Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 11, 2015
Beautiful area and well-groomed KOA. Employees worked hard to get the pool open this weekend. Check in was efficient. Gas/Diesel station within a mile and lots to do nearby. Overall a good stay, though nightly rate is pricier than most KOAs we've visited.
May 11, 2015
Nice Campground, well maintained, wish we could have picked the site, The one we were given was next to the office/pool very noisy. Moderately Level though. staff extremely friendly! *****
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. Campground was clean and the owners and staff were very friendly. I will definitely stay here again. Mike & Jean Bedford, VA.
May 11, 2015
We had a very small site for our large rug for full hookup. Felt like we were right on top of our neighbor and could burn the paint off his camper with our campfire. Need more trails and things for non-kid family. Staff was very friendly at check in. Restrooms very clean.
May 11, 2015
We really liked your campground. My boyfriend and I just got a camper.
May 11, 2015
We reserved campsite #79 but when we got there we were giving campsite #85, which is on the hill and has no room, and #79 was empty when we first arrived. Most of the sites on the hill are to close together. Will not be coming back.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am sorry you were disappointed with your site. I am not sure why you were under the impression you were going to be on a particular site as the site numbers are subject to change.As a rule do not give out site #'s until you arrive as were are constantly rearranging reservations.
May 10, 2015
excellent location - very clean and up-to-date rest rooms and bath house - friendly and helpful staff
May 10, 2015
Not a complaint, just a note. I called ahead and let the person who answered know this was the maiden voyage for my wife and myself in our new travel trailer. It was to solicit a little help, if only words of advice from people in the business. We arrived, set up on a hilly site, didi it in the rain and were never approached with any help. Otherwise, clean, neat and friendly while your buying stuf
May 10, 2015
Well maintained campground. Lots of shade, all services in top rate order. Rural, quiet atmosphere with all the amenities.
May 10, 2015
May 09, 2015
Very small and uneven sites. Pull through sites sewer far away if you don't want to unhitch and we couldn't put awning out as site was narrow and trees were too close
May 08, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful we lost our dog while there and they tried as hard as they could to find here but no luck we may have to go back soon to look again thanks to the staff
May 08, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.
May 08, 2015
Clean campground; sites are nicely maintained. Friendly and accomodating staff. We overnighted on our way through and had to set up our popup in a thunderstorm. The staff was very helpful and made us feel welcome.
May 07, 2015
Loved my sites deck enjoyed nature trail. The shady site very comfortable. Gorgeous place
May 07, 2015
This was the most unimpressive of any KOA we have visited. Very minimal.
May 06, 2015
Great service with a friendly staff. Beautiful site with quick access to the interstates.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps