Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

214 Kildeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jun 01, 2013
Great location, great people working here, what more could you ask for
May 31, 2013
May 30, 2013
May 29, 2013
We visited over this past weekend and the staff was great from picking up our trash bags daily, bringing wood and ice, restrooms were cleaned daily, and the hashbrowns were free. This is our first visit to a KOA campground and we will be visiting many more. Would have like to see more activites for adults, and a few more for the children.
May 29, 2013
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Playground/field are great. Lots of shade making trees. Clean pool. One bath-house is most definitely NOT enough for all of the campsites to share-also, makes for a very long walk uphill everytime you or your child has to use the restroom

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are new owners and another bath house is high on our priority list. Hopefully by next spring we will have another bath house.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
My family truly enjoyed our stay at the Natural Bridge KOA. We look forward to future camping trips.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Very clean, easily accessible from highway, good signage, pretty location, very friendly staff
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
You have a nice campground & we can tell you are hard at work keeping it up.
May 28, 2013
We enjoyed our stay @ the campground. Our site was a lil rough a lot of roots made it impossible to site near camper. But we were just happy to get out last minute reservation.
May 28, 2013
This was a very, very nice campground. It was meticulously maintained, family owned by a great family, and everything during our stay there was perfect!They do a amazing job at this KOA(we have stayed at many different KOA's)NaturalBridge/ Lexington was the nicest and that is saying something great about them, since all KOA's are pretty good.We will definitley be back again and recommend them!!
May 27, 2013
Campground was very nice. Problem thathas to be looked at this and other KOA's is staff have to understand that overall length cannot alone determine the site. I have a 25' Class C. But with my tow vehicle I am 60 feet overall. A small site does not work at all. The first pull through site i recevied was way to small. Staff need to be better educated on this.
May 26, 2013
May 26, 2013
Nice place. People very helpful. We had a problem with our propane water heater & a campground employee came & checked it our for us. They are friendly & helpful & always working around the grounds.
May 26, 2013
May 25, 2013
May 25, 2013
Beautiful park, very friendly/helpful owners/staff. Will return!
May 25, 2013
Fantastic!!!
May 25, 2013
We came in around 5 without reservations. We needed a site just for the night as we are traveling north to Massachusetts. We were given a beautiful shaded pull thru site. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The campground is clean and well kept and very inviting. We will definitely come back when in this area again.
May 24, 2013
May 23, 2013
Great stay here. Enjoyed talking to owner and his plans. We have a big rig and were able to work our way through the park. Owner is working to improve park. We will return
May 23, 2013
May 22, 2013
Had a great stay here, staff was very accomodating and campground was very clean and neat. NIce wooded campsites. Improvements being made which are very beneficial to campers. Definitely will stay here again. Great area for activities.
May 22, 2013
Nice owners and a nice park.
May 21, 2013
The owners were very helpful in helping us get some discounted tickets for Natural Bridge. In fact, they went out of their way to be helpful.
May 21, 2013
Love this rv park. It is quiet and one of the friendlier parks that we have stayed in.
May 20, 2013
May 20, 2013
Campgrounds were meticulously groomed, and staff wa very helpful.
May 20, 2013
May 19, 2013
We always stay at this campgrounds when we come to visit relatives in the area. Glad to see the new owners are doing so much to keep up the KOA standard. We are very pleased. thank you
May 19, 2013
May 19, 2013
The setting was very nice but the camp was not up to my expectations, especially for the price charged. The RV sites were gravel and not level. The first site I was given was so uneven that I couldn't level the trailer at all. The second site was possible to level the trailer. The people managing the camp were very nice and friendly and the store had sufficient supplies.
May 18, 2013
Sites are a bit tight but everything else is good. We didn't use the bathhouse so no rating there.
May 18, 2013
Awesome !!! The New owners had paved much of the campground roadways and upgraded the bathrooms days before we arrived. Then the day we were there they were repairing the pool and more. They were friendly and excited to make this KOA one of the flagship locations in the area. Our time at the Virginia Beach KOA last summer ranked it as #1. This year Natural Brdige is going all out to be the best
May 17, 2013
May 15, 2013
May 15, 2013
very friendly,nice campground! great cable
May 15, 2013
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
very pleasant stay, quiet and restful. friendly and competent staff. the store has anything you may have need for your camping stay. the facility is well kept. really couldn't ask for a nicer long weekend !
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
We're able to use very needed services with ease. Campsites unique but not level.
May 13, 2013
Staff were excellent! Bath facilities were cry nice. Sites were not level.
May 12, 2013
Owner very nice and helpful. They had site waiting and all was in order.
May 11, 2013
Had to level the right front tire 7", rear right 4" and left front 2" to get somewhat close to level.
May 10, 2013
nice to have cabel,but sites were difficult to level our RV's on.friendly staff
May 10, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.