Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 24, 2016
We like this campground, but will not return again for Halloween weekend. There are other KOAs and Jellystone that offer haunted trails, haunted wagon rides and more Halloween activites.
Oct 24, 2016
Friendly staff, lots of activities for children. GREAT CAMPGROUND!
Oct 24, 2016
Wonderful time. Friendly staff. Nice activities for the family.
Oct 24, 2016
Liked everything but the firepit at our site was too close to the road. We felt like we couldn't sit out there in the dark because we were worried about people coming down around the corner it should be moved back a little. Site #52. Everything else was great. Bathrooms are nice.
Oct 24, 2016
We stopped there overnight on a long distance trip. We were put in a nice site and the owner walked out to our site to bring us our receipt, which I had left in the office. She was very friendly and the Campground was very beautiful. We would recommend and plan to stay there again in the future.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
We stayed at the KOA on our way to Tennessee. Absolutely loved it👍Very clean restroom and the campground was taken care of . I would highly recommend staying here. Will return there again
Oct 24, 2016
Enjoyed the stay. Two nights of fun.
Oct 24, 2016
Easy check-in with friendly staff. Showers in bathhouse were great!
Oct 24, 2016
Great up-kept area and great staff
Oct 24, 2016
As always the KOA lives up to my expectations! Clean, organized and nice people in charge.
Oct 24, 2016
It was a nice quiet campground. The facilities were very clean and in good condition. All the workers I met were very helpful and friendly.
Oct 23, 2016
Nice older campground. Right off Rt. 81. Quiet, clean and LOTS of tree cover. Some sites hard to get out of but will stay again....People friendly both in park and in office...
Oct 23, 2016
Perfect
Oct 23, 2016
Great location to the Natural bridge and Lexington. Sites were clean and the wooden deck was a bonus.
Oct 23, 2016
Friendly, professional staff. Restrooms exceptionally clean.
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 22, 2016
Excellent experience. We have traveled through nearly every state and this campground ranks in the top 5 of all campgrounds we have used.
Oct 22, 2016
Only stayed overnight. Nice campground, but VERY hilly and a bit tough on large rigs.
Oct 21, 2016
The two nights we were there, very quiet which is what we wanted. Clean facilities, awesome staff. Highly recommend.
Oct 20, 2016
Would have liked a site that was satellite compatible but cable service was good
Oct 20, 2016
Clean, led to site. Very convenient.
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
Always enjoy our stay at Natural Bridge. Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Oct 18, 2016
Was an overnight stay. Very clean and provided just what we needed.
Oct 18, 2016
Nice spot. Well kept. Enough room between lots.
Oct 18, 2016
This is the 5th year our group has stayed at this KOA. There was a marked improvement in the overall condition of this campground. Kudos on leveling the campsites and making the overall appearance more appealing.
Oct 17, 2016
We have been coming here for 3 years now and LOVE IT! The staff is very friendly, family oriented and are there when you need them. Activities for kids were fun. They even provide extra boards for some of the sites that are on the hills! Can't wait til next year!
Oct 17, 2016
We were able to maneuver our 40ft 5th wheel very easily through the campground. The sites were very nice.
Oct 17, 2016
Absolutely loved this campground. Family oriented with plenty to do, friendliest staff I've encountered in a long time. Can't wait to go back!
Oct 17, 2016
Great experience. We will be back!
Oct 16, 2016
The staff was very nice and helpful. This was a good central point for what we wanted to do on the Natural Bridge area.
Oct 16, 2016
Very clean campgrounds, enjoyed our stay. Nice level spots, made it easy.
Oct 15, 2016
very easy to get to,very friendly staff,very clean all around,this was our first time staying at a koa,thank you,bruce and barb mccloskey.
Oct 15, 2016
Campground was clean and staff helpful. But the pull thru site we had , to level the mh the front wheels were off the ground and had to have additional step to reach the mh step.
Oct 15, 2016
We were there only overnight but wished we had longer.
Oct 15, 2016
Very nice campground. Did laundry and the machines were like brand new. Would definitely recommend it and will stay again if in that area.
Oct 15, 2016
Extremely helpful and courteous staff. And, they offered deluxe sites (deck, outdoor seating, gas grill, fire-pit)--which we opted for--it was great!
Oct 15, 2016
Awesome I'll definately go back here site was level hookups easy to reach excellant campground
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Easy off and on the interstate. Very friendly and helpful.
Oct 14, 2016
Always great accommodations when I need to stay over for business in the area. Clean restrooms, grounds, etc. Got my escort to my spot. Had limited wifi, but it was OK for one night's stay. Thanks
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice. Well run. Beautiful washrooms with lots of hot water.
Oct 14, 2016
Woodsy campground. Level site despite being very hilly. Would like to have had MSNBC on cable.
Oct 13, 2016
Staff & owners very pleasant & helpful. But sites too close and not flat.
Oct 13, 2016
Nice and clean.
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice campground. It seems mostly single nighters off of Rt81. We had Trick-or-Treaters and the kids were just cute s could be. Safari Park is right next door and it is a nice experience.
Oct 12, 2016
Beautiful camp site
Oct 12, 2016
Staff was nice. Bathrooms were clean. Sites were nice. Safari Park next door was a lot of fun.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps