Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2016
Very friendly staff.
Sep 23, 2016
FriendLy employees,clean and shaded sites.
Sep 22, 2016
enjoyed our stay very much
Sep 22, 2016
Very clean ... Sites are large & spaciousp between sites allowing some privacy. bathrooms spotless ....staff very friendly .. Quickest checkin received map of the area & and several booklets of attractions in area & quick directions to nearest grocery stores & walmart ! 👍The reason only 4 stars is Campground is very hilly & can be difficult to walk around park..
Sep 21, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean restrooms and showers. Convenient location just off expressway.
Sep 21, 2016
Wonderful. Great location. Friendly staff. We went to the safari park next door also and that was awesome for the kids. We will come here again for sure and recommend it to others.
Sep 21, 2016
Clean!Clean!Quiet and friedly
Sep 20, 2016
Campground needs to have stricter rules about barking dogs and also insensitive noisy early risers
Sep 20, 2016
Nice campground. Site was a bit undeveloped so had to use wood under Jack's to level coach. Clean and pleasant. Convenient to local attractions. Close to interstate but very little road noise. 2nd time visitor to this KOA and will be back.
Sep 20, 2016
Very nice campground. Close to everything. Loved it.
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent staff, extremely clean facility, two thumbs up !!
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
First time staying at this campground. Enjoyable weekend. Nice sites and campground amenities. Easy on/off I-81. Lots of things to see and do in the area.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Wonderful! Very kind and helpful Peaceful place Impressive and clean!
Sep 18, 2016
Good location, staff was friendly & helpful.
Sep 16, 2016
The campground is beautiful! Comfortable sights for larger RV's. Staff was very friendly. Will return.
Sep 16, 2016
Desk ladies were polite and informative. Site was level and clean.
Sep 16, 2016
My only complaint is that it was difficult to level my motorhome.
Sep 15, 2016
The new owners were very friendly. We had a block of 4, 50 amp FHU sites but an employee failed to list one of the group as being with the group and also entered the email address incorrectly. One of the owners tried to do their best to negate the error but one of us did not receive a site with sewer. There were sites available but "reserved". Big rig sites need to be level. Many were not.
Sep 15, 2016
Although it took a little work to level the rv at the site the campground was very nice. Clean bathrooms and laundry. Laundry machines were fast and efficient. Staff was friendly.
Sep 15, 2016
Having stayed seven nights it was very unlevel and small. Could not set in lawn chairs and had to dig holes to level picnic table. We were on site 90. Would probably be ok for overnighter. Wont be back!!!
Sep 15, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The facilities were very clean.
Sep 15, 2016
Nice location and very clean.
Sep 15, 2016
Very friendly and pleasant. Very clean, but the picnic tables need to be set level if the wrong people sit on the down side it will tilt over.
Sep 15, 2016
People make the difference. very customer oriented.
Sep 14, 2016
Clean, well taken care of. Staff very accommmidating.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Wonderful place. Clean.quiet,perfetct place to relax!
Sep 13, 2016
It was a very relaxing week! The owner and employees were friendly, helpful and polite. The bathrooms are very clean and modern. We stayed at a deluxe site and loved it. It was very hot that week but the pool made it all worthwhile. THANK YOU!
Sep 12, 2016
We had a awesome site. The staff was the best very friendly. I love love the new showers and restroom..Also the new cabins look amazing. Can't wait to come back.
Sep 12, 2016
We were late checking in and out paperwork was organized and ready for us to pick up on the board. Thanks!
Sep 11, 2016
Lots of old camping charm. Great Staff.
Sep 11, 2016
Great sights need leveled
Sep 11, 2016
Have stayed here 4 times. Very convenient to multiple places - Safari Drive through park, Foamhenge and Natural Bridge. Pink Cadillac diner right outside the entrance has good food. Campground is within 1-5 miles of all things listed. Friendly, helpful staff. Many sites with wood decks and patio furniture.
Sep 11, 2016
has been a couple of years since we have been there still very clean well maintained and a lot of improvements.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Good service and escort to site. For a large motor home most of the sites would be difficult. Improved interior roads and leveling of sites would help.
Sep 10, 2016
Staff very nice. However, with a 38' 5th wheel we were put in a space with no walk way on the door side. Plus, it was not very level. Our steps came down on the side of a hill. Entry and exit of rv was dangerous. We had a family member with us who uses a walker. I will note that it was the only site with 50 amp available for that night.
Sep 10, 2016
Everyone was very helpful. We only stayed the night but would use them again.
Sep 08, 2016
was the best Laborday in a long time
Sep 07, 2016
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Campground was very clean. Carrie helped us book a reservation for next month during a busy weekend and she was able to make it happen. Looking forward to our next trip.
Sep 07, 2016
Always excellent. As always better WI-FI
Sep 07, 2016
This campground is great! We stayed with a group of 13 ( adults, kids, grandparents,even a dog ) The campground is Very family/pet friendly. The facilities are very well kept. The pool is generous in size with lots of seating around. There are lots of fun events for kids. The staff is very helpful and friendly. We will definitely return.
Sep 07, 2016
Campsite was small. Bath house was outstanding!! Ice cream social was a huge hit with my 5 children. I would have liked to have taken my dog in the bath house with me as she is my therapy dog. Over all it was a good trip.
Sep 07, 2016
Great Camp Ground with Awesome Service!! We have stayed there three different times this year and all three times have been Great!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
only thing is added shower in separate building didn't have hot water but main building did so no problem. thanks

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We installed state of the art, tank-less, on-demand water heaters in our new bath house facility and are coming to find out that they are not all they were made out to be. Apparently there are still some kinks to work out! Thank you for your patience! I am glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise!
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice stay!
Sep 06, 2016
We came in for Labor Day weekend. This was our first trip to this KOA and we really enjoyed it. They had free activities for the kids and entertainment in the evenings. Only thing the kids had a complaint about was the playground being a little dated.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award