. WE WON'T BE BACK...WHY PAY $50 FOR A SITE WE COULD NOT ENJOY
Sep 25, 2016
We had a great stay. Campground was clean and well maintained. Employees were friendly and helpful.
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
I would repeat my visit!
Sep 25, 2016
Very friendly staff and the park was clean. Loved the deck at each sight. Fire wood delivery was great. Thanks for a great stay. Tom
Sep 24, 2016
Staff was great. Sites were not as level as I would have liked. WiFi was limited and slow.
Sep 23, 2016
Great staff,nice surroundings,
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps