Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
Loved the activities for the kids. Playground nice. Just would like bigger sites. But had a great time & will be back.
Jun 27, 2016
Staff was extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful.
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
People were letting there dogs run loose and not picking up the dog droppings
Jun 26, 2016
Very accommodating owners. In the pouring rain, they still escorted us to our site - a pull through near the restrooms. All facilities are clean and air conditioned.
Jun 25, 2016
1st time at KOA in our NEW RV..pouring rain, but a nice place to stop
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
Nice,shady spaces. Well located hook-ups. No problems. MM
Jun 23, 2016
Stayed in deluxe site. Umbrella was completely molded on top of table. Deck area severely needs power washing or staining. Brought it to ownership attention they came down quickly and removed umbrella and replaced it with a new one. They tried to clean as best they could at the moment but overall not what I expected for deluxe. Sites were tight. Only got in because site behind was unoccupied
Jun 22, 2016
Had notjoined koa.com before because the ones we had seen had not impressed us much for what they charged,but we were impressed with our stay at natural bridge and Koa at St.Mary's GA
Jun 21, 2016
Great place and wonderful staff
Jun 21, 2016
Good location a short drive off rt 81 and near a lot of attractions
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
The staff at this campground are fantastic. They are very friendly and accommodating. The campground itself, though, leaves much to be desired. The sites are very small, narrow, and extremely close together. The campground gets A LOT of noise from the interstate. The pool was nice, if a bit small. The playground and K9 park need updating. Probably wouldn't stay again.
Jun 20, 2016
FACILITY IS VEY NICE AND CLEAN. STAFF WAS AWESOME.
Jun 20, 2016
Nice clean campground. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Some of the nicest hosts we've encountered.
Jun 20, 2016
Very clean, host very friendly and willing to help. Giving this KOA five 🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆
Jun 20, 2016
This KOA is a very nice campground. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Jun 19, 2016
we only stay overnite but i never had a problem office very helpful
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
at least THIS campground, was the BEST we EVER stayed at!
Jun 18, 2016
We spent four nights. Quiet, clean, we'll run, good level sites in the trees. Would definitely stay here again.
Jun 18, 2016
Check in went smoothly -no issues site was fabulous, clean, level, close to bathhouse. Pool was clean stay was definately EXCELLANT I'll go back
Jun 18, 2016
This was our second visit to Natural Bridge KOA. They have done a tremendous amount of improvements since we're were here about the same time last year. The only thing we found difficult was getting into our assigned space, but they have added nice decks which is a plus. Everyone was extremely helpful and polite. Thanks for a great stay!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps