Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 21, 2016
The two nights we were there, very quiet which is what we wanted. Clean facilities, awesome staff. Highly recommend.
Oct 20, 2016
Would have liked a site that was satellite compatible but cable service was good
Oct 20, 2016
Clean, led to site. Very convenient.
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
Always enjoy our stay at Natural Bridge. Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Oct 18, 2016
Was an overnight stay. Very clean and provided just what we needed.
Oct 18, 2016
Nice spot. Well kept. Enough room between lots.
Oct 18, 2016
This is the 5th year our group has stayed at this KOA. There was a marked improvement in the overall condition of this campground. Kudos on leveling the campsites and making the overall appearance more appealing.
Oct 17, 2016
We have been coming here for 3 years now and LOVE IT! The staff is very friendly, family oriented and are there when you need them. Activities for kids were fun. They even provide extra boards for some of the sites that are on the hills! Can't wait til next year!
Oct 17, 2016
We were able to maneuver our 40ft 5th wheel very easily through the campground. The sites were very nice.
Oct 17, 2016
Absolutely loved this campground. Family oriented with plenty to do, friendliest staff I've encountered in a long time. Can't wait to go back!
Oct 17, 2016
Great experience. We will be back!
Oct 16, 2016
The staff was very nice and helpful. This was a good central point for what we wanted to do on the Natural Bridge area.
Oct 16, 2016
Very clean campgrounds, enjoyed our stay. Nice level spots, made it easy.
Oct 15, 2016
very easy to get to,very friendly staff,very clean all around,this was our first time staying at a koa,thank you,bruce and barb mccloskey.
Oct 15, 2016
Campground was clean and staff helpful. But the pull thru site we had , to level the mh the front wheels were off the ground and had to have additional step to reach the mh step.
Oct 15, 2016
We were there only overnight but wished we had longer.
Oct 15, 2016
Very nice campground. Did laundry and the machines were like brand new. Would definitely recommend it and will stay again if in that area.
Oct 15, 2016
Extremely helpful and courteous staff. And, they offered deluxe sites (deck, outdoor seating, gas grill, fire-pit)--which we opted for--it was great!
Oct 15, 2016
Awesome I'll definately go back here site was level hookups easy to reach excellant campground
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Easy off and on the interstate. Very friendly and helpful.
Oct 14, 2016
Always great accommodations when I need to stay over for business in the area. Clean restrooms, grounds, etc. Got my escort to my spot. Had limited wifi, but it was OK for one night's stay. Thanks
Oct 14, 2016
Very nice. Well run. Beautiful washrooms with lots of hot water.
Oct 14, 2016
Woodsy campground. Level site despite being very hilly. Would like to have had MSNBC on cable.
Oct 13, 2016
Staff & owners very pleasant & helpful. But sites too close and not flat.
Oct 13, 2016
Nice and clean.
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice campground. It seems mostly single nighters off of Rt81. We had Trick-or-Treaters and the kids were just cute s could be. Safari Park is right next door and it is a nice experience.
Oct 12, 2016
Beautiful camp site
Oct 12, 2016
Staff was nice. Bathrooms were clean. Sites were nice. Safari Park next door was a lot of fun.
Oct 11, 2016
We will be back to camp next year. Really enjoyed this KOA!
Oct 11, 2016
Hosts are very hospitable! The campsites are tight. There's not alot of room to set up "camp" outside your camper. Location is great in relation to Natural Bridge and the caverns.
Oct 11, 2016
NICE People
Oct 11, 2016
We were passing thru and were only staying for one night. The staff was very friendly and there were many Halloween activities planned. We will certainly plan a vacation in this area and stay here.
Oct 10, 2016
Great campground for an overnight stop on your way along 81
Oct 10, 2016
Always love this campground. We come her every year for Halloween camping. Love how the owners are "hands on" and involved with the activities! Campground is always clean,and new bath houses were nice. We will camp here for years to come. My family loves this place!
Oct 10, 2016
Owners/staff were friendly and helpful.
Oct 10, 2016
Wonderfully helpful folks, nice clean facility, will be back to stay again in the future.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Stayed only one night, easy in easy out.
Oct 09, 2016
just perfect!
Oct 09, 2016
Office open late and couldn't have been more helpful to our frustration at arriving so late. Almost 9pm. Took us to our site. Thank you
Oct 08, 2016
A beautiful KOA with friendly staff. They continue to work on and improve this campground.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Very nice place; the people were very helpful, too. The only problem was that I could not send/receive email. This was important to me; I needed information from my doctor. A KOA employee even tried to help me, but I never got the emails. I was very unhappy about this. They DID try, however.
Oct 08, 2016
GREAT PLACE but the Wi-Fi was miserable.
Oct 07, 2016
this campground is wonderful. the new restrooms are the best we had on all campgrounds.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps