Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 10, 2016
This is our second time staying at this campground. And again, we enjoyed the hospitality of the hosts. I would definitely recommend it is a great place to stay.
May 09, 2016
we stay here often and always treated like family and that is wonderful when traveling very nice people run this KOA. It's always clean and easy to get in and out
May 09, 2016
Nice park. A little hilly, however, site was fairly level. Nice porch by rv site for picnic table.
May 09, 2016
Excellent facility. First class operation. Bath house was best we have used. WIFI was terrible
May 09, 2016
Nice campground well maintained, but site for bigrigs are a bit narrow and uneven.
May 08, 2016
May 07, 2016
Extremely sites, not large or level our had no place large enough to set more than 2 chairs up and relax under awnings
May 06, 2016
Comfortable overnight stay. Clean restroom. Attractive site.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you. I'm not sure I understand your rating though...
May 05, 2016
A++ beautiful shower facility Laundry room small Wifi poor Site very nice but was not level "Deluxe deck" needs update Staff was excellent Would definitely come again. Great location to historic sites and places to visit
May 05, 2016
May 05, 2016
Good
May 05, 2016
The Congers were very helpful when we arrived with a tailgate that wouldn't open. Later the advice on area attractions made for the very best day of our Florida to Connecticut spring return. We'll be back.
May 05, 2016
May 05, 2016
Great area and really nice Campground
May 05, 2016
May 05, 2016
It's a great park with really nice people. This is May 4th I stay and was charged season price. They said the season already started for them but they didn't offer all the amenities which is why you pay more during the season. The season should start when All amenities can be offered. We will go there again but it will be before the season or well into it or and if it's the same time of year, we w
May 04, 2016
Bathrooms/showers were clean. Easy access from highway. Difficult to use fire pit due to location.
May 04, 2016
Beautiful setting. The camy sites have many trees which do cut down on the WiFi service, but then again we are camping! Our site was not very level so did have to use blocks.
May 04, 2016
Stayed here many times. Always clean and quiet.Nice sites.
May 03, 2016
It met our needs in every way. A very nice park.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award