Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 27, 2017
Bath houses very clean. A lot of construction going on. Woke to the sound of heavy equipment running in the campground. I understand up grades, but I like sleep. Will look great when work is done.
Feb 25, 2017
We stayed there for two nights on are way to Florida. Easy in and out. Walmart near by was handy. Sites are extremely well kept. Definitely would stay again.
Feb 23, 2017
Beautiful location. Friendly, helpful owners on site. Lots of upgrade to grounds and remodeling, which will make it a showcase facility. Highly recommend. Thanks for great stay.
Feb 22, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, easy to navigate (i have a 44' 5th wheel), beautiful views.
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
This campground is very close to the touristy things to do in Natural Bridge. The campground was clean and bath houses were immaculate. We will be back.
Feb 20, 2017
Was a quick overnight. Owners were wonderful, friendly and accommodating.
Feb 19, 2017
Family operated and have improved the Kampground by adding sites, new bath house (not open yet)! Open year round!
Feb 19, 2017
Although only a one nite stopover, the owners were super friendly and the campground was clean, quiet and the sites were great!
Feb 18, 2017
Great overnight stop we'll be back!!
Feb 05, 2017
Easy one & off the interstate, very friendly, clean and nice place to stay
Feb 05, 2017
Lovely, welcoming hosts who clearly strive to provide a safe, clean, well maintained park. We were only there o/n but were relaxed and felt quite at home. Would love to come back in the summertime!
Jan 30, 2017
Even though we only stay here for one night at a time, this campground is perfect. Easy off the highway, and easy back on. They are always accommodating and friendly. We may come back here just to visit the area in the future.
Jan 28, 2017
Our site was very clean and the staff were so nice. It rained for the 2 days we were there so didn't get to see the area. Will have to come back again, Nice place,
Jan 23, 2017
Lovely place. Wish we could have stayed longer. The owners are terrific ndelre@aol.com very helpful.
Jan 19, 2017
Lots of improvements happening here. Owners super nice. Would like to see a light in the dog run area.
Jan 17, 2017
Great overnight stop off of I 81. Everything clean and fresh. Very nice and responsive staff.
Jan 12, 2017
Great stop! The owners are so friendly and helpful! Bathroom / showers very clean and well taken care of. Would recommend!
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 09, 2017
Nous sommes arrivés après la fermeture de l'accueil mais les responsable sont quand même venues nous aider. Accueil exceptionnel. Merci à eux!
Jan 09, 2017
All employees polite, friendly, upbeat & helpful. 7" snow fell during our January 2017 stay & snow was cleared so we could leave as planned the day after the storm. Being bird watchers they actually hung a feeder near our site before we left!
Jan 08, 2017
great place friendly staff and clean
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
Jan 07, 2017
Even though I was only there for one night I was very pleased with the campground. The site I was in was nice and level with plenty of room for my fifth wheel camper and truck.
Jan 06, 2017
I had a couple of issues and was helped out by the owner. I offered to pay him but he refused. Excellent HOST. I would stay there again in a heart beat and suggest for any one to stay there.
Jan 04, 2017
Great!
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 02, 2017
Outstanding!! Will refer others. We had an excellent experience.
Jan 01, 2017
My Wife and I met with Owners (Bob & Betty) and they made us feel very Welcomed and displayed a very Family Oriented Campground Attitude, we will stay here again.
Jan 01, 2017
Very friendly people... Very clean... I would highly recommend going here..
Dec 31, 2016
Great place to stay for any number of nights. The owners are awesome folks that really care about their customers.
Dec 31, 2016
The folks working there were very helpful. Facilities were clean and we enjoyed our trip.
Dec 31, 2016
This is a gravel trail wooded park, but wonderful. The Michigan couple manning the office are warm and hospitable. My sole worry: abrupt changes in slope, with my 45' bus chassis towing a 20' car-hauler. We went slow, didn't drag. Peaceful forest setting, a favorite. This is a mainstay of our east coast travel.
Dec 31, 2016
Nice , clean, easy in and out for overnight stay.
Dec 28, 2016
Convenient from US Rt. 81. Owners/staff were very friendly and facilities clean! Highly recommend.
Dec 28, 2016
Friendly, helpful owners
Dec 26, 2016
Sites were a bit close together but the staff were friendly and helpful.
Dec 26, 2016
They were very helpful and friendly. Beautiful location. Look forward to going back.
Dec 25, 2016
This was are first time stopping at Natural Bridges excellent ***** hosts were great clean ,quiet, well maintained. Looking forward to making this a snowbird stop next year
Dec 18, 2016
Winter stay, would only suggest treating hilly roads due to ice and freezing rain. But that is extremely unusual for the area so not sure you could really plan for it.
Dec 12, 2016
We were only there one night but the staff and owners were extremely accommodating and helpful. The campground is very clean. The next time I would like to stay two nights and request a site with a patio!
Dec 09, 2016
We really enjoyed our one-night stay at this KOA when we drove through VA. It was close to the interstate, yet quiet. The campground has lots of trees, and a nice woods trail for dog-walking. Very friendly staff, too. We would definitely stay here again.
Dec 03, 2016
Close to the major attractions in the area, facilities very clean and well maintained, and the staff are very welcoming
Dec 03, 2016
Nice convenient pull through site for our 30 ft TT with 1 slide. Bathrooms extremely clean as so the laundry but no need to use laundry. Clean grounds and nice dog walk as small park.
Dec 02, 2016
Sites are not level for the price you charge.
Dec 02, 2016
Easy access from the interstate, friendly, clean, and the park is very pretty.
Dec 02, 2016
Nice new bath house. Nice site. Friendly and helpful staff.
Dec 01, 2016
Well maintained sites and facilities. Friendly and helpful staff. I will stay here again!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps