Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770


214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 28, 2016
Love this place. The owners are so nice!!
Mar 28, 2016
Deluxe patio site was awesome with large deck, gas grill, 6 person dinette, Adirondack chairs and fire pit. Beautiful wooded campground with gravel sites. Wifi could be improved.
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 28, 2016
Nice place to stay / lots of families
Mar 27, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
Staff were courteous, polite and helpful. We had a very nice, deluxe site and would not hesitate to return. Good luck with all of the renovations.
Mar 27, 2016
Description of the site that was reserved: If you prefer the privacy of backing up to the woods, then these sites are for you! Spacious and wooded with a firepit, picnic table,NO SEWER, water/elec. 30/20 amp. NO Cable available. We were assigned to a site that was not spacious and no privacy. We were surround on all sides by campers and cabins. Needless to say we did not stay, very dissappointed
Mar 27, 2016
I was a one overnight drive up. I was accommodated with a nice site and easy access to the restrooms/showers(which were nice and clean!)Friendly service.
Mar 27, 2016
I stay there every trip back and forth to Florida. Everyone is so friendly, the place is immaculate, the staff friendly and polite. Its better than any hotel I've been in!!
Mar 27, 2016
Love your peacock!


Thanks! He just wandered over from the safari park and they haven't come to retrieve him. Let's hope the tiger's cage is more secure ;) But he is pretty and friendly and the campers have enjoyed seeing him. Hope you enjoyed your stay as well!
Mar 26, 2016
Sites are not level - narrow road to get to rv park - neighbors did not obey the noise curfew at 10 pm
Mar 25, 2016
Everyone that we came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. The grounds were clean and brush free. Bathrooms very nice and so were the showers. We had a wonderful time. :)

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award