Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Oct 13, 2014
Stayed one night while traveling, so can't really give an overall review. Staff was friendly and helpful and the bathhouse was very clean. Several sites had really nice decks.
Oct 12, 2014
Lovely grounds, helpful staff
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Friendly and accomodating
Oct 12, 2014
People were nice. Campground was nice. Site needed some leveling and was small. Bathrooms were good.
Oct 11, 2014
The staff were helpful and friendly. The site was nice included a deck with railings.
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
It was a very nice camp and great location.
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice wooded sites.
Oct 10, 2014
Always welcomed and feel right at home. Staff are very friendly and people orinated.
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
Have stayed here many times,As always friendly staff and all services work
Oct 10, 2014
Office personnel were very friendly. However, the campground was simply too hilly for us.
Oct 09, 2014
This was our second time staying at Natural Bridge and it really is a nice place. We had to change sites because our 38ft. 5th wheel was not level but they were very accomodating at giving us another site. We will be back next year.
Oct 08, 2014
Very friedly and accommodating
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
beautiful place, neat and clean, incredibly friendly people, activities to keep everyone busy. What more could you ask for?
Oct 07, 2014
Great activities for the grand kids. Nice people in the office.
Oct 07, 2014
Our site was very uneven. I hope the owners plan to level them in the near future.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
We love camping at this KOA. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The scare trail was great this year. We will be back!
Oct 06, 2014
I really enjoyed our stay, the staff was courteous , the grounds well maintained, and the proximity to some fun attractions was excellent.
Oct 06, 2014
Quiet, friendly, helpful, very pleasant stay.
Oct 05, 2014
Great place,employees very friendly and helpful.
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Nice staff. TV reception is terrible.
Oct 03, 2014
Excellent, the best restrooms as bath house!
Oct 02, 2014
We had a very nice stay at the Natural Bridge KOA. The campground was clean and all the people very friendly and helpful. Our stay was in late September and the campground was fairly full but very quiet. It is far enough off the highway that there is no highway noise. We will be back
Oct 01, 2014
We were twice for one night each but enjoyed it. Very quiet, nice staff and all helpful.
Sep 30, 2014
very quit, easy to find
Sep 30, 2014
This was our 1st trip with our travel trailer on a long distance trip. Our stay at your campground was very enjoyable. The showers were very clean and the management and staff were very kind. Our truck's battery was dead one day and the management jumped us to go to town for a replacement. The convenience to all the historical sites and cities was exactly what we were looking for on this trip
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Staff is great, location for our purpose was perfect. Sites are a little close for getting in and out. Will and have recommended this facility to others.
Sep 29, 2014
Very nice KOA, I really liked my spot, it will be an annual September weekend for me.
Sep 29, 2014
Great place. Grounds well kept. Bathrooms and showers clean and well maintained. Personnel friendly and helpful. Will return.
Sep 29, 2014
The owners of the Natural Bridge KOA are going all out to update and improve this campground.The decks with grills, tables, and chairs available with the deluxe sites are very comfortable. A new bath house is under construction. We counted 4 new 2-story cabins including 2 that look to be able to handle large families. The location is favorable to many local attractions and small, quaint cities.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Park was clean and family very helpful. Would certainly return if in the area!
Sep 28, 2014
Always pleasant, clean, and easy to deal with.
Sep 28, 2014
site was quite uneven, causing entry step to be several feet off the ground
Sep 27, 2014
Staff is excellent. Campsites are tiered and not the best for sitting outside. Could not put out awning as the hill made it impossible to stake down.
Sep 27, 2014
Very quiet and peaceful - hilly to get in and out
Sep 27, 2014
Only negative-should have a shorter sewer connection for shorter RVs.
Sep 27, 2014
Wi-fi did not conect on our site and Fox news channel was not available on tv. We were disappointed in these regards otherwise ok
Sep 26, 2014
We were just passing through the area on I-81 and just stayed the one night. Everything was great. Will definitely be back for a longer stay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.