Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 20, 2015
Clean,clean,clean. Everyone very friendly. Level space. Peaceful. In a class c. Seemed to be excessive stink bugs.
Sep 20, 2015
Very nice stay.
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
Everyone was friendly and the campground was clean. It was nice to have the pool open for afternoon relaxation.
Sep 20, 2015
Pleasant, helpful staff
Sep 19, 2015
Average KOA. Sites are not very level & some are very tight. Some sites, like ours, have decks that are worthless. That being said; we did enjoy our week at this KOA.
Sep 19, 2015
The only thing that I found to be a problem is when you come back to your RV at night they do not have any lighting to show where you can turn. But other than that it was very nice, and we would go back if in the area!
Sep 19, 2015
Very helpful staff. Beautiful countryside surrounding the campground. Historic homes and churches abound, as well as 18th and 19th century industry.
Sep 19, 2015
Site was ok, not great. Bit short for 38' plus towed car. Pool good. Office staff pleasant. One of sewer drains was out in site/pad area and we had to drop car to get out of site.
Sep 19, 2015
This was a very clean park quiet the staff was very friendly. Will stay here on next visit .
Sep 19, 2015
Easy off and on. Staff were great.
Sep 18, 2015
The campground was very peaceful and well organized. The deck on my deluxe site was fantastic!
Sep 18, 2015
Very clean. Close to everything. Could use a little more lighting at night.
Sep 18, 2015
Great helpful owners and staff. Very nice campground and clean bathrooms.
Sep 18, 2015
Easy access. Shaded pull-thru site with escort. Nice pool still open mid-September.
Sep 18, 2015
Very clean camp. Friendly service. Bathrooms great! Would come again!!!
Sep 18, 2015
Nice atmosphere and facilities, everything works!
Sep 18, 2015
Handy location, adequate services, spaces need to be leveled.
Sep 17, 2015
Mostly level site, all the hookups and lots of things to see and do in the area.
Sep 17, 2015
beautiful grounds, and spacious sites with lots of trees. Facility well maintained.
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Enjoyed our stay
Sep 16, 2015
Very nice campground. Could not stay there if I had my trailer (corners to narrow, couldn't make the turn. I'm 70 feet long with trailer. very nice campground, more trailer camper orientated than Motorhome.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
great relaxing, friendly staff would highly recommend
Sep 15, 2015
Stayed 4 nights. Friendly helpful staff. Kept up nicely. Did not like the camper on terraced land. Sites too crowded.
Sep 15, 2015
We had customer service from this excellent KOA campground that went above and any other place we have ever been!!
Sep 14, 2015
Great
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Loved the Premium Kampsite!
Sep 14, 2015
This was our first time staying in a RV and a park. We were very pleased with our stay.
Sep 14, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA three times and don't have any complaints. Infact the owner came to our camp site to make sure every thing was ok.
Sep 14, 2015
We had a pretty good stay. The sites were a little smaller than expected.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Convenient to interstate. Staff extremely helpful. Sites are tight and terrain is steep. Met our needs for an overnight stop.
Sep 13, 2015
Hill was very steep to get to bathrooms. Staff were wonderful - trash constantly picked up - decks for picnic tables absolutely brilliant. pool clean. entertainment constant and fun
Sep 13, 2015
Sites way too close. Worried about having a fire because too close to joining site
Sep 13, 2015
It was nice but not a lot to do. The fire pit is in cement, so no air can get to fire. But it was ok.
Sep 13, 2015
Easy in and out. Attractions nearby.
Sep 13, 2015
This KOA was clean, beautiful, in the forest, but with very easy access from the highway. The camping sites were just a little challenging as far as leveling our RV, but that was the only problem. Great job!
Sep 13, 2015
Convenient to area attractions; nice campsites; clean shower facilities; aesthetically pleasing.
Sep 13, 2015
easy acess from 81. very friendly, helpful staff. Also very crowded. I will stay again when traveling.
Sep 12, 2015
Very clean bathrooms...great trash pickup....fun activities for Labor Day weekend...Nice owners
Sep 12, 2015
Very easy access from interstate. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Sep 11, 2015
All though our site was easy in or out we stared at the back of the office.
Sep 11, 2015
No comment
Sep 11, 2015
The stay was fine, the facilities are reasonably good. The spaces, given the hilly nature of the grounds are a bit tight, but doable. Like the dog enclosure, but wish it was larger; however, there is a lot of walking area available to walk your pet without interfering with children activities or other people.
Sep 11, 2015
Great Staff. I love the layout of the campground with it's multiple levels. The people were very helpful under a stressful situation, they did not allow the unexpected influx of campers from the LOCKN Festival get in the way of their professional attention to the camper requirements. I will probably stay again next time I'm out this way.
Sep 10, 2015
We only stayed one night. it was very nice. Kind of tight for 45 ft rigs.
Sep 09, 2015
Very clean. Quiet even though we were by the pool. Hookups were first rate, and convenient.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award