Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 04, 2015
Short stay, but service was impeccable and site was convenient and level.
Nov 04, 2015
Great location for natural bridge. Campground OK. Showers with pull chain valve a real problem and NOT user friendly!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do not have showers with pull chain valves. We have a modern bath house. Maybe you are referring to a stay at a different campground?
Nov 03, 2015
LOVE THIS CAMPGROUND!
Nov 03, 2015
great campground!
Nov 03, 2015
This KOA is very clean and it is right off the I-81 exit.
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
We had a wonderful vacation! The campground is very nice, easy pull though site's and quite. We look forward to going back!
Nov 02, 2015
The stay was great and campsite was clean!! I wish the arcade was available still and the wifi was slow but all in all an awesome campsite! We will be back!!
Nov 02, 2015
I enjoyed the spacing between the sites and how attentive the staff was. Being under the trees made our experience all the more a camping experience. The campground was kept clean and orderly.
Nov 02, 2015
First time here. Very welcoming.with good sites.
Oct 31, 2015
Easy on/off for interstate. Really liked the new decks. Now I can see the back "40.Very clean
Oct 31, 2015
Grounds were nice but wifi was close to useless, couldn't even listen to a podcast.
Oct 31, 2015
Helpful staff
Oct 31, 2015
Stay every year enroute to our destination. Tight with 45' coach but nice sites and easy interstate access.
Oct 31, 2015
Late in the season so we can't really rate all areas.
Oct 30, 2015
great stay, restrooms fantastically clean and new. A little problem with mud on site but that is expected after some rain.
Oct 30, 2015
Nice park, clean facility's, friendly staff.
Oct 30, 2015
Beautiful location and very quiet - nice staff. WIFI doesn't work very well and showers could be cleaner. Would recommend though.
Oct 30, 2015
Friendly, beautiful site....
Oct 30, 2015
Quiet, clean and friendly. Pricing has gone up since last winter.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Glad you came back to stay with us! Our rates (as do most campgrounds rates) drop in the off season. So the rates in January and March (like your last stays) are less expensive than our prime season rates. We look forward to seeing you in the winter!
Oct 29, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
campground was good but lot size was very small I had to go to next lot to walk around my tailor

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

So happy you thought the campground was good. You did get our last full hook-up of the day as you were a walk-in with no reservation during our peak color season. Everybody assumes once the kids go back to school reservations dont need to be made but we do stay very busy through October. Call Ahead!
Oct 28, 2015
we had a great time. the haunted trail was great
Oct 28, 2015
I stayed here 1 night while en route from PA to TN, and stayed again 1 night on the way back. LOVE this place, staff is super friendly & helpful, and dog friendly. They have a great fenced area for dogs, my dogs were so happy for some off-leash exercise after long days on the road. I have already recommended this KOA to other dog agility competitors. Also VERY easy access off I-81. Super!
Oct 28, 2015
Loved the activities for the kids ft or Halloween even though we didn't have kids we had a blast handing out candy to our campsite trick or treaters. Bathrooms and showers we very nice
Oct 28, 2015
We stayed on our way home from Talladega. This is my third time staying here. The access of I81 is great. I would definitely stay again.
Oct 28, 2015
Very easy to get on and off route 81.The staff at checkin were very nice ,the pull thru sites very easy to navigate.Would recommend this koa if your traveling thru
Oct 28, 2015
Nice, peaceful, quiet and clean place to stay. Thanks!
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
The staff were very courteous and helpful. Facility was maintained extremely well.
Oct 27, 2015
Friendly staff very helpful
Oct 27, 2015
very nice place, very friendly staff, sites are larger than some KOA's we have stayed at but terrain is very hilly so be prepared for a lot of leveling of your RV !!
Oct 27, 2015
Clean, friendly, great participation by campers for Halloween celebration.
Oct 27, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
The site we had was good just wish the site we were at was more level the wall on the side where the picnic table was had fallen and the t table area was on a tilt
Oct 27, 2015
Only one night, but campground is easy on & Off i81 could use a little more grass on pullthrough lot
Oct 27, 2015
We were so impressed with the campground, and with the dedication of the owners/staff. From escorting us to our site, delivering firewood, picking up trash, and having a wide range of Halloween activities for children, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I have to say that the strength of the Wi-Fi signal left much to be desired, however. This could be a problem for some, but it wasn't for us.
Oct 27, 2015
Very helpful staff and nice accomodations!
Oct 26, 2015
My only knock on this campground is the site that we like (82) is narrow and not as level as we would like it to be. It's not enough to keep us away though. Owners are wonderful.
Oct 26, 2015
Beautiful area! Thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay at the deluxe patio site. The supplied gas grill wasn't working but we had our portable so no biggie. I'm sure had we requested they would have fixed or replaced. They are adding a 2nd bath house which is needed. The one there is clean but stays busy!
Oct 26, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful during all the kids activities. I appreciated that all activities started and ended on time and that they made sure everyone got to experience them. The campground was clean and well maintained during our stay.
Oct 26, 2015
We had a great time. Third visit to natural bridge KOA, kids had a blast with all of the planned activities! Clean sites, friendly owners, and delicious caramel apples!!
Oct 26, 2015
Had a great time. Next time know not to take the kids bikes.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Always a consistent quality stay at KOA Natural Bridge. Thanks.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
One of my favorite KOA's! Scenic setting, friendly staff and a great facility make this KOA a regular stop for us.
Oct 26, 2015
I love the setting. Very quiet. It was easy off easy on the Interstate.
Oct 26, 2015
Wonderful staff, and lovely treed campground. Clean bathrooms and located with in minutes of attractions.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award