Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 30, 2015
Very well kept campground.
Sep 30, 2015
Nice, friendly reception. Loved the deck at our campsite. Thank you!
Sep 29, 2015
We would recommend this campground for a stop-over off the highway. The staff is very helpful and does a good job. We were there due to a close-by event. We enjoyed our stay but having a pull through site gave us a different neighbor daily with early morning wake-ups from diesel engines. Should be a separate area for longer stays. Very clean campground.
Sep 29, 2015
Staff was great.
Sep 27, 2015
Great location for us, clean, friendly staff, thinking we will be back in the future.
Sep 27, 2015
Great place. Very friendly staff. Clean and well maintained.
Sep 27, 2015
The staff were very curious, the wyfi was weak, the spots small but level, but clean and neat. Didn't use any amenities so can't say about those. Very hilly roads. Hard to maneuver a large rig. OK for passing through.
Sep 27, 2015
We stayed here about two years ago and returned again this year on our way to Richmond. Very friendly and efficient staff. They have made some wonderful improvements to the park such as wooden decks at some sites. If you are looking for a campground in this area, this is the one.
Sep 27, 2015
We loved our stay. When their website said it was right of 81 boy where they right! Everyone at the campground was very welcoming! They had everything we needed.
Sep 26, 2015
Bathroom stalls too small or I'm too big ? but my wife said so also
Sep 26, 2015
Beautiful campground, very convenient to I-81 but with no highway noise. Challenging for big rigs but do-able. Site was very narrow and not level which left our steps hanging dangerously high over a slope. Very nice staff member led us to site and took our 40-lb propane tank to fill and return. Great service and very much appreciated!
Sep 26, 2015
Beautiful campsites with nice wood deck! Wish I could have stayed more than just overnight!
Sep 26, 2015
other than the campsites being very small and crowded it was a good place to camp unfortunately mother nature rained on my parade almost the entire stay so things were very muddy and they didn't have the pool open people very helpful and friendly helped us figure out cable tv hookup for something to do during the rain would definitely come again!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry about the rain, it was a bummer! Our pool is open Memorial Day to Labor Day, in fact we kept it open until September 20. As the rain and cold of fall moves in the pool does need to be shut down.
Sep 25, 2015
Very clean campground and friendly staff..
Sep 25, 2015
one of the nicest KOA we have stayed in , GREAT JOB THE OWNERS AND STAFF. THANKS TONY / DEBBIE
Sep 25, 2015
Our first time in your area was a wonderful experience, especially when we took our motorcycle to the natural Bridge which was really beautiful. Everybody working at KOA was very nice and we highly recommend your campground!!!
Sep 25, 2015
clean, comfortable, friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
Sep 25, 2015
Easy access from the highway.
Sep 24, 2015
Every staff member we met was very nice and helpful.The campground was clean and well maintained. Had a great time!
Sep 24, 2015
Only stayed one night but sites were nice and personnel very pleasant and helpful. My 38 ft 5th wheel was accommodated easily and walks in the park were pleasant.
Sep 23, 2015
It was great nice clean
Sep 23, 2015
Large wooded, quiet KOA with numerous sites. Nice pool outside well-stocked store. Extremely clean and well maintained by very friendly and customer service oriented staff. We go there just to get away, and it is very convenient and relaxing.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
It is a beautiful setting and the upgrades are great. Staff is very friendly - they make you feel like family!
Sep 22, 2015
We had our new 30ft camper out for the first time and got lucky enough to get one of the upgraded sites with a deck, grill and fire pit. This site was great, the staff were also wonderful. They were visible all hours of the day and also very willing to do what was necessary to make sure the stay was nothing short of excellent. We will definitely return.
Sep 22, 2015
Quite while still convenient to the interstate.
Sep 22, 2015
Wonderful place! Just wish wr could have stayed hete longer
Sep 22, 2015
Pretty campground. A little too hilly for us.
Sep 21, 2015
Great Staff, clean facility, A++++++++++++
Sep 21, 2015
Awesome campground. Great staff.
Sep 21, 2015
We have used this KOA three times for over night stays traving up and down the east coast. It's very close to the highway but you would never know it. Very quiet, easy in and out, but I wouldn't want to arrive after hours. Sites are cut into hillside with a lot of trees, you will want the ascort. PS we have 37ft. Motorhome and dingy
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
We camped with a large group of people and the staff were very accommodating to our need to be close together. The staff were friendly and the restrooms clean. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Sep 21, 2015
There are not many campgrounds where you feel like you are staying with lifelong friends but this one gives you that exact feeling
Sep 20, 2015
Clean,clean,clean. Everyone very friendly. Level space. Peaceful. In a class c. Seemed to be excessive stink bugs.
Sep 20, 2015
Very nice stay.
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
Everyone was friendly and the campground was clean. It was nice to have the pool open for afternoon relaxation.
Sep 20, 2015
Pleasant, helpful staff
Sep 19, 2015
Average KOA. Sites are not very level & some are very tight. Some sites, like ours, have decks that are worthless. That being said; we did enjoy our week at this KOA.
Sep 19, 2015
The only thing that I found to be a problem is when you come back to your RV at night they do not have any lighting to show where you can turn. But other than that it was very nice, and we would go back if in the area!
Sep 19, 2015
Very helpful staff. Beautiful countryside surrounding the campground. Historic homes and churches abound, as well as 18th and 19th century industry.
Sep 19, 2015
Site was ok, not great. Bit short for 38' plus towed car. Pool good. Office staff pleasant. One of sewer drains was out in site/pad area and we had to drop car to get out of site.
Sep 19, 2015
This was a very clean park quiet the staff was very friendly. Will stay here on next visit .
Sep 19, 2015
Easy off and on. Staff were great.
Sep 18, 2015
The campground was very peaceful and well organized. The deck on my deluxe site was fantastic!
Sep 18, 2015
Very clean. Close to everything. Could use a little more lighting at night.
Sep 18, 2015
Great helpful owners and staff. Very nice campground and clean bathrooms.
Sep 18, 2015
Easy access. Shaded pull-thru site with escort. Nice pool still open mid-September.
Sep 18, 2015
Very clean camp. Friendly service. Bathrooms great! Would come again!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps