Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2016
It was very nice
Aug 01, 2016
Bathrooms where very clean, loved the new showers and laundry room. I was very pleased with our stay will recommend this camp ground to family and friends.
Jul 31, 2016
The showers and bathrooms where out standing
Jul 31, 2016
Wonderful Camp Hosts! Ongoing additions and improvements. Will stay again.
Jul 31, 2016
I liked your new bathrooms & shower house although they were a bit hot/stuffy with the hot weather. Would really appreciate a more robust recycling program (with plastics & glass) as I am sure there is a lot of trash/recyclables generated in a campground!
Jul 29, 2016
Nice area and very clean faculties.
Jul 29, 2016
Pleasant surprise to see clean, well landscaped campground and friendly employees! Sites were ample, and the new decking for sites was nice! Close to Natural Bridge and Lexington. New bath house and laundry, defiinnatly recommend
Jul 29, 2016
Great stay.
Jul 29, 2016
Clean showers and restrooms
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff, sites were nice. Facilities were clean and well maintained. Not too far from the Natural bridge, easy access to interstate. Only negative was the sewer connection on site 4 was 30 feet away from waste outlet and UPHILL.A significant inconvenience...
Jul 28, 2016
Great campground! Wonderful staff and great pull through sites! We hope to go back!
Jul 28, 2016
Just an overnight after driving 10 hours. Staff very friendly. We contacted them by phone over 300 miles out after another KOA wouldn't answer phone after several attempts. This KOA was suppose to close at 8PM but when we arrived at 8:30 they were still open and didn't close until after 9 once we got settled in. Very clean park, restrooms, showers and laundry room.
Jul 27, 2016
Pleasant experience
Jul 27, 2016
When I made the reservation I specifically asked for a level site close to the bathrooms. We were driving ten hours that day and we just wanted to set up our pop up quick and relax. The site was extremely sloped and a considerable distance from the bathrooms. Our camper levelers were to short we had to find wood to get the camper to level. Bad experience.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
campsite was great for our needs. Campground was maintained, clean etc. Pool was tested every am and clean. bathrooms and shower house was great. lots of neat stuff to do locally. Friendly staff.
Jul 26, 2016
Very nice, clean and inviting sites in a quiet location close to the interstate.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Great place. Everything worked as expected. Very quiet.
Jul 26, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend this KOA.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
We only stayed one night but it was great. A playground for the kids, a dog park, showers and laundry facilities. A lot of fun and very convenient. I will recommend this place to everyone I know.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
We had a great weekend here. They have done a lot of really nice things to update this place from the last time we were here. Staff was nice, when we had a problem, their staff was on top of it. Had some fun activities for the kids and everything was clean!
Jul 25, 2016
Awesome great sites will stay again
Jul 23, 2016
Had a good time!
Jul 23, 2016
The located is perfect, right off the 81. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The grounds and pool is also very well maintained.
Jul 23, 2016
Friendly staff.
Jul 23, 2016
Continue the improvements!
Jul 22, 2016
Good hosts and very clean
Jul 22, 2016
Clean, well landscaped. Will return.
Jul 22, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay at your camp ground , owners very helpful, enjoyed walking the entire area , will definitely be coming back , thanks again for a wonderful stay
Jul 22, 2016
no cell phone service and due to storm all electric power down at campsite on July 19

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We actually have pretty good cell coverage here, in fact our office runs on Verizon.We had some serious storms blow through that knocked out power to 70,000 residences in Virinia so we are just thankful for no storm damage and a couple of hours inconvenience with no power.Thanks for staying with us!
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Always pleased with the great consistencies of KOA!
Jul 20, 2016
Staff and facilities were very nice. Some of the sites need a little dressing up. Site 80 & 81 required the trailers to be leveled on one side 4"-5". an hour on each site to level the pad would go a long way. Maybe some mulch to fill in around the exposed tree roots to prevent tripping hazards.
Jul 20, 2016
Nice pool easy check in. WiFi so so Somewhat hilly but that adds to the charm
Jul 20, 2016
We were traveling to Tn. this was a little more than half way to our destination.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
nice stop on the way home from the south
Jul 19, 2016
There were plenty of activities at the KOA. However, we went exploring in the surrounding area. The site and campground was clean, the staff helpful, and was a very nice place full of shade. All which made for a great vacation. Thanks
Jul 19, 2016
verrrrrrrrrrry nice campground...clean, tables/decks at all sites, trash picked up on site, overflow parking...wonderful!!!!!!!!!
Jul 19, 2016
Great campground! Bath house was clean and very nice. The owners have done a lot of good work on this campground and it shows! We were only passing through but wished we could have stayed longer.
Jul 19, 2016
This is a nice, friendly well-run KOA. A few of the sites are clearly of the "passing through" (only) variety. The site we had did not accommodate our awning / camp furniture very well. They DO appear to be working to correct these few sites.
Jul 19, 2016
This KOA is a "natural bridge" for us to travel back and forth from our home in the South to family and friends in the North!
Jul 19, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and the facilities were well maintained. The sites were a little small and we had a little trouble getting level, but overall it was a great stay.
Jul 18, 2016
Way to confined with limited shade. Our site (site 89) was too narrow to even have a picnic table table or even our camp chairs set up. Fire ring was under our awning, so wasn't able to even build a fire.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award