Natural Bridge / Lexington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8514

Info: 540-291-2770

Email

214 Killdeer Lane

Natural Bridge, VA 24578

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 15, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
Clean,great restroom and showers, good sites, friendly staff.
Jun 15, 2015
We spent a lovely weekend here. The campground is hilly, so people with mobility issues will have trouble walking, but the sites are not too close and the hosts are delightful.
Jun 14, 2015
This is the best run camp ground that we have stayed in.
Jun 14, 2015
Nice location with plenty of trees. Spaces were really close.
Jun 14, 2015
Only stayed one night on my way to PA. Will go back for extended stay. Sight level; quick in and out.
Jun 14, 2015
Nice RV park. Easy to get to and friendly staff. Only stayed 1 night in a 5th wheel passing through. Four stars only due to price. Would stay again if in the area
Jun 13, 2015
About the 3rd time staying here. Nice facilities, including a pet playground which we used. Stayed for 5 days with another couple while touring the area. Great place to stay!!
Jun 13, 2015
Excellent staff. They were always genuinely friendly. Pay for firewood and they bring it to your site. Where sites we hilly the gravel pad was relatively legal and a spacious wooden and railed porch.
Jun 12, 2015
We only stayed one night but were impressed by the friendly staff, clean restrooms and fairly level drive through campsite. We like a lot of trees and this area is filled with them. We would definitely stay here again.
Jun 12, 2015
Great experience. Great hosts.. Well kept. Would go back for sure.
Jun 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, especially, the neatness of the resort, the excellent help getting into the space, and the refreshing pool.
Jun 11, 2015
lovely campground and beautiful area
Jun 10, 2015
Great friendly owners.
Jun 09, 2015
Great campground and clean restrooms.
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating they are making it better it was enjoyable and relaxing just what the wife and I needed
Jun 09, 2015
It was great except for the raih. Why didn't you make it stop.
Jun 09, 2015
Clean, well maintained, great Staff....loved our lot...had concrete pad, wood deck....nicely situated..good location...great stay.
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Nice people and staff. Clean campground.
Jun 08, 2015
Very clean nice staff
Jun 08, 2015
Friendly staff!
Jun 07, 2015
Frequency of the bathroom cleaning should be increased
Jun 07, 2015
Very clean, very convent to the interstate and very friendly! Have stayed here before amd will again for sure!
Jun 07, 2015
Excellent campground.
Jun 06, 2015
Jun 06, 2015
The only improvement would be to have site more level (side to side) so it it not require boards on wheels to level.
Jun 03, 2015
Great campground. The owners and entire staff are super friendly, helpful and very nice people. The bath house is very nice and they have free newspapers in the morning. We will definitely stay here again. We have stayed at KOA's all over the country and we highly recommend the Natural Bridge KOA to everyone. Thanks.
Jun 03, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at KOA Natural Bridge/Lexington. We had stayed here on the trip south and immediately booked for the return trip, since the date was already determined. It's a really nice campground and very reasonable for the facilities it offers.
Jun 03, 2015
Nice clean campground.
Jun 02, 2015
Enjoyed our stay
Jun 02, 2015
Great shaded spacious sites! Great park to walk around too!
Jun 02, 2015
Nice Kampground and
Jun 01, 2015
My only disappointment was that somehow between your KOA and another in Jonestown PA my credit card got hacked - KOA needs to check their reservation website
Jun 01, 2015
Young staff is very friendly and helpful. Sites are quiet at night, even on the weekend.
Jun 01, 2015
Very nice, well maintained, very helpful and friendly staff!
May 31, 2015
NIce quiet campgrounds, very clean.
May 31, 2015
Excellent campground .. Very professional and am so grateful for the escort to our site upon arrival.
May 30, 2015
Best campground we have stayed at! Staff is very friendly and helpful. Very pet friendly and children friendly! Well kept up. Our grand-daughter loved it! We will definitely be back!
May 30, 2015
Couldn't have been better. Great stop over on way to New York.
May 30, 2015
May 30, 2015
May 29, 2015
Lots of family activities. Clean, very nice staff. The blue grass band was really good. We enjoyed our stay and plan to return.
May 29, 2015
Our only issue was the site level. Understanding things were in the works we just did the best we could be had a couple of small problems getting leveled and keeping the hitch jack on its stand.
May 29, 2015
Facilities and location are good. However, the site is very compact and difficult to maneuver in (see my trailer!). Also several of the drive through's are very uneven, despite reportedly being recently worked on.
May 29, 2015
Great site & very quiet!!
May 29, 2015
poor wifi reception
May 28, 2015
We felt the daily charge was expensive for just water/electric. We did not have a fire pit and the picnic table needs to be replaced. It was so rotted that we could not sit on it. The people who run this KOA were very nice and accommodating!
May 28, 2015
It was beautiful and quiet. Although it was just an overnight stop, we left saying that we would love to come back and stay longer.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps