Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2016
friendly staff, nice bathhouse, there is a lot of hills and tree stumps in the campsites, some sites are really tight, nice activities for the small children, nice gameroom. we really enjoyed our stay.
May 31, 2016
The stay was great and the staff was so friendly. I would have given it 5 stars but my campsite (#16) was so unlevel that one side of my TT tires were 8 inches off the ground. It was so bad I had to purchase another pack of leveling blocks. We will camp there again but we will request a certain site next time. All the activities for kids were great and the new bathhouse was amazing.
May 31, 2016
Campsites are too small but bathrooms were clean and staff friendly.
May 31, 2016
Staff/Facilities/cleanliness/price 9.5 out of 10. Some minor issues: 1. the 30/20A back-in-no-sewer-no-cable site was great, but not wooded nor private as advertised. Dump station driveway has too much downhill slope, needed to unhook & jack up to drain tanks. Overhead hose had inadequate pressure for black tank jets, other campers had to wait on me filling/draining tank repeatedly.
May 31, 2016
Only stayed one night but it is a great location. Batrhrooms clean and nice. Will be back for a longer stay.
May 31, 2016
great place to stay
May 31, 2016
Very nice, good layout, clean, and reasonable. Very efficient staff.
May 29, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here.Park is close to Natural Bridge. The campground host were very helpful. The only thing we had a problem with was the wifi.It was mostly unusable.
May 28, 2016
Very nice campground, maintenance and expansion is high.
May 28, 2016
Beautiful!
May 26, 2016
Freindy staff and overall very clean.
May 26, 2016
Nice place we have been there before
May 25, 2016
I must say that this was the friendliest staff that I have ever met. Everyone was so nice. A great quite place to camp.
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
No wifi, no tv.. and not much to do. A bit disappointed after staying at two others that were exceptional.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have WIFI and we have a brand new cable system thoughout the park with 48 channels to choose from.We are close to all of the local attractions.Not exactly sure what you wanted to do on your 1 night stay with us,the office staff is happy to point you in the right direction if you need suggestions.
May 24, 2016
An overnight stop, and the campsite was great...we had site 80, the staff was very friendly and professional, and when I asked to not have either site 84 or 85, Mrs. Conger was really great...I explained to her why we didn't want either site and she went the extra mile to give us a site that would accommodate our RV...and yes we would stay there again...easy to get to from I-81 as well...
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
All the staff are great working hard to provide a nice stay for their guests. Even the owner came out to help me understand how my RV works.
May 24, 2016
They were helpful and showed me to the site. Grounds were clean and well maintained.
May 24, 2016
The improvements that you made are excellent. I will definitely come to your campground again.
May 23, 2016
great location near a variety of historical sites and things to do, along with a DBB brewery that is close by. Grounds were nicely cared for (lots of construction upgrades occurring), staff friendly and RV site (deluxe) great site amenities. Will return!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps